About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,006 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Closed

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,006 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LadyRube4
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I enjoyed my visit with Frankfort Toyota! I was in no way pressured of bombarded like most dealerships. All associates were helpful and to the point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenny1977
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Toyota Dealership in Central Kentucky"

We have purchased Toyota vehicles for years from other dealerships in central Kentucky. After talking to a co-worker and looking online at pricing we decided to check out Frankfort Toyota. I am so glad we did! The sales person we met with was courteous, helpful, and not pushy at all. We loved our overall experience and believe that we got the best deal possible on a new Avalon. We have a new go to dealership for car purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kytricia
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership and excellent service!"

We had a great experience with Frankfort Toyota especially with our salesperson, Chris Stewart. He was very helpful, courteous, professional and just a pleasure to deal with. Unlike past experiences with other dealerships and pushy salesperson(s), we never felt pressured, uninformed or intimidated. We will continue to be future customers and would recommend this dealership and Chris to anyone. We are very happy with our new Toyota Corolla!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV4owner
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and courteous service"

We recently purchased a Toyota RAV4 from Eric Potter at Frankfort Toyota Scion. We received professional and courteous service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keithburchell
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealership"

I had an excellent experience here. The sales team was very helpful and overall excellent. I would definitely come back here for sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M. Hisle
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The only way to TOYOTA!!!"

We have purchased several Toyota vehicles in the past, we have always been happy with our purchase. Frankfort Toyota has found the art of streamlining the paperwork involved in purchasing a new vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience. We will be back in a few weeks to make another purchase. Keep up the great work Chris and Dana. Thank you for your understanding and patience. M. Hisle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loyal Toyota Owner
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience so Far!"

I have purchased eight new Toyotas over many years. This is my 5th Camry and I have never experienced the level of service I received from Greg Woods and Bill Gaines to get me the car I wanted at a price/interest rate I wanted. I highly recommend Frankfort Toyota/Scion and their staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lawrenceburg Buyer
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive Sales Experience"

My wife and I had a very positive sales experience working with Tana Bently at Frankfort Toyota. She never put pressure on us to buy and allowed us to take as much time as we needed to make a decision. She kept in touch, was very responsive, and did all she could to get us the best deal possible. We highly recommend working with her if you are considering a new Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Crimson Bisque Camry
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Camry"

We had a wonderful experience when we decided to buy our new 2015 Camry. Our salesman was Jimmy Williams and he is a very courteous and knowledgeable salesman. He listened to what we wanted and did not want in a new vehicle and showed us cars that met that criteria. He did not try to sell us something we did not want. I really appreciate Jimmy not being pushy and letting us make our decision in our own time. By the way, it did not take long!!! We have bought 5 vehicles at Frankfort Toyota and have had awesome experiences all 5 times. Keep up the good work. It is just as awesome when going in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
60 day peanut butter sandwich dieter
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gteat used car"

With some tough negotiating, I received the price I wanted within $300.00. Tana was an excellent saleswoman and stuck with me to the end, peanut butter sandwiches (NO Jelly) and all. Would definitely return and would recommend this dealership to relatives and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,006 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Potter
Eric Potter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "Elvis" Scott Davis
"Elvis" Scott Davis

New Car Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tana Bentley
Tana Bentley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory