About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai|Subaru|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Closed

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hope
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

On time, friendly. Explained everything. Accomdated with loaner for unexpected service need. Kept informed. Good price. Very Accomodating. Would highly recoomend. Service area comforable. Helpful staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 28, 2015

Hope, Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports to have it serviced. We appreciate the opprtunity to assist you, as well as the kind review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions or concerns in the future. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

marilynestelle
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Ever"

I receive excellent customer service from the minute I come in and all through my visit. I had the Auto Butler this time along with an oil change. My car came out beautiful and the job was completed quickly. When I had some question on their recommendations after service, Ed Ihnot responded immediately to my questions. Mr. Ihnot is always aware of the work done in his care. Keith Wendling is my service advisor and I trust him with all my service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Wendling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Marilyn, Thank you for bringing your Hyundai into Ganley Westside Imports for it's service. We appreciate that you chose us to assist you and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is ever anything more that we can do for you. Thanks again! Ganley Westside Imports

ccchaney
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service as usual"

I have had my Forester serviced since buying it here in 2010. The service department has been great. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Strange

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location for your Subaru Forester purchase, as well as for returning to have your vehicle serviced with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports

stevenrmickey
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Subaru Service"

I took my 2015 Subaru WRX in for an oil change, and the service experience was great as always. The service was done right, and the car was ready when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which you have your WRX serviced. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as the positive review and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

CP
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"CP in Cleveland,OH"

Does a great job at getting you in and out while waiting for your car to get serviced. They make sure that they honor any warranties as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 24, 2015

CP, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which you have your car serviced. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

VWBOI
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Freindly, Knowlegeable, Caring"

I had to have recall work done and the dealership took perfect care of me. When I first called they asked me my needs for a loner car so that I was not inconvenienced, and then explained the recall work to be done and the time frame that I could expect. They told me they would call me back with a couple dates to bring my car in. I agreed to a date and took my car in. The staff was friendly, efficient, and attentive. My loaner car was brought around in a timely manor and I was on my way. I took the loaner back the next day and picked up my car again the staff was perfect and the repairs to my car were complete. I am glad that I bought my car from Gantley West Side and glad that I have access to such a great staff. I worked with Matt Oshea, Erica Cores, Greg Kerro. They are a great team of people and the reason I will always be confident that I have the best service possible. A+++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Oshea, Erica Cores, Greg Kerro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which you get your Volkswagen serviced. It was a pleasure to assist you with your recall repais and we appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for the kind review. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Maria
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

We had a great experience leasing our Sonata from Joel Giacomo. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He explained all the options and helped us choose the best one. Joel showed us all the great features our new car has; we love it! We'll be back soon for another car and we'll recommend Joel to our family and friends as well. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Maria, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business, as well as for the nice review. Joel enjoyed working with you, and looks forward to assisting with any automotive needs that you may have in the future. Enjoy your new Sonata! Ganley Westside Imports

Bridget
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Excellent customer service !!! Salesman was superb! What an exceptional experience ;) salesman did not pressure me & I truly appreciate that. The entire process was painless and felt like Tom cared about me & my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Bridget, Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which to get your new car! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as the kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact Tom should you need any assistance in the future. Thanks again, Ganley Westside Imports

none
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We traveled from Pittsburgh to purchase our new Outback and it was great working with Sarah Klein on the phone and in person. Everything went very smoothly and we appreciate Sarah's attention to detail and organization. We feel as if Sarah got us a great deal and the entire experience was very positive. Thanks, Mary Kellers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Mary, Thank you for making the trip from Pittsburgh to purchase youur new Subaru at Ganley Westside Imports. We appreciated the opportunity to work with you, as well as your nice review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you require any future assistance. Enjoy your new Outback! Ganley Westside Imports

titi
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent. "

Very good. It is not the first time I go to this dealer. Every time I got very good service or anything else need. I think t b at the prise abd quality of work there is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location at which you get your car serviced. It was a pleasure assisting you, and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Ihnot
Ed Ihnot

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Matthews
Tom Matthews

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Giacomo
Joel Giacomo

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie Sekeres
Laurie Sekeres

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlo Matos
Carlo Matos

Subaru Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Zeleny
Bob Zeleny

Finanace Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory