About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai|Subaru|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Open Now

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
271 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carcafe
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"a pleasant experience"

I took a chance and stopped in for an express oil change and check up. There was a modest waiting period but once I was taken care of ......I WAS taken care of! The service rep politely told of my options and was given every opportunity to factor in any incentives for additional savings to the cost of the service. I did not feel I was pushed into any unnecessary service , (even though I thought my car needed it) but was given recommendations for future visits. Service at this dealership has improved over the past couple years that I actually look forward to continuing this service relationship. Special thanks to the mechanics who worked on my car....they are the unseen talent that really keeps customers happy. I also want to add that the guys in the parts department were equally as pleasant as well as the cashier. Good work crew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mary841
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"satisfied "

Alexis was very helpful and addressed my issues.She is not only professional but personable as well.I would recommend Subaru service to friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
winston
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was very nice & helpful"

I was very happy with the sales person who I dealt with when I purchased my Subaru and also am very happy for with SUV. Recently I had service at Ganley in North Olmsted and would not go anywhere else for sales or service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrx2012
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"always a good experience"

The people at this dealership are always very polite and very professional. When I`m at this dealership I always feel that I`m dealing with my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your Subaru WRX. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as the positive review, and look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports

Subaruowner
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Kevin in service is very conscientious about resolving any issue. Trust his guidance and his advice when I come in for service. That is why I come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for bringing your Subaru to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. Ganley Westside and Kevin appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. Thanks, as well, for the nice review...please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Oat1950
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"6 Month Maintenance"

Very efficient & fast service. Friendly associates & very nice waiting area. This was the first check up for my new 2015 Subaru Legacy. I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your new Subaru Legacy, as well as for the kind review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Papal1
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"In and out quickly"

I called to schedule maintenance work for the Easter holiday weekend and was told no appt needed. Came in right at 8 am and was out by 9.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't recall but it was a female and a male

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imorts for it's service, as well as for your nice review. We appreciate the oppportunity to work with you and are glad that our Express Service team was able to get you in and out quickly without an appointment. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or require assistance in the future. Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

es
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great solutions"

I had a bizarre electrical problem, a couple of warning lights, including the brake. A quick survey suggested a one or more lights might be dying. They got me back on the road -- feeling safe again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erika in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports with the servicing of your Volkswagen, as well as for the nice review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to working with you agin in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Mairzy
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

All of the employees were polite and helpful. I had excellent service and they even washed my car. I highly recommend Ganley and love my Volkswagen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your Volkswagen. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as the kind review. Ganley Westside Imports

riverjack
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service department is extremely efficient."

I could have paid less at an independent service station but there is some degree of comfort in having Volkswagen work on my car. They are the experts and my experience to date has always been quite pleasant and satisfactory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erika Cores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside imports as the location to have your Volkswagen serviced. We always make every effort to keep our pricing very competitive, while offering convenient & timely service by Volkswagen Certified Technicians. We also appreciate your loyalty, as well as the nice review, and look forward to seeing you again. Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ihnot
Ed Ihnot

Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kaizer
David Kaizer

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlo Matos
Carlo Matos

Subaru Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Pangrace
Karl Pangrace

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Giacomo
Joel Giacomo

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory