About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai|Subaru|Volkswagen|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Ganley Westside Imports
242 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
242 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Philip Duke
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people to work with."

I was looking to trade 2 vehicles in on one which can be a difficult process. The salesman and the sales manager worked hard to get the deal done and I was very satisfied. Financing was a wiz!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Misch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Phillip, Thank you for allowing Ganley Westside Imports to assist with the purchase of your new car. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Ganley Westside Imports

Ann O'Grady
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We were waited on quickly, taken care of throughout the process and purchased the car of my dreams. Tom was friendly and helpful throughout the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Ann, Thank you for the opportuinity to earn your business, as well as for the kind review. Hopefully, you are enjoying your new Subaru. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Ann, Thank you for the opportuinity to earn your business, as well as for the kind review. Hopefully, you are enjoying your new Subaru. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

FUDDYBOY
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience at Ganley Westside Subaru"

I took our Outback once for standard oil change and another time for Butler care. Each time, I was taken care of promptly! Excellent experience! It was good to see our Sales rep. Sarah Klein!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kissel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the place to purchase and service your Subaru Outback. We appreciate your loyalty to Sarah and GWI, and look forward to working with you in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

skershaw
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Servicing My Subaru"

The service staff is always awesome. They are friendly and helpful and quick. It's always a great experience bringing in my Subaru for service. Excellent people and service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kissel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you for allowing Ganley Westside Imports to assist with servicing your Subaru, as well as for the nice review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

asholland
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recalls"

I had two recalls that were issued for my car and when I brought my car in they took care of both at the same time. I brought my bike to ride home while they worked on the car and they even offered me a ride if I needed it! TY for the great service! ~ Andy Holland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Wendling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Andy, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports to assist with completing the recall service on your car. We appreciate your business, as well as the nice review, and loook forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

rrockhold789
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience w/ Joel Giacomo"

I had purchased a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee through this dealership about 2 months ago and the whole buying experience was better than I had anticipated. I worked with Joel Giacomo and he found me the vehicle I was looking for at one of their other locations and personally drove to their Aurora dealership (an hour away) to get it for me. He was very low pressure, went above and beyond my expectations & found me the Jeep I was looking for at the price point I was able to spend. He was more than patient with me as I was in no hurry to buy a new vehicle and it was nice for him to follow up with me on multiple occasions to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and in particular Joel G. who set me at ease, he was honest and upfront with any questions or concerns that I had. Thanks again. Ryan R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Ryan, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business as well as for the kind review of Joel's performance. We appreciate that you chose Ganley Westside Imports as the place to purchase your Jeep and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

mark.falcon3
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

I brought my car in first thing in the morning, and Ralph got me taken care of in no time, thumbs up for great service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph (Hyundai service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thanks for the opportunity to assist with servicing your vehicle Mark. We also appreciate the nice review and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

b0bk3ll3yjr
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was great; Poor management and long wait in finance"

Our salesman was great. We scheduled an appointment to return a lease for another vehicle. We had a deal done in a little over an hour. Then....the wait began. We waited from 2:30PM until 6PM before we were seen in finance to finalize the transaction. Absolutely ridiculous. The excuse we were given was that they received a new shipment of cars that had to be check in. Who cares? Take care of the customer first. Once we signed the papers, the customer service flew out the window. The showroom manager was not of any help. Keith Rivers was a pleasure to work with but no customer service after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

October 23, 2014

We apologize for the long delay before we could have you complete your paperwork and will work to streamline the purchase (lease) process in the future. That being said, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you again, as well as the honest review, which will help us to improve. Thank you for your loyalty to both Keith and Ganley Westside Imports...we look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

bobc419
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence in Customer Satisfaction"

We had a very minor "bump in the road" over a blemished windshield, with the purchase of our recent 2012 Jetta, TDI and Ganely made it right. They truly do understand what customer service and satisfaction are all about. Keep up the great work. It's why we own 2 Volkswagens, both purchased from Ganley, as will be our next vehicle. Bob and Janie Chambers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Bob & Janie, Thank you both for the opportunity to assist with the repair of your windshield, as well as for the kind review. We are glad that we were able to resolve the issue and appreciate your loyalty to Volkswagen and Ganley Westside Imports. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

MRLA
10/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience for first time buyer"

Our experience was fantastic. Jeff Lempeck was our salesman, and he was honest and straight-forward. He did not try to sell me a car beyond my means, and did not push features that I was not interested in. Jeff worked with us to find a price that we were happy with, and management was receptive to our offer. I ended up getting a different type of vehicle than I originally had in mind, but I am extremely happy with it and I will definitely return to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lempeck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new new car! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Giacomo
Joel Giacomo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jannelle Rondinella
Jannelle Rondinella

Finanace Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rivers
Keith Rivers

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Loesch
Billy Loesch

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicki Lucarelli
Vicki Lucarelli

BDC Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Zeleny
Bob Zeleny

Finanace Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Carl
Andy Carl

Internet Sales Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory