About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

554 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Closed

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Clay
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Responding to a recall."

Service took a little longer then planned. Waiting area is "minimal" at best. Staff was friendly and work was performed as promised. Service department seemed VERY busy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmp2783
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Great customer service and a very friendly staff. I appreciate that they worked with me on getting me into a car I liked while still getting a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

David Blenda
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase of Subaru Forester."

Salesman was great. One small suggestion, improve the quality of your service departments' telephone etiquette. When the car was just 2 days old, I called your service department with a question about my "engine" fault indicator light. The first thing he mentioned was that they would monitor the car and see what the repair cost would be. On a new car? That is not good business. When I informed him that the car was new, he repeated his statement about possible repair costs. Definitely not a good first impression. Train your service department to think before they speak.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 23, 2016

David, Thank you for coming into Ganley Westside Imports during your search for a new Subaru. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to car dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We apologize for the misunderstanding with our Service Adviser and will use your feedback to improve future customers' experience in the service department. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any future questions or concerns & enjoy your new Forester! Ganley Westside Imports

ahurley13
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service...not too pushy and very friendly!"

I would come back to ganley Hyundai just for the great customer service! I hate to feel pushed when looking at cars and I never felt that way at this location! They were wonderful to work with and very willing to negotiate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

carowner
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile checkup"

Service was fine and the shuttle convenient except when I came to pick up my car and it was "lost" but was thankfully found, eventually.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for bringing your car to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We enjoyed working with you, and are glad that you were able to take advantage of our free shuttle service. We apologize for the confusion when you picked up your vehicle and appreciate your patience as we located your car. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

jfazio8045
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"N/A"

Both Keith Brown and Keith Rivers did a very good job in solving the one problem I had with the finish of my SUV Thanks Guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you for stopping into Ganley Westside Imports during your search for a new vehicle. We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, as well, for your kind review & enjoy your new Hyundai! Ganley Westside Imports

scott.kovelan
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Sport"

Quality dealership with helpful salesmen. Jeff was very informative and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend Ganley Westside Hyundai to others for the quality experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Scott, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your positive review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

dsjm4jc
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience"

No high pressure just felt at ease. Keith Brown did an excellent job as my sales associate. Talked to him on the phone the day before and had several questions for him before I committed to driving over an hour the following day. Keith and the dealership kept their word and just made the whole process very smooth. Best car buying experience I've had in a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you for making the drive to Ganley Westside Imports to purchase your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your nice review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

gayle
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive"

We have purchased several cars from Ganley over the years. VW, Honda and now Subaru. Each time the experience has been positive. Service has always been good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Gayle, Thank you for returning to Ganley Westside Imports for the purchase of your new Subaru. We appreciate your loyalty to the Ganley Auto Group, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

ARLENE
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Everyone was very nice and pleasant. "

I arrived a little early with my five year old grandson in tow for routine maintenance service. I had to wait for awhile but the service rep was very apologetic and appreciative of my patience. The waiting room had coffee and snacks and even had some fun toys, puzzles and books on hand for my grandson to keep him occupied and happy. Numerous staff looked in on us and cheerfully engaged us as we waited. This experience could not have been better for what it was!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not see the service rep listed or the cashier... Bruce Green provided friendly chatting with us as we strolled around the showroom during our wait.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Arlene, Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your kind review, and apologize that your service took a bit longer than it usually would. Occasionally, high walk in customer traffic causes longer than optimal wait times, however we are thankful for you and your grandson's patience, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Misch
Nick Misch

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Brown
Keith Brown

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Green
Bruce Green

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rivers
Keith Rivers

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lempeck
Jeff Lempeck

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Vanderhoof
Michael Vanderhoof

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Volkswagen Beetle

Price$21,220

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,920

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,360

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,905

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,920

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,365

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$31,860

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

PriceN/A

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.