About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai North

4.9

633 Lifetime Reviews

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

633 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"GREAT sales team!"

- autumnlover0

Terence is the BEST! He made me feel as a valued customer. He made my experience feel easy, comfortable. He went over &above to address my questions, meet my needs & get me a good deal. The man dealing with the finalizing of my paperwork & financing added to my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Barrett
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Financing man (forgot name)wonderful
January 20, 2017

"Excellent dealership - they took good care of me"

- HarleyMan

I came to Garvey first to get some recall service done on my older Hyundai. The recall service was very in depth and required that they keep my car for over a week. They loaned me a 2017 Sonata to drive while they did the work. At the end of almost 10 days, I got my car back in great shape and turned in the very nice 2017, all for no charge! Having liked the 2017, I asked for a sales person (Brad) to show me something pre-owned in my price range. He found a perfect low mileage 2013 Sonata that fit the bill. I was buy at work, so Brad was able to work with me through email and phone and we got everything set to trade my car in (good trade in offered) and buy the newer one at the right price. I drove down and was in my new car with all the paperwork done within about 30 minutes. Brad expressed that they normally like a bit more face-to-face, but I sure appreciated being able to do the bulk of the deal by e-mail. The dealership is warm, friendly and willing to deal with you. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bernard
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 18, 2017

"Dealing with Adam"

- belldonna49

Adam greeted us by opening the door on a really blustery day and from that moment on, he was on my side and understood my every concern. No matter what issue my husband brought up, Adam addressed it to his satisfaction until the whole deal was done. We really felt Adam was sincere and honest with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 17, 2017

"Great purchase experience"

- kturner005

I purchased a vehicle from Garvey's yesterday with the assistance of Sales rep Brian Baker. I was very pleased with Brian's help. He and the Garvey team, made the whole process pleasant and easy. If you are looking for a car, I would suggest checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jeff Heonis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 12, 2017

"New purchase was very smooth and easy"

- karen turner

Today I purchased a Hyundai Tucan from Brian Baker at Garvey Hyundai in Plattsburgh. I found this process to be very smooth and easy and not at all stressful. Brian as well as the rest of the Garvey team really made me feel at home. I would highly recommend checking out this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Heonis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 11, 2017

"Review of recent Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- taz217md

Upgraded to all-wheel drive vehicle. Have purchased several Hyundai cars from Garvey and always have great experience. This was no exception, very nice vehicle, and great sales experience as always,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 10, 2017

"Excellent Review."

- nickbertrand12901

As I forementioned, Mr. Kipping and Brian Baker went out of there ways to make our car buying experience excellent. I will only buy from them from now on not only for the cars but for there professionalism and the way they took care of my mom and I and treated us and how Mr. Kipping (Bob) got us they best deal he absolutely could and that really, really mentioned alot to my mother and i. Especially to me, till I can start working again. For that, he definitely, both definitely, got a customer for life. Thanks Again Nicholas and Crystal Bertrand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 10, 2017

"Super Experience"

- rwhaskell2

Every one at the dealership was friendly, warm, and courteous. The negotiations were actually pleasant with no attitude like I've seen elsewhere. Felt like they truly cared about me and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
January 07, 2017

"Adam Brunelle"

- Sally123

Adam was very pleasant and easy to understand in explaining the new car. He had such patience. I would definitely ask for him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 06, 2017

"Best Ever"

- irvingpapineau

I have been to Garvey North for service of our Genesis in the past and found the dealership very professional. While shopping for a new vehicle I found the vehicle that fit our all our requirements on their lot. The rest is history . We moved through the purchase process and we departed with an agreed upon price. Much shorter than buying a new I-Phone. Will return for service. Irving Papineau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bernard
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results