About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai|Subaru|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

247 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports
247 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
247 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bridget
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Excellent customer service !!! Salesman was superb! What an exceptional experience ;) salesman did not pressure me & I truly appreciate that. The entire process was painless and felt like Tom cared about me & my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
none
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We traveled from Pittsburgh to purchase our new Outback and it was great working with Sarah Klein on the phone and in person. Everything went very smoothly and we appreciate Sarah's attention to detail and organization. We feel as if Sarah got us a great deal and the entire experience was very positive. Thanks, Mary Kellers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Mary, Thank you for making the trip from Pittsburgh to purchase youur new Subaru at Ganley Westside Imports. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you require any future assistance. Enjoy your new Outback! Ganley Westside Imports

titi
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent. "

Very good. It is not the first time I go to this dealer. Every time I got very good service or anything else need. I think t b at the prise abd quality of work there is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which you get your car serviced. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

mrowbotham
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New Car Purchase Experience"

My wife and I went to Ganley Westside Subaru to look at and purchase the 2015 Forester Premium. Robert Rusnak was our salesman. He was down to earth, friendly and NOT PUSHY AT ALL. He was knowledgeable about the car, and if he came to a question he did not know the answer to, he found out the answer very quickly. We were very nervous about the whole process, but because of Robert's salesmanship and non-invasive demeanor, we were given enough time to make wise and sound decisions regarding our purchase. Robert really worked to get us what we felt was a very fair deal. We also had a trade in and Robert also did an excellent job securing again a very fair price for that. Overall, we were very pleased with the whole transaction, and since we were cash buyers, we were not pressured into their financing program. When I am in the market again for a new car, I will hopefully be visiting Robert at Ganley Westside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Rusnak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business, as well as for the kind review. We appreciate being able to assist during your new car shopping experience and look forward to working with you in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

franksb
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service I have had yet."

my 2011 outback has 118,000 miles and needed a lot of maintenance. Ganley's thoroughly inspected the car and made recommendations that I had done. It runs like a new car now, I can expect another 100,000 out of it. The best part was when I paid for it, they saved me money compared to what the original quote was. Great Job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Frank, Thank you for selecting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your Outback. We appreciate your business as well as the kind review. Ganley Westside Imports

Philip Duke
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people to work with."

I was looking to trade 2 vehicles in on one which can be a difficult process. The salesman and the sales manager worked hard to get the deal done and I was very satisfied. Financing was a wiz!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Misch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Phillip, Thank you for allowing Ganley Westside Imports to assist with the purchase of your new car. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Ganley Westside Imports

Ann O'Grady
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We were waited on quickly, taken care of throughout the process and purchased the car of my dreams. Tom was friendly and helpful throughout the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Ann, Thank you for the opportuinity to earn your business, as well as for the kind review. Hopefully, you are enjoying your new Subaru. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Ann, Thank you for the opportuinity to earn your business, as well as for the kind review. Hopefully, you are enjoying your new Subaru. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

FUDDYBOY
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience at Ganley Westside Subaru"

I took our Outback once for standard oil change and another time for Butler care. Each time, I was taken care of promptly! Excellent experience! It was good to see our Sales rep. Sarah Klein!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kissel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the place to purchase and service your Subaru Outback. We appreciate your loyalty to Sarah and GWI, and look forward to working with you in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

skershaw
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Servicing My Subaru"

The service staff is always awesome. They are friendly and helpful and quick. It's always a great experience bringing in my Subaru for service. Excellent people and service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kissel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you for allowing Ganley Westside Imports to assist with servicing your Subaru, as well as for the nice review. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

asholland
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recalls"

I had two recalls that were issued for my car and when I brought my car in they took care of both at the same time. I brought my bike to ride home while they worked on the car and they even offered me a ride if I needed it! TY for the great service! ~ Andy Holland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Wendling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Andy, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports to assist with completing the recall service on your car. We appreciate your business, as well as the nice review, and loook forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ihnot
Ed Ihnot

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Zeleny
Bob Zeleny

Finanace Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rivers
Keith Rivers

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Carl
Andy Carl

Internet Sales Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Loesch
Billy Loesch

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Giacomo
Joel Giacomo

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory