About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garvey Hyundai North

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 907-0074

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

558 Lifetime Reviews

Garvey Hyundai North
271 Tom Miller Road,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Garvey Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burlington Hyundai

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
smrock_82
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

All of the staff were curt joys friendly, and helpful. They assisted me in finding a car that met my needs within my budget. The staff were knowledgable about their product and services. I would highly recommend them. This is my second time purchasing a car at Garvey and have been satisfied both times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
northcountry
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brad Jr."

This is my second vehicle that I have bought from Garvy Hyundai, I again bought an Elantra, I am very pleased with the staff and service that I have received from them. I have recommended this dealership to my friends and family and will probably buy again from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trlsman1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Return Customer"

This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased/leased and I've always had a good experience. They go out of their way to help you,whether it be in sales or service. Very pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grannyeub
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

We love our new car runs great gets great gas mileage very comfortable love the color service dept is easy to work with will trade with you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett, Joe Durkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wpsteinbk
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease a sonata"

I was pleased with the services we were given on both days. Both Brian and Brad were interested in what our needs were and they were able to put us in a vehicle that met our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker, Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j2young2
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable car purchase"

The dealership is very well organized and the atmosphere inviting. I had seen this on previous visits and wanted to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Jeffrey Plunkett and the other staff members lived up to my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
michelledep1
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Have had great experience with Brian he is a great salesman! He has sold me all four of my Hyundai vehicles! Also have had a great experience with the service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chellby420
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chellzers"

I was greeted with kindness and patience. It was a very comfortable environment and full of wonderfully kind people. I love my car and all the employees at Garvey Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marbleripp
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car review"

It was pleasure to purchase a car from the Garvey Hyundai. Our salesman Adam Brunelle went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met I would return in the future and send family and friends who are looking to purchase a new car to this dealership and salesman. Thank you Adam for all you did for us to get us in the new perfect car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sami.kalman
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

Keep up the great work everybody. Very pleased with the service I received here! Should put to Nicole Williams for your patience and understanding with me during the whole experience! Will definetly come back and recommend to friends and co workers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Williams, Terence Barrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.