About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Nissan

24202 State Highway 249, Tomball, Texas 77375
Sales: (281) 516-6700
Service: (888) 501-9641
Parts: (888) 318-2855

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

122 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Nissan

Hours: Open Now

24202 State Highway 249,
Tomball, Texas 77375
Fred Haas Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Nissan

The team at Fred Haas Nissan would like to thank you for visiting our website! We proudly serve Houston, Spring, Conroe and other surrounding Texas cities. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in greater Houston, Texas, the staff at Fred Haas Nissan will help you find the Nissan vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of new Nissan cars in Houston, like the Altima, Rogue, Murano, Sentra, Xterra, Cube, Juke, Maxima, and Versa, along with well-maintained used cars in Houston and Tomball by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Nissan or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Fred Haas Nissan has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan auto parts. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, or a pre-owned car or truck in the greater Houston area, Fred Haas Nissan is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, visit our Directions page for interactive driving directions to our dealership, located at 24202 Tomball Parkway. You can also reach Fred Haas Nissan any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Fred Haas Nissan looks forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
122 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
john
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My and my wifes experience"

My wife and I leased two cars at Haas Nissan with the sales agent Kerry Smith. Kerry is an excellent sales rep. He knows every detail of every cars is knowledgeable about all the in and outs of the customer needs. He spares no effort in going to bat for the buyer to arrange the best deal possible. Also, Rene, the finance manager, is a great person to work over financing arrangements. All in all buying a car is not a real pleasurable experience, but Kerry, Rene made it the best experience possible. I would recommend Fred Haas Nissan to everyone. Also Aaron Rush finance manager was great at handling all the paper work ETAL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 04, 2015

John, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of customer service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Kerry, Rene and Aaron provided you the best dealer experience ever! We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

Stingles7
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience !!!!"

My experience with Fred Haas Nissan was nothing short of exceptional. They were prompt and efficient in the process and carefully walked me through the sale. All of my questions were answered and I am completely satisfied with the entire purchase. My Sales Consultant Chris Jones was a big part of such a great experience as he was professional, upfront, and his knowledge was great as I had a TON of questions. Please visit them if you are in need of a vehicle!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

February 27, 2015

I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Fred Haas Nissan, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Chris was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need. Warm regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

Kathrym
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overall, Wonderful....."

Went in to have a recall issue addressed. They would have fixed it right away if not for the fact that my other half let a substandard mechanic attempt to fix the problem, thus making the recall null and void. VERY friendly and professional people in the service dept. I would recommend this dealership based on my experience today. They were honest, truthful, respectful, kind, and generous, which is hard to find these days. The free internet was awesome!!! Great work DREW, thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

February 27, 2015

We appreciate your kind words, Kathrym. We are glad that Drew could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

BearsCubs
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Problem corrected - thank you, FHN!"

Bought my Xterra on 11/28/14, then bought a roof top gear box a few weeks later to install myself. The passenger side screws came out with no problem, but the driver side two screws were so stripped I could not get them out. Talked to Drew and he said to bring it up there and they'd take a look. He and one of the service guys took a look at it and said all that was needed was to hold the nut with a wrench and it should come right out. But they wanted to charge me one hour's labor ($119) to fix it. REALLY???? I brought up the point that it was a manufacture's defect, and just got a pained look from Drew. VERY disappointed after such a nice experience on the sale side, which was JUST three weeks earlier. 01/19/15: Talked to Jim and they apologized for the matter, and completely rectified the situation. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

January 05, 2015

We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact < johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com> at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

cdross29
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Customer Experience "

Mr. Kerry was very helpful and went the extra mile to ensure my happiness with the Sentra purchased. I would recommend Fred Haas and Mr. Kerry to anyone interested in purchasing a new/used vehicle. Job well done!! #5Starsallaround

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

December 16, 2014

Thanks for the recommendation! At Fred Haas Nissan, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! John Hays | General Manager | johnhays@fredhaasnissan.com

sriusa44
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Bad experience at this dealership."

I pre- agreed this price of SUV which was advertised closed to the price agreed up-on, My schedule an apt for Monday evening and the lady called me around 9.am. The vehicle she selected was defective and had to find another model exact features.. By the way as soon I walked in confirm the price with the sales person. once we confirm my willingness to buy sales managers get involved and policies change and come up with all explanations not to give at the price we pre-agreed upon. I drove this end of katy to dealership just to wast 4 hrs for nothing. I am so glad my wife was not with me. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jillie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tuffacorn
6/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Everything is great about this location. The people are extremely friendly and treat me like I am someone special. The do exactly what they say they are going to do!! Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the service techs name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

June 09, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Regards, Shahin Salehoun General Manager

terridlf
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service and communication! great job and well..."

Awesome service and communication! great job and well done. Thank you for keeping me in the loop throughout the whole process. I will keep using your dealership as long as I have my Pathfinder

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Osborne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Terri! It is great to know that our team’s awesome service and communication has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Respectfully, Shahin Salehoun General Manager

amiesen
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car is an '09 Camry Hybrid. I follow all..."

My car is an '09 Camry Hybrid. I follow all Toyota's recommendations for servicing. This is the cleanest, most well-run service center I've ever been inside. There service reps are obviously trained in customer communication - they greet you when you come in, give you a realistic time for service work, and are really prompt at calling when your car is ready. I'm fortunate this service center is close to my house, because I'm spoiled by the quality of service I get there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

February 24, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best, Shahin Salehoun General Manager

vihoward
12/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I really never write reviews but I have to give credit..."

I really never write reviews but I have to give credit when credit is due. I have taken my car here twice and have had nothing but great customer service. I never feel like they are over charging and Rick was very imformative and kept me in the loop with my car. He was very friendly and professional. The last time I bought my car in it was for an oil change and the manager (not sure of his name) was also extremely friendly. I was very pleased and satisfied with everyone in the service dept. Thank you!!! Vivian Howard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Nissan responded to this review

December 27, 2013

Hello Vivian! I'm so happy to see this review from you! We work hard to be the best in the business, and it's always great to hear back from satisfied customers who echo that sentiment. I can safely speak for all of us here at Fred Haas Nissan when I say that the pleasure of earning your business was entirely ours, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! Thanks again, see you next time! Shahin Salehoun General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kerry  Smith
Kerry Smith

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Gonzales
Rene Gonzales

New Car Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose "Nacho"  Lopez
Jose "Nacho" Lopez

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Blackburn
Jim Blackburn

Service Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Jones
Chris Jones

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Rydzinski
Ray Rydzinski

New Car Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory