About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (866) 709-0877
Service: (888) 381-7018
Parts: (888) 543-8798

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,503 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Closed

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Starbucks Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Poppy's Donuts
  • Free Poppy's Cookies
1,504 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DogLuvr106
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had spoke to Doug prior to coming in to Frankfort Toyota inquiring about an older 4Runner and he'd told me about one they just got in on trade. Came in to test drive it and loved it! Josh was a great salesperson very friendly and personable. Thank you to everyone who made my visit that day great. I wanted to keep my business local and I will buy from Frankfort Toyota again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brendakee
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Woods"

Im a returning customer of Toyota of Frankfort. Greg Woods was the salesman that took care of me the day I purchase my 2017 Camry. He made me feel like we had known each other for years. he did an awesome job!! I have referred several friends to Greg. Thank you for treating me like a friend Brenda Burgin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lizzie
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

Everyone at Frankfort Toyota was very helpful! I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The experience was very pleasant. I would highly recommend Frankfort Toyota, outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johavens
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Stephen Tewell and well as the rest of the staff was very professional. I purchased my new vehicle in about 2 hours. This was far less stressfull than prior car purchases which took many more hours to complete a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV 4 Babe
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience --- Love my RAV 4!! "

I had a wonderful customer service experience with the team from Toyota of Frankfort when shopping for my new RAV 4. I loved working with my salesman, Nathan Prather. He was extremely thorough and detailed with the vehicle and assisted with the lease while I was traveling for work; making the process effortless on my behalf. Their internet is wonderful and I found the exact one I wanted ( once again making the process easy). Dana Arnold took the time to assist me and made sure I got the UK license plate even after the first order had been placed! The owner, Mike Tewell is wonderful and he will go above and beyond to ensure you have the best experience when visiting his dealership! My dad has been buying from Mike for over twenty five years and says "he's the best" in the business! When making your next purchase or lease, definitely make the drive to Frankfort!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frankfort Toyota responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Fantastic! Thank you and your family for the patronage over the years. It is wonderful to hear such kind comments and our pleasure to serve your automotive needs.

Eddie Robison
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly "

This dealership worked with me and my wife in every way. They went out of their way to make sure we got everything we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frankfort Toyota responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for coming in Eddie. We always look forward to serving your needs.

MelissaR
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and the best place to do buy a vehicle "

Everyone here makes you feel welcome! The price is fair and the staff is great! There is no hassle and the finance is stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frankfort Toyota responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thank you for coming in. It's always great to hear from customers that our approach to a friendly stress free environment is working.

Danbarnett
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

purchase new tundra platinum in less than a hour no hassle got a great deal Salesman Dan Anderson was friendly and very professional Give him a chance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frankfort Toyota responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you We are happy to hear you are happy with the Tundra.

errog
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Buy"

It was Quick, Easy, Painfree, Good Deal. Found vehicle on the lot and wasn't bothered until I was ready. Went in, got salesman, made deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frankfort Toyota responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota. We appreciate your business.

Bigmac9295
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Went down to Frankfort, to look at a Scion XB. Steve Tewell, met us in the parking lot and treated us great. Had a great experience, and they have great cookies! I would highly recommend Steve and Frankfort Toyota for your next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Frankfort Toyota responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Thank you for choosing us. Enjoy the new Scion and please let us know anytime we can be of help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,504 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Bruce
Josh Bruce

Sales & Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Napier
Chris Napier

Sales Floor Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Prather
Nathan Prather

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geogie Ricketts
Geogie Ricketts

Assistant Service Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $44980
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$44,980

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red

Interior ColorSand Beige

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25470
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,470

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18160
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,160

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18281
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,281

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $20957
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$20,957

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCelestial Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17403
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,403

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown Sugar

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17026
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,026

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorAsh

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $29020
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$29,020

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCreme Brulee Mica

Interior ColorAlmond

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.