About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Sales: (508) 842-9300

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

439 Lifetime Reviews

Foley Motorsports

Hours: Closed

894 Boston Turnpike,
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Foley Motorsports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Foley Motorsports

Proud to be voted the N.E.I.A.D.A. Quality Dealer of the Year!! http://www.miada.com/quality_dealers.php ***Pre-Owned Luxury Acura, Audi, BMW, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ferrari, Ford, Fiat, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Infiniti, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Smart, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen & Volvo*** At Foley Motorsports, Our reputation has been built by providing top quality high-line vehicles at wholesale prices!! Don't overpay for the same vehicle!! Our goal is to offer the same quality top of the line luxury pre-owned vehicles as our neighboring franchise dealers at thousands of dollars less. With inventories exceeding 4 million dollars and new vehicles arriving daily, we are more than able to service all sales including Fleet sales. All of our Certified Pre-Owned vehicles go through a complete multipoint inspection by our team of technicians and can be certified with national warranty coverage up to an additional 5 years/100,000 miles!! 100% financing is available and Trade-ins are always welcome!! Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available. Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs. Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications... just fill out our simple and secure online credit application!! Thanks for looking at we have to offer. We loo

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Foley Motorsports

Proud to be voted the N.E.I.A.D.A. Quality Dealer of the Year!! http://www.miada.com/quality_dealers.php ***Pre-Owned Luxury Acura, Audi, BMW, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ferrari, Ford, Fiat, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Infiniti, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Smart, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen & Volvo*** At Foley Motorsports, Our reputation has been built by providing top quality high-line vehicles at wholesale prices!! Don't overpay for the same vehicle!! Our goal is to offer the same quality top of the line luxury pre-owned vehicles as our neighboring franchise dealers at thousands of dollars less. With inventories exceeding 4 million dollars and new vehicles arriving daily, we are more than able to service all sales including Fleet sales. All of our Certified Pre-Owned vehicles go through a complete multipoint inspection by our team of technicians and can be certified with national warranty coverage up to an additional 5 years/100,000 miles!! 100% financing is available and Trade-ins are always welcome!! Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available. Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs. Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications... just fill out our simple and secure online credit application!! Thanks for looking at we have to offer. We loo

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
439 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mthomas1124
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Prompt service"

Haig was super friendly, helpful and easy to work with. I really enjoyed the feel of the dealership and all of the different options. You made the whole process easy and smooth. Thanks for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myan
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joy of buying a car"

Zee was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the buying of the car it was a enjoyable . He was not pushy .He was just there to help .I think more sales people need to be this way .Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
recentcustomer
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Completely happy with the service we received at Foley Motorsports and Zee was a pleasure to work with...has follow through with every promise that was made and everyone treated us fairly and as valued customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aallen90599
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

I had inquired about a car on line and Greg responded within an hour. He was extremely helpful without being pushy. I dreaded the experience but was it ended up being positive from beginning to end. I feel like I have the perfect car within my budget and I couldn't be happier. I was recommened to Foley Motorsports by a friend and now I plan to recommend them to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Helray75
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Jeep"

Greg was very helpful, and knowledgeable. Very nice, honest straight forward. All of our questions were answered, which made the stressful task of buying a car easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A.Rose
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

I stopped to look for a truck on a Friday and stumbled upon a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Crew Cab LTZ Plus Z71 that piqued my interest. It had just arrived on the lot and had not been priced. That weekend I checked online and the price was a bit out of my desired range. I emailed the dealer asking if there was room to move on the price. Zee Avakian responded early in the week to see if I could stop in. By that time, I was away on business and would not be home until the following weekend. I continued the dialogue with Zee that week over email. We could not agree on a price so I bowed out. Later that night Zee contacted me again asking if I could come in when I got home to look for a different truck however I let him know that I wasn't interested in another truck. I wanted the one I inquired about. So we parted ways again. Zee was persistent, the following day he contacted me again and said that he had spoken to the owner, RJ and that he wanted to meet me to talk and see if we could make a deal. I met with Zee, Jon and RJ first thing Saturday morning. After the meeting I had a better understanding of the pricing structure for that particular truck. I went and looked at it again, debated for a while and finally caved. I went to my bank and purchased the truck that day. I was happy that we were able to work out a deal that was best for the both of us. These guys are first class. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. If you're like me, you're thinking that they gave me some incentive to write this review. Believe me when I say that I can tell you with 100% confidence that is not the case.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea77
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

I love foley motorsports! I've bought my last 3 cars there and I will continue to buy there. Everyone who works there is great especially Zee!!!!!!! Great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The service was the best, and would highly recommend."

Picked out a mini roadster, this sales service was outstanding. The paper work was quick and smooth, the sales person was the best I have ever had. In the future I will only go back to this dealership to do my business and will recommend this dealership to every one that looks at my new car. Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eddie
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top, Top, Top, Top !"

Top Vehicles and Top Experienced Professionals. Greg was the best Salesman experience I have ever had. Prompt, Courteous and talk about knowledge ! He made me feel at home, not a single second I felt pressured to buy, it was all about my taste and my condition, and when I was ready. Greg exceeded my expectations. I now drive my dream, flawless, and beautiful BMW 550xi, and when it comes time to trade it in the future, I will be returning to Foley Motorsports

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Received a very fair price for a trade in and a great price on the vehicle I was buying. Haig and the whole team were great to work with and very helpful throughout the entire experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zee  Avakian
Zee Avakian

Sales Department

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Jon  Joseph
Jon Joseph

Sales Department/ Business Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Haig  Avakian
Haig Avakian

Sales Department

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg      Ostrander
Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  J.D.  Delisle
J.D. Delisle

Sales Department

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Kevin  Gemelli
Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Tanana  Decelles
Tanana Decelles

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  RJ  Foley
RJ Foley

Owner

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino  Catalina
Gino Catalina

GM, Wholesale Contact

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Frank  Vana Jr
Frank Vana Jr

Fleet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory