About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Genthe Honda

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

39 Lifetime Reviews

Genthe Honda
15100 Eureka Rd,
Southgate, Michigan 48195
Genthe Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

363 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ganley Honda

374 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bob13
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service - air bags"

Quick service if you get there 15 minutes before opening. Service was quicker than expected. Done in 1/2 the time predicted. Also free coffee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

x

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blessed One
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED!"

I am confident that the service I receive is honest and guaranteed. MIKE and the entire service team and cashier's are considerate, pleasant, patient, extremely customer-service minded. Tony Madison will be my new (used) car salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIKE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondablue15
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant, professional, fast!"

Genthe Honda service is fast, friendly & very accommodating. I also found the service area very clean & they took care to keep my vehicle clean as well .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake & Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DetroitDan
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The staff of Genthe Honda are pros!"

I recommend Genthe Honda with great confidence. Everyone is helpful, friendly, and trustworthy. They do great job serving both our Accord and CRV. Every visit has been pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne, Jennifer, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larosejpl
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Purchaced a key and had it program"

With out notice i drop by to have a key made.the service tech Mike verified it could be done that night. He thought it would be about an hour 40 min later it was compete. Mike was polite and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cvrowner
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"5 stars all around "

Full service Great,friendly, knowledgeable and all at a convenient price that can NOT be beat. Quick, efficient and aware of customers needs Wouldn't go to any 10 minute oil change shop again..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peanutsmommy27
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

Fast, friendly service. Was not rushed, clearly snared any questions I had. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John91
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous and efficient"

As soon as I arrived I was promptly attended to. My concerns were addressed and I was treated in a courteous manner. Excellent service in all areas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
khende
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

The service was great as always, my new car was detailed and ready to go. I was out the door in 1 hour. My paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently and the transfer of plates took only a minute or two.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Forte. Don't remember name of other salesman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jillian
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Jackie called me back,since I have an issue with my Bluetooth on my 2014 CRV. She made an appointment to have the issue resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory