About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (866) 709-0877
Service: (888) 381-7018
Parts: (888) 543-8798

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,475 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Closed

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Starbucks Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Poppy's Donuts
  • Free Poppy's Cookies
1,475 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Future Customer
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Future customer"

I went with a friend who was looking for a good used car. Ashleigh Hudson was the consultant. She was friendly, patient, and helpful. She and Bill Gaines made the experience as stress-free as possible, answering all questions and going over everything in a clear way. When I am looking for my next car I plan to start at Frankfort Toyota with Ashleigh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carbuyer
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Better or Worse than Other Dealerships"

Bought a Kia Soul. Having dealt with numerous dealerships in the past no better or worse than the others. Price could have been better. Really don't like purchasing cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hopeful husky
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fourth Time Is Still A Charm"

This is the fourth time I have purchased a car from Frankfort Toyota and as before it was a new and wonderful experience. I admit that I hadn't planned to buy a car and only agreed to a test drive to appease my wife. Then we were met by a bright faced salesperson, Ashleigh Hudson, whose sweet and enthusiastic nature managed to change my mind. She assisted us with our test drive and the entire purchasing process. She was nice, apologetic, and understanding as we were her first Toyota customers. Later she and Skeet Tuttle helped us learn and appreciate our new Rav4 Hybrid making the entire buying experience a successful one. I would like to thank both of them and the entire sales, management, and service departments for their wonderful and professional performances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashleigh Hudson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KaBeTundra
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris provided the perfect buying experience,"

Chris Stewart provided the perfect buying experience. Courteous and helpful from the time we walked into the dealership and drove out in our new Tundra. Our questions were answered, the options were explained, and done in a manner that not once did we feel pressured. THAT is such a welcome experience. We have come back to Frankfort Toyota for years because of the staff and service,( Beth is our service buddy) .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davids2016XLE
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Frankfort Toyota!"

Want to thank Bill Spillman and his team for providing great customer service in the purchase of our 2016 Camry XLE. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with this purchase and made the process easy. He has many years of experience in his background and he made the experience very personable. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blondie46
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

Had not bought a car in 15 years. Knew I wanted either a Honda Pilot or a Toyota Highlander. Spent about a month going from dealer to dealer. I started with Frankfort Toyota and ended with them. Bill Spillman was the sales person. Of all the sales persons encountered, Bill was the most knowledgeable and courteous. Even after the sale was complete, he spent loads of time with follow up..Bought a 2016 Highlander and so far the car has met expectations and then some. Everyone at Frankfort Toyota including Elvis Davis, the new car manager, were helpful and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
starbucks lady
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frankfort Toyota "

I have not bought a car in over 12 years but the service I received this week was over the top. My sales rep was Greg Woods and he was just outstanding. I felt like I was the only one buying a car, no pressure (which I liked). Answered all my questions and I felt he was genuinely honest. I felt like I got a good deal. When I got back to work, he had already called and set up my insurance so I did not have to do that myself (loved that). I took my car back this morning to have the coating put on, Mr Woods was waiting for me. Very attentive. Just an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slbsilver13
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding "

Skeet Tuttle went above and beyond. I told what I wanted,expected as a payment and she produced exactly what I wanted. I walked in to pick up vehicle and it was all in order. Took a matter of a few minutes and I was driving away. Skeet is tops! I will definitely go back to Skeet and Toyota of Frankfort!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
megan1995
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made Car Shopping a Breeze!"

Typically when I go car shopping, it's a two week process of going back and forth to dealerships checking their prices and inventory. I try and get the best deal possible telling dealerships what other ones are offering to hopefully lower their prices. When I went to Toyota on Frankfort, I test drove a similar Prius to what was in the show room and then expected to leave and go to the other Toyota dealers around town. When I told them I had to think about it and come back, they asked what it would take to make me stay and do the deal right then and there. I told them a price and they matched it right there! Will definitely go back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trukfan
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tacoma purchase "

Sales people were very knowledgeable and helpful. Tacoma is great truck! Beautiful paint and body fit. We would recommend this dealer to everyone looking for a quality Toyota product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,475 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bruce
Josh Bruce

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Napier
Chris Napier

Sales Floor Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

206 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geogie Ricketts
Geogie Ricketts

Assistant Service Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Prather
Nathan Prather

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $44980
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$44,980

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorSand Beige

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25970
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,970

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $23617
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$23,617

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19790
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,790

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSlate

Interior ColorSteel Blue

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $19860
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$19,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23753
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,753

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Crush

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17411
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,411

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $27311
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$27,311

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.