About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Closed

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
witchypoo2016
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service."

I have bought several VWs at this dealership and have always found them to provide excellent service. This is my first experience leasing a vehicle and Chris Whitt made it easy to understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dplocica
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dearship"

I was not much of a Ganley fan, but so far this dealership has won me over. The sales people were not pushy and tbey gave us some good asvice. We brought the car in for a noise we heared and it fixed the first time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJMiller
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They fill me with confidence!"

Literally every one of our dealings with Ganley Westside Imports about our Subaru Impreza has been fantastic. Preparing the car for the arrival of Spring and Summer was a breeze, just as preparing the car for the arrival of last Winter was simple and easy. They've been warm, helpful, friendly, prompt, expert, and reasonably priced. We love the car, we love the Dealership, and we love the Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Korfhage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank you for bringing your Subaru Impreza to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to where you service your car, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your trust (and business). Thank you, as well, for your outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again before Winter 2016! Ganley Westside Imports

shannonbolden
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Review"

Every was above satisfactory. Everyone acted in a professinal manner and were courteous. The sales floor was clean. And, Jeff was very thorough and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Shannon, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

SexyImp6
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Impreza Hatchback"

The second vehicle we have purchased from Lennox in the past two years. He has an excellent sense of humor and is most pleasant to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for returning to Ganley Westside Imports for the purchase of another vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty to Lennox and Ganley Westside, as well as your kind review, and look forward to helping you out with a third vehicle in the future! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

kourt.salt
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson"

Nick Misch was great and helped us receive our car early when A family emergency occurred. He took the time to help us return our lease as well. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business, as well as your nice review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

Ralph Sanderson
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Maintenance"

The work was timely and was done exactly as expected.. It was routine maintenance with two filters also being recommended for replacements. I was completely satisfied with the work done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tori Sallay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Ralph, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports for your vehicle's service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to where you bring your car for service, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your nice review. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Ganley Westside Imports

dyohe1987
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave and Donna Yohe"

Let Keith know we appreciated the way he treated us and would not hesitate to recommend him/Ganley west side to friends and family. Very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Dave & Donna, Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports during your search for a new car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review (Keith says "thanks"), and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

wolvz23
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

we purchased 3 vehicles last week, 2 new and one used. excellent service. this makes 10 vehicles purchaced by me or my family at Ganley north Olmsted. we are all pleased with our vehicles and our experience. Well done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Wow! Thank you for your loyalty to Ganley Westside Imports! We appreciate that you think of us first when it comes time to shop for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thank you, as well, for your positive review...we have enjoyed working with you, and look forward to helping you out with your 11th car! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns at all. Ganley Westside Imports

lisa.tullio
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Courteous"

We have nothing but good things to say about Ganley Hyundai--just leased our second Elantra from them, and we are completely satisfied. They are never pushy and always do whatever they can to find what works best for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Hein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Lisa, Thank you for returning to Ganley Westside Imports for your second Hyundai Elantra! We appreciate your loyalty to Ganley Westside & Hyundai and enjoyed working with you again. Thank you, as well, for your kind review...please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new Elantra! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Rivers
Keith Rivers

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lempeck
Jeff Lempeck

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Misch
Nick Misch

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Loesch
Billy Loesch

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kaizer
David Kaizer

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Vanderhoof
Michael Vanderhoof

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory