About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Sales: (402) 727-8550

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

2545 E 23rd Ave S,
Fremont, Nebraska 68025
Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sandi123
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great as always"

We have done business with Steffys for yrs and always have the same people to work with and enjoy the visits with Mr Steffy when he is there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 18, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Julie Buettner
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Gary is a Great Sales Man and takes the time to train you on your new vehicle so that you are comfortable in drving your new vehicle. Feel that the total experience was wonderful and would recommend others to buy here. Everyone is really appreciative of you and works to make your experience a GREAT one. Gary personally delivered our New Ram because all the other drivers were busy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 08, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family. On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's" Thank you Tim Hoshor General Manager

Dave Lacombe
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Charger"

Things went fast and smooth, I was in and out with 2 cars in just a few hours. Vehicles was cleaned while I was sitting down finishing the finances. I was also explained on how to operate all features of the vehicle. Thank you for my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 06, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Wagners
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE the new Chrysler 200C!"

We really enjoy dealing with Gene Steffys in Fremont. They always treat us right, and are a 'no pressure' dealership. Thanks Gene and staff! You all make car buying a pleasure! P.S. We LOVE our new Chrysler 200C. It is so much more that we expected. Love the ride, and all of the great features!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 06, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

cc
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred, from Gene Steffy Chrysler in Fremont"

Fred from Gene Steffy Chrysler in Fremont NE. is totally Amazing! My husband and I have gone to several jeep dealerships looking for a blue jeep as far as El Paso TX & Fred is the only salesman that took the time to hunt down just what I wanted! He deserves an award in my eyes. He kept me updated as to when it would arrive (it arrived earlier than expected) When I purchased my New 2015 blue jeep, Fred hooked my phone up to the system and went through all the controls on the wheel & the dash. He even called me a few days later to see how I liked my new jeep - I LOVE it! Thank you so much Fred - you ROCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

April 06, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” T

trxtr
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dakota at long last"

Gary Weiss contacted me about a Dakota Crewcab that was coming in. He knew I had been looking for quite awhile. He did not try to sell me the truck it sold itself, everything he knew about the truck was true. Randall worked the financing after we had agreed to a final price. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from the Gene Steffys dealership and I have no hesitation in recommending the sales staff or the service department. Hopefully I will do more business with an outstanding crew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 19, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

Shane&Christi
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

I was impressed with the care and treatment we received. We bought 2 new vehicles and everybody was easy to work with!! Highly recommend Steffy's to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Steffy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 19, 2015

“Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

jgrimsley08
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A fair deal from a trustworthy dealer!"

The vehicle we purchased was advertised honestly. We drove from out of town and were not disappointed with the car and the treatment we received. When I went back to pick up the title, the service dept. filled up our washer fluid in the vehicle I was in (not the car we purchased from them). All around great experience - I've had a lot of poor experiences when trying to purchase a vehicle and working with Gene Steffy has been refreshing. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 14, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

curmdgeon
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaunelle was great in finding the car I wanted.."

Gene Steffy Chrysler has been my dealer for over 15 years. I count on their integrity. When an extended warranty company went bankrupt, Gene Steffy stepped up and covered my car. I travel from Omaha just to deal with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 03, 2015

“Thanks so much for this great review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family." On behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, enjoy that ride!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

JKallio
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bryan Spilinek is the BEST!!!!"

Bryan was really great to work with! Bryan's professionalism and his attention to my needs really made the buying process easy & fun. I also had the joy of getting to meet with his managers Jim and Ken who both helped out tremendously to ensure I got everything I wanted. Randal in finance did great also, he thoroughly explained all the paperwork and still had us in and out in a timely manner. I even had the opportunity to meet Gene who was just walking through the showroom, Gene greeted myself and family and made us feel right at home and not once did I get pressured by anyone. Thanks for the experience and I would highly recommend Bryan for all your car buying needs!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 28, 2015

“It's great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It's also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend for friends and family as well. We couldn't ask nicer comments and we thank you for taking the time to share it!” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randal Martin
Randal Martin

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathy Grashorn
Kathy Grashorn

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Porter
Bob Porter

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mitch Brehm
Mitch Brehm

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Spilinek
Bryan Spilinek

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaunelle Roeber
Shaunelle Roeber

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Wiese
Gary Wiese

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hoshor
Tim Hoshor

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Voorhies
Ken Voorhies

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory