About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (888) 301-4776
Service: (888) 311-7617
Parts: (888) 295-6817

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

Gaudin Ford

Hours: Closed

6625 W Roy Horn Way,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Gaudin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gaudin Ford

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gaudin Ford Learn More

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Custom Shop
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Layne1
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

I was searching for a 2015 Mustang for a friend, when I saw that Gaudin Ford had one that was close to what we were searching for. We live in Phoenix, so it would've meant a road trip, but we were willing to do so for the right car! Junior Daher reached out to me via email and followed up a few more times to make sure our friend didn't miss out! While we ended up not buying from Gaudin Ford, Junior's excellent customer service speaks volumes about how great of a sales person he is! Gaudin Ford is lucky to have such an amazing employee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Family
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My recommendation "

We have been dealing with Gaudin Ford located on Sahara ave since 2000 and have always found them to be honest and upfront. When the moved to their new location on the other side of the las Vegas valley Roy Horn way we followed them since we did not wish to deal with any other company...... Mr. Sergio Correa, Mr. Frank Mooradian, Mr. Eduardo Wilson. are for us loyal and outstanding staff members. I have told this to the general Staff manager M.r Brad Cambridge. Last but not least is the front desk young lady by the name of Brooke she is such a pleasant individual.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmc58
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best I Ever Had"

Chandler Carter give me the best assistance and undivided attention that made me want to buy a car. AND I DID! GREAT EXPERIENCE AT GAUDIN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krebs29 model a
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best in the west!"

The salesman( Victor Cardenas ) was very knowledgeable about the specific vehicle that we wanted. He was on the ball at all times with our financing needs and answered all questions we had prior and after the purchase of our new Ford Edge. We had an awesome day at Gaudin Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kjstanle
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome sales person!"

Domenic Lasala is an excellent sales person. His knowledge of the Ford product is immense, and his helpful and pleasant attitude is welcoming. We will not buy a car from anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swimfast007
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent and insightful buying experience"

George Zenner was by far the most helpful sales associate I have ever dealt with in purchasing a vehicle. His insights and guidance into purchasing my new 2015 Mustang were beyond helpful. I was in and out quickly. If anyone is thinking of a new Ford, I recommend George Zenner! He understood my budget and what I was looking for in a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JtDre
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership in Las Vegas"

Steve Nohrden was awesome made the deal come together quick and painless. Great guy to get any deal done. I'd recommend to anyone! Everyone was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atheana
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car!"

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Ramiro Alvarez was extremely helpful! He was very patient and sweet with me. Even as I kept changing my mind about what I wanted Ramiro Alvarez still worked with me. I can't explain how grateful and relieved I felt that I can find a trustworthy sales and leasing consultant. Thank you so much! :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tdre27
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steve Nohrden saved the day!"

Long story short we were ready to walk out of Gaudin Ford because of an inexperienced salesman with a very bad attitude. The manager brought over Steve and he was wonderful to deal with. He made sure the used car we purchased for our son in the military, was near perfection!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The house mechanic
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch"

I had a very Bad experience at another Ford dealer in town, I won't say the name (Friendly). I went to Gaudin and Domenic gave me a great deal. No fooling around, no bait and switch, and no changing the price four times. In all, just a great truck buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Domenic Lasala
Domenic Lasala

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Nohrden
Steven Nohrden

Fleet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Chapman
Kenny Chapman

F & I Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramiro Alvarez
Ramiro Alvarez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanner Marroquin
Tanner Marroquin

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Wilson
Eduardo Wilson

F & I Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Cardenas
Victor Cardenas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Lazo
Julio Lazo

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Medrano
Jacob Medrano

F & I Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Mooradian
Frank Mooradian

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory