About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ram2010
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mostly good experience."

Friendly and helpful staff. The process was pretty quick and easy. Like the vehicle I purchased, however a little disappointed that the next day I found light hail damage on the hood. The day I purchased the pickup it's as sprinkling so the dents didn't show, and nothing was mentioned about the pickup other than how great of a pickup it was. I'd like to give 5 stars on my experience, but I feel like there was some deception by omission.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Dear Ram 2010, Thank you for providing us with your feedback . We apologize that you did not have a fully satisfactory experience at our dealership. We understand your experience didn't meet your expectations and hope you'll give us the opportunity to reconcile. Please give me a call directly if you'd like to discuss 402-727-8550 Very Respectfully, Tim Hoshor, General Manager.

shecanmake
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

We had a great experience. Gary Wiese was very knowledgable of all the features the vehicles had, and showed us how they worked. He worked really hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted, and we got a great deal for our trade in. Kathy Grashorn explained the details of our lease to us well, and was extremely sweet and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 18, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy Chrysler.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

sislyn
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, very comfortable!"

I went to aprx. 15 other car lots looking for the right car. I found it here at Gene Steffy in Fremont. The trip from Omaha was worth every minute. They didn't give me the run around, Brandon knew everything about the car, I felt no pressure and Kathy in financing was so helpful! The owner even came in and introduced himself. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 05, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, enjoy your ride and thank you again.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

vjobman
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

Great service! Fred did a great job explaining all the features. Mark did also great job from the start he is prby why we came yet that day. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 29, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

huskers57
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Two vehicles, six months, one great place to buy!"

Six months ago, we had over 500,000 miles and 34 years between our vehicles. I bought my first new car in 1998 from Gene Steffy and have been back for service many times over the years. Always helpful, always friendly! We bought a 2014 Dart last November and then we had to get a vehicle a couple weekends ago. Shaunelle blocked out several hours for my wife and I and took us around until we found what we were looking for. Randall was a pleasure to work with on our first loan and Kathy was just as much of a pleasure to work with on this loan. The entire sales staff is top-notch and the folks in the garage are always willing to go above and beyond! As long as we live within driving distance, this will be the ONLY place we'll look to buy! They are the BEST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 29, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

baddon
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only place to buy a car!!"

Only place to buy a car!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. It is like dealing with family. Thanks for everything. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 25, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

crazyguy
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

The sales person we work with has great customer service. My wife and I just bought a 2015 dodge journey. This is the third vehicle we bought from this. My wife and i will go buy another vehicle in the future from them to because of the service we got there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 25, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

sandi123
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great as always"

We have done business with Steffys for yrs and always have the same people to work with and enjoy the visits with Mr Steffy when he is there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 18, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Julie Buettner
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Gary is a Great Sales Man and takes the time to train you on your new vehicle so that you are comfortable in drving your new vehicle. Feel that the total experience was wonderful and would recommend others to buy here. Everyone is really appreciative of you and works to make your experience a GREAT one. Gary personally delivered our New Ram because all the other drivers were busy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 08, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family. On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's" Thank you Tim Hoshor General Manager

Dave Lacombe
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Charger"

Things went fast and smooth, I was in and out with 2 cars in just a few hours. Vehicles was cleaned while I was sitting down finishing the finances. I was also explained on how to operate all features of the vehicle. Thank you for my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 06, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Porter
Bob Porter

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kucera
Mark Kucera

Internet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Spilinek
Bryan Spilinek

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Voorhies
Ken Voorhies

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Cappellano
Fred Cappellano

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hoshor
Tim Hoshor

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory