About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
291 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Customer :)
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Conner Jugler is the man!"

I went into Gene Steffy in Fremont, Nebraska pretty nervous about even being approved for a vehicle and having no idea where to even start the process of buying one. Conner was amazing. He found the perfect vehicle for my daughters and I, was friendly on our test drive, explained everything in full detail, and did everything he could to make sure we stayed within my budget, but got a reliable vehicle. His financial team did amazing, as well. I could not be happier with my experience. It didn't take an insane amount of time to get everything done, and everyone was incredibly friendly. I would recommend Gene Steffy to ANYONE who's in the market for a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 21, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Retire Railroader
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Perfect experience "

Dealing with Gene Steffy Chrysler is a no pressure business wanting to earn your trust and going the extra mile to make the customer happy my dealer In the future, and I would refer friends or everybody looking for the perfect vehicle to look at Gene Steffy Chrysler Fremont,Ne A special thanks to Gary Wiese

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 14, 2016

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy Chrysler, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Nope
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job"

I had a idea of what I wanted, Gary Wiese helped get that for me. Kathy was great in helping me with finance options. I never felt like I was unaware of what was going on, they made sure I was a informed buyer and that's the best experience you can have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 14, 2016

"“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager"

Kara Allbaugh
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

I loved being able to pull in and be assisted with something that was in my price range, they never tried to push me into something that i wasn't comfortable in spending. Shaunelle was my salesperson, and worked with me and patience with my kids during the paper process. Will be back and will recommend to others! The whole process when smoothly and quickly and was able to drive off with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 14, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

mopar
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"ery good bunch to work with especially Gary Wiese"

I came in for my Charger was having problems with tire wear service answer our issues and went into show room saw the Hellcat and worked out a deal on it very happy with the way we were treated by all the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 14, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Dale49
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to do business with"

Had recall and got to looking on Internet at new ones. So I contacted them and Shaunelle brought 2017 patriot out for test drive it was smaller then my grand Cherokee. Which I liked Iam single don't need all that extra room. Gives me a lot more room in garage. Really very happy about it. She was very nice to work with.never thought I'd drive home in a new one that fast. So it was very pleasantly happy with the day. They even fill the tank up with gas. Never had that kind of service before.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 14, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

4given
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Way above services and help "

I went into inquire about a Dodge Ram it was very very welcoming and pleasant atmosphere they took the time to show me all of my options and gave me a far better deal than what the big dealerships can and the level of service and kindness and helpfulness by the staff it's something that you don't find anymore anywhere else so I was very grateful to see that kind of personal attention at this dealership thank you it truly was like being treated like family😀

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 06, 2016

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you! Tim Hoshor Gerneral Manager

Jman1022
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Gene Steffy's was a great car buying experience. Frank was very helpful in guiding me through the car buying process. They were willing to negotiate so that I would be able to walk away with a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend Steffy's to anyone who is looking for a Chrysler/ Dodge product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 06, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Amy Baumann
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!!"

My husband and I truly enjoyed our experience at Gene Steffy! The sales staff was very helpful, and never pushy. I felt like they understood my needs and budget, and did the most to maximize those to get our family in the perfect car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 06, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Richard
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable Experience"

The best dealership I have been at. Very helpful and quick to answer any and all questions. I saw my vehicle on the internet on Tuesday and purchased it on Thursday. It is over 250 miles from my house to the dealership. Well worth the time and effort. Next time I will start at this dealership and stop wasting my time at other places. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you all for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 20, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kucera
Mark Kucera

Internet Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Mahnke
Randy Mahnke

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conner Jugler
Conner Jugler

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hoshor
Tim Hoshor

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Classen
Jacob Classen

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $39560
2015 Ram 2500

Price$39,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Ram 4500 Chassis, $42390
2015 Ram 4500 Chassis

Price$42,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32111
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,111

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32111
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,111

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $30540
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$30,540

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $27135
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$27,135

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19602
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,602

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $31147
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$31,147

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.