About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Garvey Hyundai North

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 907-0074
Service: (518) 907-0075
Parts: (518) 907-0076

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

387 Lifetime Reviews

Garvey Hyundai North

Hours: Open Now

271 Tom Miller Road,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Garvey Hyundai North Info
Hours
Amenities
About Garvey Hyundai North

Garvey Hyundai is a full service new and used car dealer. We are family owned with a focus on customers for life and a top notch experience. Our sales and service staff are well trained to make sure that all our guests' needs are met. Our sales department holds that buying a car should be fun and we take that seriously. Our service department wants to get you in and get you back on the road with a minimum of time wasted and your vehicle fixed right the first time. They fix all makes and models and our customer satisfaction score is one of the best in the region. In short, consult us for all your vehicle needs and we will make sure that you are treated with respect as a valued guest.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Garvey Hyundai North

Garvey Hyundai is a full service new and used car dealer. We are family owned with a focus on customers for life and a top notch experience. Our sales and service staff are well trained to make sure that all our guests' needs are met. Our sales department holds that buying a car should be fun and we take that seriously. Our service department wants to get you in and get you back on the road with a minimum of time wasted and your vehicle fixed right the first time. They fix all makes and models and our customer satisfaction score is one of the best in the region. In short, consult us for all your vehicle needs and we will make sure that you are treated with respect as a valued guest.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Financing
  • Car Wash
387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nerissa martin
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Great.dealership fast and.kind would highly recommend.anyone to go to Harvey north to purchase or lease a.vehicle great.staff and service. Everyone works.in a.timely manner to.get.you in and.out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dstur001
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service"

I was looking for a certain style of car, with a manual transmission. I found one through Garvey Queensbury. Adam at Garvey North got the car up here (Plattsburgh) quickly, and made sure everything was working properly. I have never enjoyed spending money, but giving Garvey my dough was a great decision. Adam is one of the most honest and genuine sales guys I have ever met. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F_JOCK
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your usual car dealer"

The most impressive aspect of buying a new Hyundai from Garvey, besides discovering the most remarkable vehicle on the road today, is the honest personal attention freely shared by everyone at the dealership. The quality of service and professionalism is second to none. We look forward to a fulfilling long-term relationship with Garvey's excellent sales and service team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FPCONN
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

excellent experience. salesman was very friendly and knowledgable. dealership was clean and comfortable. other staff was friendly, and I felt I got the best deal I could get.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAMILLER529
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Garvey north"

This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Garvey. We have also recommended two friends who purchased from Garvey. We will continue to purchase and recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLAMORA54
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

from the time i entered garvey hyundai north i was meet upon entry by friendly people. not my frist time at garvey would go back to deal anytime thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WILLIAMS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CGATES001
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved the experience!"

My salesman was great! He wasn't pushy, had a great sense of humor when appropriate, made my purchase a breeze,and left me very happy.The business manager and finance manager both went above and beyond to make everything work to my benefit. I have already suggested friends go check them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandi
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase of new vehicle"

I had an excellent experience on last Saturday. I purchased my new Hyundai Accent within 4 hours of showing up at the dealership. Both Adam and Brian were excellent. Thank you both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdsilver
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant & Pleasant"

We Can't Exspress Enough The Professionalism & Courtesy Of All Employees. Many Thanks To Everone & Good Fortune In Sales & With Your Outstanding Service Department. R&D Silver

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
judyg27
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very hel full"

They go out of there way to help you get a car. they let you know what they are doing to get the car you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adam Brunelle
Adam Brunelle

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Bernard
Brad Bernard

Sales Consultant

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Plunkett
Jeffrey Plunkett

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Baker
Brian Baker

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terence Barrett
Terence Barrett

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Heonis
Jeff Heonis

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Pelerin
Keith Pelerin

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory