About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garvey Hyundai North

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 907-0074

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

589 Lifetime Reviews

Garvey Hyundai North
271 Tom Miller Road,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Garvey Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burlington Hyundai

177 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
589 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
uhlerka
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable"

It felt "comfortable", no pressure or intense sales pitch. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable, it was a very positive experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdurant7
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

As I said in the previous part of this survey, Adam is a wonderful person to deal with..... I told him when I purchased my vehicle that his Mom did a fine job raising him! You have an excellent employee working for you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmc31678
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience with Jeff. He was very professional and helped me in every way he could to get me out of my Subaru. He took his time to walk the lot to get me in to the right car. I will recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david.macey1485
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional service"

The staff were very thorough in answering any and all questions. The sales rep. I dealt with was friendly and not pushy about the sale. He gave all the information I asked for and didn't set a deadline for me to make my decision. I was able to shop around to other dealerships in the area including della honda, which were more focused on the sale instead of meeting my needs. I would highly recommend this dealerships team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sboyea4
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

Great place to do business, very friendly and helpful staff. Adam did everything he could to ensure I was kept up on the status of my pending purchase. Very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiss1973
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TOTALLY AWESOME"

LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP! JUST LEASED MY 2ND CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. LOVE THE CAR, AND LOVE THE PEOPLE HERE. BRAD BERNARD IS AMAZING AS A SALES REP, DOES NOT PRESSURE YOU AT ALL AND ASKS WHAT YOU WANT AND WHAT PRICE YOU CAN AFFORD AND MAKES IT HAPPEN. HAVE OWNED MANY CARS IN MY LIFE, AND BEEN TO NUMEROUS DEALERSHIPS OVER THE YEARS AND GARVEY OUTSHINES THEM ALL! THANKS SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY PURCHASE SO EASY, WAS DONE ALL THE PAPERWORK AND THE CAR WAS READY IN ABOUT 1.5 HOURS. THANKS ALSO TO THEIR SALES MANAGER JEFF HEONIS, HE IS ALSO AMAZING.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
uschiroyea
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

I come since 2013 to the place very happy we the service and Business I would recommend to my friends and familie . And I will come back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bluegreen73
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great person"

Brian was awesome and really had it all together and he was knowledgeable about what he was showing us about the car and how the feature's worked. He seemed very down to earth and was willing to spend time on us and he stated *I don't care how long i have to stay* something like that... It was a great experience there and after we got home.. Thank you. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker
can't remember the gentleman's name in accounting but he was sweet too.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david_letourneau
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great place to buy a car, Garvey Hyundai"

i would say that the over all appearance of the dealership and the amount of cars available was great. My experience with Terence Barrett was outstanding. Terence is a very professional employee and very knowledgeable of the product he was selling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terence Barrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clairabelle8737
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesperson"

This was the 2nd vehicle I have leased from Garvey myself and my boyfriend also leased one last year. Last year we had the pleasure of dealing with Brian and we liked him so much, i knew this year that is who i wanted to deal with. Brian is very funny, personable and accommodating. I called Brian up and made an appt to see him that same day, he was there and he even recognized us from last year when we leased. The entire experience with Brian from start to finish was fun, refreshing, and stress free. We hope see him again in less than 2 years for another new vehicle transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.