About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Sales: (508) 842-9300
Service: (508) 842-9300
Parts: (508) 842-9300

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

813 Lifetime Reviews

Foley Motorsports

Hours: Closed

894 Boston Turnpike,
Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Foley Motorsports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Foley Motorsports

***Pre-Owned Luxury Acura, Audi, BMW, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ferrari, Ford, Fiat, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Infiniti, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Smart, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen & Volvo*** At Foley Motorsports, Our reputation has been built by providing top quality high-line vehicles at wholesale prices!! Don't overpay for the same vehicle!! Our goal is to offer the same quality top of the line luxury pre-owned vehicles as our neighboring franchise dealers at thousands of dollars less. With inventories exceeding 4 million dollars and new vehicles arriving daily, we are more than able to service all sales including Fleet sales. All of our Certified Pre-Owned vehicles go through a complete multipoint inspection by our team of technicians and can be certified with national warranty coverage up to an additional 5 years/100,000 miles!! 100% financing is available and Trade-ins are always welcome!! Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available. Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs. Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications... just fill out our simple and secure online credit application!! Thanks for looking at we have to offer. We look forward to earning your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Foley Motorsports Learn More

***Pre-Owned Luxury Acura, Audi, BMW, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ferrari, Ford, Fiat, GMC, Honda, Hummer, Infiniti, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Smart, Subaru, Toyota, Volkswagen & Volvo*** At Foley Motorsports, Our reputation has been built by providing top quality high-line vehicles at wholesale prices!! Don't overpay for the same vehicle!! Our goal is to offer the same quality top of the line luxury pre-owned vehicles as our neighboring franchise dealers at thousands of dollars less. With inventories exceeding 4 million dollars and new vehicles arriving daily, we are more than able to service all sales including Fleet sales. All of our Certified Pre-Owned vehicles go through a complete multipoint inspection by our team of technicians and can be certified with national warranty coverage up to an additional 5 years/100,000 miles!! 100% financing is available and Trade-ins are always welcome!! Our state of the art service department & factory trained technicians service all makes & models both foreign & domestic. All extended warranties are accepted and loaner cars are available. Want to sell your pre-owned vehicle? Ask about our consignment & vehicle purchase programs. Need Vehicle Financing? If you have ever been turned down for a auto loan because of your credit situation, Foley Motorsports may be able to help! Our Finance/Sales Manager Jon Joseph is often able to find financing for people who have been turned down for auto loans elsewhere. Not only that, he will shop our large lender network to help find you the best financing deal possible! We may be able to help you if you have bad credit, slow credit, no credit, or have a bankruptcy. We accept all applications... just fill out our simple and secure online credit application!! Thanks for looking at we have to offer. We look forward to earning your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
813 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
William Vignola
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service. Honest guys"

The people at Foley we very professional when I purchased my Jeep from them this year. They were helpful to point other car options and assisted in comparing each against one another. The sales team knew the vehicles and were able to point out some things that I would have missed and that allowed me to make a better decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmm247
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales service"

I was very pleased with the sales service in buying a 2013 Jeep Cherokee. Sales associate Haig Avakian was most helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend Haig and Foley Motorsports.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parks
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low Pressure, Reasonable Prices"

The advantage of shopping at Foley Motorsports is the ability to drive a variety of makes and models. Which we did, to the never-ending patience of our salesman, Greg Ostrander. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and low pressure. Would we have liked an even lower price? Sure. But we feel we got a good vehicle at a fair price and dealing with Greg was a pleasure. He is a true asset to Foley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

This was this first vehicle I purchased from a business that was not a dealership. It was a great non pressure experience, I dealt with Rob, Zee and Jon. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GreenTech
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth and Pressure Free"

My Wife and I were in the Market for a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and had searched Auto Trader and CarGurus.com We Checked out a couple of other dealerships where they either had not updated their inventory, the quality of the vehicles were not as described, or the sales staff was quick to try pushing another vehicle on us that we were not interested in. The staff at Foley Motorsports was more than accommodating in allowing us to try three different Jeeps after looking over their entire inventory of Jeeps. When it came to the transaction portion of the sale, the staff was very straight forward and informative in what was done to the vehicle for maintenance, and informing us of our vehicle's trade value. The long and short is Greg, Zee, and Jon made quick work in transitioning us into our newest addition to our family's vehicle Fleet. (Seriously, under 3 hours - test driving to here are your Jeep Keys.) Not only am I looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from them, I would give strong consideration for working at this establishment as they seem like a great, honest, knowledgeable group to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scrunoap
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase S550 Mercedes"

Working with Greg was a pleasure. He was very professional and answered all my questions. There was never any pressure to purchase any vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Semper Fi
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great and Respectful Service"

I am a Marine Corps veteran and there hospitality was excellent. You really don't find that in many places now. There communication whether through email, phone and or face to face was very respectful. They are very quick to get back to you for any questions and services. I went there just to look at vehicle and ended up purchasing the same day. Thank you again for all you guys did, I appreciate it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshboucher94
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic, would recommend to anybody. "

After a long search for a Mini at several other dealerships, Foley delivered! This place has a lot full of immaculately clean used cars for very fair prices. This was the only dealer that actually let me test drive the car by myself, and even twice before buying. They even put over $1k worth of service into the car before they would let it leave the lot with their name on it. I will definitely be recommending this place to any friends looking to buy a car. Well worth the long drive to get there. I'm hopeful for a long and fun future with my new to me Mini JCW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MM
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat Customer"

I had told Zee what I was looking for and he called me once he got a car in stock that fit my needs. Great customer service and so easy to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MM90
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Bought a Mini Cooper as a second car and after checking different dealerships I felt that Rob was listening to what I was looking for. Highly recommended and would buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 813 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of  Jon  Joseph
Jon Joseph

Sales Department/ Business Manager

262 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Haig  Avakian
Haig Avakian

Sales Department

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino  Catalina
Gino Catalina

GM, Wholesale Contact

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zee  Avakian
Zee Avakian

Sales Manager

376 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg      Ostrander
Greg Ostrander

Sales Department

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Deters
Robert Deters

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  J.D.  Delisle
J.D. Delisle

Sales Department

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Tanana  Decelles
Tanana Decelles

Service Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Kevin  Gemelli
Kevin Gemelli

Service Department Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  RJ  Foley
RJ Foley

Owner

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Ford F-150, $32995
2013 Ford F-150

Price$32,995

Mileage 40,881

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ford F-150, $44995
2015 Ford F-150

Price$44,995

Mileage 204

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Ford F-150, $35895
2013 Ford F-150

Price$35,895

Mileage 37,373

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Ford F-150, $36995
2013 Ford F-150

Price$36,995

Mileage 32,131

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChaparral Brown

Used 2013 Ford Edge, $25900
2013 Ford Edge

Price$25,900

Mileage 48,751

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Ford F-150, $31995
2011 Ford F-150

Price$31,995

Mileage 54,790

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorSierra

Used 2012 Ford F-150, $31995
2012 Ford F-150

Price$31,995

Mileage 35,742

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Ford F-150, $39495
2014 Ford F-150

Price$39,495

Mileage 15,978

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.