About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Sales: (440) 734-2000
Service: (440) 734-2000
Parts: (440) 734-2000

Makes: Hyundai | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

Ganley Westside Imports

Hours: Open Now

25580 Lorain Road,
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
Ganley Westside Imports Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ganley Westside Imports

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ganley Westside Imports Learn More

Here at Ganley Westside Imports, it's not all about buying a car. We want to make sure the car is perfect for YOU! This means, our sales team will take the time to get to know you and your driving preferences and habits. The aforementioned statement holds true whether you purchase a new new Hyundai, Subaru or Volkswagen or lease one. It doesn't matter if you're with us for 3 years or 30, Ganley Westside Imports wants to make sure you are happy with your decision. We also pay special attention to our used car consumers, who visit customers from Cleveland, Parma and Akron, due to our comprehensive selection of "like-new" used cars. Ganley Westside Imports also has auto financing for you in the form of car loans and leases. We also have a Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen service center that can meet all of your routine service and repair needs. Are you the type that wants to perform the repair on your own? Ganley Westside enjoys handy drivers. Come browse our Hyundai, Subaru and Volkswagen parts inventory and let us help find you the part you need to complete the job. Ready to learn more about Ganley Westside Imports? Contact us online or via phone, or better yet, come visit us in person at 25600 Lorain Road North Olmsted, Ohio.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
538 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
johnnolan2012
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AT GANLEY"

I recently leased a car through Ganley Westside Hynudai, where Keith Brown walked me through the whole process, answering my questions, suggesting options for me to consider without pushing them, taking the time to explain the process, the follow-up and the service schedule/agreement. I had a great experience at Ganley and would definitely recommend my friends go there and ask for Keith when they are in the market for a car. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 23, 2016

John, Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports during your search for a new car. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, as well as your kind review, and look forward to working with you again i the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

Tuscan@cle
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"took care of everything "

Very pleased with the overall dealership everyone friendly love my Hyundai 's😄 I've brought three Hyundai 's and love all my experience with Ganley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff warren tori sallay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to service all of your Hyundais. We appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai and the dealership, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, as well, for your kind review... Ganley Westside Imports

mbett307
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First SUV"

This dealership was awesome to work with. This was my first SUV and the salesman was great! He worked with me to figure out what I wanted/needed. I was not pressured to buy something more expensive or a car with features I didn't need. Very down to earth and easy to work with. This was the best car buying experience I ever had. I am so happy with this car and I would definitely go back to Nick when I need another one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to car dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for your kind and detailed review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Ganley Westside Imports

Janet
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service"

Kevin did a great job coordinating my service. There was a glitch with online scheduling. I didn't have an appointment and needed more than an oil change. Conveniently, everything was still handled quickly and thoroughly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Janet, Thank you for bringing your Subaru to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, and are glad that we were able to get you in and out of service in a quick manner. Thank you, as well, for your positive review...we look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

rosebuds
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

service staff was friendly and work was done well (I don' t recall the service staff member(was a female) she went above all, explained everything that would be done to my vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for coming to Ganley Westside Imports for your vehicle's service needs. We strive for a simple and easy customer experience, and are glad that your experience lived up to this standard. Thank you, as well, for your nice review...we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Mj
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change/tire rotation & recall appt. "

Kevin Kissel in the service department should be cloned! His great work ethic showed as he handled more than just my appointment and was eager to get things done in a timely fashion. He moved twice as fast as the other service writers and definitely should be considered a valued employee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kissel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside imports as the location to have your Subaru serviced. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, as well, for your kind review of Kevin and the dealership. Ganley Westside Imports

Subaru
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall service"

Took my Subaru Outback in for a computer update (recall). Service staff was friendly and work was done well. Professiomal and courteous staff. Thanks for your work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for bringing your Subaru Outback into Ganley Westside Imports for it's recall service. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, as well as your nice review, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

LLB
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Very efficient and courteous sales process. From initial visit to final purchase and finance, all dealer representatives were helpful and facilitated a smooth car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for choosing Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new car. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, as well as your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

jclancy
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service."

I called the day before and no opening for LOF. I was advised they open at 7 and first come is available for LOF. I was at the dealership at 7 and was taken in. Small problem with computer but once that was done I went to waiting room. Coffee not ready but no real big deal. Car done quickly, washed and I left happy I got car in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry I did not note employees who I worked with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for bringing your Subaru to Ganley Westside Imports for it's oil change. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our Service Express Team to get in and out quickly without an appointment. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to doing so again in the future. Ganley Westside Imports

Tiger02
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tuscon"

I would return to Ganley when looking to purchase another vehicle. I was treated fairly and courteously. Only issue was the length it took before seeing the finance guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ganley Westside Imports responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for stopping into Ganley Westside Imports during your search for a new car. We enjoyed working with you, and appreciate your honest review, which we will use to improve the sales experience for future guests. We understand that the wait time to see the finance manager can occasionally be long, and will work to expedite the process moving forward. Thanks again & enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Romanak
Jason Romanak

Service Director

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Klein
Sarah Klein

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Brown
Keith Brown

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Keyes
Trey Keyes

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Misch
Nick Misch

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Lempeck
Jeff Lempeck

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laurie Sekeres
Laurie Sekeres

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben  Stroh
Ben Stroh

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Douglass
Steve Douglass

Director of Special Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandi Kuzma
Sandi Kuzma

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen Jetta, $18820
2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$18,820

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$19,870

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitan Black

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$20,260

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

Price$21,220

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

Price$21,015

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$29,920

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,360

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,905

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.