About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (866) 709-0877
Service: (888) 381-7018
Parts: (888) 543-8798

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,321 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Starbucks Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Poppy's Donuts
  • Free Poppy's Cookies
1,322 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandy
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Way to go!"

Best experience I have had buying a car. Very honest and up front. No hidden fees. Fair trade-in on my jeep. Jimmy Williams was very knowledgeable and made me feel important. He took his time answering all my questions and even training me on my new vehicle. I will recommend this dealership and Mr. Williams to my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KO_33
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience "

David Burnside was my dealer and he was excellent! I would recommend the Frankfort dealership and David to everyone. I love my car and getting it through David at the Frankfort dealership was a quick and simple process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyotafrankfort
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied "

We had the whole family there picking out a car. The sales man very friendly and courteous to everyone. We test drove many cars (all very clean). Went home to sleep on it ( even shopped around a little more but no comparison) went back and bought the car we test drove the the first day (glad it was still there)! Very friendly, courteous salesman! Clean cars, the whole experience was worth are trip there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied customer
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Rav4"

Our purchase of a 2016 Rav4 from Frankfort Toyota was pleasant and professional. Our sales person, Greg Woods was outstanding to work with through the process and he exceeded our expectations in every way. We intend to purchase our next vehicle from Frankfort Toyota and hope to work with Greg Woods at that time. Excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yasu
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased TOYOTA SIENNA "

It was an excellent service. I have a difficult of credit history because I have transferred to U.S only 1 month before. They warmly gave me a support! I really appreciate it. All transaction was smooth and perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abrooke62
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love it there. "

I love the Kia Forte that I bought. And the sales people are hilarious. Makes my day. They worked with me on a price that I wanted to and I really appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike tewell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buckeye
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My experience with Frankfort Toyota could not have been better. Steve Tewell was extremely efficient in every interaction we had..from initial contact to the delivery of my auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Tewell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANew_204
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would highly recommend Sarah"

Sarah is not only attentive & helpful but she honestly shows genuine interest in assisting her customers. Whether they're friends, family, referrals she treats everyone with the respect they deserve and I'd feel comfortable sending anyone in my family or my friends to her. I see her hashtag #Justaskforsarah across my Facebook & Instagram time to time. When I'm in the market again I will definitely be going to see her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peg's Jeep
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Peg's Jeep"

The staff at Frankfort Toyota are fantastic. My father in law called about 4x4s for me. He spoke to Greg Woods and set an appointment for us to come look at what he had. My car had just quit running and I needed something quickly. Greg worked everything out on the Jeep I bought and Bill in finance got a better rate than I thought I could get. I recommend these guys completely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avalon Belle
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and friendly staff make car shopping a breeze "

I have just purchased my third Toyota. My last car was an Avalon that I loved! I wanted to replace it with a newer model with a few more bells and whistles. So of course I went to Toyota of Frankfort where I have always received excellent service. Steve Tewell was the salesman that greeted me at the door. With a no-pressure approach, that Steve used, it was easy to decide which Avalon model was right for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,322 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Spillman
Bill Spillman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Thompson
Ben Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory