About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

794 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

794 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2017

"Jeep - Leaking Coolant "

- Freehold Jeep - WORST

Purchase Jeep from dealership. Had leaking coolant after 6 mths. Had various fixes ( Thermostat, hose housing,etc). Never fix after 3 years. NOW they want to charge me after warranty has ended. DO NOT GIVE THIS PLACE YOUR MONEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
May 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- dlwaggs

Freehold Chrysler Jeep was very helpful in leasing my 4th Jeep! Jake Mendlen was a great sales person, very informative and made my car buying experience quick and easy. I will definitely be back for my next Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
May 15, 2017

"Very Happy with Sales Experience"

- Bill

We found our salesperson Mike Youssef to be both honest and trustworthy. We had a limited budget and he met the challenge. Mike sold us a wonderful car. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
May 13, 2017

"Pleasantly surprised!"

- Lino9671

I have bought or leased over a dozen cars. I have been taken advantage of by several dealerships in the past. I was very skeptical going into this dealership. I was also not going to give in. Anyway, our salesman William was very pleasant to deal with, He was not pushy, went out of his way to get us a test drive in a specific car. I left the dealership and found a cheaper price somewhere else. I went back to the dealership and gave them a chance to match it. To my surprise they did! Overall a very good experience.In the past at other dealerships I have waited as long as 6 hours for the whole process to be completed.I was in and out with my brand new car in 1 hour! If your looking for a Chrysler or Jeep give Freehold Chrysler Jeep a try. Ask for William! Great guy. Do your homework on pricing before you go in. Knowledge is power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
May 12, 2017

"Excellent"

- misam

Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica. William Helicher our salesman made it a pleasure. Normally I don't look forward to buying a new car but this experience was completely the opposite. Will was not pushy but he was very knowledgable about the car. The sales manger was extremely helpful putting it all together. Even the finance dept made it easy on us. Would definitely recommend the whole staff to friends & neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher - Sales Manager - Finance Dept
April 26, 2017

"Nice Low Pressure Sale"

- GeorgeG55

I haven't bought a car in really long time but after I attended the New York Auto Show, I got bit by the new car bug. I really liked my salesman Jimmy and appreciated the low pressure sale. Highly recommend him and how the dealership worked with me to get me to the right price/package I needed to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
April 25, 2017

"Just looking"

- bunkorion

I was in the dealership today. I told them that I was going to shop for the best deal on a Wrangler. Darrel is a jewel. He showed me the Wrangler that I wanted (first time ever walked and talked while circling the vehicle opening doors, trunk, and even the roof). I drove it and loved it. I think I am getting a good deal. I will defiantly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
April 24, 2017

"safe car search"

- maurerpa

Great experience looking for a new car. With two kids in tow I need something safe and reliable. The consultant was knowledgeable, friendly and reviewed all models in detail without being pushy. The hardest part will be deciding which model to go with! Would definitely recommend and look forward to going back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
April 24, 2017

"Jeep Wrangler"

- brprobot

Just leased a Jeep Wrangler from Freehold Jeep. Special factory order. Very happy with William H. the sales rep. Low pressure. very smooth process. Jeep was ready earlier than expected. Pickup was very smooth as well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Helicher
April 24, 2017

"shopping for new car"

- nanderson

found the dealership to be friendly, knowledgeable and able to meet our needs for what we were looking for. Did not feel pressured or hounded by sales people rather they were available to answer questions and work with us when we were ready. would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKiernan
1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results