About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
282 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Richard
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable Experience"

The best dealership I have been at. Very helpful and quick to answer any and all questions. I saw my vehicle on the internet on Tuesday and purchased it on Thursday. It is over 250 miles from my house to the dealership. Well worth the time and effort. Next time I will start at this dealership and stop wasting my time at other places. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you all for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 20, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Christine
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing helpful & So Easy"

We visited the Dealership to check on Lease/purchase options in light of a change in employment. They were Sooooo very helpful in helping us determine our best options and made it so darn easy to get what we needed and when we needed it. We left with a 2016 Zero pressure! Very knowledgeable sales and finance staff. Even the Manager Jim was Awesome. We will recommend Steffy's to everyone we know. Fred C. was beyond great and we appreciate the respect and service we received. I cannot say enough nice things about our entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 20, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Hillrise
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"customer service"

Personal service was very good. No pressure to buy and very knowlegable of products represented. Shaunelle was our salesperson and she answered all our questions. Shaunelle also took a persnal interest in my wife and I and made us feel comfortable. We appreciate the time spent with us at Gene Steffy and we will recommend and be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 20, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Spencer
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, Friendly People"

This dealership has great service and friendly people. We were treated with courtesy and respect. The dealer kept in constant contact with us as the vehicle had to be obtained from another dealership. The owner even took time to talk to us. We will definitely return for our next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 20, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Beatrice Couple
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive!!"

We bought our last truck from a local dealer in Beatrice. When we brought it in for service a couple months later, they didn't even remember us. When shopping for our next vehicle, we decided to shop around a little more. Ed & Ken were very straight-forward, friendly, and were very knowledgeable about their vehicles. We got a great deal and when we bring our new truck in for service, they welcome us like family. So happy & well worth the drive to see them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 04, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

sandi123
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would never go anywhere else , great personal service!"

Have been dealing at this dealership for years and have always felt that all departments are so excellent at what they do .always treated like our business is important to them .Five stars for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Connell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Thank you so much for your positive review! All of us here and Gene Steffy's appreciate your business and always enjoy seeing you. Tim Hoshor General Manager

Travis Stark
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

They gave me a great deal on a new truck for my company. Will check here first for next truck purchase. Very happy with purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Jesse Mascal
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An enjoyable buying experience"

The sales people where helpful and not pushy, they were knowledgeable and the kids room really helped make the experience as low stress as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Kendal K.
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful to Work With"

I bought my previous car from a dealership in Omaha and had a horrible experience. That past experience made me very leary for buying another car and dealing with a dealership. Gene Steffy was wonderful to work with. I live in Omaha, so I was able to contact them with questions prior to driving out to Fremont and they had the car ready for me to test drive and look over. Brandon, the salesman, was amazing. He didn't make me feel like I was being pushed into my purchase and he listened to my concerns when I voiced them. He genuinely wanted to help and not rush me or push me into something I didn't want. Brandon also went the extra mile by helping me get some things I forgot in my car that I traded-in and followed up with me on that. Kathy in finance was great! She helped me with all the paperwork and extended warranty. She was also not pushy and made me feel comfortable. She was very genuine in her advice on my purchase and even offered to help in the future, if I had issues. Overall, I really enjoyed my experience buying my new Jeep and I plan on going back when it's time to upgrade again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2016

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Weinrich98
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great time"

We had a great time and great help when we stopped to look at a new vehicle for our family. Everyone was really helpful and knew their information

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 20, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kucera
Mark Kucera

Internet Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hoshor
Tim Hoshor

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conner Jugler
Conner Jugler

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Classen
Jacob Classen

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 2500, $39560
2015 Ram 2500

Price$39,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Ram 4500 Chassis, $42390
2015 Ram 4500 Chassis

Price$42,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32111
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,111

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32111
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,111

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $30540
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$30,540

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $27135
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$27,135

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 1500, $36929
2016 Ram 1500

Price$36,929

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19602
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,602

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.