About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (631) 956-6103

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Frontline Auto Sales Inc
81 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Frontline Auto Sales Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frontline Auto Sales Inc

We sell all makes and models!! same day delivery and financing,no FEE'S of any type or smoke and mirrors ever!!Long Islands most trusted used car dealer,stop by and see how we do" business the old fashioned way",centrally located on Route 109 between Southern State and Sunrise highway

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frontline Auto Sales Inc

We sell all makes and models!! same day delivery and financing,no FEE'S of any type or smoke and mirrors ever!!Long Islands most trusted used car dealer,stop by and see how we do" business the old fashioned way",centrally located on Route 109 between Southern State and Sunrise highway

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mikey7533
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Car, Good Price, Good Dealer"

I have been looking for a car for about a month or so and found a nice BMW from this dealer on craigslist. The car was priced well looked clean and after dealing with many shady dealers, I was glad to see the quote on there website Please realize the DIFFERENCE here at Frontline Auto Sales,we do not ADVERTISE LOW BALL prices that lure (you) people in,and then add thousands of dollars in magical fee's.We sell quality vehicles at competitive prices,backed with honesty and integrity. Sure a lot of dealers say that, but this one actually meant it. I purchased the BMW the next day from Tony, It was a no haggle price, they did not tack on any fees except the necessary Tax inspection and registration. There was a minor issue with the car one of the tire pressure monitoring sensors battery had died. Tony offered to have it replaced for me without hassle even though I don't think that is required to be replaced under the mandatory warranty they are required to give by NY State. All in all I am very happy and will add them to the list of dealers who's web sites I check out when I am looking for a car. (I usually replace my car every year or 18 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stans153
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your typical used car dealer"

After shopping at other used car dealerships and being blind sided by the hidden costs, Frontline was a welcome relief. The price they advertised online is the price I paid, no added B.S. I purchased a 2004 Mitsubishi Endeaver, car is clean and runs great. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and my experience with Frontline Auto Sales. Dealing with Steve made the experience easy. I highly recommend Frontline Auto Sales to anyone looking for a quality used car at a very reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keelyhar
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Safe place to buy a used car"

Jesse & Tony were absolutely wonderful. They made sure everything was working before I transferred a used van down to Florida. The a/c was not working properly and it was fixed … I probably would not of known until I reached the southern states when the a/c was needed. All the paper work was done 100% correctly so registering it out of state was a breeze. Tony was very good at keeping me informed of when my car would be ready and what I needed for the transfer. THANK YOU AGAIN FRONTLINE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse…management

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RSTFamily
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service - Great Price - Great Truck"

2010 GMC 1500 Sierra Pickup Truck Pre-Owned - Aesthetically Very Clean, Body and Mechanically Excellent Condition...including Original Mfg. Warranty in force. Purchase Price was below well Known Book Values. It was a beautiful Purchase and I just fell in love with the GMC Truck, I call her "Sierra Black". Customer Service is through the roof, no hassles, no annoying sales pitches, no BS...just Good Quality Vehicle's and a No Non-Sense service...Most Important; No hidden last minute selling cost. One Price includes all, including the Registration & License plates to drive off on your journey. There are two main people you can deal directly with, Tony and Steve. Tony took care of me and beyond. He made the purchase of my New Vehicle a Dream come True. Thank you Tony! Personal Note: I Searched all around the Tri-State Area, including New Jersey, CT. for a Truck in Fair to Excellent condition at a reasonable price, found none, but yet...I found this in my own back yard at FRONTLINE AUTO Dealership. It was my second look at FRONTLINE because I knew they had Good Vehicle's in stock or continuously getting stock... and by chance they just got the Truck that I was looking for on the day before. So...my advice. If your looking for a car/truck or whatever...ask Tony or Steve, I'm sure they can help. Good luck & Happy Shopping.... Robert T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xvfxgh
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't waste your time somewhere else"

During my car buying experience, Frontline was the first dealership I went to. I saw a 2004 Malibu LS that was in great shape at a reasonable price: a fair deal. Since Frontline was the first dealership I went to I thought I should shop around more and I passed on purchasing the car even though the deal was fair. After getting run around by other dealers, I returned to Frontline and made the deal with Tony. Don't put up with bad attitude, missing inventory, and delays at another dealer. Buy from Tony at Frontline.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cunow
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A no pressure environment…"

we recently purchased a 2004 Buick LeSabre Custom at Frontline Auto Sales. It was nice to experience the no pressure environment. Tony gave us the keys, and respected the space you don’t usually see or get from used car dealers. He let us take the car to our mechanic. Our mechanic informed us when he stepped on the brake the car pulled to the left. We informed Tony and the problem was taken care of immediately on the spot. Which was a ball-joint needed to be tightened. We took the car back out and it drove perfect. Tony said our mechanic missed another thing which was the battery was getting old and he replaced it with a new one for nothing. The bottom-line, Tony at Frontline Auto Sales honored the internet price. No hidden cost, no buying an extended warranty, or financing through them to get the advertised price. Thank you. Charlie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
97lowrider
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2008 BMW"

Steve was a very good salesman . There was no pressure or B.S. like 99% of car salesmen give you . I brought the vehicle back due to vibration and I came home the same day with 2 new tires . The car runs and rides like a new car . I would definitely recommend Frontline Auto to anyone looking for a great deal and no B.S. I am now going to call him to get an Extended Warrentee for 4 years ! Thank You Steve , Chris Smeraldi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tmaida
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommended "

I was searching for a 2008 Nissan Sentra and could not have asked for a better experience at Frontline109 . It was an Internet search that lead me here and I can honestly say they had the best selection of quality cars at great prices. Steve was professional and made every part of the purchase easy. This will be the dealer I go to for any future used car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ctamita17
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

I purchase a vehicle in August 2014 at Frontline Auto and my sale representative was Tony ,he was very welcoming and friendly .Tony was very honest and straight forward there was no gimmes,I felt no pressure to purchase .i would recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srikerbob
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great local dealership"

Steve, Tony and Bob were straight forward with all parts of the sale. Did not waste my time with a lot of sales add on or delays like I have had with other dealers. When I went to pick up the car I was out of there in like 15 min . I've went to pick cars at other dealers and it took several hours to sign all the documents only to see that errors were made in the pricing. I was promised new floor mats and I got a call several days later that they were waiting for me. I also called them with a windshield wiper issue which as taken care of on the spot when I returned to the dealer. I would recommend FRONTLINE to all who are looking for fair and honest pricing, good customer service, friendliness and good service after you leave the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Celardo
Tony Celardo

Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Musso
Steve Musso

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory