About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jessicaaa2.0
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy new Jeep owner"

I'm glad I could finally upgrade to something within the new decade that I feel comfortable with and won't cost an arm and a leg forever. Thank you Connor!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terri
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Our sales representative was so informative and nice to work with. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner. He made it so easy to purchase our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 25, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Jackie, Fremont, NE
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gene Steffy's is Great!"

We just recently leased our third vehicle from Gene Steffy in Fremont. Our salesperson each time has been Gary Wiese. This buying experience was so simple - Gary knew what we wanted, found the features we wanted, worked out the financial piece and we came in, signed the papers and drove off in our new van. Kathy in the Finance Department is great as well. Thanks also to Gene - he has stopped by each time we've been in. It's a great experience working with Gary, Kathy and Gene. We highly recommend them! Their service department is also top notch. They are very service oriented!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 19, 2016

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's”, Thank you! Tim Hoshor General Manager

Steve C
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy to work with"

Ed was great to work with and I was able to get the car I wanted quickly. Finance/paperwork process was also very fast and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 19, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Toni. Dean
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaunelle made it easy!!"

I've purchased several vehicles from Steffy's and never have I been dissappointed. Shaunelle was very easy to work with and knowledgable about everything . Thanks again Shaunelle !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 19, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Tyler H
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

Tell you everything you need to know about a vehicle. If you have a question, ask them and they will tell you. They will make sure you leave happy with a good vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 07, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Jeff
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great for Businesses "

They get right to the point for businesses. I don't have time to sit around in a dealership all day. They made sure to work around my schedule and even came to me to sign papers. Very friendly and honest environment. I was in and out in no time with my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 07, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Tanna A
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!"

Conner was very helpful and patient yesterday when I was signing to buy my first car. He knew the answer to every question I had, which reassured me that I was buying from the right person. I would definitely recommend Gene Steffy's to anyone, and from my experience I would send them to Conner! Extremely happy with how things went!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 07, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

I Don loves cars
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

Friendly helpful and trustworthy . We have purchased our autos and trucks from Gene Steffy for the past 25 years or more . We have always received a helpful and trustworthy attitude whether we are looking for a new car or truck or having some service work done or stopping in to check out the new models . Always an enjoyable experience .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 07, 2016

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, enjoy your New vehicle! Tim Hoshor General Manager

Angela
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

Great dealership and awesome sales people! Treated me with respect. Went in needing to trade in my vehicle for something cheaper and they worked with me with out making me feel worthless. I walked out with a good deal and happy. I appreciated them doing all they could for me and giving me the best on my vehicle too. I will be coming back in the future and sending people their way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 07, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conner Jugler
Conner Jugler

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hoshor
Tim Hoshor

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Mahnke
Randy Mahnke

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malisa Yearian
Malisa Yearian

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory