About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (877) 820-2215
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Hyundai|Jeep|Mercedes-Benz|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

274 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
274 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pamela
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, patient, kind sales staff"

I had an exceptional experience at this Fletcher dealership! I had never bought a vehicle from a Fletcher Dealership and I would recommend the staff here. Efficient and friendly people all the way around! My salesman, Alex Cupp, listened to what I needed and picked out a vehicle to accomplish what he thought would work for me. The test drive was friendly and his knowledge was what I needed to make a decision ( his brother also helped me during the process). Alex and his brother Jim obviously care about customer service. I will definitely recommend Alex or Jim to someone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.I felt valued and respected as a customer and I am happy with the Malibu !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Cupp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kklor
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!!"

I had a great car buying experience with Blake Byrne! He was very patient with my indecisiveness and was knowledgeable about each vehicle that we test drove. I would and have recommend Blake if you in the market for a vehicle! A big thanks to the whole Fletcher team as well! Easily the best dealership out there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Byrne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zmacy
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blake Byrne was an excellent salesman."

I have bought three cars from Blake and he has gotten me a great deal everytime. He was always very professional and you can tell he cares about his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Byrne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHardin
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to work with! Thanks Kevin!"

Great experience and a great deal! Kevin Tabereaux was a huge help and found us just what we were looking for! Thanks to the entire team there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mlayman
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service from a salesman "

We had the best experience working with Kevin. He was extremely friendly and professional and went above and beyond for us.. I would recommend kevin if anyone is looking for great service when purchasing a vehicle you will be in great hands!! Thanks agin Kevin!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trotdawg
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazingly friendly"

Jerimy Timi was a great sales associate. He didn't pressure me and answered all the questions I had. I left very satisified. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leslie517
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Jerimy"

I have purchased cars with Jerimy Timi before, so when I moved back into the Joplin area he was my first choice for a salesperson when my husband and I decided we wanted to trade in our vehicles. I ran into him at my place of employment and thus began our experience. I told him I wanted a Rogue, and even though they didn't have any at the time, he offered suggestions on similar vehicles. My husband and I test drove multiple cars trying to find the right match, but we never really found one we loved. Jerimy was patient, informative and never pressured us into a vehicle that wasn't right for us. He stayed in contact with us periodically after we left the dealership to see if our needs had changed and to update us on any rogues that were coming in. Finally the day arrived when the Rogue with the exact price, year and color I was interested came in and Jerimy let me know immediately. My husband and I were there a few hours later and saw another vehicle we liked. We decided we wanted both, and Jerimy made it happen, even though we both had to work that night and had to come back the next morning. Jerimy's patience, good character, and attention to our wants and needs without being pushy made us buy not one but two vehicles. As long as Jerimy is in car sales, I will always buy from him. He is honest and listens to what the customer wants, and that's something I appreciate greatly. It was a multiple month long process, but Jerimy stayed in contact with me without ever making me feel uncomfortable. I hope it was as worth the wait for him as it was for us. I'm extremely satisfied with our vehicles and recommend Jerimy and Fletcher to everyone I know looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wylyndale
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Beck will work hard for your business! "

Got the deal we wanted. He was very friendly and honest! Worked very hard to get everything we asked for at the price we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Beck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BHilker01
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not all Dealerships are the Same!!"

We recently worked with Alex Cupp to purchase a used Ford Explorer. I was not looking forward to calling and dealing with a dealership and we lived about 3 hours away. After talking with him on the phone I knew right away this was going to be a different experience from what you would find at most dealerships. He was extremely helpful, and completely honest and trustworthy. Not to mention they had some of the best prices of anywhere we looked. Once we got to the dealership to make our purchase we couldn't believe how friendly and comfortable the whole experience was. We didn't feel pressured in any way about anything and everyone treated us as if we were almost family. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle because the feeling I got, is that this is how they treat all of their customers. Most of all, try to work with Alex if you can. You will be glad you did!! Thanks for the great experience Alex!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kinnaman2009
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatness"

Alex was and is the best dealer I have ever worked with. Thats way we are a third car buyer from him. The only thing I wasnt happy about this time was they didnt detail are car when it went to the shop for 4 hrs and came back with just tire shine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Curriston
Dave Curriston

Business Development Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Krysten Weaver
Krysten Weaver

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory