About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flemings Ultimate Garage

4.3

34 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (301) 816-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Flemings Ultimate Garage

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2016

"Heaven on earth! "

- lcortes_

Definitely a great place to see and buy some awesome cars. As a car enthusiast i have been in and out of flemings multiple times and i have always been treated beyond my expectations. The staff does a very good job in greeting people and making you feel welcome. They explain the cars and are very friendly. Not to mention how cool the place looks both outside and inside. Definitely would recommend it to people who are looking for something unique. The cars that they have are gorgeous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regie, John, Tony, Trey
October 21, 2016

"Trey Watkins and Flemings are 10 stars"

- Dan The Oilman

I own a number of cars and have purchased all across the country. Lucky for me that I found Flemings Ultimate garage and there owner Tony as well as there salesman Trey. I have bought 3 cars from them and the cooperation and service I have received by there whole team is second to none starting with Trey who without a doubt goes the extra yard to make sure his clients are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins
October 19, 2016

"How to get ripped off by Flemings Ultimate Garage."

- scott Herbert

Purchased a 1965 Mustang Fastback. Where they prsented a red car with white stripes. I know these cars well and as such asked them to check for a "rusty" cowl. They sent a photo of person putting water down the cowl then emailed me say all was ok "NO RUST". well that wasn't the case, it's completely rusty and they knew it. They tried to cover up the issue and sent the car to me. When I received the car I performed a few test to confirm. And sure enough the cowl is rusted beyond belief. No way you could miss this one unless you were trying to lie about it. I called them right away took them about three weeks to take the car back to refund my money. Now they have my money and won't send it. There 100% guarantee is a joke, its holding you hostage. After countless lies about the cowl they are holding my money wanting me to buy another car from them. I would not recomend this company nor would I buy another car from them. buyer beware....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
trey watkins
May 30, 2016

"Excellent Classic Cars. Top Notch Service- Look no further"

- Steven and Kriss 69

I was looking for a 1969 corvette convertible. I looked all over the country for a long time. I was not going to settle. I wanted red with black interior, black top, power brakes and 4 speed in excellent condition. After years of searching, I finally found it at Flemmings Ultimate Garage. No one else had the exact one I wanted and anything close elsewhere was either in poor condition, was an automatic or a coupe, etc. I wanted one that didn’t need any work, at least night right away. The condition of the Vette I found at Flemmings was excellent and the price was in line with the year and condition. It was hard to think of purchasing a $40,000 vehicle sight unseen. I was in South Carolina and the car was in Maryland. I was not going to travel well over 500 miles, but I had a feeling with this one. From the first call with Trey Watkins, the specialist I dealt with at Flemmings, I felt comfortable and at ease. There was no "sales pitch" and no used car dealer bait and switch. After asking a number of questions, Trey recommended that I contact an inspector to inspect the car. This made me feel even more at ease because who makes a recommendation to get an independent inspection if the car was not as it is advertised? I did my research on inspectors and found an independent inspector with no ties to Flemmings. He went the next day and came back with a glowing written report with a recommendation to buy. This was not some person who told me what I wanted to hear, but confirmed all that was advertised by Flemmings. Trey was excellent from the beginning to the end. He gave me all the details I wanted, responded to all my questions, got back to me timely with each and every issue. The process was seamless. It was a one week from the time of my first call at Flemmings until the time the payment was made. The car was delivered in a closed container a few days later. The car was EXACTLY what was advertised and exactly what I wanted. What could anyone want other than top notch service and a quality vehicle. I have looked for this car for many years and at other places it was either not the right place, not the right price, not the right condition, not the right color, etc. I have bought new cars sight unseen many times over the years, but never a used car. I thought it would be only for a sucker to put down $40,000 on a gamble that the car was as advertised, but Flemmings changed my view of the process. Of about 20 classic car dealers throughout the country that I spoke with and viewed their inventory, Flemmings was the only one. Not just the one that had the car I wanted, but with the type of service one can only hope for when buying your dream classic car. Trey flowed up with me after I received the car just to make sure all was delivered as expected. Then he followed up with the warranty and most of all followed up just to see how much I loved the car. Trey and the staff at Flemmings obviously don’t just churn out classic cars and move on to the next person. They care about their customers, their inventory and their reputation. Their cars are excellent. Their reputation is fantastic, and they sure have made one happy customer out of me. I give them the highest possible recommendation….five stars all around. Thanks Trey for all of your help and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins
May 03, 2016

"Have responded to my concerns"

- Average Customer

This dealership has responded to my concerns. They have a large inventory of cars that are otherwise hard to find. I recommend anyone in the market for a classic car to talk with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 10, 2016

"SWEET CARS"

- skimmer

The cars are really nice but it's the people at the dealership that make this place a must visit location. Even if you are a dreamer for an exotic or classic car, this place is worth a trip to. The eye candy will satisfy almost everyone. The car I purchased, 1969 Camaro Z28, got looks from a lot of people before I got into 4th gear leaving the place!! Facebook friends blew my account up commenting once I posted some pics of the car. From salesman and sales manager to service boss to the husband/wife team owners, I enjoyed my experience. Now to the drive ins and car shows!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Campbell
February 29, 2016

"So far, so good."

- kgzride

1976 Pontiac Trans Am Super-duty Black on Black saw the car online, called and talked to Leo on the Sales staff. I'm sure I bugged the living heck out of the man for the better part of a couple of weeks. He ended up sending me much more detailed pictures of the car beyond what was already on the website, and shooting 3 additional videos of the car to address some specific concerns with the car that I knew of in general. Very patient salesman, very considerate and knowledgeable. I've purchased the car and am now waiting on the delivery, which is expected at the end of week, due to our change-by-the-moment weather we're having around me right now. If anything else happens, I'l edit my review. At this point, I would have no problem recommending the dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Charlie
January 02, 2016

"Car Guys selling to Car Guys"

- Mustang Mike

This was my first classic car purchase so I approached it with some trepidation. However the professionalism and transparency I found with everyone I came into contact at Flemings quickly eased all of my concerns. They are clearly all car enthusiasts who enjoy helping other enthusiasts purchase their collector dream cars. They spent several hours with me the day I came to the dealership to make sure I was completely comfortable in making this major purchase....and even recommended that I bring in a third party inspector to go through the vehicle I was interested in while I was there. After reviewing his report with the dealership several additional restoration/mechanical items were agreed to. All of my interactions with Regie/Leo/Steve built my confidence that I was dealing with a very reputable dealership and they were as excited for me on my first collector car purchase as I was . I am looking forward to taking delivery of this vehicle shortly as the dealership is now going through a very thorough pre-delivery prep process to ensure all of the issues I wanted addressed before taking delivery are completed to make my ownership experience as pleasurable as possible. Mike Parent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Norsa, Steve Kopchinski, Regie Haug
December 23, 2015

"they are fabulous"

- ken427

Sam is my sales man he is great verry knowledgeable answer all my questions and sent all pictures I wanted and a video to I have never been so pleased with a car sales person before he has keep in touch with me even the head service guy talked with me to make sure it is going well I will recommend sam and all the guys at Fleming's ultimate garage no pressure sales they set the standard I will recommend and gladly go back to them for my next vehicle purchase thank you sam for the best experience I have ever had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thank you Fleming's ultimate garage
November 25, 2015

"1969 Camaro Purchase"

- carnut

I recently purchased a 1969 Camaro from Flemings Ultimate Garage. The salesman I did my transaction with was Trey Watkins. From the very beginning to the end, Trey was very helpful and wonderful to deal with. With being out of state, I was a little leery as to how the car would look, but how well the transaction would go. It took a couple of weeks to get it all done, but in the end the car was better than I expected once I received it. Trey was there to help me anytime I had any questions, and even though venting was completed, he still follows up to make sure everything is good. I would recomend not only Flemings Ultimate Garage but also Trey to anyone looking to purchase a car. I will purchase another car from them in the future, and will again do my business with Trey. Sincerely, Kevin Baustian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results