About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (877) 820-2215
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Hyundai|Jeep|Mercedes-Benz|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Britnilynn
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service! "

My mother and I used Tyler Kohley as our dealer when we got our new card. He is absolutely amazing at what he does. Tyler is very customer satisfaction oriented. My family and I will never deal with any other dealership besides Fletcher Superstore or any other salesman besides Tyler Kohley. He is one xxxx of a car dealer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emileigh23
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We had Tyler Kohley as our sales person. He was very helpful and friendly! Great Experience would def be refering friends and family! Happy Customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bshockley
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience "

Alex Cupp made this experience very easy. I dislike spending money, but he knew what I was looking for and pointed be in that direction. He was friendly and honest. Great salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry&TammyHoffman
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience at Fletcher, Alex Cupp was a awesome salesman. I am one of those that hate going to car lots but Alex was very professional and not pushy at all. Alex made our experience very nice. We will go back for our next purchase and will recomend Alex to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randyb
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed the experience"

We don't shop for vehicles very often, so my comparisons / experiences are limited, but the Team at Fletcher did a great job of making us feel comfortable with our decision. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone shopping for cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kohley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryleigh2010
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond "

Jason jay beck was truly an amazing car salesman, he went above and beyond for me, I'm a very picky person and was some what of a difficult customer, but that didn't stop him he still assisted my every need. So thank you for an awesome buying experience! And the process was some what fast!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jw94
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went to buy one but bought 2 instead"

Went in looking for a car for me and ended up buying a 2014 Dodge Challenger for my husband..and a 2014 Nissan Maxima for me.. great thanks to Tyler Kohley, he was awesome..he was with us until we left with our cars..I would recommend anyone him and Fletcher to anyone made us believe the impossible to be possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
15 King Ranch
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I got the bug for a new truck on Friday so I called Jason Beck and he had a few lined up for me to look at and test drive within an hour. I met up with him and loved the King Ranch. He worked on the deal for me and I was the owner of the King Ranch on Saturday. After the sell his service has continued, he personally picked up the truck to take it in for some accessories and brought it back to me. Can't say enough about his service as well as the others I was in contact with throughout the process. I will be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Beck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hedgpath15
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tyler is an excellent saleman!!"

Tyler sold us 2 cars on this last Saturday....we actually went in looking for a pre owned pickup for my husband., he was able get us what we needed. He also sold me a new 2015 Elantra, he stayed with us until we were done., and has followed up with us all the way!! I give Tyler Kohley a 10!! I will definately give his name out to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kohley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheeylw
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice experience "

Friendly sales staff. Overall good experience, only complaint is we had to wait an extremely long time to get the car detailed / serviced. Paperwork was completed very quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler kohley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Curriston
Dave Curriston

Business Development Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory