About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

318 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Open Now

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
318 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
catgirl
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasant experience."

Ganley Westside Imports is the best dealership to buy a car and return for all routine maintenance. Every employee is friendly, helpful and go out of their way to make my visit a timely, pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith in Hyundai service dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside imports as the location to purchase and service your Hyundai. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to work with you, and look forward to your future visits. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. Ganley Westside Imports

PCORRIGAN0
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Sonata purchase"

I had an overall excellent experience. Tom Matthews was very helpful. Honest. I felt that I could trust him. The other sales people were very thorough and knowledgeable about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again & enjoy your new Sonata! Ganley Westside Imports

Nancy's SUV
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Visit"

Friendly from the start, attentive and a good listener. Would definitely recommend your dealership. Comfortable waiting area and nice to have the shuttle service when needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Nancy, Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

LIPULLMAN
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Joel was a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy, he listened to my needs and didn't waste time. Buying from Joel was the smoothest transaction I have had while purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

MARIKASV
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Tommy!!!"

Tom Matthews was just fine and professionally took care of me, being very late he was there to finalize all paperwork. He explained everything as assured me it was the right decision. Trey was professionally and handled all paperwork accordingly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We enjoyed working with you, and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

CMOFFIV
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Tom answered all my questions. I knew the model I wanted, just not which package. He explained them to my satisfaction and found the car that fit my requests. He was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Trey was thorough in his financing assistance. He was also polite, professional, and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

MASSAGESBYFRANK
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job"

Tom did an excellent job in explaining the features of the car. Car was delivered in excellent condition. Tom gave me a call after delivery to ask how the car was performing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase our new car. W e appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

CJGill
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Review of service"

I was able to get an appointment within a few days (it wasn't an emergency). The problem was diagnosed, parts ordered and installed in a few more days, all under warranty with no charge. Excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any further questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

darryl59
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Always Prevails"

The quality of the Subaru service department is top notch. I really love the express service feature. The multi point inspection keeps my car running smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Darryl, Thank you for bringing your Subaru into Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our Express Service feature, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, as well, for the positive review! Ganley Westside Imports

legacy33
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionalism"

Very satisfied, friendly people, and good experience. I needed a specific car and they found it for me and had it the next day. I recommend Ganley Westside Subaru to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Subaru. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Legacy! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Giacomo
Joel Giacomo

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Melnyk
Tom Melnyk

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ihnot
Ed Ihnot

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lennox West
Lennox West

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Meadows
Matt Meadows

Hyundai Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory