About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Nissan

24202 State Highway 249, Tomball, Texas 77375
Sales: (281) 516-6700
Service: (888) 501-9641
Parts: (888) 318-2855

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

116 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Fred Haas Nissan
116 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Fred Haas Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Everything is great about this location. The people are extremely friendly and treat me like I am someone special. The do exactly what they say they are going to do!! Keep up the great work.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the service techs name

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

June 09, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Regards, Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service and communication! great job and well..."

Awesome service and communication! great job and well done. Thank you for keeping me in the loop throughout the whole process. I will keep using your dealership as long as I have my Pathfinder

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ricky Osborne

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Terri! It is great to know that our team’s awesome service and communication has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Respectfully, Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"My car is an '09 Camry Hybrid. I follow all..."

My car is an '09 Camry Hybrid. I follow all Toyota's recommendations for servicing. This is the cleanest, most well-run service center I've ever been inside. There service reps are obviously trained in customer communication - they greet you when you come in, give you a realistic time for service work, and are really prompt at calling when your car is ready. I'm fortunate this service center is close to my house, because I'm spoiled by the quality of service I get there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jan

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

February 24, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best, Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"I really never write reviews but I have to give credit..."

I really never write reviews but I have to give credit when credit is due. I have taken my car here twice and have had nothing but great customer service. I never feel like they are over charging and Rick was very imformative and kept me in the loop with my car. He was very friendly and professional. The last time I bought my car in it was for an oil change and the manager (not sure of his name) was also extremely friendly. I was very pleased and satisfied with everyone in the service dept. Thank you!!! Vivian Howard

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rick in Service

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Hello Vivian! I'm so happy to see this review from you! We work hard to be the best in the business, and it's always great to hear back from satisfied customers who echo that sentiment. I can safely speak for all of us here at Fred Haas Nissan when I say that the pleasure of earning your business was entirely ours, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! Thanks again, see you next time! Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kim Vu is very attentive, caring, and quite pleasant to..."

Kim Vu is very attentive, caring, and quite pleasant to work with. I really enjoyed my experience as she is very knowledgable about her vehicles and what consumers are looking for in their respective vehicle purchases. She knew that I was in a great hurry to get back to work and she took care to get my vehicle purchase processed as quickly and as seemlessly as possible while maintaining the highest level of customer service quality. She is an excellent professional sales person and I hope to be able to work with her again in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

October 16, 2013

Thank you for the review! Kim is a valuable member of our team and I'm thrilled to hear that she was able to ensure your complete satisfaction with our dealership and your purchase. We truly value you as a customer and we are excited to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you once again, and congratulations! Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"First off let me say that all vehicles are such sensitive..."

First off let me say that all vehicles are such sensitive and highly important pieces of transportation but they're also more than that, they can be the barrier between life and death so it's the utmost importance that we can feel motivated, encouraged and prioritize the needs of our vehicles while maintaining safe driving etiquette. When I went to this dealership for service on my Versa, I left feeling proud to be a Nissan driver and I feel safe because they inspected my car for free and gave it a wash for free too all with Godspeed. It's those feelings that carry on with you on the road and it makes a difference most people don't think about. If I think anything whatsoever is wrong with my car then I also know I have a wonderful dealership to take it too for service without having to worry about some other problem showing up under the radar. By taking care of your car, you're taking care of your life and the lives of others around you. They're prices also helped me feel more inclined to visiting there more. Fred Haas Nissan, THANK YOU for outstanding service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

September 09, 2013

Thank you for the review! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our team here at Fred Haas Nissan! We are happy to have served you and we hope we can continue earning your business in the future. Thank you once again-- see you next time! Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a used Chevrolet Colorado at Fred Haas..."

I purchased a used Chevrolet Colorado at Fred Haas Nissan. I had great experience dealing with Nacho Lopez, he was very friendly and did not try to pressure me. I did have to haggle to get the price where I wanted with my trade-in, but that is expected. I thought I had an issue with my AC a few weeks after I had the truck. I took it in and they were happy to look at it for free even though it did not come with any kind of warranty. It turned out, it was something I was doing wrong, and nothing was wrong with the truck. I would give them my business again if the time comes.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

August 29, 2013

Thank you for the review! I'm happy to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences at our dealership! We strive to bring our customers world-class customer service each and every time they visit us. If there is anything we can ever do for you to better reach this goal, please do not hesitate to reach out to me personally! Thank you once again, and congratulations on your purchase! Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"I called for info on a 7500 mile factory level one..."

I called for info on a 7500 mile factory level one service for my new Versa. I was told it was 59.99 plus tax and I made an appointment for today, It cost me 68.54 plus tax. I was told it would take about 45-1 hour to do. I arrived about 7:40 am and it took 3 hours and I had an appointment for 8 am Saturday Aug. 3, 2013. The service was supposed to have a tire rotation, but I couldn't tell if it was done. It wasn't marked as done on my paperwork. They washed my car for free, Whoo Hoo. They vacuumed my car, but a piece of trash that was on the floor, was just set up on my front seat and left there. My service adviser Michael was very nice, polite and knowledgeable. No one came out in the 3 hour period and gave me an update. I bought this car from Fred Haas in April 2013 and this was my first visit to their service department. Wow, I just wonder how people coming in for service work are treated if they bought their car at another dealer. I've made 3 payments and have a long time to go. Will it always be like this? rickygbell@sbcglobal.net Invoice #29974,

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Douglas

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

August 29, 2013

I'm sorry to hear that you had a lackluster experience with our service department. I can assure you that we value you as a customer and we'd like to do whatever we can to rectify your predicament. Please give me--or one of our other managers--a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss some options. Thank you-- I hope to hear from you soon. Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales person name kerry smith is friendly n soft spoken..."

sales person name kerry smith is friendly n soft spoken guy try his all efforts to satified us n he try to make the deal in a way we like thanks to kerry smith

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

kerry smith

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thanks for the review! I'm happy to hear that you had an excellent purchasing experience here at Fred Haas Nissan. We love seeing our customers smile with contentment! If there's anything we can ever do to better earn your business, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again, and congratulations! Shahin Salehoun General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at this dealership. I highly..."

I had a great experience at this dealership. I highly recommend you work Kyle Barkley in internet sales. I would try to contact him through their website and setup an appointment with him instead of just dropping in. Kyle was able to give my wife and I a test drive of a couple models, answer our questions, and show us some features of the cars. He did so in a very low pressure way. I was looking at Honda, Toyota and Nissan, over a few week period. During this time Kyle was always very responsive to my emails and txt message questions. If I didn't ask a question for a few days, he'd just leave me a txt or email checking on me. When I started to get really serious about the Nissan, and it came time to negotiate, it took some work but I feel we came to deal that both the dealership and I were happy with. I did use the 'Plan D' option, so there wasn't a lot of wiggle room (google it if you don't know what I'm talking about / find out if you apply). Also, this dealership offered me $500 more for my trade-in than the next highest dealership, and this was without me having to push. When it came time to sit down with the finance person, I was worried about all the stories you read about how the deal you thought you made all of a sudden changes, but those fears turned out to be unfounded. They did try to sell me on an extended warranty (I passed but might get it later). What was really impressive was they'd told me a ballpark rate to expect (going through Nissan financing). But in the end, without me having to even ask, they came in a lot lower than what I was expecting. I encourage anyone to shop around; that's part of how you get a good deal, but I would recommend to anyone (friends and family included) that they start and end at this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kyle Barkley

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

July 09, 2013

Thank you for this amazing review! I'm happy to hear that Kyle ensured you received world-class customer service and a purchasing experience to remember! Your business and your recommendations are of the utmost importance to us, and we'll continue to work hard toward earning both again in the future. If you have any further questions or comments in the, please do not hesitate to give us a call and ask for me directly. Thanks again, see you next time! Shahin Salehoun General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Kerry Smith

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rene Gonzales

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Lori Yates

Finance Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jose "Nacho" Lopez

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ray Rydzinski

New Car Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jim Blackburn

Service Director

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Caylee Fowler

Cashier

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory