About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Basketball 22
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I really liked the idea that I worked with one person throughout and that I feel I was listened to throughout the process. Overall I felt like it was very fair and honest and that was what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finding My Jeep"

We had been looking for a certain Jeep and found it in Fremont at Gene Stiffy. Had not dealt with any of them before.. Responded on the web page and where easy to talk to on the phone. Spoke with Bob Porter and he was great to speak with told us alittle about him and wanted to know about us. He was truthful and has checked bacck with us several times to see if he could assist us with anything. I really appreciated that kind of concern. We bought the Jeep thst night and I have loved my Jeep. We drove 2 and 1/2 hrs to get there was well worth the drive. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 22, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Gina H
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always freindly!"

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle and it was another great experience. The staff is helpful and never pushy. They stayed way after close to finish the paperwork,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 18, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Bret K
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, No Pressure"

I enjoyed working with Gary. He was thorough and informed me of when he would follow up with me. At any time, I have little doubt that I could have walked away without being hounded.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 18, 2015

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

RamBucks2015
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Got a fair price on trade in, was in and out in no time. Quick easy and painless experience. Will buy my next Ram from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 09, 2015

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

eek
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 T&C Limited"

I've dealt with many dealerships and my call to Brandon was hands-down the smartest thing I did. The wife is extremely happy with her 'golden chariot' and I am happy with the great deal Brandon got us. (Happy wife=happy life) The van is great but the dealership is better and I'll be back again. Hopefully, I'll be in the market for a new truck someday and all I have to do is wait for the time and budget to allow it, then call Brandon again. That's peace of mind, guaranteed. I'd buy their bath water if they'd let me (financing available :-) and we're looking forward to dealing with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 08, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

UPrailfan7611
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Really Good Service"

went & got an oil change down there & three informed me that I had one of my shocks broken off my rear differential. I did not know that had broke. That has since been replaced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 08, 2015

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

Mumm,B5020
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I have always had good experiences working with the folks at Gene Steffy, whether it was buying my first Ram pickup, the service on that vehicle, or the purchase of my new 2015 Ram. Gary is very willing to do what he can to make you feel like you matter to them, and Kathy is great to work with also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 08, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy Chrysler.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 04, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Ram2010
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mostly good experience."

Friendly and helpful staff. The process was pretty quick and easy. Like the vehicle I purchased, however a little disappointed that the next day I found light hail damage on the hood. The day I purchased the pickup it's as sprinkling so the dents didn't show, and nothing was mentioned about the pickup other than how great of a pickup it was. I'd like to give 5 stars on my experience, but I feel like there was some deception by omission.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Dear Ram 2010, Thank you for providing us with your feedback . We apologize that you did not have a fully satisfactory experience at our dealership. We understand your experience didn't meet your expectations and hope you'll give us the opportunity to reconcile. Please give me a call directly if you'd like to discuss 402-727-8550 Very Respectfully, Tim Hoshor, General Manager.

shecanmake
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

We had a great experience. Gary Wiese was very knowledgable of all the features the vehicles had, and showed us how they worked. He worked really hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted, and we got a great deal for our trade in. Kathy Grashorn explained the details of our lease to us well, and was extremely sweet and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 18, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy Chrysler.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Porter
Bob Porter

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Voorhies
Ken Voorhies

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Brehm
Mitch Brehm

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Cappellano
Fred Cappellano

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hoshor
Tim Hoshor

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory