About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Honda

3.4

59 Lifetime Reviews

39680 IH 20 East, Dallas, Texas 75237 Directions
Sales: (214) 800-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Freeman Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"He did a great job"

- Jillsgp

Anthony did a great job. He was fast and timely thank you for the great service. See you next time. And thanks again for all your help with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Contretas
April 23, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Haley15

I give all Praise to the service team. They are all Excellent with Customer Care and Service. I observe how the service team care for their customers, how the workers in the back work together, and even the "runners" in the back. Everyone seems to work together as a team and take pride in their job. That's from Management to down the line. 5 Gold Stars to the Service Team. My service guy David B. is Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bulkeley, Jonathan Overstreet, Stacy?( the lady that takes my money, she's always there)
April 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Martbart

This service was very professional and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this service to anyone or everyone. It would be great to advertise your service to reach more potential customers by giving incentives to new customers to share their experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worrel Francis, Anthony Briwn
April 23, 2017

"Always Great!"

- Scott A.

The service / sales teams are always great, oil change as expected. Only small issue was, Anthony had gone out for lunch and when my civic was done it did not get processed until I noticed it sitting in the finished area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 21, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Zell

Came in for inspection, work was done on time, waiting area was comfortable, The Shuttle Service was available if needed, but I opted to wait. Beverage and snacks were available. Everyone was courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina parks. David
April 21, 2017

"Service"

- Carol M

Anthony was my service advisor and was very helpful and kind. David helped check me in when I first arrived because Anthony was busy with another customer. He checked me in and was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Contreras
April 21, 2017

"Service on my 2011 Honda CR-V pill cange"

- crvboy1955

I pulled into dealership and was immediately greeted! Told gentleman what I needed and he told me what it would cost! I said go ahead and one hour later I was pulling out of dealership. Great experience as usual whenever I visit this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kevin Contretad
April 12, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Keith

I recently lived in Carrollton and was spoiled by the service I received from David McDavid Frisco. I thought there was no way I could find a dealership that was comparable when I moved to Cedar Hill. I took my 2005 Honda Pilot to Freeman Honda for the 125,000 miles service on February 24, 2017. I felt that I received top level service from the dealership and specifically from my Service Advisor [David Bulkeley]. Very friendly environment and courteous personnel from the moment you drive your car in to the time you check out. They originally offered me shuttle service from and to the facility but a loaner car became available and my Service Advisor walked up to me while I was waiting for the shuttle service and offered the loaner. I was quite surprised because I did not even ask for a loaner. David called me later in the afternoon and advised that he would need additional time to complete the service of my vehicle and graciously told me to just keep the loaner until the service was done. I received a very detailed description of the services that were performed and felt like I got the best value. I would highly recommend this dealership for all my future service needs. My battery started giving me problems today [April 12, 2017] and I immediately said that I was going to take it back to Freeman Honda for the service. Thank you David Bulkeley and Freeman Honda for your top notch service and value. David McDavid definitely has a strong competitor. Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bulkeley
March 14, 2017

" The worst customer service I've ever seen !!"

- You suck!

My father took his car there to get the brakes done. He was towed it to be about $400 bucks. After he for sometime. no one came out and told him anything about his car. Apparently they fixed the recall on the passenger side airbag without even letting him know that's what they were doing. They notify them when they took the car down that they still needed to do the breaks and that he needed a bunch of other stuff done and it would all cost him $900. When he just wanted breaks the guy was making him feel like he had to do this and was aggravating my father. which he's is up in age let's just say 70 I had to step in and calm my father down. I ran his car back up there and was asking questions and just kept getting runaround I told them that's where they wanted the car fixed to be fixed and I would pay for it they Told me it's going to be around $500 well they had some kind of coupon and it came under $500. But the manager of this location is so distance from any of his customers he's just there for a paycheck I watched employees as I waited on the car to be fixed walk around play on their phone play video games and watch movies I'm sorry I worked for companies were if you didn't have your job to do there is something else for you to do that could've been moving cars I know about down time but that all was crap. I've called Honda accord Honda's customer service I've written bad reviews I am going to keep doing this to get the information out there about this dealership The regional Manager for this location was supposed to contact me after I talk to one of his assistance and I have not heard from any of them so to me this place is just totally unprofessional. I would keep away and not buy a vehicle from these people if you want to hundred there's plenty of other good dealerships out there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not worth mentioning
March 12, 2017

"Great service center"

- Vinodnamp

Bought my car back in 2016 for this location. They took care of the issues that happened with the car. They are accountable and fair. They are very friendly, respectful and professional. Love the free coffee, water, and sometimes doughnuts. They are always there for professional advise and their expertise shows. They wash the car after every service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina, David, and Mike Highlen.
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results