About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (417) 622-0550
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

433 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
433 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Blake223
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing! Great salesman! "

one of the best places to buy a car from with some of the best dealers! If you get a chance, talk to Seth Tena about the deals he can make you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Tena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
afears63
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"taking care of the customer"

Me and my wife bought a new dodge journey at frank fletcher dodge the salesman showed us one and sold us another nothing like what he told us it was. we came back in for a repair on the radio. we expressed our disappointment to Thomas Beaumont we when above and beyond to helps get the car we should have got in the beginning. He even helped me with service on my other truck and continues to help even after the sale. Thank you Thomas Beaumont, Tyler and Josh

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Beaumont

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
megan.thill1
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

Micheal made the car buying experience so easy and relaxed. I got the car that I wanted and absolutely love it! Would definitely recommend my salesman to anyone looking for a car in the Joplin area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Olvera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scarpenter07
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

Customer service was great. Seth Brown was our salesman. Did an excellent job. I would highly recoomend anyone to Fletcher Hyundai as this is the 3rd one we have purchased from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janicekvw2002
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

I had a great experience at Fletcher Hyundai. Nicholas Dean is a great salesperson. No pressure to get something I didn't want. All the people at Fletcher were very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joeporter1111
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Had a great experience, i will be doing more business in the future and sending friends and family. Thank you for helping me get the vechile i wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrin Mills

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grinchbird
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful."

As my husband gets ready for retirement, I was given the opportunity to trade my 2013 Santa Fe for a newer 2017 Santa Fe. I felt the need to upgrade to a vehicle with full warrenty and service, so my husband wouldn't stress or worry while in his retirement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Olvera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kendratesterman
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buyer"

They were all very nice and patient with me. Took time with me while working out the price and trade in value of other vehicle. Also worked with a Kodey. When I went back in there was a recall on my new vehicle and they got it in to be fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

trent peterson, nicholas dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meeds7
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My accent"

Got a good deal and took my MKX off my hands service was great. Salesman went over and above to help me. Good price on acccent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angelica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherrylstafford
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

My experience purchasing my car was quick and very professional ! This was my third car I have purchased from Steve and will continue to buy from him in the future. Thank you Steve and Fletcher for making my experience a great one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Walker
Stephen Walker

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22960
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $26680
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$26,680

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPearl White Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 3500, $46740
2016 Ram 3500

Price$46,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26290
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,290

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $22305
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$22,305

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGlacier

Interior ColorSki Gray/Bark Brown

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $23444
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,444

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSandstorm/Black

New 2016 Jeep Renegade, $26740
2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$26,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorColorado Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $35400
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$35,400

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack