About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Honda

4.4

105 Lifetime Reviews

39680 IH 20 East, Dallas, Texas 75237 Directions
Sales: (214) 800-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Freeman Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"I was treated like a Lady by very gracious people."

- Alice Murphy

Excellent Service. I enjoyed the attention I received. The service was prompt. I enjoyed a free bottle of water and had time to read a little in my book. It was quiet an restful. Thanks, Alice Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cole - a nice young man- and a super nice woman.
May 26, 2017

" It is right below."

- jan77

Very courteous, helpful, kind, friendly & personable. Explanation of what needed done was very thorough. Up graded time line as needed until pick up. Review of , completed work was very informative. Fabian Salazar did a great job! ALWAYS LOVE MY CLEAN HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Salazar
May 23, 2017

"Quick Service"

- Cookiedog

I took my car in for a quick oil change and that it was. The young lady associate assured me it would not take too long and I was out within the hour. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Red headed young lady. Can't recall name
May 23, 2017

"Excellent service (as always)"

- RLabrador

They are attentive, prompt, and always consult with you courteously. Great service. I am, however, unhappy with the quality of the low profile tires. This is not the first time I have had to buy a new, very expensive tire because the tire developed a bulge on the sidewall. Such expensive tires SHOULD have some kind of warranty. Service people told me that bulging occurs too often. Also, HondaCare needs to have hours more in line with Honda service centers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bulkeley
May 21, 2017

"Awesome "

- Felipe302

Got to the service department got taken care of quick service rep was great answered all my question and was out of there working a reasonable amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
,
May 21, 2017

"My experience has always been great."

- mmsihswu7

Freeman Honda is a great dealership. The staff is always helpful and professional. I've been coming to them since 2008, that's when I bought my first Honda. Been please every since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Anthony Brown, Rodney in parts, Marcel Ethan, Mike so many can't name all.
May 20, 2017

"Awesome!!!"

- Ugalde,Vero&David

Great attitude wonderful customer service, smiling faces everyone greets you. Always a pleasure to walk into this dealership knowing you are getting the best of the best from Freeman Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 19, 2017

"Oil change, tire rotation"

- Pam Pewitt

David always very helpful, friendly, professional. Dealership is clean, and has nice area where I can work or read. I like having all my service done at the dealership, so they know my vehicles and how I take good care of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bulkeley, Sabrina ?
May 18, 2017

"Attentive to detail"

- srwilliamstx

Fernando in Service was excellent. He listened carefully and followed through on everything I had asked him to. Waiting on your vehicle to be serviced is never fun, this particular visit at Freeman was not at all painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
May 18, 2017

"oil change tire rotation"

- Finally65

I go there to get my oil changed. They will tell me if things need to be done. They are friendly and keep me informed. I love the employee. They are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Contreras
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results