About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fuller Ford Inc

4.3

11 Lifetime Reviews

900 W 8th St, Cincinnati, Ohio 45203 Directions
Sales: (513) 352-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Fuller Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2016

"Truck purchase"

- Ron

I purchased a Ford F 150 from Fuller F ord in December 2016. I found the experience one of the most pleasant purchases of a vehicle that I have ever had. No high pressure and my salesperson Randy Reed was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. The staff was very pleasant that Randy introduced me to. I would recommended Fuller Ford to anyone considering a car or truck. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed, Chuck Bryand
November 07, 2016

"Unprofessional and Lacking Customer Service"

- Erika Buchenroth

This dealership is a joke. They are completely incapable of providing any customer service. The general manager, Steve and service manager Todd define sleazy employees in a car dealership. I have never felt so embarrassed by their incompetence and inability to satisfy a customer. Please find another dealership for your car buying experience. Always bought through Joseph Chevrolet and Kings without disappointment! "Always been told to "try it and you'll like it". Completely not the case with Fuller Ford. Disaster and disgraces the Ford brand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd and GM Steve Hayhow
Nov 08, 2016 -

Fuller Ford Inc responded

Erika, I assume that this review is based on your service visit from over a year ago (October 2015), if not and there is a more recent visit that I am not aware of than please let us know.

September 28, 2016

"Professional Pride in all they do"

- Miles

Service, Sales, Parts. The entire organization is top notch in the Ohio Valley. Light car up to Ford Medium Duty trucks, these people keep you on the road. Todd and his staff in service and John and his staff in parts are the best in the area/region. Once you come here, your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Steele, John Book, Tod Schachleiter and Steve Hayhow
September 06, 2016

"Fuller Ford Customer Service"

- Cheryl0715

Fuller Ford is the absolute best dealership I have ever gone to. Chuck Bryant and his Service Team are wonderful. Always a great experience and will continue to buy all my cars from them. My entire family goes to Fuller Ford and always will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bryant and service Team
September 01, 2016

"Very easy to deal with"

- JTW3363H

All of the people at Fuller Ford are very helpful if they can not help you they know the person that can. I have talked to Fred on a number of new cars. He is always able to find the right one for me. Bill makes the paper work so easy all I have to do is sing my name. The service department is always able to fit me in when it is best for me. I will always go to Fuller Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferd, Bill
August 27, 2016

"Great first time buying experience!"

- Nancy Barker

Fuller Ford was recommended by family who have purchased their vehicles from them for many years. I am a first time car buyer and was anxious. The sales rep, John Allen, was wonderful to work with. He was very understanding and worked to find the best suv for me that was within my budget. I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. The finance department was knowledgeable and worked with me. I love my suv and would recommend Fuller Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allen, Randy Reed, Bill Jones
August 26, 2016

"great people & professional team"

- campbell,a123

ive always been a ford owner and had my car serviced at fuller ford for about 10 years. I recently purchased a new explorer with fuller and it was a very smooth transaction. the team is very helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles. I was very pleased with the service and will refer fuller to my family and friends. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fred thompson, bill jones
August 25, 2016

"Great team "

- Annaclay66

Great team of people to help with all your buying or leasing needs my family has done both at Fuller and very pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed
August 25, 2016

"Great guys and great customer service!"

- Glass Family

After I was treated badly at another ford dealership I have been dealing with Fuller Ford for the past seven years. I drive past two ford dealers to get to them! I won't buy or service my truck anywhere else. You guys a great! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck in sales and Todd in service
August 23, 2016

"Amazing experience"

- Car girl 1818

I bought my fusion six years ago. I have had services at fuller ever since. The service department and dealership is amazing I won't go anywhere else. I would recommend them to anyone very trustworthy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason rieskamp
1
1 - 10 of 11 results