About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garvey Hyundai North

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 907-0074

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

511 Lifetime Reviews

Garvey Hyundai North
271 Tom Miller Road,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Garvey Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burlington Hyundai

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
511 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
devangiddings
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

I dealt with Brian for the first time and my overall experience was wonderful! I have been buying from Garvey for a very long time now and will continue to do so!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
devangiddings
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Service was absolutely amazing! I have dealt with Brian with all 3 of my vehicles! He is a very friendly and knowledgeable guy! Will continue to go to Garvey and Brian!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frenias
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionalism"

I want to take this opportunity to say a huge Thank You to Adam Brunelle and Bob Kipping for the excellent experience we had purchasing our new 2016 Hyundai Tucson. Adam was not pushy and was easy to deal with. We had our mind made up and he simply fulfilled our wishes. Adam was extremely knowledgeable about the products he is selling and was very helpful in answering any questions we may have come up with. Super friendly and easy to deal with - thanks Ada. We also spoke with Bob Kipping on the financial end. Again, super friendly and knowledgeable and was a tremendous help in explaining the insurances, financing options, etc. When we finished our purchase, we felt that we had know these two fine gentlemen for years. Brian, Jeff and the other sales staff also very friendly and made us feel at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Kipping, Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barb0918
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Barb's Review"

This was my second lease through Garvey Hyundai. Everything has also been on time, accurate, professional, and polite. I definitely will continue to deal with Garvey Hyundai for all my auto needs, and recommend them to friends and family members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett, Joe Durkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aimee_richer
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reivew of purchase"

Garvery Hyundai was great. Nicole and Terrance were very helpful. They worked with us really well and found us a vehicle that we were able to afford and that meet our needs. We are really happy with the car that we bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole, Terence Barrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgrigsbee
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

This is my 6th car and I still feel that my business is appreciated just as much as the first. Great selection of cars to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgrigsbee
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"deal for the new car was very good. they did not have the..."

deal for the new car was very good. they did not have the car we wanted but were more than happy to get us one in the right color inside and out. we are very happy with our new 2011 Sonata. the car has a great sporty look to it and gets great gas milage. I had bought a car from here before, so I new it would be a good place to go again. I would and will recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard B Dombrosky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wallyfish
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"owner review"

I want to take this time to mention that i am very pleased with the professional service and friendly atmosphere at Garvey. Brad was alot of help to me as he answered all my questions promptly and he appeared to be very knowledgeable with the hyundai. I love my 2016 tucson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GBARON55
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd vehicle!"

Great products and great folks to deal with!price and service great! I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slothpoke18
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love it!"

I would deffenetly go back! The staff were so nice and helpful. They filled me in on everything and made it so I understood what I needed to get a car. My first but not my last time car shopping there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole, Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results

Need a new car?