About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontline Auto Sales Inc

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

869 New York 109, W Babylon, New York 11704 Directions
Sales: (631) 956-6103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Frontline Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2016

"good dealer"

- joseph h

quality car fair price nice people. local dealer with nice cars and fair prices. had car about two weeks now no problems. would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
October 26, 2016

"GO NO WHERE ELSE."

- Michael Trombino

I have been buying cars front Front line 109 for years. A total of 5 for myself and my family. I live in WEST HAMPTON and do not even shop anywhere else! The cars, the staff and the owners, are Gentleman that you can trust 100% Their word is their bond and they always deliver on the first try. There are hundreds of places to see pre-owned cars but there is only one place to buy one. FRONT LINE 109.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Jesse and Steve. Their like the brothers I wish I had.
September 12, 2016

"Great Deal, Extremely Happy!"

- David S.

Wanted to wait a month or so before leaving the review.. I have to say, the used 2012 Honda CRV we had purchased not only looked incredible.. The price was incredible.. Tony was great to work with. He went above and beyond to get us a good rate and to have our vehicle road-ready, directly from the lot! The process from start to finish was a breeze! Nothing bad to say here! Thanks Frontline & Thanks Tony, we couldn't be happier.. Dave S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 01, 2016

"1997 Toyota Rav4"

- Laura

We live out of state and bought this car for our Daughter going to college in NY. Tony made the whole experience simple. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He handled all the paperwork and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 10, 2016

"Pleasent experience!"

- Lovin Laredo

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience at Frontline! Tony was our salesman. Tony has a very laid back vibe to him. This is something we had never experienced when purchasing a car. He made everything very easy. We found they were very fair on our trade in! Basically the Jeep Cherokee Laredo we bought sold itself! Tony was there to answer questions and give details. We moved through the process quickly and thorough. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 09, 2016

"2008 Jeep Wrangler purchase"

- Frank Bernard

We wanted to trade in our 2007 Jeep Liberty for a Wrangler. We found the car that we eventually purchased at Frontline. The transaction was very smooth. The price on the car was very fair. They even gave us a bit of an additional discount on the car. They gave me fair amount for my trade in. I tried other used car dealerships and they all had additional hidden fees and were not giving me what I wanted for my trade. Tony was very helpful with the purchase. He was responsive and always answered our calls and returned our calls when he was not immediately available. There were some things that needed to be fixed on the car and they took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Steve
April 22, 2016

"The Best of the Best"

- ljcasale

Buying a car at Frontline is a great experience. Their prices are fair and Tony made the whole buying process easier. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 09, 2016

"Great service!"

- anaelcontreras

Tony was extremely helpful to me, he made the car buying expierence fast and friendly and helped me leave the lot with the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 27, 2016

"These guys are the real deal!"

- RAV4

My wife and I had a great experience at Frontline autosales. Tony Celardo made the buying experience quick and easy. These guys do not advertise low prices to then hit you with fees. The prices that you see on their site are the prices that you pay. You can be assured that you will get a great deal at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Celardo
October 05, 2015

"Awesome, honest service."

- VOiDMiX

Just bought an '07 Pathfinder from Steve here at Frontline and I couldn't have been happier with any aspect of this purchase. A fair price and full disclosure of all details made this a very positive experience. HIGHLY recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Musso
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results