About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,134 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cwegbert
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience EVER"

I recently bought a car at Toyota Frankfort. I had the most wonderful experience ever. Ben Thompson was my sales associate and I doubt they come any better. Very knowledgeable and was not pushy. He let me make my own decisions and answered all questions s fully and honestly. Definitely would recommend buying here. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oldcaddyowner
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Toyota"

Greg went above & beyond the norm to find the car for me. It was THE best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks so very much! Love the Camry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mk_klp
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership"

Wonderful cars. Jimmy Williams did a great job providing information about the car and showing the car's features. I will definitely go there for my next car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
urd321
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and Fair"

We have purchased many vehicles from Frankfort Toyota and Ben Thompson was easy to work with a fair with pricing. We will recommend anyone we know to come to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
claudia123
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

just wanted to write a few words about our experience with your sales rep,Jacob Tyler. we were very happy with the help we received from Jacob. He knew the products well and pointed us in the right direction. we will be back to this dealership because of the great service we received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toni314
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional "

I do not have the time or patience for visiting several dealerships. Skeet was helpful, knowledgeable and respectful of my time and really listened to my requests when speaking to me. It is because of her professionalism and attention to detail that I will be making the drive to Frankfort Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buyer
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jake Tyler super helpful"

We weren't sure if we wanted to buy new or used. Mr. Tyler answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at and their features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Onant
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tabitha Onan review"

They made my experience very easy and not stressful, I had a great salesman, David Burnside!!!! I felt no pressure, and they helped me get what I needed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Finney
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Many Toyotas later"

I have owned about 5 Toyotas, 4 of them I have purchased from Skeet Tuttle. I tell her what I want and when I drive into the dealership she has it waiting for me. She knows I don't dicker and she doesn't waste my time. It is wonderful to deal with a professional such as her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sam123
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"treated very well by salesman"

I was allowed to tell the salesman what I was looking for and what price range and type of car. No pressure was put on me to make a deal since this was my first visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,134 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Thompson
Ben Thompson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Potter
Eric Potter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Prather
Nathan Prather

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory