About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai North

4.9

764 Lifetime Reviews

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

764 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"good experience"

- jmacey

it was a pleasant experience - never thought it would be fun to work through money and details. I would definitely go back and do it again. Nicole was personable and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
August 21, 2017

"Fantasitc Service!"

- Amy V.

Another awesome experience at Garvey Hyundai. Traded in my 2014 Sonata for a Tucson Sport. Adam and his sales team took great care of me. I asked them to meet both my trade in value and monthly payment amount and sure enough--they did! Thank you Garvey Sales Team. I need to give another "huge" shout out to the Garvey Service Center Team. One of the main reasons I chose to continue business with Garvey is because of their fine Service Center. I always receive exceptional, professional and timely service. They are the best. Thanks Garvey! Amy V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Brunelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Awesome!"

- carguylarry123

I am a repeat customer, just purchasing my second Santa Fe. With both cars I dealt with Adam Brunell. Adam was very knowledgeable, and helpful in assisting me in making the best purchase. Adam was well versed and never pressured me into a purchase. He made my experience at Garvey's a real pleasure and I would not hesitate in recommending others to deal with Adam and Garvey Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Sonata is moving in the right direction"

- yonkoski

really like the new 2018 model - very smooth ride and lesser road noise - you guys are going in the right direction - service we received from the last 4 Sonata's at Garvey's in Plattsburgh has been top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
August 20, 2017

"Great!"

- Jerry and Joy

I am a repeat customer at Garvey in Plattsburgh and have had nothing but wonderful customer services each and every time! This is, in my opinion a 5 star dealership. We worked with Nicole Williams and she did a phenomenal job, start to finish! Would not hesitate to refer family and friends to Garveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
August 19, 2017

"My first Hyundai"

- susiew24

This is my first Hyundai. Mike Hathaway made my car purchase enjoyable. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable with my decision without any pressure. I do not remember the names of all the staff but they all were very pleasant and welcoming. I think it was Bob who did an excellent job discussed the financing. I think it was Adam who also helped in finalizing my purchase. I had visited other local dealerships before going to Garvey Hyundai. Mike beat them hands down in making me feel a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hathaway
August 19, 2017

"My Review"

- armyvet1881

Everything was as I expected it should be i am a returning customer and i will be back in the future. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
August 18, 2017

"Good experience"

- bowman26

Adam was very helpful. I told him what I wanted and he showed me all my options. He made the process very easy and I'm glad I decided to contact him. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Easy, stress free, a great buying expierience."

- Tyler Wilson

My car purchase proved to be smooth and glitch-free. Be sure to give these guys a look if you are in the market for a new or used ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mile Hathaway
August 16, 2017

"Good experience"

- walpole14

I really enjoyed my buying experience at Garvey Hyundai. Mike Hathaway was a great salesman. I will be highly recommending to all friends and family Garvey Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hathaway
1
...
1 - 10 of 764 results