About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (877) 820-2215
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
328 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service"

We had a great experience dealing with Alex in the purchase of our new to us Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. He did not push the sale and if he could not answer one of our questions he found someone who could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T&C2015
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chrysler Town and Country"

We just purchased a used Town and Country Touring van. The experience was very pleasant. There was absolutely no hard sell pressure to buy. All our concerns were addressed. We were treated very well. Would recommend this dealer and sales rep to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SONORASDRAKE
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a great experience. The staff really worked with us and listened to our needs. We ended up in a car that was originally over our price range and with everything we wanted. The best part was that they stayed within our budget. Wonderful people, can't thank them enough for making this happen for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Destry Allgood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5.0guy
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing customer service"

Tyler Kohley was my salesman and from the very moment he initiated contact he was very polite and and listened to what I was looking for and he made it happen. He didn't try to push toward a vehicle I didn't want he just listened to what I wanted and came through when many others had failed. His attention to detail and superior focus on my wants and needs in second to none. I will gladly send all my friends and family to see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kohley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robmarady
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very courteous and easy to work with"

My wife has been bugging me for years to own a Jeep Wrangler and I was able to get this accomplished by using Alex Cupp as my salesman. He was not too pushy and let us decide on our own whether on not we were sure we wanted to buy. I have bought my last 5 vehichles from Frank Fletcher over the past 10 years and have always purchased good reliable cars from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsrice96
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best experiences buying a car so far!"

Basically went in and told Alex Cupp what we wanted and he made it happen. No pressure, No Fuss. One of the best experiences buying a car so far! Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Definitely recommend anyone looking to buy new or used to give the staff at Frank's Fletcher Super Store a try!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MALORIEHOWARD11
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

I was happy with how fast and kind everyone was when buying my car! I was in a hurry due to work and everyone was very helpful and efficient, especially Stephen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobby-Amber
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

We worked with Tyler who was amazing. We told him what we were looking for and the payments we needed and he said ok. We really thought they couldn't do what we needed. But they worked with us and we walked out with 2 vehicles. Amazing team. So even if you think no way possible you should try. Never know what they can do for you. Tyler was very helpful and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kohey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CJP12
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car lease"

Was treated very well..Very profesional and knowledgable. Where very patient with me as I can be a difficult customer. Have recommended the dealership to friends of mine..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kodey West is who I worked with..Did a very nice job..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephanierenloe
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 hyundai accent!! first time buyer!!"

I highly recommend going to frank Fletcher and asking for Alex Cup!!! He is very friendly never pushy and i can't thank him enough for getting me into my new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Walker
Stephen Walker

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory