About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fuller Ford Inc

900 W 8th St, Cincinnati, Ohio 45203
Sales: (513) 352-5800

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

8 Lifetime Reviews

Fuller Ford Inc
900 W 8th St,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203
Fuller Ford Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Northgate Ford

371 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Cronin Ford

361 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
8 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cheryl0715
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fuller Ford Customer Service"

Fuller Ford is the absolute best dealership I have ever gone to. Chuck Bryant and his Service Team are wonderful. Always a great experience and will continue to buy all my cars from them. My entire family goes to Fuller Ford and always will!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Bryant and service Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTW3363H
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy to deal with"

All of the people at Fuller Ford are very helpful if they can not help you they know the person that can. I have talked to Fred on a number of new cars. He is always able to find the right one for me. Bill makes the paper work so easy all I have to do is sing my name. The service department is always able to fit me in when it is best for me. I will always go to Fuller Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ferd, Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy Barker
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first time buying experience!"

Fuller Ford was recommended by family who have purchased their vehicles from them for many years. I am a first time car buyer and was anxious. The sales rep, John Allen, was wonderful to work with. He was very understanding and worked to find the best suv for me that was within my budget. I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. The finance department was knowledgeable and worked with me. I love my suv and would recommend Fuller Ford to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Allen, Randy Reed, Bill Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
campbell,a123
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people & professional team"

ive always been a ford owner and had my car serviced at fuller ford for about 10 years. I recently purchased a new explorer with fuller and it was a very smooth transaction. the team is very helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles. I was very pleased with the service and will refer fuller to my family and friends. thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

fred thompson, bill jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annaclay66
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team "

Great team of people to help with all your buying or leasing needs my family has done both at Fuller and very pleased with the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glass Family
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guys and great customer service!"

After I was treated badly at another ford dealership I have been dealing with Fuller Ford for the past seven years. I drive past two ford dealers to get to them! I won't buy or service my truck anywhere else. You guys a great! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck in sales and Todd in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car girl 1818
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

I bought my fusion six years ago. I have had services at fuller ever since. The service department and dealership is amazing I won't go anywhere else. I would recommend them to anyone very trustworthy .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason rieskamp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ebuchenroth0001
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Liars Theives"

Sunday 11/8/15 6:30pm 2015 Ford Fusion (4500 miles purchased 5/2015) died and was unable to gain entry into the vehicle while visiting my sister in Mt Adams (Cincinnati OH). (drove from dayton ohio on Friday 11/6/15) Couldnt unlock car due to dead battery(2nd time since 7am 11/6/15)-called Ford roadside assistance to help 11/8-10:05 Roadside assistance sent a tow company from walton ky-didnt tow without entry bc of potential damage 11/9 12/14am-KY Auto Service in Erlanger/Elsmere Ky towed to Fuller Ford- 11/9/15 10:15am-spoke with Rob in service from Fuller Ford-infromed me that roadside did not advise me correctly and they would need keys to gain entry and start vehicle--11:20am-arranged to drop off keys at Abra collision on Webster Rd so parts person could pick them up while picking up parts-told that I would hear back later Monday 11/10-Todd (service manager) called and stated they would get around to looking at my vehicle on Weds (11/11) 11/11-Todd left message stating car was started and indicated 0 miles left-stated my car was "running on fumes" took 4 hours to charge battery and they cant figure out what is wrong because they need gas-called back after I left work and got a sales person because Steve (GM ) and Todd (service manager) were in a meetingstated they needed permission for gas to charge me-told them I had at least 60 miles left--sales person stated he wanted Todd to explain things 11/12-Todd called around 1pm -asked me if car died while i was driving it?????? Stated they didnt put gas in because they needed permission because they wanted to charge me the gas -told me it would only be about 5 or 10 bucks-stated car was brought with 0 miles-told them that couldnt be-they stated it was so-stated if they cant figure out what is wrong i need to come get it 11/13-stated car was fine and I needed to come get it-explained that it dies twice with a day in between where car wasnt driven so, I asked if they let it sit a day then try starting it and checking voltage-Todd stated they didnt stated i needed to come get it-told Todd I was not comfortable-something was wrong-Todd was frustrated and ALLOWED me to leave the car over the weekend to see if it had problems 11/16/15-called fuller around 10am-Robbie answered and radio to Todd asking how car started-Robbie stated Todd said car was running fine and they just wanted to do 1 final test-get a call back at 30minutes later from Todd stating "I have news-the battery failed" I said hmm-other guy said it started right up and was fine-Todd back tracked and miraculously figured out after 7 days the battery was bad-stated battery would be replaced and ready in early afternoon-call at 2 30 when I am 20min away-stating car would not be ready until 3 30pm-asked if they could deliver the car and meet me-Todd was rude and refused to allow me to speak with anyone else and said "WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO..WE ARENT DELIVERING YOUR CAR" 11/16 5:20pm-called Fuller service-stated I was on my way AGAIN...asked if they could leave my keys in car so I could pick up incase late-stated fine 11/16/15 6:10-arrived at vehicle to check that vehicle was in ok condition-had 5$ and 39cents in middle console..untouched-looked in trunk which was unable to be accessed without key entry or battery charge (fuller ford reported it took 4 hours to charge) was ransacked-left an old license plate-spare tire lid was disheveled and easily opened-(i have never accessed or opened lid where spare tire is kept)screw driver was next to spare tire- two jackets were missing and my brand new duvet by jennifer lopez...gone-no forcible entry or dirty/damaged seats or anything resembling a break in. Saw an employee leaving dealership...parked 2 spaces from my vehicle-approached him and he identified himself as Steve the GM-I reported the missing items, disheveled trunk, and situation-asked if I should file a police report-told me not to--stated service may remove items if possibility of damage-also mentioned the possibility of tow truck being responsible 11/17/15-call from steve the GM, on voicemail, stating there was a good chance vehicle was probably broken into when it was dropped off on Monday morning at 12:14 am-stated cameras was incapable of showing any activity- 11/17/15-called tow company to figure out notes on vehicle and protocol -stated notes read "vehicle was dropped off at Fuller Ford, locked and will leave keys in drop box, if provided"-states it is company policy to lock when dropped off Steve Hayhow and Todd Schachleiter were completely unapologetic or empathetic to my situation that occurred on their lot-they are the epitome of scummy, sleazy car salesman. Sadly, the Ford dealership I purchased from speak volumes of Ford and are a phenomenal dealership. Fuller Ford is a joke and their company operates with ZERO ethical principal-they want to charge someone over 10 or 5 dollars in gas and hassle them and refuse to work on a vehicle and have theft occur on their lot and irresponsibly blame anyone else- If you are wanting to purchase from quality people who care about their customer and understand ethical business practices...STEER CLEAR OF FULLER FORD-service is a disorganized mess who I wholeheartedly believe stole my property from my vehicle and tried to blame the area they are located in and state their security system is inept. I plan to contact the newspaper, customer relations, social media and every other avenue to see that this dealership learns a lesson to take responsibility and doing what is right is how business is suppose to be conducted-ethics is just a word but a practice that they obviously have never heard of or dont understand the meaning

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Steve Hayhow GM and Todd Schachleiter Service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.