About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

964 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Closed

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
964 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mcustard
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience "

Sarah did a great job! We are very pleased with the customer service we have received. She is a great person and very knowledgable about the vehicles! She really cares about her customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexander
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People Great Cars Great Service"

I referred a co-worker and his fiancée to Frankfort Toyota as she was looking to buy a newer pre-owned Toyota. They were taken care of by Steve Tewell. She bought the car she interested in. They said they were treated like royalty and they felt the price was very fair. Thanks to Steve and Frankfort Toyota for making my referral look very good. I will continue to send folks to Frankfort Toyota. My family has purchased five vehicles from the Frankfort team and will continue because of the great service we receive during and after the purchase. Mike Alexander

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgurchie
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve secured me a great price on a great price!"

I was looking for a Prius for our route-based business, and Steve was very helpful in securing me a great deal on a used Prius! Thank you Steve for your hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mars
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and friendly shopping/purchase experience "

Great service and a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Sarah and Tim were excellent in explaining basic operation of a hybrid car, the various features, and warranty coverages. Dana provided a smooth and friendly purchase process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAW1995
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made buying a care simple and easy!"

After crashing my car into a tree durning a snow storm, I was in bad need of finding a new car as fast as possible! I was looking at the risky business of buying an online advertised car, but thankfully Jimmy Williams found me the perfect car, it was a little over my price range. Because of Jimmys help, and the wonderful team at Frankfort Toyota, they were able to lower the price and let me drive away with my 2004 Toyota Camry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachnj8
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wouldn't change a thing!"

Purchasing our 2015 was a great experience! Sarah went above and beyond and was amazing to work with! I will not hesitate to send all of my friends and family straight to her!!! Our next car purchase will most certainly include Sarah!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDL
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customers are the Best Publicity!"

We were so pleased with our first experience purchasing a vehicle through Frankfort Toyota with Steve that we returned to find another vehicle AND recommended them to our daughter and son-in-law who are now proud owners of a Toyota as well. I especially appreciated the follow up calls making sure we were satisfied and that everything was going well. It is great to know a salesman who goes the second mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbfilicky
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relieve your car buying stress....visit Frankfort Toyota"

Buying our 2013 Camry with guidance from our salesman, Eric Potter, was our best car buying experience ever....no pressure and good selection. Eric listened to our needs and wants in the purchase of our Camry, showed us several that he had in stock and we left with a good feeling and a new Camry. Our Camry now has a new companion, a 2014 Toyota Rav, purchased last year also with Eric's guidance and expertise. Check out Frankfort Toyota and ask for Eric. PS: The service dept. is great also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pusta1
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, would recommend to friends."

Steve was a good help, took pictures of 4tunner and sent them to my phone,even picked me up from the airport. What I did not like was that the sales manager told me I had to fly in within a couple hours to purchase vehicle otherwise he couldn't hold it for me.( I payed a $2000. Deposit so they had nothing to loose.) I had to pay double for a last minute flight instead of flying in the next day for half the price. Other than that, it was a good experience and would highly recommend Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lking08
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

Best car buying experience I've had. Sarah is great to work with & helps out any way she can! Will defiantly recommend this dealership/seller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarah Mahmoud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 964 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Potter
Eric Potter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "Elvis" Scott Davis
"Elvis" Scott Davis

New Car Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Adcock
Tim Adcock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory