About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (417) 622-0550
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carmen
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Experience"

The Sales Rep was fabulous. I did not feel pressured to buy. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I ended up buying. I had a great experience and am very happy with my new Jeep Compass.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Newsum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcchiefscraig
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place"

We had a overall good experience with fletcher. This is our first new Hyundai and this will be the first thing we look at when the next time rolls around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madtravis22
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly staff"

Very friendly and care very much for the customers if they don't have what you want they will get it they did for me had to go to Kansas City to get my car was there the next morning

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kodey west

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abbajones05
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love it - Love it"

We are very lucky to have had a great salesperson that did not pressure us into buying something we didn't want, she was very professional and we felt we were someone special, not a $. Many times car salesmen push you to tears, with wheeling and dealing. We enjoyed Chelsea's personality, and working out our needs. She found exactly the car we had dreamed about, a 7 pasanger car, did know you made them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chelsea Jones, and Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glen and Kathy
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is what a dealership should be"

Just bought a 14 Town & Country van from Alex Cupp. Alex is definitely a benchmark for the car industry - very professional and thorough with no high pressure stuff. The finance lady - Eris Baker is in the same league. Great dealership. Keep up the good work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beechiee
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tuson"

Buy experience was made easy with either michael or kodey on hand to answer questions at anytime . Car was cleaned up and fueled up and made ready once we finished with paperwork

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

micheal olvera, kodey west

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robyngill
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Our experience at Fletcher was amazing. Quick service by our salesman Alex Cupp and the general manager Josh made sure I was taken care of before we even got there. A+A+A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Kirby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amgust53
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service!"

Alex has always been kind and courteous to us. When he says he will do the absolute best he can to help he truly means it. We will never go anywhere else when looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lyonskl72
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alex Cupp"

Alex Cupp is a great salesman. Very honest and friendly. Definitely would recommend him to anyone! We have bought 2 vehicles from him and will continue to do so!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiffney.m.testerman
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bestie"

We drove through to see what was available. We drove away in a new car because of Angelica. Our sale is hers. We would have kept driving if not for her. I'm so glad she was there and available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angelica O.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eris Baker
Eris Baker

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory