About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (866) 709-0877
Service: (888) 381-7018
Parts: (888) 543-8798

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,450 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Closed

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Starbucks Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Poppy's Donuts
  • Free Poppy's Cookies
1,450 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leslie1212
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

My husband and I purchased our 2016 Toyota Camry XLE from Sarah Mahmoud. She was very knowledgeable, professional, attentive and most helpful throughout the entire process. Sarah went above and beyond making sure that each and every detail was addressed right down to the Michelin tires! If you are shopping for a car, I would highly recommend contacting Sarah. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adam4165
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great experience at Frankfort Toyota"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Frankfort Toyota and it was another great experience. Everyone I've dealt with has been very helpful, but not too pushy. I would highly recommend talking to Steve Tewell if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very nice guy and very attentive to my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jody863
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience buying car"

I bought a Camry a few weeks ago at Frankfort Toyota. Josh was my sales person. He is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and puts you at ease. It was a very pleasant experience..no overbearing sales tactics. I would highly recommend him if you visit Frankfort Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jepridemore
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

Hands down the best experience I've had at a car dealership. I worked with Josh Bruce, who I highly recommend as a salesman when you shop at Frankfort Toyota. I went in with some questions about trading in my vehicle and came out with my dream car. No tricks, no hassling. Be sure to ask for Josh Bruce!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
green123
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job. Bought a 2016 Camary and I love it"

I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the past 10 years. Skeet does a great job getting to the point and making the deal on the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Pedigo
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome courtesy "

All of the guys at Toyota Frankfort were great to me and my wife. They were patient with our needs and even let our little boy play with toys while we looked at the cars we were interested in. Would recommend them to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve B.
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5th buy from Frankfort Toyota"

After buying a new Highlander I remain completely satisfied with Frankfort Toyota. Our salesman, Greg Woods, has sold us 3 of our 5 Toyotas and never pushes us to do anything. He is very knowledge about Toyota products and is a great guy to do business with. We took a week to consider prices and products, and Greg was very patient and professional. Dana, Finance Office, is so easy to work with! He had us in and out of his office in about 15 minutes, including the completion of an extended warranty. He is a great asset to the dealership. We have had our vehicles serviced at the dealership since 2008 and I can't imagine going any where else for service. Everyone that we have met at Frankfort Toyota is professional, friendly and caring. I will return there for my next Toyota, and I recommend Greg Woods to anyone interested in a Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrRalph
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best auto purchase to date"

We purchased a 2015 Highlander that we viewed on the Car Guru web sight. We visited the dealership on Wednesday and test drove the Highlander and met Greg Woods. Greg was very helpful. We returned on Saturday made the purchase. The process was simple and easy to understand. There was no pressure. Thanks Greg!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy930
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!!"

Thank you Sarah for all of your help with our highlander!! We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase and Sarah was awesome!! If you are looking for a vehicle, she is the person to talk to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnclay
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department"

I take every one of my vehicles to Frankfort Toyota to be serviced and everytime they exceed my expectations. They take care of all my needs with all my vehicles. They truly know how to take care of their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,450 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geogie Ricketts
Geogie Ricketts

Assistant Service Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bruce
Josh Bruce

Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Prather
Nathan Prather

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Spillman
Bill Spillman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23713
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,713

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $44980
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$44,980

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorSand Beige

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24590
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,590

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $19449
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$19,449

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $27248
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,248

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25970
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,970

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $23617
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$23,617

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $23617
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$23,617

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.