About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garvey Hyundai North

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 907-0074

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

541 Lifetime Reviews

Garvey Hyundai North
271 Tom Miller Road,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Garvey Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burlington Hyundai

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
541 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
robertaradloff
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Garvey Hyundai is superb"

Our salesman consultant Brad Bernard was outstanding. My husband and I have owned many cars through the years. We consider him the best salesman we have ever worked with. We are extremely pleased with the customer service at the dealership and love our new car. Roberta Radloff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apointofviewgallery
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated with respect!"

Brad was a wonderful dealer to work with. He never pressured my dad or me in anyway. Was friendly, forthcoming, and respectful. He made the car buying experience, which I was nervous about, a great experience. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marbut_brooke
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

The staff was very friendly; Adam was very helpful and had answered any question I had. He helped me set my car up so it was ready to go for how I wanted it. He had followed up with me to ask how everything was going and to make sure I was enjoying my new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jelapierre58
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car!"

My expierence with this dealership was excellent . I am very satisified with the transaction, and love my new car. I would recommend Garvey to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dam8
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"personal review"

I have had my new elantra GT for nearly a month and after driving large SUVs for the better part of 20 years I must say after a few short trips I truly enjoy my new car and wished that I made this deal along time ago. I had a very pleasant experience with both Jeff P. and Joe from service dept. Also Bob the money guy was great. Deirdre Colon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey Plunkett, Joe Durkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jazzdancemonkey
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Everyone was great to work with and worked with you to help meet your needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Drove off with my new car the same day with a full tank of gas and detailed. Excellent work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ayotter
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience"

The salesman was excellent to deal with and took my needs into consideration when showing me different vehicles to try before making my decision on witch vehicle to lease this time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Bernard, Joe Durkin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
morna1937
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Sport"

Color is sharp! Like the way it drives, Comfortable riding vehicle. I enjoyed the experience dealing with Nicole at Garvey Hyundai North. I was impressed with how everything was explained to me about the Hyundai Sport and the fact that I can call if I have a problem trying to figure something out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttrim
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Adam"

I would like to thank Adam for making this purchase fun and enjoyable! I was very impressed by his professionalism, but also able to on the same level as me, the buyer! Adam is definitely an asset to your company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy4
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Service"

My salesman, Adam Brunelle, is one of the nicest, politest, knowledgeable people I have ever come across when buying a car. He sold me my first Tuscan and due to that experience, is the reason I returned to get my second Tuscan. He made both experiences effortless and is a giant asset to Garvey Hyundai. I have recommended him to many people and they have been equally pleased. I will continue to due business with Garvey Hyundai due to this. With many thanks, Cindy Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results

Need a new car?