About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai|Subaru|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

286 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Open Now

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
286 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mary Riviotta
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The only place I'll ever buy my cars from."

Sarah was most likely the best sales person I've had. And Steve went over and beyond what any dealership manager would do in my opinion. I would strongly recommend Ken Ganley Westside Imports for a pleasant shopping experience, and the best deal any other dealerships could or would offer to the customers. Very satisfied with this company and the employees! Mary Riviotta

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Mary, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Subaru. We appreciate your very kind review, and definitely enjoyed working with you. Please do not hesitate to contact Sarah should you have any future questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

KATIEANNCOOLEY
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

I had a great experience I will definitely do business with Nick Misch again. He was warm,friendly and very helpful he is a great sales men your company should be very proud to have him on your sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MISCH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Katie, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact Nick if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

SOUNDLORD1
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'll Be Back"

Ganley Westside Hyundai is one of the best kept secrets in the new car market. I would recommend that you check out a Hyundai as one of your options before you decide on your next new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MISCH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your nice review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

MLMARRONSR
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They listen "

A dealership that listens to your needs and worked within my budget. Very pleased with the staff and their professionalism. Will recommend tem to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MISCH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review and recommendation, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Karen
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rechecked my tire pressure- light was on"

Excellent service every time I come in! They are always very good at explaining what could be wrong and what they will do to diagnose and repair. I always have had a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not known

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Karen, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership, as well as your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again! 'Til next time, Ganley Westside Imports

B.GOLDEN
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience at Ganley Westside"

The dealership made it easy to replace a leased Hyundai with a new one. Highly recommended. The transaction was effortless and would led return again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MISCH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to lease your new Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and recognize your loyalty to both Hyundai and Ganley Westside Imports. Thank you, as well, for the kind review...we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Terry769
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change Service"

All my experiences have been good. The only thing disturbing is the cost being almost double the cost for an oil change compared to a local shop and a tire rotation would have been included. had I included the tire rotation my cost would have been nearly three times the cost of a local shop where I used to take my SUV I traded for the Santa Fe Sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Terry, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to servie your Hyundai Santa Fe. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your helpful review, and look forward to assisting you again in the future. By servicing your Santa Fe at a Certified Hyundai Dealership, you are assured that Factory Trained Technicians work on your vehicle, and only Hyundai Certified parts are used. For your next visit, please check out http://www.ganleywestsidehyundai.com/Specials/service and take advantage of the Service Special Coupons in order to save some money. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

happyperson
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Experts in Service"

I'm not a very "good" car person that knows what and when to get all the maintenance and services done on vehicles. I always call up and ask for an appointment and the service members ask the type of service you need done. My response is always "Well..... what do you think I need to get done??". When I take my car in they do whatever needs to be done for it which I'm still not very clear on but I've never had any issues with my car. They're the experts in service and Subaru repairs, not me in the least. I trust their work and honesty about what needs to get done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There are many in the service area, I'm not sure of names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your Subaru. We appreciate your trust, as well as the opportunity to assist you, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, as well, for your very kind review. Ganley Westside Imports

IWELLNER8986
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I went to Ganley because my mother and brother had just got a car from there. We got the same salesman, Traci Hammond. He was a great salesman and took everything into consideration and was very good at what he does.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HAMMOND

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 25, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to work to earn your business, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

clevelandbalu
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service to customer satisfaction."

The service was quite satisfactory and the staff involved were courteous. The service staff explained well and also abrought out to my notice another service requirement tht was also completed after taking the approval. It saved my time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business, as well as your kind review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of assistance in the future. Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ihnot
Ed Ihnot

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Giacomo
Joel Giacomo

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kaizer
David Kaizer

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlo Matos
Carlo Matos

Subaru Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Pangrace
Karl Pangrace

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory