About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai North

4.9

730 Lifetime Reviews

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

730 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"grateful"

- mnt-46

I was completely satisfied with Mike Hathaway! I am grateful for his patience answering questions, listening to what I was looking for, offering options and knowing what I did not want. I am grateful he got right to making the deal instead of going back and forth a hundred times! I felt he was honest with me from the get go and he cared about me as a person not just a consumer! For these reasons and many more I am grateful for dealing with Mike!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike hathaway
June 23, 2017

"SUPERB!! Fantastic Dealership We will be back"

- mangita38

Love this dealership and one great salesman Brian Baker!!! FAntastic mechanics all in all we have been very satisfied the service, Brian and the friendliness keep us returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
June 23, 2017

"DianeK"

- dkinne12972

Adam was excellent to work with. He ensured that I got the vehicle that met my needs. The transaction was smooth and he set everything up for me. I'm sure I'll be returning to this dealership for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
June 21, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Angelbaby48

Garvey Hyundai should be giving a plaque for superb customer service 2017,the employees of Garvey Hyundai go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
Other Employees : Bob(Robert)
June 21, 2017

"Elantra"

- joannman227

Thank you Adam for making my vehicle shopping and purchasing a pleasant experience. I have already recommended you to three of my friends. I am very happy with my new Elantra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
June 20, 2017

"Santa Fe purchase"

- davexl40

Just purchased our third vehicle from Garveys and are thrilled with them once again. Love the vehicle and the treatment we have received from the whole Garvey team. Thanks again Adam as always a pleasure dealing with you! Dave & Cindy Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- S Kenoyer

Brian and the whole Garvey team were always professional and kept us apprised of what was happening with the car we had ordered. This is our third Hyundai car and we have been happy with the quality of all three. We got better gas mileage than advertised with our first tank of gas. Brian has checked with us several times to make sure we are happy with our Ioniq purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
June 16, 2017

"Thank You"

- jyildiz

I had a good experience. Would have preferred to complete the deal the fist day and not have to have waited. I like the car and have referred other to Garvey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
June 14, 2017

"It was a great experience!"

- BonnieBMW

Adam Brunelle was very good to deal with on our car purchase. We enjoyed the process and would certainly do it again. Adam has a great personality and seems to love is work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Heonis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Thanks Adam!"

- belindaouimette

I would like to say thank you Adam.... As a single mom I told you exactly what I s looking for and you delivered. You made buying a car stress free and I'm very satisfied and I would send anyone of of my friends family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results