About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Sales: (508) 842-9300
Service: (508) 842-9300
Parts: (508) 842-9300

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

842 Lifetime Reviews

Foley Motorsports

Hours: Open Now

894 Boston Turnpike,
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Foley Motorsports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Foley Motorsports

***Pre-Owned Luxury Acura, Audi, BMW, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ferrari, Ford, Fiat, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Infiniti, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Smart, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen & Volvo*** At Foley Motorsports, Our reputation has been built by providing top quality high-line vehicles at wholesale prices!! Don't overpay for the same vehicle!! Our goal is to offer the same quality top of the line luxury pre-owned vehicles as our neighboring franchise dealers at thousands of dollars less. With inventories exceeding 4 million dollars and new vehicles arriving daily, we are more than able to service all sales including Fleet sales. All of our Certified Pre-Owned vehicles go through a complete multipoint inspection by our team of technicians and can be certified with national warranty coverage up to an additional 5 years/100,000 miles!! 100% financing is available and Trade-ins are always welcome!! Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available. Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs. Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications... just fill out our simple and secure online credit application!! Thanks for looking at we have to offer. We look forward to earning your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Foley Motorsports Learn More

***Pre-Owned Luxury Acura, Audi, BMW, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ferrari, Ford, Fiat, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Infiniti, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Smart, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen & Volvo*** At Foley Motorsports, Our reputation has been built by providing top quality high-line vehicles at wholesale prices!! Don't overpay for the same vehicle!! Our goal is to offer the same quality top of the line luxury pre-owned vehicles as our neighboring franchise dealers at thousands of dollars less. With inventories exceeding 4 million dollars and new vehicles arriving daily, we are more than able to service all sales including Fleet sales. All of our Certified Pre-Owned vehicles go through a complete multipoint inspection by our team of technicians and can be certified with national warranty coverage up to an additional 5 years/100,000 miles!! 100% financing is available and Trade-ins are always welcome!! Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available. Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs. Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications... just fill out our simple and secure online credit application!! Thanks for looking at we have to offer. We look forward to earning your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
842 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ncgboston
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First positive experience at a dealership in 20 years"

Greg had the car I was interested ready to go for my test drive. He allowed me ample time to look over the car. There was no pressure on the sale side and we were quickly able to reach a deal that I think both sides were happy about. The Foley team handled all the paperwork seamlessly and kept me informed along the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AutoDealerEvaluator
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Responsive before, during and after the sale."

I purchased two cars from 2 different dealers all in the same week. I wish I ha purchased both from Foley's. The car I purchased from Foley's is perfect, the details were all taken car of, and they are attentive well after the sale. The other dealer that I purchased my 2nd car from is silent and not to be found with post purchase mechanical issues. Foleys is even helping me sort that out. Class act, top notch. I wish I purchased my 2nd car from them. I will go try out their service because if it is as good as the sales process then it should be fine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Z, the sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sad123
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW 550xi purchase"

We had a great experience with JD at Foley purchasing a new BMW 550xi. Enjoyed working with Foley from the the first time I visited-- they let my wife and I take a test ride on our own and once we found the right vehicle they prepared it and cleaned so it looked brand new. Highly recommended and we'll look to buy from Foley the next time we are in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkhan
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GX 460 Purchase"

JD did an excellent job finding the exact vehicle that we were trying to find with all the features at a price point that worked with our budget. Truly happy and satisfied with the overall purchase experience! This is our second purchase in 2 years. We not only plan to continue our relationship, we intend to recommend Foley Motors to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajm
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very pleased"

haig was very knowledgeable, no pressure, honest...a pleasure to deal with i would definitely return to this dealership and deal with hain in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguyjohn111
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Most Positive Experience"

We purchased a Jeep in June and a Mercedes a few days ago. JD made the experience and transaction painless. One visit, one transaction and your off in your new car. And best of all, no dog and pony show, going back and forth with the Sales Management.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Staceybrooke
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Rob at foley motor sports"

We had an excellent experience with Rob at foley Motor Sports buying our Volvo. He went out of his way to work with us! He made the process of buying a new car easy & hassle free. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjmaine1976
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy transaction"

I drove from Maine to purchase my vehicle. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour with the car I've always wanted. Cannot thank you enough for the very easy deal. Absolute pleasure. Look forward to my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hank19
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

It was a pleasure working with Greg and the rest of the Foley Team. We were looking for a specific type of used car. Greg kept us informed as the buyers searched for a car that met our specific requirements. Once they found a car we were very impressed as it met all of our expectations. Greg was very fair in working the details and determining a proper price. This is the third car we have bought from Foley in the last few years. I highly recommend Greg and Foley Motorsports if you are looking for an excellent used car with very clean pedigree!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WAB
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Benchmark Experience"

My daughter was purchasing her first car on her own with my assistance. she had very specific ideas as to what features she wanted in this vehicle. she was very unsatisfied with the sales personnel and experience at other dealerships, when I told her of a vehicle at Foley Motorsports that met her desires for a vehicle. As she lives in another part of the state, I met with Greg Ostrander to look over the car and to explain the situation to have my daughter visit Foley Motorsports. With Greg's help, we were able to get my daughter into a car she wanted at a price that she could afford. Greg Ostrander was exactly the type of car salesman I wanted my daughter to meet. Greg was professional, understanding and caring; a benchmark salesman. Foley Motorsports is a benchmark dealership. I would gladly return there when making future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of  Jon  Joseph
Jon Joseph

Sales Department/ Business Manager

274 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Haig  Avakian
Haig Avakian

Sales Department

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Deters
Robert Deters

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino  Catalina
Gino Catalina

GM, Wholesale Contact

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  J.D.  Delisle
J.D. Delisle

Sales Department

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg      Ostrander
Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Tanana  Decelles
Tanana Decelles

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zee  Avakian
Zee Avakian

Sales Manager

380 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Kevin  Gemelli
Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  RJ  Foley
RJ Foley

Owner

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Ford F-150, $32995
2013 Ford F-150

Price$32,995

Mileage 40,881

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ford F-150, $44995
2015 Ford F-150

Price$44,995

Mileage 204

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Ford F-150, $35895
2013 Ford F-150

Price$35,895

Mileage 37,373

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Ford F-150, $36995
2013 Ford F-150

Price$36,995

Mileage 32,131

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChaparral Brown

Used 2013 Ford Edge, $24595
2013 Ford Edge

Price$24,595

Mileage 48,751

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford F-150, $31895
2011 Ford F-150

Price$31,895

Mileage 54,790

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorSierra

Used 2015 Ford F-150, $35995
2015 Ford F-150

Price$35,995

Mileage 68

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS, $55995
2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

Price$55,995

Mileage 54,132

Exterior ColorIridium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.