About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Nissan

24202 State Highway 249, Tomball, Texas 77375
Sales: (281) 516-6700
Service: (888) 501-9641
Parts: (888) 318-2855

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

131 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Nissan

Hours: Open Now

24202 State Highway 249,
Tomball, Texas 77375
Fred Haas Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bobbym87
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needle in a hay stack."

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from a Fred Haas Dealership in the last 10 years. It's the first vehicle I've bought at Fred Haas Nissan. I was looking to buy a used car for my 75 y/o Mother and wanting one with low miles and I was on a budget. This had became a very trying challenge. Then we stumbled on a needle in a hay stack car. We got an unbelievable low miles, beautiful 2006 Mercury.. Plus we got it at great price within my budget. Mom is happy and safer in her new car. Our salesman, Greg Sanders was another needle in a hay stack as he was very helpful and accommodating to my mother.. Best of all he was not the "high pressure sales" type towards us. We are super super super happy. Thanks Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Thank you for this remarkable review! I am pleased to hear that Greg did an amazing job finding a perfect vehicle for your mom that you wanted within the price range that is perfect on your budget. It is important for us that we meet our customer needs and I am extremely happy that his consistent professionalism and dedication to provide a top notch customer service made your car buying experience an easy and pressure free as possible. Again, congratulations on your 2006 Mercury and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com  

NeNeS
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Perfect Experience!!!"

I Walked Into The DealerShip Not Looking To Make A Purchase But Just To See What My Options Were. I Wasn't Looking To Be Pressured or Handled DifferentlY Because I Was A Female Shopping Alone! Fred Haas Nissan Really Works To Put Their Customers In The BesT Deal Possible, I Was Fortunate To End Up Working With Mr. Chris Jones Who Took Care Of Me Like I Was His Family. I Really Appreciate His Knowledge And Genuine Concern For My Best Interest. I Intend On Sending Everyone I Know To Fred Haas Nissan And I Will Recommend Mr Jones As Well!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. We appreciate the kind words about Chris of Fred Haas Nissan. We have always had a family mentality here and always will. Customer satisfaction and world class customer service is our number one goal, and we are pleased you feel the way that you do. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have you as a customer. Thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

patrickmatt
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful thanks to Kerry Smith."

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from Kerry Smith at Fred Haas Nissan in Tomball. Mr. Smith is absolutely knowledgable, truthful, upfront, and cares deeply for his customers. We requested Mr. Smith by name because of the excellent service he provided to us during our first purchase a few years back. Mr. Smith came in to help us on his day off with no guarantee we were purchasing. We will continue doing business with Fred Haas Nissan as long as Kerry Smith is around. Fred Haas Nissan also has a very nice facility, and reasonably priced. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, just remember Kerry Smith. Thank you Kerry and Fred Haas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

May 20, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Patrick! We are very happy to hear that Kerry could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent purchase. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Fred Haas Nissan. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

nlscpo2
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I just purchased my second vehicle from Kerry Smith. He is awesome. I really like this dealership except for the terrible Wi-Fi. My movies won't stream and the internet stalls out as well. Even the free computer doesn't work properly. To make it worse the building is in a dead zone so my phone doesn't work well either. Otherwise the people and service are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review of Fred Haas Nissan. We always appreciate any feedback. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

Natasha
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car"

I had a great first experience in getting a car. It was my first car so I had a lot of questions but my sales consultant Aaron Winslow helped me out. He was kind and answered any of my questions, I would highly recommend him. Fred Haas Nissan was inviting and everyone worked for your interest to make sure you left happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Winslow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Natasha, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Aaron. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

bowe_anita
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disappointed - won't be back"

Very disappointed in our visit here today. With full understanding that we would be adding TT&L to our price, this dealership didn't honor the price quoted on their website. They first came out with a price over $4000 higher than the quote on the site, then came back with a price $500 higher than the quote on the site. They didn't even admit it was a mistake! Then, when we asked why would the price be HIGHER than the website price, he claimed that the price on the website is the "cash" price. When I indicated that it doesn't say anywhere on the website that it's a "cash" price, he just talked over me and started making it sound like WE were trying to pull one over on HIM! Needless to say, we walked out and won't be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

CC Horton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value responses from our customers because they help us reach the highest levels of customer service we strive to provide to our customers and ensure that they leave our dealership satisfied. It is disappointing to know for the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department and would like to reassure you that our team has been working diligently to resolve the situation. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

car shopper
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We went to look at buying a new Nissan and worked with Jill Saint James. Jill was genuinely nice, she was never pushy and we liked working with her. Her personality made you want to be her friend outside of the dealership. We would definitely recommend people go see Jill at Fred Haas Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jill Saint James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 17, 2015

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Fred Haas Nissan. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy and it’s good to hear that Jill was able to satisfy that. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

Stingles7
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They Did It Again!!!"

This was my 2nd car purchase in less than year from Fred Haas. I was skeptical at first because I had just bought a vehicle, but my Sales Consultant Chris Jones told me not to worry an he made it happen. Please visit these guys if you are in the market.... Also, their Family Plan came with my vehicle purchase...FREE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review. Congratulations to your new car. We are very happy to hear that Chris could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Warm regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

swthrt81
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and Wonderful Experience"

Our experience with Fred Haas Nissan was excellent. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Darrell McCool made our car buying experience great and was very detailed with the whole process. What little questions we had left were quickly answered. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone and Darrell McCool is an excellent sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrell McCool

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for the feedback. We love hearing about customers that have a pleasing experience at Fred Haas Nissan and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

john
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My and my wifes experience"

My wife and I leased two cars at Haas Nissan with the sales agent Kerry Smith. Kerry is an excellent sales rep. He knows every detail of every cars is knowledgeable about all the in and outs of the customer needs. He spares no effort in going to bat for the buyer to arrange the best deal possible. Also, Rene, the finance manager, is a great person to work over financing arrangements. All in all buying a car is not a real pleasurable experience, but Kerry, Rene made it the best experience possible. I would recommend Fred Haas Nissan to everyone. Also Aaron Rush finance manager was great at handling all the paper work ETAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 04, 2015

John, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of customer service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Kerry, Rene and Aaron provided you the best dealer experience ever! We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kerry  Smith
Kerry Smith

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Jones
Chris Jones

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Sanders
Greg Sanders

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Gonzales
Rene Gonzales

New Car Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose "Nacho"  Lopez
Jose "Nacho" Lopez

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Rydzinski
Ray Rydzinski

New Car Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Blackburn
Jim Blackburn

Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Bradburn
Stephen Bradburn

Parts Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory