About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

123 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
123 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
curmdgeon
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaunelle was great in finding the car I wanted.."

Gene Steffy Chrysler has been my dealer for over 15 years. I count on their integrity. When an extended warranty company went bankrupt, Gene Steffy stepped up and covered my car. I travel from Omaha just to deal with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 03, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family." On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

JKallio
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bryan Spilinek is the BEST!!!!"

Bryan was really great to work with! Bryan's professionalism and his attention to my needs really made the buying process easy & fun. I also had the joy of getting to meet with his managers Jim and Ken who both helped out tremendously to ensure I got everything I wanted. Randal in finance did great also, he thoroughly explained all the paperwork and still had us in and out in a timely manner. I even had the opportunity to meet Gene who was just walking through the showroom, Gene greeted myself and family and made us feel right at home and not once did I get pressured by anyone. Thanks for the experience and I would highly recommend Bryan for all your car buying needs!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 28, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Sam27
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

This is the 3rd truck I have purchased from Gene Steffy and I don't see myself doing business with any other dealership. They make the process fast and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 28, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy CJDR.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

sandywhite001
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place ever!"

My son in law couldn't understand why we would go all the way to Fremont to buy a car... now he understands. He was quite impressed! Bought 2 cars over the weekend, one for me and one for my daughter. Love coming here, always receive great service from everyone at Gene Steffys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 28, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicles. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

kkmiller
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfort Zone"

As a deaf customer, I enjoyed their hospitality and their helpfulness to meet our needs. I live in Iowa and this is our fourth vehicle since we bought from Gene Steffy's. I plan to continue to purchase their vehicles in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 11, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 800-642-7033. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

scottcostanzo
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"above and beyond"

Mitch brehm always goes above and beyond what you expect. The whole dealership does. I would highly recommend this dealer and Mitch to everybody looking for a decent vehicle and a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 04, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Porter90
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car"

I enjoyed my visits. The sales staff was friendly and not pushy. When the bank didn't aprive the loan for the first car I looked at I was ready to go back to the used cars, but Shaunelle took me to another jeep and found a way to make it work. I would gladly buy from Shaunelle again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 04, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Janeen and Ken
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying yet another Dodge truck"

Ken and I are very happy with our experience. Mitch is the most knowledge person we ever met when buying a vehicle. And as a treat, we will have the kolaches coming as promised to Gene and the first come first serve. Thanks Again Gene and Mitch At Gene Steffy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 31, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

nolan402
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Working with mitch was a great experience. He has been working on finding me the right truck for months. He would call and give updates on trucks you guys received and asked if I would be interested. Mitch called the other day about a truck knowing I would be interested and now I own it. Mitch is a great guy and could always count on him to find the right truck for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 24, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

mbenesch
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"gene steffy dodge"

this is the third dodge we have bought from gene steffy we don't even look any where else we are treated right and fair and will continue to do business with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 22, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Brehm
Mitch Brehm

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Porter
Bob Porter

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kucera
Mark Kucera

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Spilinek
Bryan Spilinek

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Voorhies
Ken Voorhies

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Mahnke
Randy Mahnke

Service Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory