About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Sales: (800) 723-0741
Service: (800) 723-0754
Parts: (888) 381-7018

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

988 Lifetime Reviews

Frankfort Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1001 Leestown Road,
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Frankfort Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frankfort Toyota

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frankfort Toyota Learn More

Frankfort Toyota is a family-owned and operated business. We take pride in our community and are honored to provide our services to TMMK(Toyota Motor Manufacturing Kentucky). Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too! We attribute our entire repeat and referred customers to having built a reputation on providing courteous and honest service. No games. No gimmicks. No hassles. Call or take a short drive to Frankfort Toyota today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Car Wash Services
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
988 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
love my rav
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

After researching the vehicle we wanted, we found our perfect car online at Frankfort Toyota at perfect price. From the first call to Greg Woods we knew we were in good hands. He was friendly, professional, and very personable, we were at ease and never felt pushed to make a decision, he answered all questions and returned our calls promptly, we felt as if we were dealing with a trusted friend. The facility is very nice and other staff were friendly. Thank you, you've gained our loyalty and appreciation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzie
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient, Courteous, Knowledgeable Christian Salesman"

Awesome salesman! After having to deal with the Louisville market in 2003, it was a pleasant surprise to find a dealer who was not only knowledgeable about all of current Toyota vehicles but the history of the models. No pressure what-so-ever! Jimmy Williams was patient and courteous letting us drive several different types of vehicles even though we told him we were not going to purchase anything that day. Of course, after shopping around that whole week, we went back to this salesman and purchased our vehicle. It was not only the best value but the best customer service we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kayla2060
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience at Glenn Toyota. Ben is great to work with and is very easy to talk to. I will recommend Glenn Toyota and the sales people to all of my friends thanks for your help?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwiedo
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jimmy is the very best!"

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Rav4 from Jimmy. He was incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. We love our new Rav and recommend Frankfort Toyota and Jimmy Williams to anyone needing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BooherD
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car for our Daughter!!!"

Jimmy Williams and Elvis was great for a first time experience for our daughter to buy a car!!!! She loves the car and we are pleased with the experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure, unlike any previous car buying experience!"

The day before I came into the dealership I spoke with Sarah Mahmoud by phone and completed the financing online. Sarah asked me a few questions about what I was looking for and we set up an appointment for the next day. When I arrived at the dealership, Sarah met me at the door and showed me a couple of cars I might be interested in and we took a couple of test drives and I found the perfect Toyota Corolla. And one of the first things I said to Sarah was that I did not want to spend the whole day there!!!! Let me just say the deal was completed in 2 hours and 5 minutes AND I had a trade in. What a great all around experience. I was so dreading having to go through all the hassle and paperwork of buying a new vehicle. So I am happy to report I experienced NONE of that. Thanks Sarah.......and everyone else I spoke to during my brief visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyotawoman2013
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ERIC POTTER WAS PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ATTENTIVE."

ALL WERE FRIENDLY, WELCOMING , RESPONDED TO QUESTIONS I HAD AND VERY INFORMATIVE. WALK ME THROUGH THE PAPERWORK WITH EXPLANATIONS WITH EACH DOCUMENT TO BE SIGNED AND GAVE OPTIONS IN THEIR PRESENTATION REGARDING PACKAGE DEALS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shurlwayne
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC!"

Chris Stewart is a wonderful sales person. He is patient and answers every question and if he doesn't know the answer, he gets it for you. He is not pushy and has a very calming manner. I feel that he put me and my mother in cars that are a perfect fit for us. I appreciate Chris taking the time to show me how all the "bells and whistles" work . . . . . . and for stopping by our home to complete the paperwork. Now that's service! I look forward to working with Toyota on all our vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LadyofCoal
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Went above what was expected!!! "

I just bought a 2015 Toyota 4-Runner from David Burnside. He was GREAT!!! David and I talked on the phone and worked the deal out before I went to the dealership and I was very pleased. He did not call and harass me. That is one way to get me to not buy a car. He was very professional and very friendly. I would recommend David for your next new car. We were on our way to Louisville on Saturday and we stopped and looked at the vehicle and it was exactly what I was looking for so we made the deal and he came in on Sunday (his day off) for me to pick my vehicle up and to show me how to work all the gadgets. He even took it home and kept it in his garage so I didn't have to worry about it. How nice what that??? VERY!!! Thank you DAVID!!! Love my new 4-Runner!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chloebug24
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Exceptional service. I am a customer for life. Amazing group of people. Everyone is inviting and makes you feel comfortable. Chris is very informative. He makes sure all questions are answered and explains things well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Mahmoud
Sarah Mahmoud

Sales & Leasing Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Woods
Greg Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Tewell
Steve Tewell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Gaines
Bill Gaines

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Sales & Leasing Consultant

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Arnold
Dana Arnold

Finance Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Potter
Eric Potter

Sales & Leasing Consultant

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "Elvis" Scott Davis
"Elvis" Scott Davis

New Car Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Williams
Jimmy Williams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory