About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BELLS83
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Our salesmen was amazing. He didn't just say things to make a deal he went above and beyond to get us into a new vehicle in the range we needed and showed us and gave us all our options. He answered any and all questions we had and if he wasn't sure he went and found out. Overall once again Gene Steffys was an amazing dealership to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
got mach?
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way car buying should be, thank you Mitch!"

I have purchased 9 vehicles in the last 15 years from other dealers. I can truly say this was the best car buying experience so far. The staff was professional, courteous but most of all down to earth. Me and my wife were just looking at the new Grand Cherokees. After visiting with the sales staff and the finance department I couldn't think of anyone else I would rather buy a vehicle from. Thank you Mitch and Randal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"smooth and easy"

Even though I was buying a cheap van for my business Ed Steffensmeier treated me like I was buying a high end car. He made the transaction easy and followed up afterwards too. A class act.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 09, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Chris
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP ED! WE LOVE OUR MINIVAN!"

AND THE KIDS DO TOO! I BOUGHT MY FIRST VEHICLE RIGHT OUT OF COLLEGE AT GENE STEFFY'S AND NOW BOUGHT OUR FAMILY VAN FROM THERE, AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 09, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Dodgeman
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

As for buying a car I never felt any pressure. The entire staff was friendly and coutious. Our salesman went above and beyond by coming in on his normal day off to complete the sale. Financially I feel good that a good term was found and offered. I am pleased with the car and feel like any issues will be handled in the same manner as the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 03, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Rod4849
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truly a painless experience."

We recently purchased a 2006 jeep liberty from Gene Steffy chrysler in fremont Ne. My father has done business with Gene since the 70s. My wife seen the liberty on their online preview of vehicles for sale. After carefull consideration and a phone call to Fred our salesman, we were on our way to Fremont. Fred is a wonderfull man, No pressure. Simple and easy. He was concerned with our needs to ensure this vehicle was right for us. about a hour later we were in our new vehicle heading home. Thanks Gene and Fred.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 03, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Emmylu
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchased"

Shaunelle is kind and friendly and helpful. She knows her business and cares about her customers. I would definitely recommend gene steffy dodge to my friends and family and especially shaunelle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 27, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

John3:16
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Conner!"

I was a little apprehensive about buying another vehicle at Gene Steffy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram again as previous experiences were sub-optimal. Conner made this a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, polite and has a great out look on life. He made my family and myself feel welcomed the entire time we were there and gave us his undivided attention. I would definitely recommend using Conner as a salesman. If you had previous bad experiences such as I had I would recommend giving it another shot by using Conner as your salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 12, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Great Job Gary43
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job Brandon"

Brandon bent over backwards to accommodate our situation. I bugged him more than the normal customer and he came through like a trooper. He is an asset to the business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene Steffy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 12, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy CJDR.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

kelseycarlson14
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"couldn't have went through a better salesman 😊"

he was very helpful and knowledgable. wouldn't wanna buy anywhere else or have a different salesman. he answered any questions we had even after we bought the car ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 07, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Lathrop
Jim Lathrop

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Cappellano
Fred Cappellano

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Brehm
Mitch Brehm

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conner Jugler
Conner Jugler

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory