About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

803 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

803 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- CMarquez

Mike Youssef was the salesman that helped me through my car buying process. After going to a few dealerships I walked in to find a fully loaded compass which really appealed to me. Anyways after some quick negotiations, credit check, I would say that including the test drive and insurance representative I was on my way home with my new SUV in less than a hour and half. I am very happy with my experience and the entire dealership was very respectful to me, my fiancé, and 2 month old baby which they took all of that into consideration into helping us as much as they could. Thanks again Mike for making the car buying process so simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
June 20, 2017

"New Purchae"

- deedee1331

Bought a NEW Jeep Cherokee on Saturday. Could not be more pleased working with J Thompson on this sale No pressure. Great listener. Understood our needs for what we wanted both in the Jeep and financially So much that we drove the Jeep home the same day It was the first time I have dealt with a stress free car buying experience. So much so, I almost bought another one ! Guess I will have to wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J THOMPSON
June 20, 2017

"The best service!"

- Rangel290

I went into the dealership on Monday and instantly had a good vibe about the place. J.T. helped me out and did an outstanding job. I recommend going here between all the great service and the help that this place has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.Thompson
June 06, 2017

"Quick and friendly experience."

- Wrcav1019

Product specialist Darrell Williams was very knowledgeable and helpful with the extire buying process. He took me on a test drive and explained all of the cars functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Williams
June 01, 2017

"It was Great."

- adolforivera

Went to buy a Chrysler 200c but when I got there somebody was test driving it and they ended up buying it. But Will showed me an audi a4 I test drove it liked it and got the audi great,friendly and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
May 31, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- cdecosta81

This is my 2nd Jeep I bought from Freehold Jeep and the experience was just as good as the first! Mike Youssef was extremely helpful in taking care of getting me out of my old Jeep and into a new one. It literally took no time at all for the whole process. Highly, highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Youssef
May 29, 2017

"Top-notch team approach and service!"

- Jodyrazzo

Been a Freehold Jeep customer over 10 years. Team approach to getting purchase closed made it efficient. Darell was great and we acquired two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darell Gregg Ryan Matt
May 25, 2017

"Buying a Car"

- leslie3423

Will from Freehold Chrysler Jeep is the perfect person to go to if you are looking into buying a jeep or any car. I came into the dealership looking to buy my first very own jeep. The jeep I wanted originally was sold but he showed me a different one and I couldn't have more happier with choice. He really helped me out and gave me what I wanted I wanted in a jeep. I love my jeep and so happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
May 22, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Karay1231

My salesman Darrel Williams was awesome. He had me in and out in under 2 hours. He new what I wanted and he made it happen. This is my second time leasing with Freehold Jeep and I would definitely recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Willams, Ryan in Finance
May 16, 2017

"Jeep - Leaking Coolant "

- Freehold Jeep - WORST

Purchase Jeep from dealership. Had leaking coolant after 6 mths. Had various fixes ( Thermostat, hose housing,etc). Never fix after 3 years. NOW they want to charge me after warranty has ended. DO NOT GIVE THIS PLACE YOUR MONEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results