About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

331 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Open Now

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
331 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PLINY82
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Tom was a great salesman. This is the second time we've gone through him for our vehicles and he delivers each time. We told him what we were looking for and price we wanted and Tom met our needs. Tom calle dus a few days later and we told him one of the cars didn't have the floor mats they needed, Tom had them within a day. Great service! Definitely will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FOLLENBP
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful "

Really helped solve my needs and did not try to push me past where I set the limits of where I wanted to be price wise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barb
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"brought car in for 25,000 mile maintence check"

i was pleased with the friendliness and the willingness to help. Had a screw missing in the front left bumper that was replaced. car was washed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ray k.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Barb, Thank you for bringing your car to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

WASEEM0629
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was good experience to be at this dealership "

I wold thanks everyone one who help me to get my car they are very osmem people and I do recommend every one to go to this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

DSBOBECZKO
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In and out!"

Tom Matthews was an outstanding salesman! He was able to assess my needs, figure out my budget, and gave me a very fair trade in value and got me into a really great car! He is a very caring and compassionate person! He called a few days later to check how I was doing with the car! Thanks Tom. I've already passed on your name to several people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

Mike McPhee
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keith Wendling is the man"

Keith represents Ganley well and understands the meaning of customer service. That is why I talk to people I meet about Ganley. Sincerely, Mike McPhee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Wendling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Mike, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports for the service needs of your car. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

TEDSCHULD
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""What About BoB..? " "

Bob Ciocca was great. He did everything I would want a car salesman to be and act with me as the customer. He didn't oversell or over promise. ALL the great things he did promise or offer, he delivered. He provided options, explained everything thoroughly, and did a wonderful job. He knows how to get on the customers level and relate to a customer on many different levels. (Hence why he's in Sales and does well in Sales, right..? ) Bob was just fantastic. I don't think the outcome would've been the same if it wasn't for good ol' Bob Ciocca. Whether Bob knows it or not- He will definitely be added to the Christmas Card List this year. True Story. Thanks Bob and Thank you everyone who helped at Ganley Westside Hyundai. I am happy about my decision and purchase and I love my new vehicle. Thank You very, very much. Sincerely, Ted Schuld

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Ted, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your terrific review, and look forward to working with you again. Bob enjoyed working with you, and wants you to know that you can reach out to him if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

DesATL
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience in the Pre-Owned location"

One Sunday while at my desk, I was searching a specific type of Honda Accord on Autotrader.com. I came across one that I liked. I contacted Ganley and spoke to Heather. She was very informative as it pertains to the vehicle in question. I told her I would contact her at a later time when I decided upon financing. I decided to call her back within an hour to proceed with the purchasing process. I was skeptical about purchasing this car since the dealership is in Ohio and I was from Atlanta! After looking at the reviews, I felt safe. Heather kept me up to speed throughout the application process. That Tuesday, I flew in to Cleveland and Heather was there waiting for me. She was very kind and professional. Once at the dealership, I test drove the car which was everything I expected and more. I met Sandy and she as well was very kind and professional. I must say that I had a GREAT experience with Ganley and will definitely take that flight again if they have what I want. THANKS!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 08, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your Honda Accord. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you (all the way from Atlanta!), as well as your great review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please do note hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns & enjoy your new Accord! Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

Elantra
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpful. Got my car in and fixed on same day"

A truck had a tire blow on the highway and I ran over it which caused my tire to be replaced. I called Ganley's and spoke to Keith who assisted me with getting my car towed to them, ordered a new tire and had all work completed in the same day. All my dealings with Keith have been great. His customer service in unsurpassed and always goes the extra mile. I couldn't be happier with the service i received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 08, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to have your Hyundai Elantra serviced. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Happy Daughter's Dad
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and fair deal"

With a service visit on my VW Jetta, I had to look at a new color car. No pressure sales manger (John) and Chris (salesman) made it smooth and priced reasonably as I compared price to another dealer. Closed the deal that day and turned in my Jetta lease early. 2nd VW from Ganley and will be back again to turn in this car early again for a new color. Thanks Boys for the free coffee and bagels too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 08, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase another Volkswagen! We appreciate your loyalty, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Melnyk
Tom Melnyk

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lennox West
Lennox West

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Ciocca
Bob Ciocca

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Meadows
Matt Meadows

Hyundai Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Loesch
Billy Loesch

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory