About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (417) 622-0550
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

452 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
452 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bentlee Mathews
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Our dealer, Cricket, was awesome. He did right by us aND will go back if we every needay abother vehicle. Definitely went above and beyond. Would recommend this dealer and dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cricket

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshhendry73
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Hyndai"

I had very little time to get a car deal done but I was convinced to come to the dealership. They were very understanding in my time constraints and managed to get a deal done quicker then I could have imagined. My salesman made arrangements for me to come back the next morning to clean out my trade in and then showed me even more about my new purchase. There was zero aggressive sales tactics which made this purchase much easier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Olvera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsdennis75
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying at Fletcher Hyundai"

The overall process was good. We did feel that the closing portion in the business office was done in too much of a hurry and did not allow enough time to really process the information. All of this was done late in the day after closing and that may have had some impact on the feeling of being somewhat "pressured." The lady with the long dark hair treated is OK it was that we felt compelled to move through the information so quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lang.gary
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fletcher's Hyundai Is An Outstanding Dealership"

Steve Baysinger was extremely helpful with every part of the sale. My salesman, the dealership manager, the service manager and service staff have continued contact with me after the sale. I live in St. Louis, so I will not be going back for servicing my car, but if I lived in Joplin, there is no doubt I would. Great people, who are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this dealership over any that I have used in St. Louis. I will definitely consider buying another car from Fletchers..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kali from the Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mistyb
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease of buying a car! "

I have been buying cars for nearly 20 years (a car about every 2 years) and this is by far the best experience I have ever had! I knew what I wanted and I knew the amount I wanted for my trade! I went to Frank Fletcher Superstore the Dodge side and had a pleasant experience with my sales guy Cricket Rice! He was not pushy and worked to get me what I wanted! He worked for me during my entire buying experience! I will continue to go to only Cricket and Josh my all my future purchases! These guys are the best and so friendly! I recommend if you want a great deal and no hassle then go see Cricket at the Dodge store in Joplin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cricket Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CrazyC123
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure no hidden details"

David Murphy was very helpful and friendly and went above and beyond after the purchase. The price was fair and all trade in information was disclosed with no hidden information as some dealerships do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
limited, jz
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest service"

David Murphy was excellent to work with. Honest, fair, and didn't pressure. Steve in finance was also very helpful. Had a pleasant experience. Probably the most pleasant trading experience we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanpittsley
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10 out of 10"

greatest sales staff around, took great care of me Kodey was the best and I would send my entire family to see him. the entire staff from the GM down was very helpful and treated me like royalty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kodey West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jway97
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

This was a great service. I told me salesman what I wanted and we looked over my options and my best fit immediately. Definitely will go back to buy my cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfromm
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great salesman Dustin Newsum "

A great experience quick and was shown great attention by the salesman Dustin Newsum plus a bonus gift Christmas in July pretty sweet little incentive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Newsum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Walker
Stephen Walker

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22960
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Ram 3500, $46740
2016 Ram 3500

Price$46,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25710
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $22305
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$22,305

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGlacier

Interior ColorSki Gray/Bark Brown

New 2016 Ram 1500, $54225
2016 Ram 1500

Price$54,225

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 3500, $53997
2016 Ram 3500

Price$53,997

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 3500, $56635
2016 Ram 3500

Price$56,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $25970
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$25,970

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.