About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (888) 301-4776
Service: (888) 311-7617
Parts: (888) 295-6817

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

382 Lifetime Reviews

Gaudin Ford

Hours: Closed

6625 W Roy Horn Way,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Gaudin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gaudin Ford

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gaudin Ford Learn More

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Custom Shop
382 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
B rowbotham
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Explorer purchase"

our sales person Chris handled everything perfectly and was very efficient. we will definitely highly recommend Gaudin FORD and Chris Rashbaum to everyone! we love our 2016 Explorer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david0263
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing "

A refreshing car buying experience. Worked with me on phone and via email to narrow decision. Confident enough to quote via email. Built trust knowing that they were not afraid to be open on pricing. Salesman Domenic was a rare professional find. Sure he wanted to sell me a car, trial-closed along the way, asked for the order, and he did so with respect, listening, and honesty...as I said...refreshing! Interaction with Kem the manager was very brief and professional as well. Speaking so highly of his team and not speaking down the competition was professional and respected. Typically bring my vehicles to 3rd parties for service but will give Gaudin's Service team the opportunity to earn my business on quality and caring as price is down my list of priorities when customer service is involved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myford
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

If you want a great experience at a ford dealership go to Gaudin ford and ask for Chris Rashbaum. I got a f150 and my girlfriend got a focus . He worked with us on the number we wanted in both vehicles and we left feeling like a member of the family. When it's time for a new truck I'm going to Gaudin and going to see Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
regina
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing employee "

I went with the intention to know if I could change my car for something better , safer and more economical than I had, the person who attended me was wonderful Federico Carrillo , I always listen , explain my doubts, very helpful if I needed something more , maintained respect for my desicion , showed the car I chose and explain its operation. He was very nice . I recommend if you ever go to Gaudin Ford make an appointment with this person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nordiegyrl
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase"

Great dealership! Super friendly sales staff. My salesman was very knowledgeable and non-pressure. He made sure I had coffee and water and it was a super easy transaction. The finance guy was super fast too! I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a new or use vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpat123
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience an easy deal"

Zoran was my car salesman when I showed up to Gaudin Ford, I have never dealt with a more professional and experienced salesman. I was very pleased when he was able to get me a better deal then expected on the vehicle I purchased.I would recommend this salesman to looking for an amazing deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bajajoe
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Body Shop Manager Tony"

I would like to say that Gaudin Fords body shop manager Tony took great care of my 1997 Mercury Grand Marquis that was hit in passenger door. I was worried that the car was too old to find new parts but Tony was able to locate and repair perfectly. I hope I won't need to visit the body shop again, but if I do it will be Gaudin Ford and Tony. Thank You, Joe Kelly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marygrace
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Domenic Review for Ford Escape "

Domenic was very helpful. Took the time to help me find the perfect car for me. Thankful Domenic was my salesman. Very nice, professional and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda M.
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Gaudin Ford is a great place to buy or lease a vehicle. The process was easy and enjoyable. Domenic goes out of his way to get the best deals for his clients! I am very happy with my new Ford! Thank you Domenic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lvaclarinet
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incompetent Service Dept."

Paying a deductible a second time that should have been completed in September 2015 in addition to having had multiple issues with their lack of comprehensive or accurate "multipoint inspections". On 9/10/15 I took my Fiesta in for service and received "Tires good at this time", I received the same tire rating during my oil change on 12/11/15. I took my car in to fill up tires on 12/17 and Hector in the Quick Lane mentioned that my tires were bad and were dry rot. Today, 2/15 my car was taken in for service and I received "Tires good at this time". My tires are NOT good at this time. It took speaking with a non mechanic/technician, Lisa, about a separate issue before anyone actually looked at my tires and saw the bad condition they are in. Clearly, no one in Service actually provides service or does their job since it took non-mechanics to bring up an issue that should have been seen in these "multi point inspections". Gaudin Ford has a sketchy and haphazard "service" department which is why my car had to be brought in for service today and I had to pay another deductible because it was not done the first time in September. In conclusion, STAY AWAY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tamius Soto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Rashbaum
Christopher Rashbaum

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kem Lester
Kem Lester

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Lasala
Domenic Lasala

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Chapman
Kenny Chapman

F & I Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Medrano
Jacob Medrano

F & I Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Carrillo
Fred Carrillo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherman Reif
Sherman Reif

F & I Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramiro Alvarez
Ramiro Alvarez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanner Marroquin
Tanner Marroquin

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Lazo
Julio Lazo

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory