About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

3111 East 32nd Street, Joplin, Missouri 64804
Sales: (877) 820-2215
Service: (870) 932-2246
Parts: (870) 932-2246

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Hyundai|Jeep|Mercedes-Benz|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Hours: Closed

3111 East 32nd Street,
Joplin, Missouri 64804
Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frank Fletcher Joplin Superstore Learn More

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram strives to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a Avenger, 200, Ram 1500, Compass or Journey, or other great model? We will do everything it takes to get you that model, equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, truck or SUV in Joplin, look no further! We have a large and constantly evolving inventory of high quality used cars to serve the Joplin region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We provide auto loans and leases in Joplin too. Our service and auto repair and auto parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 3111 East 32nd Street in Joplin, MO, and let us show you all of the services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
280 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mattman1988
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome!!!!"

Everyone there was so nice and very helpful. Tyler kohley was great. He delivered me to the car of my dreams and I've never been happier!!. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Salesman"

Tyler Kohley help me find the perfect car! He was Excellent Sales Person! I would Recommended him to Everyone! Keep up your good work! Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kohley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kiki dawn
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best salesman ever"

I went to just look and came home with the perfect car. Tyler Kohley helped me find the perfect car for me at the perfect price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kohley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle_Allman
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Sale!"

Tyler was very friendly & the dealership was a lot of help when it came to prices! I am recommending people to this place for great & friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Kohley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kerribell78
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good job Fletcher/Alex "

It took a little while to complete paperwork, and I was a bit disappointed that the vehicle wasn't already detailed as I called the day before and made an appointment to test drive the vehicle. Over all it was a good expereance and our salesmen was super friendly and down to earth. He wasn't pushy at all,didn't have the typical "used car salesmen" attitude, appreciated this a lot!! We ended up purchasing a 2012 dodge Durango and my husband loves it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
everett
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new ran 2015"

Kevin was cool it was a very friendly place the kids got to go in the playroom he helped the kids get drinks and he helped us get the perfect truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pamela
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, patient, kind sales staff"

I had an exceptional experience at this Fletcher dealership! I had never bought a vehicle from a Fletcher Dealership and I would recommend the staff here. Efficient and friendly people all the way around! My salesman, Alex Cupp, listened to what I needed and picked out a vehicle to accomplish what he thought would work for me. The test drive was friendly and his knowledge was what I needed to make a decision ( his brother also helped me during the process). Alex and his brother Jim obviously care about customer service. I will definitely recommend Alex or Jim to someone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.I felt valued and respected as a customer and I am happy with the Malibu !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Cupp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kklor
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience!!"

I had a great car buying experience with Blake Byrne! He was very patient with my indecisiveness and was knowledgeable about each vehicle that we test drove. I would and have recommend Blake if you in the market for a vehicle! A big thanks to the whole Fletcher team as well! Easily the best dealership out there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Byrne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zmacy
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blake Byrne was an excellent salesman."

I have bought three cars from Blake and he has gotten me a great deal everytime. He was always very professional and you can tell he cares about his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Byrne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHardin
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to work with! Thanks Kevin!"

Great experience and a great deal! Kevin Tabereaux was a huge help and found us just what we were looking for! Thanks to the entire team there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Cupp
Alex Cupp

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Tabereaux
Kevin Tabereaux

Sales Professional

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerimy Timi
Jerimy Timi

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Shaw
Billy Shaw

Pre Owned Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Baysinger
Steve Baysinger

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Cannon
Richard Cannon

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Crook
Steve Crook

Used Car Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Curriston
Dave Curriston

Business Development Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Cochran
Ben Cochran

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Byrne
Mike Byrne

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory