About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (888) 301-4776
Service: (888) 311-7617
Parts: (888) 295-6817

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

291 Lifetime Reviews

Gaudin Ford
291 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Gaudin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gaudin Ford

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gaudin Ford Learn More

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Custom Shop
291 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
daveb
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I loved every minute of my time at Gaudin."

Tanner is a man of his word! I told him what I was hoping to accomplish in terms of a deal, and he said he would make it happen, "plain and simple". I was in the dealership for about 45 minutes before we had a deal in place and paperwork started. NOW THATS FAST!!! There was no hassle, no stress, no nonsense. I will send anyone looking for a new vehicle to Gaudin. Their facility is great, their staff is incredible. It was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Gaudin! And thanks Tanner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark@impressionsinink.org
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond"

I live in CA and purchased a used 2013 Fusion that I saw online in January. It was exactly what I had been looking for. The salesperson Domenic LaSala was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very professional and honest about the condition and negotiated a fair price with me over the phone. He picked me up at the airport with the vehicle. It was in perfect condition, ran great and they even put on new tires. He spent as much time as I wanted with him showing me all the high tech gadgets, phone, sync, etc. I was apprehensive about buying a car out of state, but the dealer hired and payed for a company to do all the paper work for the California registration. The plates arrived in the mail about 4 weeks later. When I got the plates I realized that the car did not have the front license plate bracket. I went to my local dealer to get one. They wanted $54. I called Dom and he sent one out immediately to me at no charge. I have bought many cars over the years at many different dealerships including Mercedes &Lexus and I can honestly say that the courtesy and customer service at this dealer exceeds them all. I wish that I lived closer so that I could have them service my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maridy Smith
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing !!!!"

Tanner was Fast, friendly and helpful .He helped us tremendously.He did an Excellent job...they made our car buying experience HASSLE FREE....Great customer service !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oscard
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and knowledgable "

AJ made the dreaded car buying experience very easy and pleasant! He was very determined to give us the best deal possible and did not give up until we were completely satisfied. He worked so hard for us! I would recommend working with AJ, he really knows his stuff and looks out for his customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scsurfer
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gaudin's Service Dept is a Scam Shop"

Triple charged my Mom for diagnostics. yes, $130, $130, and $170 for the same trip. She said her oil pressure gauge wasn't moving? It doesn't!...yet they charged her rather than telling her that. After she paid I called the general manager and never received a callback. wonder why? Unfortunately she called me after she paid. This is the second time she has been overcharged and the 3rd time the service writer has recommended repairs that were unneeded. She came in for an oil change and brake check! The ABS light was on. That was never fixed.....but they want to flush the brake fluid???? This is a scam shop!! stay away!!! Bet this review doesn't show up....I'll post it in other places.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffonlv
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pricing Strategy - Everyone Should Know"

I inquired at the dealership about the forthcoming Mustang GT-350. I figured there was likely to be a waiting list and when I got an email back I was delighted to hear I could get in line to purchase one with a $500 deposit. Rumors on pricing are exciting as Ford looks to be selling this car at around 4k and has promised to meet demand. With that in mind I figured the dealer would pull a few extra k out of those of us so anxious. However when I inquired about the pricing I was told to expect to pay 30K over sticker. Let me say that again.. 30K OVER STICKER. I am all for capitalism but this is insane. It is not right for Ford to advertise the car at one price (53k expected) , Have magazines review it in that price category... have all they hype about the competitive pricing and then have a dealership xxx its customers and charge 30k over sticker. If the value of this car is 83 k then Ford should sell it that way and not pretend. Personally I think Gaudin's pricing strategy is absurd and I will not support any dealership that thinks thats ok. Would you really trust this dealer to give you a good deal on some other car?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Almaguerx5
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Sean Koon we are the proud owners of 3 Fiestas"

We bought 2 vehicles from Gaudin Ford in 2007 and had an excellent experience then. So when we were looking for a vehicle for our son we went back to Gaudin Ford and met Sean. He treated us like family and we had such a pleasent experience. He got our son into a Ford Fiesta. He made the process so simple and painless our daughter decided to buy a Fiesta, on the same day. We were so impressed that within the next three weeks my husband and I decided to trade in one of our 2007 Ford vehicles for a Fiesta. We only planned on buying one vehicle but ended up with three. Thanks Sean and to the entire staff at Gaudin Ford. We are blessed to be driving around in new safe vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al Santos
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience once again Thank You Dominic "

Thsi is my sencond purchase with Dominic Lasala at Gaudin Ford and once again he made the experience so smooth and great. The Fist purchase was a 2011 Lincoln MKZ in 2013 and I love the car and continue to drive it today. The Second purchase was recently for a new 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 2.0 Turbo and everything was great from his knowledge about the cars to his patience with my requests and prompt follow-up to the great service offered by all the other employees I had the pleasure to talk to. I could not have a better experience. Gaudin has proved again that if you are interested in a ford or a used car, there is no other place to go. Thank You Gauding Ford and Dominic. Regards,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramsey1
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

THANK YOU SO MUCH SEAN KOON!!!!!! My experience in a new car purchase was Fantastic and very easy Sean Koon, the salesman was great and got us just what we wanted. Tom was terrific in ordering the car for us. Eduardo in the Finance Dept. was so friendly and very professional. Thank you to everybody!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thaifred
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Need better service & less lip service."

2014 F-150 lease, I have taken it back 3 times because tires are not right, they said the last time that tires were 3 to 4 oz. out of balance, truck still bounces down the road, the ford dealer in Cabbot, AR..replaced the right rear tire because it was egg shaped. friends ask what is wrong with it???? look under hood it is dusty, dirty friends ask if it is used & how meney miles are on it. look at the cars & trucks in the show room they are clean & new looking not like a used farm truck. not happy with service Dept. My sales person Victor Gardenas did a very good job and answered all questions, would recommend HIM to all my friends. Fred Marquardt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Domenic Lasala
Domenic Lasala

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanner Marroquin
Tanner Marroquin

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Koon
Sean Koon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Chapman
Kenny Chapman

F & I Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Medrano
Jacob Medrano

F & I Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Papandrea
Tom Papandrea

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Wilson
Eduardo Wilson

F & I Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Danley
AJ Danley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramiro Alvarez
Ramiro Alvarez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Lazo
Julio Lazo

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory