About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Sales: (888) 301-4776
Service: (888) 311-7617
Parts: (888) 295-6817

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

326 Lifetime Reviews

Gaudin Ford

Hours: Closed

6625 W Roy Horn Way,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Gaudin Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gaudin Ford

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gaudin Ford Learn More

Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Custom Shop
326 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Newguywithatruck
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good sales guy tricky finance guy"

The sales rep Chandler was a good honest guy. Be careful of the finance guys though. I verified the car came with CPO warranty and the guy tried to tell that the 2800 they were charging was to lock in the lower rate. Lol okay dude. I run a business and crunch numbers for a living. If I was dumber maybe that would have worked. I'm only giving a high rating because the salesman went out of his way. He even let me test drive it to my office to let my dog out. Just go through all the numbers carefully to make sure you're not getting charged for something you didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trish
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple, easy and extremely satisfied "

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Greg was completely into providing me the service and best price. It was effortless for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny2015
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very nice experience "

The staff was very professional, polite, knowledgable and patient. We went back 3 times and test drove alot of cars, sometimes the same car 2 or 3 times. Our salesman RAMIRO remained patient and calm, never pushy like other dealers, and answered all of our questioned. It was one of the better car buying experiences my wife and I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang Power
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gaudin Sales Team Rocks!!"

Victor was a great help in assisting with the purchase of my 2015 Mustang. He was prompt and quick with little hassel. Victor respected my time and provided me with the additions I was adding within a timely manner. He set up the appointments and made sure it was completed as promised. Eveyone at the dealership is welcoming and always willing to assits! Thanks Gaudin Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfr
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

I needed a car desperately---credit number also desperate. With the help of Steve and Jacob i am now the owner of a new Ford. The experience made me rethink my opinion of car salesmen. Professional, courteous and non-judgemental !!!! Customer Satisfaction ---EXCELLENT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJ
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and comfortable"

Mike has been very helpful everytime we have purchased a vehicle. He is a great listener and def provides a very comforting experience and tends to your financial needs as well as what we want in our vehicles. We hope to see him again in the near future. Thank you do much Mike and FRANK. Frank has also helped us very much in the process. Both are GEMS !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our first internet car purchase"

After my wife spent several months deciding on a make and model, she settled on an Edge for her car. Contacting several dealerships via the internet, Steven Nohrden at Gaudin Ford won our business by having the right cat for us at the right time. Never pushy but always helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vegasgrandma
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

I have bought my last 5 vehicles from Domenic at Gaudin Ford and he always makes it a pleasurable experience. He always gives me all of my options and this time a lease was best for me as he pointed out the benefits of the lease versus the purchase option. I have bought many vehicles before and dealing with Domenic has been by far the best experience by far!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LVHappyMom
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Steven changed my mind and my experience as a car buyer! "

Steven made the entire process of buying a car very easy and very enjoyable. I went into the dealership expecting to be 'charmed and connived' like I have many times during my many car purchases. I also expected to be in the dealership all day (as usual). What I discovered through this process was that not only did I get a straight truth shooter, I got a really great deal and the entire process was simple, sweet and short. Than you Steven for changing my mind about purchasing a car! You've got a lifelong loyalty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnnaC
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience in my life"

I've lived in vegas for 36 years and have been to most of the dealerships here in town and I have to say that Gaudin Fords costumer service surpassed my expectations! Stratton Pang and Steven Nohrden got me into a 2014 Ford Focus with no stress or pressure. From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off they made me feel comfortable with the decision of buying my first Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Domenic Lasala
Domenic Lasala

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Nohrden
Steven Nohrden

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Chapman
Kenny Chapman

F & I Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanner Marroquin
Tanner Marroquin

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julio Lazo
Julio Lazo

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Carrillo
Fred Carrillo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Koon
Sean Koon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Wilson
Eduardo Wilson

F & I Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Cardenas
Victor Cardenas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramiro Alvarez
Ramiro Alvarez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory