About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

418 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Closed

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
418 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeannette
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service and experience!!"

Extremely pleased with entire experience from beginning to end. All aspects of the service was explained in detail. We had the timing belt and brakes replaced along with coolant service. The cost was less than a quote we had received from our own private mechanic. All work was completed in a day and the car returned freshly washed. The service department staff was courteous, thorough and professional. Would not hesitate to return to this dealership for any future service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Wendling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
werner55
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Both myself and car treated with respect!"

Dealership takes pride in their work and it immediately is apparent in the way you are greeted and the work that will take place is explained. Ganely goes out of its way to insure customer satisfaction being sure that all work is completed to the customer's satisfaction as well as meeting highest standards of the industry. After the car is thoroughly washed and cleaned and ready to be taken back by the client or guest, Ganley follows up to be absolutely sure that customer is satisfied with the work and treatment. Yes, this is an exceptional dealer, in my opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Kieswetter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kozy
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was helpful and friendly."

My car needed extra work than for what I was scheduled. I got an explanation of what and why it was needed, and a prompt shuttle service home so I wouldn't have to be in the waiting room for hours,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for bringing your car to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your honest review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle. Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

JIMYOUNGHOMEPRO
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and thorough. "

The Ganley staff was professional, thorough, and made sure that I understood every feature that the car offered. I would definitely recommend them and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Jim, Thank you for allowing Ganley Westside Imports the opportunity to earn your business during your new car search. We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

DANIEL.JACOBSON1584
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Good place and a positive experience from the salespeople to the finance people. They even took time to clear the snow off of my wife's car after we were done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Dieterich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports during your car shopping experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your wife, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any questions or concerns. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

KARAMIKEWEDDING
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So Easy!"

After looking for a new car for my husband for three days, with 4 kids, I could not stand the thought of going to another dealership. When Jeff called, I told him I did not want to go there unless we agreed on a price and I knew that it was just signing papers and driving away. Throughout a few phone calls, we agreed on a price, I filled out the credit application online, and when we went to the dealership it was under an hour from the time we walked in until we were leaving with the keys to the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Kara, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We understand that shopping for a new car can be a daunting experience, and we are glad that we were able to simplify the process for you and your family. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

SAKERN1
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in Ohio"

What an amazing staff at this dealership! They are professional, fair in their pricing and more interested in satisfying a customer than making a sale. Our third purchase in two years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for returning to Ganley Westside Imports to purchase your third car in two years! We appreciate your loyalty, as well as your very kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

passatlover087
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Customer Service"

I think the young ladie's name might be Erica in VW service dept.; She is always extremely helpful and honest and she has a great attitude! The guys behind the scenes always do a good job on my car, also!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for bringing your Volkswagen Passat to Ganley Westside Imports. We understand that you have a choice with where you have your vehicle serviced, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for your nice review...we will pass your compliment on to Erika. Until next time... Ganley Westside Imports

MMPLOCICA88
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

We were in and out in a great amount of time and Jeff was great with us! We are very happy with our vehicles and the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to where you shop for your vehicles, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Also, thank you for your kind review...we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

MPARKER3446
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome "

Mr. Brown was very knowledgeable in the Ganleys products. Westside Gallery store was very clean and your employees was very helpful in the deliverance of my new Hyundai Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports as part of your search for a new vehicles. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Misch
Nick Misch

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lempeck
Jeff Lempeck

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rivers
Keith Rivers

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kaizer
David Kaizer

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Edwards
Rob Edwards

Hyundai Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Lisy
Bob Lisy

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Geraci
Matt Geraci

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory