About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garvey Hyundai North

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 907-0074

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

523 Lifetime Reviews

Garvey Hyundai North
271 Tom Miller Road,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Garvey Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burlington Hyundai

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
523 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kbbrill
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

Had a great experience! Everyone was very nice and the dealership was willing to work with me. Everything was explained to me clearly so that I knew what I was paying for! My car was ready for pick up very quickly making me have little wait time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shipscomin
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Very pleased with the friendly and professional way I was treated while both shopping for, and purchasing my vehicle . No pressure tactics just facts and answers. Never felt pressured, only welcomed and satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doreenburke
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

I love my new Santa Fe and the people working there. They were all friendly and helpful. They picked my car up at work and returned it when I needed a towbar installed. They helped when I couldn't get my Blue Link to work. Awesome car and staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gosoxgo73
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest !"

This was my best car buying experience. My salesman was honest and amazing. He helped every step of the way. I am now a lifelong customer, my entire family will be. Bravo !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
favreau4124
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brad Bernard"

Brad made my buying experience quick and easy and he has gained a costumer for life when it comes to my car buying needs I was in and out of the dealership didn't have to spen all day there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bajopelk
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Shopping"

Jeff was the salesman we worked with. He treated us with respect and made sure we were happy with our car and understood everything about it. We will be happy to deal with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lefty1188
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership and people"

Love the people and the dealership. They are very involved with their customers. They make you feel at ease when you are there. I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nikkers6271
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Return Customer""

We have purchased a few Hyundai from this dealership and have always experienced professional and friendly service. This time was no exception. Everyone there was great, especially Brad Bernard who helped us with the purchase of our new 2016 Tuscon. Great experience from beginning to end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elc521
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fully Impressed!"

The staff at Garvey Hyundai was friendly, professional and willing to provide their assistance throughout the entire process. They were motivated to find your needs and work with you to gain your business. I never expected this from a local dealer. Our salesman went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted. His motivation and continued communication paid off. Kudos to the entire Garvey staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwarren1
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

The wait area in the service department needs a little help... very limited space. We had the winter tires rotated on the older car and 1 hub cap was not on all the way so as we traveled home, one was lost, which wasn't great. Also, open up a dealership in Malone, NY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Williams, Terence Barrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results

Need a new car?