About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai|Subaru|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Open Now

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Anton Miller
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A wonderful experience"

Fast and excellent service. Absolutely no hassles and all expectations met and exceeded. The young man that helped me was tremendous from beginning to end. I would go again in a heartbeat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DmyLake
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"VW Beetle was recalled for rear axle."

Service Dept got my car in quickly as I was about to leave for vacation. All associates were very helpful & accommodating. The approx. time quoted was 2 hours, however, my car was ready in 1-1/2 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt in Service was very helpful & pleasant!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thdave
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Engine Noise"

Ganley VW did a nice job of diagnosing the additional engine noise. Oddly enough, it was in the power steering. They fixed the problem promptly and the car works great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 23, 2015

Dave, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your Volkswagen. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and are glad that we were able to quickly diagnose and resolve your issue. Thanks, as well, for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

SAR.BIL.CAR
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Ganley Hyundai made this an easy car buying experience. The Hyundai Santa Fe had all the features I wanted at a reasonable price. The end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai Santa Fe. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you should have any questions...Thanks again & Enjoy your new Santa Fe! Ganley Westside Imports

BILLY
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY FRIENDLY FELT LIKE HOME"

SALES PEOPLE WORKED VERY WELL WITH ME . i GENERALLY PURCHASE FROM HALLEEN KIA THIS WAS MY 1ST TIME IN DEALERSHIP AND I WAS TREATED THE SAME OR BETTER THEN WITH HALLEEN KIA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FINANCE WORKED WELL WITH ME DO NOT RECALL NAMES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Billy, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the trust that you showed in us, and enjoyed working with you. Thank you, as well, for the positive review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you should have any questions in the future...Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

BGARMAN4
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

The dealership was clean. The staff was helpful. The service was quick. I got a good deal on the car. This required question is stupid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HAMMOND

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

JENFER07
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Super friendly and extremely helpful in picking out my first car! Did not pressure into buying. Understood price range and stayed within price range. Very good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEMPECK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Jennifer, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your 1st car. We appreciate the trust that you have shown in us, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

Jack
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Went in for my 50000 mile service. They recommended my brake pads get changed and told me about other necessary things. Honest about price and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Jack, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service your car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your positive review, and look forward to seeing you in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

danpy
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service department"

Nice snacks and internet computer use was available while waiting. Appointment time was honored. Service done in a timely manner, even when extra work was found to be needed.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Thank you for bringing your car to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service work. We are glad that we were able to get everything quickly taken care of and that you were able to take care of our Service Waiting Area. We also appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your positive review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

ekrat40
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, there was no pressure!!"

I was looking to lease a car at a reasonable monthly payment. Jeff was able to direct us quickly to what would work for my budget! I did not feel pressured into anything. It was a great experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location from which you leased your new car. It was a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate the oppportunity to earn your business, as well as your nice review. We also look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Giacomo
Joel Giacomo

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ihnot
Ed Ihnot

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Melnyk
Tom Melnyk

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Meadows
Matt Meadows

Hyundai Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lennox West
Lennox West

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Ramgren
John Ramgren

Volkswagen Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory