About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,099 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,099 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Denise C.
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service."

My experience with Toyota was exceptional from the moment i pulled onto their lot in Frankfort. A very nice young man with the name of Nathan Prather waited on me and was so full of knowledge. He work with me to find the perfect Rav4 that i desired. I would defiantly recommend Frankfort Toyota to all my friends and family, Thank you! Nathan Denise Cunningham

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beverly
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I came from Louisville to this dealership, even though there are dealerships located in my hometown. I was pleased with my purchase of 1999 Sienna so I returned for another.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BobDeb72
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great!"

We live in Illinois and bought our 2015 RAV4 via a phone call. It was ready for when arrived to pick it up. Thanks Bill Gaines and Greg Woods!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tonyajk2014
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service center"

Setting up a service appointment was simple and easy. My oil change and tire rotation was done fast. I will be returning to Frankfort Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbussell87
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personable and Understandable"

Working with Tana Bentley was the best experience I have had in buying a car. She did not pressure me, and helped me to find exactly what I wanted and needed. I would suggest her to anyone in the market!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tim
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

I was met by Jimmy Williams on the lot, He was very polite and professional I will definitely recommend him and this dealership to everyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff Douglas
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased Used Honda with My Son - Great Experience"

We had a great experience working with Jimmy Williams and the financing staff at Frankfort Toyota. My son was ready for a slightly used vehicle so we contacted Jimmy. He had a couple of vehicles ready for us to test drive and review. The process was smooth and low pressure. Very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryanm21
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nathan is the best salesman "

Nathan helped me purchase my first brand new vehicle ever! He was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to my questions I had about the car. If you are in the market to buy a vehicle, do yourself a favor and visit Nathan at Frankfort Toyota like I did, you won't regret it. Thanks Nathan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Murpy
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very fast and easy purchase. Greg is a pleasure to deal with. Very courteous and knowledgeable. I have dealt with Greg for a few years now and will continue to do business with him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reel1hm
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Woods is the best!"

My husband and I have bought three vehicles from Greg Woods. He's always been extremely helpful and accommodating. He is great to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,099 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Thompson
Brian Thompson

Assistant Service Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Thompson
Ben Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tana Bentley
Tana Bentley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory