About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai North

4.9

670 Lifetime Reviews

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2017

"New Tucson great experience"

- wood4004

Adam was awesome, met all my needs and listened to what I was looking for. Excellent experience, I would recommend Adam and Garvey to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 25, 2017

"Happy Hyundai Customer"

- churchlady24

We have had the opportunity to buy three of our vehicles from Hyundai North. We are always treated with the utmost respect from the service department personnel to the showroom sales crew. Dan and I will share the wonderful experience we have with Hyundai North with our family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 24, 2017

"Way to go Adam"

- misscharlee

Your company has been a true blessing to me. Adam was a great help in educating me about your leasing terms. He took great pride in representing the company and the great history of successes that you have achieved. I have told quite a few people about the amazing way your company has blessed me. Thank you so very much. God Bless you and the family at Hyundai Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 22, 2017

"Professional"

- goatmuscle

Of all the vehicles i have purchased this was the best buying experience i had. The salesman was not pushy. He waited for us to look around the lot then opened the door for us when we were ready to come in. Took the time to work with us without giving up. Very satisfied with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 21, 2017

"Jim Ackerman, 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- jackerman289

My leasing experience was very satisfying. Nicole Williams made my leasing experience stress free and comfortable. Nicole was excellent in explaining every aspect of my vehicle and its operation. I look forward to working with Nicole in the future and the service department for my preventative maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
March 18, 2017

"velma "

- fperyea

very easy to work with and service is great the employees are very happy to help .i got a car there 2008 and i have 253000 miles on it thanks garvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 17, 2017

"Satisfaction"

- D j

All was extremely satisfactory! Glad the appropriate vehicle on site. Would certainly go back and recommend dealer ship and dealing with Adam Brunelle. I do not see why this review has to be a certain number of words!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 17, 2017

"new vehicle purchase"

- jeannemb

Very satisfied with salesperson and dealership Brad and all the staff were very pleasant and eager to help me the appointment for the final paperwork was made at my convenience and I didn't feel pressured or rushed Brad explained all the features on the vehicle in detail since the hybrid was new to me and my wife I would definitely recommend Brad and Hyundai to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bernard
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- paddlin4fun

They made me comfortable. Registering in Vermont was a breeze. If all oil changes were free, I would go there. They need a service incentive for Vermont buyers. Loved the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 17, 2017 -

Garvey Hyundai North responded

Making our customers happy and comfortable is our #1 goal! Thank you for your business!

March 15, 2017

"First time buyer friendly"

- Keith

Going into Garvey Hyundai North, I was a first time buyer and had little knowledge on the process for purchasing a car. The Sales Consultant, Brad Bernard, was able to walk me through the necessary steps to finding a vehicle I liked, getting financed and insurance, all in one day. A great experience and I have already recommended this dealership to a few people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bernard
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results