About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ganley Hyundai

4.8

485 Lifetime Reviews

7115 Brookpark Road, Parma, Ohio 44129 Directions
Sales: (216) 749-2525

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

485 Reviews of Ganley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Good experience"

- anthonypfuto

Everyone was nice and explained everything to my satisfaction. Heather and John were very knowledgeable,I actually enjoyed my time at the dealership, looked over some other cars, the volaseter is really nice easy driving car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- bugnroo

Had a stress free experience buying a new car. I felt I got a good deal with all the incentives and factory rebates. Even called my sales representative for some questions after I bought my vehicle. He treated me with respect and seemed concerned with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie
September 19, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata sport"

- larryjgreen

Great experience Great service Great salespeople Would recommend to family and friends Really like the car and the ability of the staff to meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
September 17, 2017

"n/a"

- J.TERLOP

Dale Menke is a personable and knowledgeable sales person. I will return and purchase another vehicle from him. Overall, I am satisfied with my most recent car buying experience and the quality of the Hyundai vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Menke
September 16, 2017

"My car putchase"

- kennethcrouse1

I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the manner in which it was completed and the dealership was very helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend to a prospective customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2017

"Great"

- robmister21

Tom did a great job and everyone there was super friendly and helped get the price I was okay with. I have had a great experience every time I have been in there for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 13, 2017

"My Review"

- juliemonster06

Great car leasing experience. This is my second car leased from this dealership. Whether it's sales or service I am always treated with professionalism and respect. Randy was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Mark
September 07, 2017

"Great staff"

- more.music.33

I was genuinely happy with the customer service provided buy all of the employees. They were friendly and courteous. My salesman went the extra mile by providing information via text after i called in even though it was just before closing. He could have said come in during tomorrow's business hours but he provided pricing and photos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank R
September 05, 2017

"Sonata Spirt"

- ffhl1230

The showroom was nice and clean - taken care of promptly and to my satisfaction! Very professional - no pressure!! Everyone in the sales department said hello even though I was working with one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rodriguez
September 01, 2017

"Worth the Hour Drive"

- grantjns62

Too bad I couldn't get the same service at Ron Marhofer. Mark and Tom easily earned my business and I will be back for all of my future needs. Professional, friendly, and straight to the point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Tom Williamson
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results