About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (631) 956-6103

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

Hours: Closed

869 New York 109,
W Babylon, New York 11704
Frontline Auto Sales Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Frontline Auto Sales Inc

We sell all makes and models!! same day delivery and financing,no FEE'S of any type or smoke and mirrors ever!!Long Islands most trusted used car dealer,stop by and see how we do" business the old fashioned way",centrally located on Route 109 between Southern State and Sunrise highway

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Frontline Auto Sales Inc

We sell all makes and models!! same day delivery and financing,no FEE'S of any type or smoke and mirrors ever!!Long Islands most trusted used car dealer,stop by and see how we do" business the old fashioned way",centrally located on Route 109 between Southern State and Sunrise highway

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aprecilove11
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

Excellent Service Tony didn't rush me explained everything in well details no hidden fees. He even replaced the windshield on the vehicle free of charge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erhodes5
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service."

Just got my 2006 Tacoma from Tony Celardo at Frontline Auto. Tony was a big help, took my phone calls even when he wasn't at the shop. Would recommend this dealership and Tony to anyone! Thanks for all the help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atb393
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Frontline"

Had an amazing experience at frontline auto. Tony provided fast and friendly service and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, also there are no hidden fees like others. Everyone should definitely check this place out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phoenix
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Bad Cars"

I was looking for weeks until I stopped at Frontline. They do not have a bad car on the lot. I didn't find one car I liked I found two. They helped me get financing and handled everything professionally. If you need a used car head to Frontline.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrSpoon
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Diamond in The Ruff"

My Wife was looking for a car but her credit isn't great. We searched places on Sunrise and our experience was less than pleasant. Dealers pressuring us to purchase cars we didn't want. Telling me I need to cosign I decided to drive down Route 109 as I drove down I stumbled upon Frontline Auto Sales. The cars on the Lot were clean most of them have Carfax stickers on the window. My wife and I walked through the lot and saw a good mix of cars from older to newer models. Our salesman Tony was extremely helpful and never pressured us at all. My wife found a car that was in perfect condition one owner practically new. She was able to get the car without me as a cosigner. The process was easy no hassle. Whether your credit is great or less than great this car dealership is the 1st I have been to that can get you a loan. Yes there is higher interest depending on your credit but the guys at Frontline are honest and will tell you exactly what to expect and I appreciate that the most about Tony he was a great guy... Thanks frontline!!!!! "A Diamond in the Ruff"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCarOwner22
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!!!!"

Was actively looking for a good used car for over 6 months. I searched places in Brooklyn, Queens, Jersey and Long Island. From the first phone call with Tony, everything went smoothly. I looked at different cars at his dealership and many of the cars were in good shape and AFFORDABLE! His partner, Steve was also very helpful. The BEST thing about Frontline is their honesty especially when it comes to pricing. The price you see online is what they will charge you (minus taxes and registration fees which you must pay) No bait and switch foolishnesses or extra hidden fees at Frontline. The ease of buying my car was satisfying. Tony took care of everything (registration, plates, requesting car title etc.),all within 24 hours. Definitely consider this place if you're looking for affordale used cars. The excellent customer service made my car buying experience pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hyndui
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"professional, trustworthy"

I purchased a used car for my daughter. The staff was not pushy and they were honest. The dealership took care of a problem in the car that I didn't even notice it had. I will use them again for sure.I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CDK
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Ford Explorer Limited"

We drove 3 hours from PA to buy our Explorer from Tony at Frontline Auto and we couldn't be happier. The vehicle was as advertised, and the process was smooth. He even referred u to a local Italian Restaurant for lunch, and it happened have some of the best food around. All in all it was a good experience from a small local dealership that still offers personal attention. Highly Recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacy2
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tony made my car buying experience pleasant."

Tony was wonderful, most car dealers are pushy and will say anything to get a customer to buy a car but not Tony he was informative and answered any questions I had. I would recommend anyone to Tony and front line auto sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany Ford
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my new car!!"

I purchased a 2010 hyundai elantra and my boyfriend got a 2009 hyundai sonata from frontline and I more than happy with this purchase. It was a rocky road in the beginning but Tony stayed with us and kept in contact with us throughout the process. We were both able to get our cars and haven't been happier. Thanks soooo much Tony!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Celardo
Tony Celardo

Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Musso
Steve Musso

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2012 Volkswagen CC

Price $10,999

Mileage 90,526

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory