About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (631) 956-6103

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

94 Lifetime Reviews

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

Hours: Open Now

869 New York 109,
W Babylon, New York 11704
Frontline Auto Sales Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frontline Auto Sales Inc

We sell all makes and models!! same day delivery and financing,no FEE'S of any type or smoke and mirrors ever!!Long Islands most trusted used car dealer,stop by and see how we do" business the old fashioned way",centrally located on Route 109 between Southern State and Sunrise highway

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frontline Auto Sales Inc

We sell all makes and models!! same day delivery and financing,no FEE'S of any type or smoke and mirrors ever!!Long Islands most trusted used car dealer,stop by and see how we do" business the old fashioned way",centrally located on Route 109 between Southern State and Sunrise highway

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyCarOwner22
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!!!!"

Was actively looking for a good used car for over 6 months. I searched places in Brooklyn, Queens, Jersey and Long Island. From the first phone call with Tony, everything went smoothly. I looked at different cars at his dealership and many of the cars were in good shape and AFFORDABLE! His partner, Steve was also very helpful. The BEST thing about Frontline is their honesty especially when it comes to pricing. The price you see online is what they will charge you (minus taxes and registration fees which you must pay) No bait and switch foolishnesses or extra hidden fees at Frontline. The ease of buying my car was satisfying. Tony took care of everything (registration, plates, requesting car title etc.),all within 24 hours. Definitely consider this place if you're looking for affordale used cars. The excellent customer service made my car buying experience pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hyndui
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"professional, trustworthy"

I purchased a used car for my daughter. The staff was not pushy and they were honest. The dealership took care of a problem in the car that I didn't even notice it had. I will use them again for sure.I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CDK
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Ford Explorer Limited"

We drove 3 hours from PA to buy our Explorer from Tony at Frontline Auto and we couldn't be happier. The vehicle was as advertised, and the process was smooth. He even referred u to a local Italian Restaurant for lunch, and it happened have some of the best food around. All in all it was a good experience from a small local dealership that still offers personal attention. Highly Recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacy2
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tony made my car buying experience pleasant."

Tony was wonderful, most car dealers are pushy and will say anything to get a customer to buy a car but not Tony he was informative and answered any questions I had. I would recommend anyone to Tony and front line auto sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany Ford
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my new car!!"

I purchased a 2010 hyundai elantra and my boyfriend got a 2009 hyundai sonata from frontline and I more than happy with this purchase. It was a rocky road in the beginning but Tony stayed with us and kept in contact with us throughout the process. We were both able to get our cars and haven't been happier. Thanks soooo much Tony!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fish357
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

We bough our daughter's first car at Frontline. We highly recommend the dealership. Steve took good care of us. It was a stress free purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schapma2
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 Hyundai Elantra"

I bought my first car from Frontline a couple of months back. I love it, and Tony was so helpful! I did not feel pressured or rushed into any decisions. It was not like a typical dealership experience where the salesman is on your back the entire time. Everyone is very helpful and well-informed, as well as friendly. I would absolutely recommend this place if you're looking for a good used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgm271
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy buy again."

This is the second truck that I have bought from Tony and once again made it and easy experience. Tony and the guys are very friendly and are knowledgeable with any questions that I had. I would recommend them to friends and family. And will defiantly shop with them again Thanks Tony Your the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thom
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"frontline auto sales"

Tony was not pushy knew his product was prompt and professional in all manners he came in on his day off to meet with us and discuss all questions we had about the vehicles we were looking at

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donald
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchased 2003 Chevy Tahoe"

Purchased 2003 Chevy Tahoe from Frontline Auto Sales. The dealer ship is first rate. Tony, our salesman, was honest, pleasant and prompt in taking care of the sale. They definitely stand behind the product warranty as all necessary repairs were taken care of promptly and at my convenience.I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Celardo
Tony Celardo

Sales

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Musso
Steve Musso

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2013 Dodge Dart

Price $10,988

Mileage 39,248

Exterior Color Blue

Interior Color Gray

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price $26,433

Mileage 47,213

Exterior Color Silver

Interior Color Brown

2012 Volkswagen CC

Price $11,999

Mileage 90,526

Exterior Color Silver

Interior Color Black

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory