About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai North

4.9

708 Lifetime Reviews

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

708 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Our 3rd new car!!!"

- maceycarole

Thankyou so much to Brian Baker and his team at Garvey hyundai. Brian spent weeks via email and phone helping us get the car we wanted with the best deals!!! We appreciate all the time he spent with us and we will continue to do all our business with him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Pelerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Heonis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert kippling, finance
May 20, 2017

"Happy owner"

- gincu

Great vehicle and great experience! I am on my third car from them and have been very pleased with the support and service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
May 18, 2017

"Great Service"

- btyo0000115492

Excellent service! Nicole went through everything with me thourouly, I felt very comfortable with my car choice and everything else. I will definitely recommend this dealship to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
May 18, 2017

"New car"

- jsd75

I came in knowing what I was looking for and my salesman was very nice. He listed and showed me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hathaway
May 18, 2017

"time"

- janejaquish

took new car home that day,paper work took a while. They kept us informed on bank interest rates. Offered us a snack and water, coffee or soda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris, new hire
May 16, 2017

"First Time Car Shopping"

- kathleen.guiney.017

This was my first time looking and buying a car on my own. Brian was so helpful and made this an easy decision for me. I decided to lease a car and couldn't be happier. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
May 13, 2017

"Happy"

- jdgumlaw

The team at garvey was professional and helpful. The purchase was done quickly and effortlessly. I highly recommend Adam and the whole team for anyone's purchace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
May 13, 2017

"Excellent service"

- every1srebel74

Adam is a great salesman. Appreciate the fact that he is willing to work with you. He made everything clear and easy to understand. The whole process was fast which was awesome and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
May 10, 2017

"The best place to buy a new car"

- lyettetaillon

Excellent service, thank you so much, everyone is happy. It was a great surprise for my wife, we will continue with you and recommend others to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
May 09, 2017

"Quickest purchase ever."

- dylansussey33

This dealership knows how to deliver a vehicle!!! They exceeded my expectations in every possible way, and I couldn't be happier. They gave me an amazing deal on an amazing car. Thanks again Garvey & Brian Baker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results