About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Honda

4.8

258 Lifetime Reviews

39680 IH 20 East, Dallas, Texas 75237 Directions
Sales: (214) 800-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Freeman Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Attentive and prompt"

- Rochelle

Had to get preventive maintenance and walked right in without and appointment. They took care of me right away. Comfortable waiting area. Will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name.
September 23, 2017

"Exceptional sales help in finding the right car for us."

- Satisfied 76

We were seeking a particular car to purchase and it was not in your inventory and could not be found in anyone else's. My salesperson, Patrick Wright, checked what cars were on order. He found out all that we wanted, when it would be built and shipped, and called us when it was in. This made our car purchase very easy compared to others we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Wright
September 23, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- E. Walton

With so many auto service centers to choose from, I rarely think about the Honda dealership for minor services. So, after receiving a coupon in the mail for an oil change, which was needed, I decided to visit Freeman Honda. I work nights, so their early hours of operation was convenient and I was able to go straight to Freeman Honda from work. Also, they offer a FREE car wash, which was also needed, not to mention complimentary hot coffee, cold water and fresh donuts. Fabian was very helpful in explaining the future services I would need. I will definitely call to make an appointment soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian
September 22, 2017

"Oil Change"

- Falcon10

Quick service no waiting. Was met on the drive by the Service Writer and the service was completed quickly and efficiently. Anthony took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony.
September 21, 2017

"I have enjoyed all of interactions at Freeman Honda"

- Lucky713sb

Fernando was very helpful and friendly with servicing my Honda. He has helped me every time I have brought my car in fir service, and I have had a wonderful experience each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
September 20, 2017

"Embraced and taken care of"

- Ckqualls

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Freeman, and from Jeff Cole. My S2000 was 8 years old, needing some work. And my wife had just died. I needed a new car so I would have reliable transportation. I Knew I wanted an Accord. My credit has taken a beating, as huge medical bills have destroyed us. I was planning on a used car with a huge interest rate. One phone call to Jeff, and he said I deserved a new car. He did his magic, gave me a generous offer on my S2000, got me a good interest rate, and payments I can afford. And he was very supportive. He knew my wife, emotionally took care of me. He, and Freeman, are family. All my future vehicles will come from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cole
September 18, 2017

"Car recall "

- Element

There was a recall on the model of car that I was driving and without much trouble the service center was able to repair it so I may be at ease that my car is safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
...
September 18, 2017

"High quality friendly service."

- BDM

Notified the service department of the broken window in the passenger side sliding door. They ordered the part and provided me a loaner auto while my Odyssey was being repaired. Friendly service high quality repair with factory parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
September 18, 2017

"Great!"

- Gdebra57

As always, a great job! My service tech Sabrina is always helpful and does a good job helping me with any service issues that I have with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
September 17, 2017

"Worrell was the salesman and very knowledgeable who helped u"

- New car person 11

Have bought a previous car form Freeman Honda and always have been satisfied with their service for the past 10 years. Friendly, helpful, and happy with our new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worrell Roy Francis
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results