About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freeman Honda

4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

39680 IH 20 East, Dallas, Texas 75237 Directions
Sales: (214) 800-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Freeman Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"personable people, comforable atmosphere"

- Janet

I've been a customer here for many, many years. Why? Because the people are very pleasant here. The service lounge is comfortable. Wait time was less than estimated. The cost for my service was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana
July 21, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- John065

Extremely helpful service advisor and receptionist! One of the best experiences I've had. Though the other employees leave much to be desired through their total lack of interest in my needs and blunt disinterest in the customer experience, Fernando was extremely friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. He provides the highest of standards in customer care and satisfaction, and his peers could learn something from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Marquez
July 21, 2017

"Courteous, prfessional and prompt (minimal wait time)."

- ward335

Due to the professional experience I had during the purchasing process, I also bought the service agreement with the anticipation that the service level would also be superior. This was my second time to need service on my vehicle. The first was due to a nail in a tire. Both experiences lived up to my expectations of being handled professionally and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian
July 19, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Brooke Bellfield Thomas

I've been coming here over 10 years and their customer service keeps bringing me back. Plus I have the best car salesman Ethan Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando and Ethan
July 19, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- Ms. Dee

On March 11,2017, I purchased a 2012 Honda Accord. Everything was smooth, thanks to you wonderful staff. So far, I'm very satisfied with my Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worrell Francis, Jose Urista, Wyman King, and Sabrina Parks
July 19, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Ann

The work is at Honda is wonderful our always buy my cars from now . I will always bring my car back for service to this facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 19, 2017

"Concise. Friendly service"

- Ms. Harley

The gentleman was very professional (not necessarily personable). He provided me with the details and kept me informed about the timing. He was on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He did not provide me with his name. I can not recall seeing his name tag
July 18, 2017

"7:00AM"

- cargirl...987

Sabrina was excellence as always! Her experience is super! I always ask for her when I come in and if she is not in I will wait another day because she is wonderful on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Parks
July 17, 2017

"Service"

- beberocks23

Very helpful, friendly - even close to closing time. :) Had my inspection updated, while in waiting room sales people made sure I was being taking care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry... Can't remember name... Two (2) gentlemen.
July 17, 2017

"Automatic door locks repaired."

- Wallace

Fabian and Laurie were an absolute pleasure to work with and both kept me very well-informed throughout the process. They were both extremely helpful to me and I am very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian, Laurie
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results