About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,056 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Closed

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,056 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kirkal
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Greg was very helpful. He helped me over the phone to search for a specific car I wanted. He found the car I wanted but also let me know of a slightly cheaper one they had on the lot. Greg was very knowledgeable and very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
12valve
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealer"

they did me really well they were very nice & good to deal with very pleased with them I have bought several automobiles in past different locations & this was the easiest time buying so far

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rudy 54
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealership"

I have been a customer of this dealership for 17 years, I buy and have all my Toyota vehicles serviced at Frankfort Toyota. Ben Thompson was very knowledgeable and professional during my purchase of my 2015 camry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scionlove2014
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly satisfied"

My experience was great, everyone at the dealership was friendly and very helpful. Love love my new scion :) a big thank you Sarah Mahmoud. I will buy my next car from here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcar
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful"

Everyone I came into contact with was very helpful and friendly. David answered all my questions and made my purchase go smooth. Thank you. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda341
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks Brian!"

I have had the opportunity to work with Brian Thompson in the service drive several times in the last year. Each time he has been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I really appreciate Brian and the rest of the service staff for making things easy for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garyscar
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service/facility"

Brian Thompson and staff were immensely courteous and helpfull when I brought my Toyota in for a safety related item. Very fast, polite, and professional turnaround. I am considering a new Toyota and will certainly be talking to this dealer before any other! Most impressive! Gary Carroway

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephanieD
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks guys!"

From Eric in the sales department to Brian in service, everyone at Frankfort Toyota was very helpful. I have several friends that have purchased vehicles from Frankfort Toyota and now I know why! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momacinm
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very courteous and knowledgable staff. It met my expectations and I felt very comfortable checking out vehicles available. I will definitely consider a repeat visit when I'm ready to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marc A
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great experience"

We visited Frankfort Toyota and couldn't be happier, Our salesman David Burnside was extremely kind, helpful and most importantly very knowledgeable. He made my family really feel at home. We will be definitely be purchasing from Frankfort Toyota. Thank you for treating us like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,056 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Potter
Eric Potter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tana Bentley
Tana Bentley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Thompson
Ben Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory