About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

276 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Travis Stark
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

They gave me a great deal on a new truck for my company. Will check here first for next truck purchase. Very happy with purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Jesse Mascal
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An enjoyable buying experience"

The sales people where helpful and not pushy, they were knowledgeable and the kids room really helped make the experience as low stress as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Kendal K.
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful to Work With"

I bought my previous car from a dealership in Omaha and had a horrible experience. That past experience made me very leary for buying another car and dealing with a dealership. Gene Steffy was wonderful to work with. I live in Omaha, so I was able to contact them with questions prior to driving out to Fremont and they had the car ready for me to test drive and look over. Brandon, the salesman, was amazing. He didn't make me feel like I was being pushed into my purchase and he listened to my concerns when I voiced them. He genuinely wanted to help and not rush me or push me into something I didn't want. Brandon also went the extra mile by helping me get some things I forgot in my car that I traded-in and followed up with me on that. Kathy in finance was great! She helped me with all the paperwork and extended warranty. She was also not pushy and made me feel comfortable. She was very genuine in her advice on my purchase and even offered to help in the future, if I had issues. Overall, I really enjoyed my experience buying my new Jeep and I plan on going back when it's time to upgrade again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 28, 2016

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we're happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Weinrich98
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great time"

We had a great time and great help when we stopped to look at a new vehicle for our family. Everyone was really helpful and knew their information

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 20, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

jamie
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trust and ease of doing business"

This was the first time I had done business with Gene Steffy's and I was extremely satisfied with the experience. Shaunell Roeber created a no-hassle buying experience. She got me into the vehicle I wanted for the best price possible. It is clear the dealership wants to establish loyal customers by treating them fairly and making the entire process as efficient as possible. I will return to Gene Steffy's for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 20, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Rusty
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Brandon was very pleasant and understanding of my needs. He continued to look for the vehicle I was looking for and worked hard to make the deal happen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 20, 2016

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Rustylat
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Out of state purchase "

It can be very difficult to purchase a vehicle out of state and even with a couple of hiccups Melissa made the purchase of the vehicle very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

July 20, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

darrel
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was great "

it was great. I really appreciated the patience Ed showed in explaining all the options on the ram truck. his help setting up the radio and my phone was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 30, 2016

" We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

horsetrader
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

Our sales person and the dealership did all they could to get exactly what we wanted in our Jeep. They were willing to negotiate the prices involving our trade-in versus the new purchase with good humor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 28, 2016

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550 . Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Satisfied steffy customer
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DodgeDart"

Gary helped me find my dream car! He made the whole process from test driving to signing the paperwork extremely easy. I've never had such a positive car buying experience!! I will recommend Gary and this delarship to all of my friends and family. I could not be happier!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

June 28, 2016

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Kucera
Mark Kucera

Internet Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hoshor
Tim Hoshor

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conner Jugler
Conner Jugler

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Classen
Jacob Classen

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 3500, $44855
2015 Ram 3500

Price$44,855

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Ram 2500, $39560
2015 Ram 2500

Price$39,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Dodge Dart, $23623
2015 Dodge Dart

Price$23,623

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 4500 Chassis, $42390
2015 Ram 4500 Chassis

Price$42,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram 1500, $32613
2015 Ram 1500

Price$32,613

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFlame Red

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32111
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,111

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 1500, $32111
2016 Ram 1500

Price$32,111

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $51885
2016 Ram 2500

Price$51,885

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.