About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota
911 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
911 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mstokley
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Had a really good experience with Frankfort Toyota. Never have had so many people be nice and felt at home. Told them what i wanted and could afford. They made it happen. Would recommed Steve Tewell and Frankfort Toyota to anyone, especially friends and family.If I choose to buy another car, I would definitely got there to do it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iueltschi25
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recently purchased a car"

Just recently bought a 2008 Ford Focus. I worked with Skeet Tuttle. She was great helped us find the right car at a great price. Would highly recommend working with her when purchasing a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erickarip
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever "

It was actually a fun experience buying a car from these guys !!! They were friendly, energetic and helped me get the financing I needed! They were patient and non pushy as well Very great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sethmihlfeld71
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

I've never had such a good experience with a dealership. I contacted them on cars.com and they worked with me from the beginning. David even delivered my vehicle all the way to Indianapolis from Frankfort. He even went out of his way to bring it to my work that is farther away than my house was. That was great service and the transaction only took a few minutes. It was smooth and easy with no hoops or hassles. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yote54
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gregg Woods is the bomb!"

Your dealership has earned my repeat business because of the qualified friendly & professional staff. I highly recommend Frankfort Toyota and Greg Woods as your salesman. He was very nice and very fair. He was a pleasure to work with! Also, the service department is efficient, friendly, and they get the job done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adam.rose
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

My wife and I recently went to Frankfort Toyota to buy a new Camry. Steve Tewell helped us in the process. He was very knowledgeable and made our decision an easy one after we talked about the vehicles for a little while. We were both extremely happy with the whole experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gtaber.slp
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

My wife and I came in to look at a new car or truck. We dealt with Steve Tewell and went over both a car and a truck. After consideration, we settled on the car. Steve helped us on all of our questions and concerns, which led to our decision. We could not have been any happier with Steve! Bill Gaines did our financing, and it was a quick and easy experience. Both gentlemen made us feel extremely welcome, and were able to handle any questions we had on the spot. We would both highly recommend them! We said hello to Elvis, whom I had bought my other vehicle from some years ago. He was also very helpful and tried to make us as happy as he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mizzgomez
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Woods Rocks!"

Your dealership has earned my repeat business because of the qualified friendly & professional staff. Greg Woods is awesome. Sam Gaines is absolutely the best at keeping customers happy with service related needs! I have previously recommended your dealership and will do so again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Gaines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcfamily6
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the trip!"

Elvis and David were fantastic. We drove all the way from south of Atlanta Ga because of them. The deal was worth it. They worked with us when other dealers wouldn't. Dana finished our paperwork and explained it in detail. Loved the whole experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laree22
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience with Sarah"

Sarah was very knowledgeable and focused on our needs. She was very polite, patient, and kind. I would definitely recommend anybody to her, without a doubt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Adcock
Tim Adcock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Potter
Eric Potter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "Elvis" Scott Davis
"Elvis" Scott Davis

New Car Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Thompson
Ben Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory