About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

512 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Closed

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
512 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
v.nelson_96
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I loved my experience"

The only issue I had was with the finance. I was a little confused when she was explaining everything and didn't speak up about it. Everything else about my service was amazing and I was actually shocked with their customer service. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports during your search for a new car. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Hopefully, we will be able to refine our sales process which will enable us to earn a 5 star review from you when you return. Thank you, as well, for your kind review and enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

sdunne08
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

Pleased with my new leased car and my monthly payments. A bit slow with the paperwork aspect and still waiting for my first bill that is due this week. Spoke to associates and were very helpful in finding the problem and assured it will be fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside imports as the location to purchase your new car. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to car dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for your detailed review, which we will use to improve our sales process moving forward. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns...we look forward to seeing you again! Ganley Westside Imports

Rzubkowicz
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

John Clifford was a great sales man. We were very happy with our car buying experience and John made us feel ver comfortable. We would highly recommend John as a salesman to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 23, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Subaru. John appreciates the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your kind review, and looks forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

lorihf2day
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience, but Finance Mgr should consider different position."

My dealership review does not include my unsatisfactory experience with Steve Douglas, Finance mgr. (See survey comments). He should consider a different position where he does not work with the customers. Jeff Lempeck went over and above what I would have expected. I love my new Sonata. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai Sonata. We pride ourselves on "5 Star Service" before, during and after the sale and are disappointed that your interactions with Mr. Douglass did not meet this standard. We will use your honest feedback to improve the experiences of future customers. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again & enjoy your new Sonata! Ganley Westside Imports

joshhanrat13
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Hyundai Lease"

Gary did an excellent job throughout the whole process of looking into leasing the 2016 Sonata Sport! He was professional throughout the whole process and was helpful in every way such as tracking down the color and type I wanted and getting it delivered to the dealership for me to pick up. Overall good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Dieterich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Josh, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to lease your new Hyundai Sonata. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to car dealerships and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review...we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Sonata! Ganley Westside Imports

mary.moran.734
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

This entire purchasing process was a great experience. Nick clearly responded to all of our questions and answered all of our questions. We were very familiar with all of the car's features by the time we left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 16, 2016

Mary, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

rachelabujaradeh
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Everyone that helped me was very friendly at this dealership. I go to North Olmsted Hyundai for all of my services. Timing is right and the price is right

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you for bringing your Hyundai to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again i the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any future questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

ncblough24
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This dealership was fantastic. They were super helpful and nice. Not too pushy, and gave me such a good price I couldn't resist to turn my lease in early. Nick was amazing and so nice. He made this process very easy and not painful at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to lease your new car. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to car dealerships, and welcome the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

china
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Matt & Greg in the VW service dept. are the Best!! I recommend VW Ganley to everyone! Very informative and helpful . They arranged for me to have a loaner vehicle for the time my Tigwan was in for repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt O'Shea , Greg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 07, 2016

Thank you for bringing your Volkswagen Tiguan to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, as well, for your nice review & enjoy the rest of your summer! Ganley Westside Imports

achanti2001
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PLACE OF FRIENDLYNESS."

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE, HAPPY TO DO BUSINESS. LOVE TO RECOMEND DEALER AND STAFF. LOVE TO RETURN FOR FUTURE PURCHASE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future for sales and service. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lempeck
Jeff Lempeck

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Misch
Nick Misch

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Brown
Keith Brown

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Whitt
Chris Whitt

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Douglass
Steve Douglass

Director of Special Finance

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Clifford
John Clifford

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Volkswagen Jetta, $20710
2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$20,710

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Volkswagen Passat, $25135
2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$25,135

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2013 Volkswagen CC

PriceN/A

Mileage 56,199

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$26,230

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$35,440

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$35,440

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$35,440

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Volkswagen Passat

Price$35,180

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.