About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Nissan

24202 State Highway 249, Tomball, Texas 77375
Sales: (281) 516-6700
Service: (888) 501-9641
Parts: (888) 318-2855

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

126 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Nissan

Hours: Closed

24202 State Highway 249,
Tomball, Texas 77375
Fred Haas Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
126 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Natasha
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

I had a great first experience in getting a car. It was my first car so I had a lot of questions but my sales consultant Aaron Winslow helped me out. He was kind and answered any of my questions, I would highly recommend him. Fred Haas Nissan was inviting and everyone worked for your interest to make sure you left happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Winslow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car shopper
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We went to look at buying a new Nissan and worked with Jill Saint James. Jill was genuinely nice, she was never pushy and we liked working with her. Her personality made you want to be her friend outside of the dealership. We would definitely recommend people go see Jill at Fred Haas Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jill Saint James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 17, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Fred Haas Nissan. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy and it’s good to hear that Jill was able to satisfy that. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

Stingles7
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They Did It Again!!!"

This was my 2nd car purchase in less than year from Fred Haas. I was skeptical at first because I had just bought a vehicle, but my Sales Consultant Chris Jones told me not to worry an he made it happen. Please visit these guys if you are in the market.... Also, their Family Plan came with my vehicle purchase...FREE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review. Congratulations to your new car. We are very happy to hear that Chris could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Warm regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

swthrt81
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and Wonderful Experience"

Our experience with Fred Haas Nissan was excellent. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Darrell McCool made our car buying experience great and was very detailed with the whole process. What little questions we had left were quickly answered. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone and Darrell McCool is an excellent sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell McCool

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for the feedback. We love hearing about customers that have a pleasing experience at Fred Haas Nissan and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

john
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My and my wifes experience"

My wife and I leased two cars at Haas Nissan with the sales agent Kerry Smith. Kerry is an excellent sales rep. He knows every detail of every cars is knowledgeable about all the in and outs of the customer needs. He spares no effort in going to bat for the buyer to arrange the best deal possible. Also, Rene, the finance manager, is a great person to work over financing arrangements. All in all buying a car is not a real pleasurable experience, but Kerry, Rene made it the best experience possible. I would recommend Fred Haas Nissan to everyone. Also Aaron Rush finance manager was great at handling all the paper work ETAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 04, 2015

John, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of customer service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Kerry, Rene and Aaron provided you the best dealer experience ever! We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

Stingles7
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience !!!!"

My experience with Fred Haas Nissan was nothing short of exceptional. They were prompt and efficient in the process and carefully walked me through the sale. All of my questions were answered and I am completely satisfied with the entire purchase. My Sales Consultant Chris Jones was a big part of such a great experience as he was professional, upfront, and his knowledge was great as I had a TON of questions. Please visit them if you are in need of a vehicle!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

February 27, 2015

I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Fred Haas Nissan, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Chris was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Warm regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

Kathrym
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overall, Wonderful....."

Went in to have a recall issue addressed. They would have fixed it right away if not for the fact that my other half let a substandard mechanic attempt to fix the problem, thus making the recall null and void. VERY friendly and professional people in the service dept. I would recommend this dealership based on my experience today. They were honest, truthful, respectful, kind, and generous, which is hard to find these days. The free internet was awesome!!! Great work DREW, thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

February 27, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, Kathrym. We are glad that Drew could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

BearsCubs
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Problem corrected - thank you, FHN!"

Bought my Xterra on 11/28/14, then bought a roof top gear box a few weeks later to install myself. The passenger side screws came out with no problem, but the driver side two screws were so stripped I could not get them out. Talked to Drew and he said to bring it up there and they'd take a look. He and one of the service guys took a look at it and said all that was needed was to hold the nut with a wrench and it should come right out. But they wanted to charge me one hour's labor ($119) to fix it. REALLY???? I brought up the point that it was a manufacture's defect, and just got a pained look from Drew. VERY disappointed after such a nice experience on the sale side, which was JUST three weeks earlier. 01/19/15: Talked to Jim and they apologized for the matter, and completely rectified the situation. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

January 05, 2015

We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact < johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com> at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

cdross29
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Customer Experience "

Mr. Kerry was very helpful and went the extra mile to ensure my happiness with the Sentra purchased. I would recommend Fred Haas and Mr. Kerry to anyone interested in purchasing a new/used vehicle. Job well done!! #5Starsallaround

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thanks for the recommendation! At Fred Haas Nissan, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

sriusa44
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Bad experience at this dealership."

I pre- agreed this price of SUV which was advertised closed to the price agreed up-on, My schedule an apt for Monday evening and the lady called me around 9.am. The vehicle she selected was defective and had to find another model exact features.. By the way as soon I walked in confirm the price with the sales person. once we confirm my willingness to buy sales managers get involved and policies change and come up with all explanations not to give at the price we pre-agreed upon. I drove this end of katy to dealership just to wast 4 hrs for nothing. I am so glad my wife was not with me. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jillie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rene Gonzales
Rene Gonzales

New Car Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Jones
Chris Jones

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerry  Smith
Kerry Smith

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose "Nacho"  Lopez
Jose "Nacho" Lopez

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Rydzinski
Ray Rydzinski

New Car Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Blackburn
Jim Blackburn

Service Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory