About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (417) 622-0550
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

444 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
444 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jway97
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

This was a great service. I told me salesman what I wanted and we looked over my options and my best fit immediately. Definitely will go back to buy my cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfromm
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great salesman Dustin Newsum "

A great experience quick and was shown great attention by the salesman Dustin Newsum plus a bonus gift Christmas in July pretty sweet little incentive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Newsum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdillinger
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience at Frank Flether Superstore"

I love my new Chrysler 200, everyone at Frank Flecher was amazing. Jason Brown told me he could get me into a new car and between him and August they did just that! I will definitely be going back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caroljcw
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

I love my new Hyundai sonata. All the people that work at the Joplin Hyundai dealer ship are very friendly and informative. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathrynhudson5
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My buying experience at Fletcher Hyundai"

I am very satisfied with my recent purchase experience at the Fletcher Hyundai in Joplin, MO. I have already spoken with friends and family about this satisfaction. I have also told them I can share my salesman's name if they are wanting/looking to shop for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Olvera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherrystringer
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new car!"

My experience with your dealership and especially Mike, was such a positive experience for me and my husband.Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and helpful. I will definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family, thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Olivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hillaryawoods
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2106 Tucson"

Ted makes it very easy to buy a new car, that's why I requested him. I ended up paying more because of the finance manager in the end. Overall, I'm very happy with my Tucson. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Scibor from Fletcher Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisusn1
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overpriced vehicles with ZERO followup!"

If I could give a negative star rating, I would! Went in June 30 (last day of the month) looking at a Mercedes C Class, was shown a 2015 with about 2500 miles (service loaner) advertised at $42,560. Was told that original MSRP was over $51,000 - that was not true since I priced one out with exact same equipment at $47,500. Only offered a $5,000 discount on a 2015, where some places were offering more than twice that on a 2016! Gave them a credit app, waited and waited......2 days later I get a call asking to unfreeze one of my credit bureaus so they could look at it. Waited some more, finally called salesman today (a FULL week after my initial visit) asking status and he tells me he texted me that they couldn't do anything. A professional salesman would have called personally instead of texting, but my previous experiences with Frank Fletcher dealerships is that they don't know the meaning of the term "professional". Never even introduced to the sales manager; they were too worried about going home! This has been my third experience at a Fletcher dealership (Kia, Honda, and now Mercedes) and each time I have received the same unprofessional treatment/attitude. Never again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Arnie Barker; couldn't tell you who the sales manager was since I never met him/her!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bullard01
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FANTASTIC!"

The process was simple from start to finish. Alex was a joy to work with and made us feel right at home! Thank you for the car and the grill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlysmama
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mama got a brand new car!"

I had in mind, some of the features I wanted in my new car. Thanks to Fletcher and a fantastic salesman, I have a beautiful new car and I love it more everyday!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennan Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Hentz
Jerry Hentz

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22960
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Ram 3500, $46740
2016 Ram 3500

Price$46,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25710
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $22305
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$22,305

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGlacier

Interior ColorSki Gray/Bark Brown

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $23444
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,444

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSandstorm/Black

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $35400
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$35,400

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 1500, $54225
2016 Ram 1500

Price$54,225

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 3500, $53997
2016 Ram 3500

Price$53,997

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.