About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Roseville

3.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

650 Automall Dr, Roseville, California 95661 Directions
Sales: (916) 677-5280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Future Ford of Roseville

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2017

"Brought car in for oil change"

- Happy Ford Escape Driver

My "usual" service person has been promoted to another dealership (well-deserved...he's great), so I was concerned that I wouldn't receive "as great" treatment with someone new. But....I was wrong! James Gregg took his time with me, was friendly and very helpful answering my questions. Thanks for your help, James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gregg
January 15, 2017

"Service was good, treatment just ok in part"

- Jikmpel

When I arrived the the center no one came to greet me to start the process after about 5 mins I went in and was helped right away by a writer who had no one there...... Car was serviced, cleaned and seemed to have been well looked over well. The writer was really friendly and therow. Only real complaint I have is , whom ever test drove it drove it fast and hard. I have a hybrid and had the mileage almost to 50 miles a gal. With how I drove the car and it was returned at 24 mpg. And all the bars low low in the yellow. I did not appreciate that there treatment of my car. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember sorry
January 11, 2017

"Service Dept is very good"

- mauris

I always try to get Jim Verkovich as my tech writer. He is outstanding.He goes far and beyond the call of duty. Jim is very courteous and friendly. I wouldn't take my F150 anywhere else. Mauris Watkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales: Teresa Emerson Service: Jim Verkovich
November 22, 2016

"Poor salesmanship "

- Michael Danthon Jr

Walked in and first thing i ask was what were the dealer offers not factory and can I see the invoice on a specific car. Instead I was told the factory deals and that they don't show invoices on cars. So already red flags. He then goes on to do some more random things for 15 minutes again. I have already test drove the focus st before and monte insisted on bringing the car around again..which took him another 15 minutes to do. After I sat in it then told him no i dont want to test drive it again I then ask him one more time for the dealer Invoice on the car in which he saif he would try his best to get me the best deal possible. He goes back upstairs at this point I wait another 10 minutes then get up and leave. I receive a call 15 minutes later when I'm at in and out with him asking me where I went. I sure don't like my time wasted i understand dealership salesman techniques such as putting me on ice like he did for an hour and walking around my questions. I will not be buying from this dealership and it has changed my mind on ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monte and gary
October 18, 2016

"Customer Service Sucks"

- Gracie08

I went in there to lease a Ford Escape. The salesman was ok but the rest of the people in there were awful. They kept trying to get me to purchase when I wanted to lease and when I said no they were so rude. They like to play the back and forth game also. Terrible experience. I came home and emailed Ford in Folsom. They called me in 15 min and we worked out all of the details including my trade over the phone. I went in there on Monday and got my Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent,Mike maybe
August 04, 2016

"Future Ford Fails Longtime Customer "

- Former Ford Customer

Unfortunately, it is a big hit or miss with Future Ford of Roseville. My experience with the sales staff in regards to my Fusion was great, but when it comes to servicing my defective sunroof on my F250 the service on-site was definitely sub-standard and an escalation to corporate proved to be 100% useless. My truck sat at the dealership for more than a 10 days while Ford tried to figure out if they were willing to foot the bill for a sunroof malfunction that was posing a problem for a second time. Ultimately, after numerous calls and a delayed response from the service manager, corporate opted not to take care of its longtime customer. What Future Ford fails to realize is a $1,500 comp for a defective part has now cost them thousands of dollars in future business. John L Sullivan Chevy in the same Automall holds the lease to my other vehicle. They value their customers! If you are considering Future Ford, you may want to think twice and head to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several employees, including corporate.
June 22, 2016

"Teresa Emerson in the leasing dept is exceptional"

- Ken Lane

Teresa Emerson is an outstanding professional who goes above and beyond. She has earned my loyalty to this dealership. She surpassed my expectations on both leases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Emerson
May 26, 2016

"Your salesman is a manchild"

- tpalaz

I came in looking to finance a 2014 Fiesta ST. My service so far had been great. My finances didn't line up so I walked away like any sane person and thanked the staff for their time. Would have given them a 5 star review if it ended there since they did a good job. The salesman who took me for a drive, Pete, was fantastic and really sold me the car. And then this incredibly disgusting, childish incident happened. I'm on my phone trying to call Folsom Ford. I click the call button for Folsom Ford that pops up on google and it connects me to the Roseville one. I explain to the salesman that I wasn't trying to call them, thank them for their time, tell them I'm not interested and actually SAY that so far their service had been better than at Folsom ford, and the call ends with a goodbye. Again, would still be a 5 star. About five minutes later, a salesman named Paul calls me from Roseville Ford and starts trying to get me into buying something again. I tell him I'm not interested and that I cannot afford it. He repeatedly asks which car I was looking at, so I say that I had just said it. I had told him three times what I was looking at. Then I tell him I am not interested, do not call me again. His response was "Hey, you don't have to be a dick.", then he hangs up. I call back and file a complaint with a Customer Service Mgr and I'm informed that if anything he'll just get a slap on the wrist and taken off the phones. I'll be elevating this to Ford Corporate if nothing is done. People in the position to manipulate others into deals they know will ruin their credit and finances should not be acting like a manchild. I don't care how much you want your commission. We'll see how long your "President award" lasts with behavior like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 18, 2016

"Excellent service, great Sales Rep"

- Speed41

I went to Future Lincoln Roseville with a friend who was shopping for a replacement for her leased Lexus SUV. Just looking: no intention to buy. My Acura TL was only two years old. Theresa Emerson sent both of us home with new Lincolns!!! Needless to say, she is awesome. She works hard to 'customize' each customer's perfect fit--vehicle & price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Emerson
April 02, 2016

"Greatest dealership ever, until you buy car"

- FUSION

Bought new car and after deal was done you are forgotten about. Delivered a dirty car and warranty is a joke. Try and talk to management and you get runaround. No accountability with anyone at dealership. HOOK THEM, SELL THEM, GET THEM OUT ATTITUDE. Spend you money else ware please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results