About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

480 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Closed

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
480 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
slronyak
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

Did not feel pressured during this process. Was given the information I needed to make an informed decision. Options and pricing were suggested to help with my decision. Everyone was very accommodating. Quick process overall. Awesome experience. I look forward to future interactions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
avilampert
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff is the way to go"

Jeff Lempeck was awesome! Right from the start I was very specific about what I was looking for and what my budget was. He took me very seriously from the start and was able to get me exactly what I wanted. He was very straightforward, honest and quick. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you, Jeff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car! Jeff, and the entire dealership, enjoyed working with you, and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your positive review...we are glad that your experience was a positive one and look forward to future visits. Ganley Westside Imports

sherri0303
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gary Dieterich"

Gary was great! He helped us out with our new Sonata purchase. He was very knowledgeable of the car and had a lot of patience with myself and my family! He was not aggressive, he was very helpful. He answered all of our questions.Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Dieterich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Sherri, Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports during your search for a new Hyundai Sonata! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again & enjoy your new Sonata! Ganley Westside Imports

Chatty4749
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service dept. "

I bring my car in ,wait for the service to be completed in a reasonable time , and leave. Everything is explained in terms I understand .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for bringing your car to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to where you have your vehicle maintained and appreciate the opportunity to assist you and earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

dankotv
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied"

Service rep treated me as if I was his only customer. He listen closely to my explanations and provided a way forward with the repairs. Afterward he provided a detailed analysis of findings and work performed. Most importantly, he examined my coupon book to find my maximum savings on the repair costs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Kerro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business, and are glad that we were able to save you some money in the process! Thank you, as well, for the kind review...we look forward to seeing you again. Ganley Westside Imports

MRLA
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata"

I originally leased a Hyundai Sonata, and went through my miles much more quickly than anticipated. Jeff Lempeck was fantastic in helping us explore our options to find a solution that worked for us financially. We ended up purchasing a Sonata a year newer than my lease. I was pleased with the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to search for your new Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai and Ganley Westside, and have enjoyed working with you. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Sonata! Ganley Westside Imports

Charles
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt & Cost Effective Service"

I was at the dealer to get an oil change, a brake check and a car wash. I originally had an appointment scheduled for 10:30. However, my schedule changed and I requested to move it to 9:30 the day of the appointment. Brad was able to get me in at 9:30. The work was done in a timely and a cost-effective fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad (Replaced Steve)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Charles, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to who maintains & repairs your car, and appreciate the opportunity to assist you. We are glad that we were able to adjust to your schedule and get your work done in an efficient manner. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

vicki.leigh
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Online Experience"

Ganley Westside Hyundai gave me a super deal that no one locally could beat. They took care of everything online in a very professional manner, and drove 150 miles to deliver the vehicle to me. I couldn't be more pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Vicki, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our free delivery option, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your nice review. We look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Ganley Westside Imports

cwoyan3062
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Especially great service"

Outstanding care in all areas of service at Ganley Omsted of Cleveland. Were as Ganley dodge of Bedford I would never recommend.Looking for other people who are in need of your outstanding service at Ganley Hyundai of North Olmsted of Cleveland. Again Thank you sincerely Charles Woyan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Charles, Thank you for visiting Ganley Westside Imports during your new car search. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business, as well as your nice review. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns...we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Ganley Westside Imports

Customer
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Questions Answered"

Very thorough approach to a concern, which was actually not a problem. Not being made to feel stupid for asking was commendable. Service was covered, but I was treated well just the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, and are glad that your concern was a minor one, and was able to be quickly resolved. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Lempeck
Jeff Lempeck

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Douglass
Steve Douglass

Director of Special Finance

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rivers
Keith Rivers

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Whitt
Chris Whitt

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Meadows
Matt Meadows

Hyundai Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Brown
Keith Brown

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory