About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grappone Mazda

3.8

26 Lifetime Reviews

504 State Route 3A, Bow, New Hampshire 03304 Directions
Sales: (866) 864-4492

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Grappone Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"Friendly and flexible — great experience buying a CX-5"

- roger

After driving cars at four other dealerships, I drove and ended up purchasing a CX-5 at Grappone. It was the best experience I had at any of the dealerships, with a friendly and flexible team that never pressured me but just went out of its way to help me find out what I needed to know before deciding which car to buy. I was skeptical of the no-haggle pricing, but from some research, the prices were fair and at the low end of the market. I had one issue that came up after the sale, but they were flexible and addressed everything quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fay
February 02, 2017

"First time I was sent away from a car dealership"

- dcaron1217

We arrived at Grappone Mazda in Concord at 6:00 with the intention of test driving a Mazda CX 5 Grand Touring and possibly trading in my Mini Cooper. We were greeted by Hannah, the customer experience gal. We told her we saw the sign on the door that said the sales department closed at 6:30 and asked if we could talk to someone in sales. She told us there were only two people in sales and they were both busy. We told Hannah we were interested in a red CX 5 Grand Touring vehicle we saw on the lot. She said she would be happy to pull it up front for us to test drive. At the copy machine while Hannah was copying my license, I met Lindsay, who welcomed me to the dealership, asked where we were from and asked me to come back tomorrow as they were closing at 6:30. I told her I would be out of town and wanted to talk with someone tonight about the car. We test drove the car and came back to the dealership at 6:20. Hannah greeted us again, asked how the ride was, and told us she was sorry, but the dealership was closing and that we could come back some other time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah
January 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- NickM331

Thought the up front haggle-free pricing was a good value and stress free. Gave me an extremely fair price on a trade-in. All in all a great experience and would do it again. Cross shopped with another Mazda dealer in NH and Grappone was immensely better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fay
October 24, 2016

"Hurray for Grappone Mazda"

- Keryn

Three big cheers for the excellent team at Grappone Mazda and even bigger cheers for our Product Specialist John Fay who provided brilliant customer service. John found the exact car we wanted and when it arrived he went out of his way to walk us through all the features of the new vehicle. He is friendly, funny and professional. We are thrilled with our new car and more importantly we feel we've met the person who will be there for us for many years to come ... providing excellent follow-up support and customer service. Our whole experience was fantastic with the Grappone Team. Thank John. Here's to many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fay
July 18, 2016

"Great Staff, Great Experience!"

- JRT

Grappone Mazda was hands down the best dealership I had encountered during my search process for a new car. Adam was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and made sure all my questions were answered. I highly recommend Grappone to anyone looking for a pressure free and enjoyable car searching experience. This place is not your typical car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 08, 2015

"Great Experience "

- Mazda3

Mazda Grappone will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of and honor their word, i highly recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Team Lead
November 03, 2015

"Upfront Price = No Headaches"

- MAAC489

I went in with a car already picked out with the price. They were able to assist me right away and test drive it. I also got to drive it home that night to show the family. They were able to knock down the pice a couple hundred bucks more which was nice. Overall with the sales, good dealership and I would recommend to a friend. Hopefully parts and service on the upkeep of my Mazda will be jus as good, if not, better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baba and the manager Mike
September 23, 2015

"Basic "

- Gwen

Typical car purchase. I paid for the car. Not a great deal nor a horrible deal. It was after the purchase that was so unfortunate. The salesman left me a message to make sure to go online and write a review. Before I chose to do that, I called multiple times with concerns and questions about my purchase. I now, after having the car for three months, never heard back. Just horrible follow through. Not what most people want from a company that prides itself on being a family business for so long. In my opinion, its the service you receive after that makes you worthy of ONE star. I, however have received no service so I chose to give no stars but the survey forces at least one star. Your welcome David stickney for your long awaited review. I am still waiting for my return phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David stickney
July 31, 2015

"Best Dealership!!!!!"

- seraisty

I can't even put in to words how great, simple, and hassle free our experience was at Grappone Mazda. They make the process easy with the upfront pricing, no holding our keys hostage (which I experienced at Banks in Concord) and no telling us yes we have the car here in stock only to arrive and surprise the lower priced car is not here, but this car is just a little more and we are willing to deal! (which I experienced at Autex Mazada in Keene) We worked with Triana Wilson with some assistance from Scott Bouley, both are complete Rock Stars. I am a visiting nurse in the area and I am glad to have the Grappone logo on the back of my beautiful new Mazda cx9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Triana Wilson and Scott Bouley
May 31, 2015

"Mke sure you have plenty of time"

- knronald

Good a good trade in and price but that was it. Car was not clean when it was delivered to us and the dealer was not concerned with my time constrains. When we arrive at the appointed time to pickup the car the sales person was not even there as the sale manager had sent her out on an errand and kept us waiting 20 minutes. Why would he do this when she had a deliver scheduled. I then informed them that we had out of state company coming for the weekend and they continued to take their time with the paperwork and kept us another 30 minutes for the documents The when the gave us the car it was filthy with dirt on the floor maps, smudges on the dashboard and door panels, tape on the handles and roof of the vehicle, when I followed up and asked for them to detail the car the they said they would need it for an entire day and did not have loaner available since I work in the field I can not be without the car for an entire day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Jillian
1
1 - 10 of 26 results