About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garvey Hyundai North

4.9

637 Lifetime Reviews

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 636-4148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

637 Reviews of Garvey Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"Purchase"

- Fusion14

Thank you Brad Bernard for helping me to getting the car that met my needs. Everyone was very helpful.Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Brad & the finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bernard
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 06, 2017

"Damn good"

- njgillespie10

Brian was our sales associate and assisted us on the lease of our 2017 Hyundai Tucson. He was very informative, likeable and straightforward. We are very happy with our decision. We look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 02, 2017

"New car"

- canbell13

Sale person wasn't push got me What I wanted thank you!! Treated my daughter great as well got her into her first new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 31, 2017

"Great sales and service team "

- bridge5t

I purchased a used 2011 Hyundai Elantra on 01/27/17 and I must say I was impressed with the quality of work of Nicole. She had patience and answered all my questions even when I was being annoying. She was dedicated and I enjoyed talking to her. Prior to making my purchase, I had gone there a few weeks before and I was just looking but Nicole kept in contact and made sure I was informed when prices drop and she did everything to make sure I was a satisfied customer and I got what I wanted. I'll recommend this dealership to any new first time buyer. The process of looking for your first vehicle can be stressful and Garvey Hyundai made it stress free. Ask for Nicole Williams.You will like her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
January 20, 2017

"GREAT sales team!"

- autumnlover0

Terence is the BEST! He made me feel as a valued customer. He made my experience feel easy, comfortable. He went over &above to address my questions, meet my needs & get me a good deal. The man dealing with the finalizing of my paperwork & financing added to my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Barrett
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Financing man (forgot name)wonderful
January 20, 2017

"Excellent dealership - they took good care of me"

- HarleyMan

I came to Garvey first to get some recall service done on my older Hyundai. The recall service was very in depth and required that they keep my car for over a week. They loaned me a 2017 Sonata to drive while they did the work. At the end of almost 10 days, I got my car back in great shape and turned in the very nice 2017, all for no charge! Having liked the 2017, I asked for a sales person (Brad) to show me something pre-owned in my price range. He found a perfect low mileage 2013 Sonata that fit the bill. I was buy at work, so Brad was able to work with me through email and phone and we got everything set to trade my car in (good trade in offered) and buy the newer one at the right price. I drove down and was in my new car with all the paperwork done within about 30 minutes. Brad expressed that they normally like a bit more face-to-face, but I sure appreciated being able to do the bulk of the deal by e-mail. The dealership is warm, friendly and willing to deal with you. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bernard
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 18, 2017

"Dealing with Adam"

- belldonna49

Adam greeted us by opening the door on a really blustery day and from that moment on, he was on my side and understood my every concern. No matter what issue my husband brought up, Adam addressed it to his satisfaction until the whole deal was done. We really felt Adam was sincere and honest with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 17, 2017

"Great purchase experience"

- kturner005

I purchased a vehicle from Garvey's yesterday with the assistance of Sales rep Brian Baker. I was very pleased with Brian's help. He and the Garvey team, made the whole process pleasant and easy. If you are looking for a car, I would suggest checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jeff Heonis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 12, 2017

"New purchase was very smooth and easy"

- karen turner

Today I purchased a Hyundai Tucan from Brian Baker at Garvey Hyundai in Plattsburgh. I found this process to be very smooth and easy and not at all stressful. Brian as well as the rest of the Garvey team really made me feel at home. I would highly recommend checking out this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Heonis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brian Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 11, 2017

"Review of recent Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- taz217md

Upgraded to all-wheel drive vehicle. Have purchased several Hyundai cars from Garvey and always have great experience. This was no exception, very nice vehicle, and great sales experience as always,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brunelle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results