About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (417) 622-0550
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

464 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
464 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Melissa Lewis
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent salesman"

Alex Cupp and Jim Cupp are the best! We purchased our second vehicle from Alex with Jim's help. Easy to deal with. Will recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Cupp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vwalkr
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex was very helpful and assisted us with everything."

Bought previously owned 2015 Town and Country Limited Platinum edition, van is near perfect and well priced. It was exactly what we wanted.it is an efficient well run dealership. . Alex was great.We traveled from central Arkansas to buy this vehicle as we had a very specific vehicle we wanted. The van was ready to go when we arrived there 8/27/16, a Saturday. Alex took the time to explain the vans options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimide328
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sante Fe Sport"

The sales staff at Fletcher Hyundai made the car buying experience the best one we have ever had. The staff spent 7 hours with us as we test drove several vehicles and compared 7 potential models with our wish list. At the end of the day (literally), we found the vehicle we wanted at the price we needed. It was a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2jnayers1
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience for buying my first brand new car"

Everyone was very professional, didn't push me into something I did not want. I differently will return to buy our next new car. When I got there I was not sure what to expect and the process but Steve Baysinger explained everything and answered all my questions in regards to financing, to performance, as well as maintenance. Great place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lstroberts
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks!"

I really like the fact I wasn't pushed into something I couldn't afford or made to feel belittled because of what I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Olvera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert7br
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you for a wonderful experience!!!!"

Everyone was very professional and really did go over the top to please me as a new customer.Grade A+++ service all the way around.They even got me insurance thru Allstate which saved me $30 per month for total savings of 360 a year. That's like a free payment once a year.Again thank you..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave.susie
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

Our overall experience was very good, Good deal on the car, will recommend this dealer to family and friends. Our salesperson worked very hard to find us the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimbrowngolfer
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

We were very pleased with the dealership and we love our new Sonata very much. I recommend you to everyone I know. We will come back in the future when we need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sassie3215
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Considerate & Professional"

Out of all the car purchases that I have made, the dealer made the difference. I have always bought new cars from the Nissan Dealership (Williams-Owners). I have and will continue to purchase new vehicles before a long passing period of time. I just want to request some kind of recognition for Trent Peterson. He was the reason I decided to purchase a new vehicle at Fletcher. He sold the dealership by his approach, effective people skills, and the respect that I saw the salespersons had for him. You are very fortunate to have him providing services to the public and working to ensure that the process of buying a car is a GREAT EXPERIENCE. If I would have known that car salespersons existed to this level of professionalism, I would have made the move to buy a car earlier. It was by luck that he was at a cookout, and gave me his business card. He followed up with the sale. I am so happy with the car. I have passed out several of his cards to other teachers in the building. Again, I do hope that he will be rewarded or recognized for his commitment to the Fletcher Team. He had nothing but great things to reflect about his job. Lance Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trent Peterson/ Requested

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judithriley93
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

We are very happy with our car. And have recommended Fletcher to friends and family . Our experience was a pleasure .The staff was pleasant and friendly .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Cupp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Walker
Stephen Walker

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22960
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Ram 3500, $46740
2016 Ram 3500

Price$46,740

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25710
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,710

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 3500, $53997
2016 Ram 3500

Price$53,997

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 3500, $56635
2016 Ram 3500

Price$56,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $25970
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$25,970

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black

New 2016 Jeep Compass, $22925
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$22,925

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Compass, $22925
2016 Jeep Compass

Price$22,925

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.