About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.7

816 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

816 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Haggle Free"

- Kathy

Jake Mendlen made my buying experience for my daughter's first car positive. Honest, quick, and friendly and I highly recommend the dealership and him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
August 13, 2017

"Hoest and Helpful Salesman"

- Irish

Jim Mckiernan, the sales person who helped us was honest and very helpful. He got us a good deal and made the whole experience great. I will definitely refer all my family and friends to Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
August 07, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Victoria T

Went into Freehold Chrysler Jeep for the first time just browsing for a car and I ended up driving a Jeep Compass off the lot and took it home. Darrell Williams was a great salesman! Very happy that I leased my new Compass. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
August 05, 2017

"VERY WELCOMING AND ACCOMMODATING"

- william simon

THEY MADE THE PROCESS ENJOYABLE AND WERE ACCOMMODATING, THEY MADE THE DEAL WORK, NO MATTER WHAT. I'VE BOUGHT TWO WRANGLERS FROM THEM AND WILL KEEP MY BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRELL WILLIAMS
August 01, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Erica A

Overall, my experience at Freehold Jeep was a great one! Everyone was very friendly and willing to make sure I found the right car to fit my needs. Darrell Williams was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
July 30, 2017

""Overwhelming""

- overjoyed, margie

Never have I had a more pleasant experience with a car salesman or dealership. My salesman was J. Thompson he is amazing! Was met by J.T. outside he offered his assistance was pleasant, professional and trustworthy. Sometimes you can just sense those qualities and he most certainly has them. Never felt pressured by him which is something I refuse to deal with. He his a button on his desk which reads easy that was exactly how it was. He made it possible for me to leave overjoyed with the vehicle I leased. The vehicle is a billit silver Grand Cherokee Latitude. I'm in love it's gorgeous! Don't want to fail to mention Roy believe he is a manager and Harry in finance they added to my most pleasant all around experience in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you all! Hooray to Freehold Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mentioned them all above
July 27, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Christine Limongello

Everyone was willing to work with me to find the right car to fit my family's needs as well as our budget. Darrell Williams was excellent and would highly recommend him. Harry Palmer and Chris Catterson were very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
July 26, 2017

"Best Service I've Ever Received."

- Gigi

I've been dealing with a lot of dealers for a long time. The service at Freehold Chrysler and Jeep was the best. I schedule an appointment to do a test drive for the new 2017 Jeep Compass. I didn't have to wander around waiting for someone to help me. I was greeted by Mr. Thompson ( JT ) who was eager to help. He listened to me about the type of car I wanted. Didn't try to force me to get another car just to make a sale. After waiting a little for a specific car, I was able to get my new 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude in Red. JT was very patient with me during that period and I appreciate it very much. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Thompson
July 16, 2017

"Roy the sales manager "

- Dorothy Stewart

I give it one star because there are a very nice group of friendly sales people there. None the less, it is sales and they are there to push you into buying for their commission. Still, most went about it in a friendly and engaging, tactful manner. However, ROY the sales manager is very off putting to say the least. He approached me in a very unprofessional manner and tried to challenge every concern I had (with my current lease) in a very hostile and defensive way. I'm not sure how (or if he is even) the actual manager because he was impersonal and rude. When I asked him his name to write this review, he became agitated and insistently blurted out that there were cameras (I guess he has delt with unsatisfied Roy customers before). I can understand that in car sales, you do everything you can to sell people, but being nasty and demeaning shouldn't be apart of that tactic! Shame on you Freehold Chrysler Jeep, for electing such a nasty, mean, unprofessional, person to be put in charge. Within 2 minutes of speaking to him, it had demolished any future purchase or recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy
July 15, 2017

"Went there to browse "

- Helloqua

Me and my husband has been reading reviews and trying to customized our own Jeep Compass. Today, after work we decided to check out Freehold Chrysler Jeep. Darrel Williams was hanging outside and even showed us where to park (customer's parking was full). He introduced himself and asked us how he could help us, we told him we are just browsing for a Jeep Compass, he showed us where they were parked and they have it in the color we wanted. Went inside for the usual, paperworks and stuff, took it for a test drive, he was very detailed about the specs of the car. When we finally decided to get it, he prepared everything that needs to be done but last minute we were having second thoughts. Darrel Williams was very patient us, in fact everyone was so patient woth us. The GM helped us, Ryan from insurance was very honest and explained everything. After all the thinking and calling families and taking such a looooooong time to decide. We finally got it, just in time for closing, still Darrel helped us set up the new car, he wasn't in a hurry, still very thorough and very patient. I kinda feel embarrassed we took forever to decide but it was clear it didn't bother them. This my first car purchased here in the US and I am very pleased, Freehold Chrysler Jeep did such an awesome job, and especially Darrel Williams, so calm and extremely patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results