About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (866) 709-0877
Service: (888) 381-7018
Parts: (888) 543-8798

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

1,393 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Closed

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Starbucks Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Poppy's Donuts
  • Free Poppy's Cookies
1,393 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shelbykcj
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy was awesome!"

Dealership and salesman were great! Nothing was misleading - worked with us on everything. Decided to get the extended warranty and exterior/interior stain treatment - hope that it's as good as they recommended. We would definitely recommend Frankfort Toyota and Jimmy Williams to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRT/Doxiemom
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever!!"

Frankfort Toyota had the friendliest people I've ever encountered. I don't think we have ever made a deal so fast, and Chris Stewart was so helpful and informative. Thank you Frankfort Toyota I LOVE my Prius!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Tewell... Outstanding!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maddiebake
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first time car buying experience. "

I bought an 07 Corolla from Chris Stewart at Frankfort Toyota. Since this was my first car buying experience, he made sure everything was explained thoroughly for me to understand and was a joy to work with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Jimmy Williams was very knowledgable and informative in the whole car buying experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota. Great overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camry owner
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Camry "

Great experience purchasing a Camry. Wouldn't buy from anyone but Jimmy Williams. He was easy to work with and made the experience fun. I highly recommend Frankfort Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam4165
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service "

I had a great experience buying my car from these guys. Very honest and not too pushy. I would highly recommend Frankfort Toyota and Steve Tewell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tundra"

Nathan didn't pressure me at all. He made seem easy. Nathan was very professional and that made the purchase process painless. Most people have at least one terrible experience buying automobiles. I would buy from Frankfort Toyota again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KimMurray
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frankfort Toyota "

Frankfort Toyota is a top notch dealer to work with. Greg Woods was wonderful. We will buy from them again over other out of town dealers we have used in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfrisone
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy first time car buyers"

We were looking for a second vehicle and Billy was gracious enough to find the vehicle we were looking for. Greg did all of our paperwork and got information from my husband and I so that we wouldn't have to come into the dealership and spend a Saturday there. Dana had all of our paperwork drawn up for us to sign. It was quick and easy and painless for our first time car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Rice
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Spillman"

Bill Spillman was great. He answered all questions we had as we bought a new Corolla. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about every Corolla that we asked to see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,393 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "Elvis" Scott Davis
"Elvis" Scott Davis

New Car Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Case
Johnny Case

Assistant Service Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Spillman
Bill Spillman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Gorth
Billy Gorth

General Sales & Used Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory