About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garvey Hyundai North

271 Tom Miller Road, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Sales: (518) 907-0074

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

462 Lifetime Reviews

Garvey Hyundai North
271 Tom Miller Road,
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Garvey Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Burlington Hyundai

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chrisanddee
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I recently dealt with Brian at Garvey who was absolutely amazing and worked extremely hard to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KATHEECEE
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am happy with my purchase."

My sales person was exceptional in helping me in every way. Also, Bob in the finance dept. was very helpful explaining everything to me. I am glad I went there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Baker was my sales person.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ho10
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Right place, right time!"

My husband and I were looking for a specific vehicle and we came across that vehicle at Garvey. By the end of the day we were driving our new vehicle within the price range we were looking for! Staff was great, made us feel very welcome and like we've known them forever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LUCAJM1
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

I/we are totally satisfied with this vehicle. There is enough room for our dogs and still plenty of room for luggage/baggage. The vehicle is easy to handle and performs well in the snow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIMMY_STEINER
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

All the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. This is our second Hyundai vehicle and we will definitely recommend them to everyone we know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Williams, Adam Brunelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RCOLEMAN0
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience with Garvey"

I am extremely pleased with my new car! I was able to get what I was looking for in the price range that I wanted. The sale was completed very quickly. Jeff's customer service is excellent, and I will be a repeat customer of his from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Plunkett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PIELADY23
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and wonderful experience"

Perfect in every way Love my Hyundai!! I will recommend friends and family to come in and purchase a vehicle. The friendless sales people and staff I have ever met. Apologizing for any interruptions, or taking an extra few minutes to deal with something other. Wonderful experience for any women to be able to communiate with you sales people in purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrance, Bob both were excellent and wonderful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRITEONE
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would NEVER consider a vechile other than one at Garvey."

This recent purchase is about number seven (I lost count) purchase at Garvey. We simply wouldn't consider any other Dealershp. Please see below about other employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe and Shelly in Service are great as well. The other customer service guy is not someone that I will deal with because of previouc negitive experiance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MONTEFB
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grate deal very satisfied "

The sales person worked hard to get the terms I needed to put me into the car I wanted. No Pressure tactics for the sales person just straight forward conversation and negotiation. I will most certainly be returning to Garvey Hyundai North for service of my vehicle and future purchases. Grate dealership and quality vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brine and Adam (sales staff)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DESIRESYDNOR
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Accent "

Terrence was very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted and needed within my budget. I would highly recommend to Garvey to others and I will most definitely return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory