About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Genthe Honda

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

Genthe Honda
15100 Eureka Rd,
Southgate, Michigan 48195
Genthe Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Honda

401 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
LaFontaine Honda

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
62 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John91
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change, new brakes and recall"

Great service as always in a prompt matter. And very honest which is important to me. Not pushy at all, just recommended what car needed without trying to upsell. A definite plus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rahul
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great price "

fast service honest deals different than other dealer nearby.explain everything about new honda crv exl. easy financing. available mostly all the color of my choice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jason smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suhas
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied"

Waiting time was minimal and work done to satisfaction. Employee was courteous and friendly. Waiting area was clean. I was here for a oil change and getting issue with rear tire checked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rozebud_2005
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Fast Service, friendly interaction with service technician and overall a satisfactory experience. I dropped the car off and it was ready for pick up in 50 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
civic girl
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change "

very helpful - fast service - will return - all employees very nice. it was employee appreciation day with a lunch - impressed prayer before meal. don't see that often.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Service"

I appreciated being able to drop off my car early and the service that was done. Good communication, friendly, and best of all - the extra work with the new part needed was under warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron and both counter staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
autumn
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Service"

I always bring my car here for service of any kind. I normally don t have to wait long. I feel comfortable in the waiting room. If the wait is long they have a car/shuttle to take me home. The work is explained to me before it is repaired and when I pick up my car. They give me a loaner if the work takes longer. I greatly appreciate that because my work and normal activities are not disrupted. The free car wash is an added plus. The staff is helpful and friendly, I want to commend all of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All employees were helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy12345678
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience"

i could not make it in time before they closed so they left key in it in parking lot for me so i could have my vehicle that night instead of having to wait until they opened the next morning. good service, friendly staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kathlyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
florence jones
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service and sales"

excellent service specialy Jackie the service manager,. also ivan sales person. also steve short body shop manger. dealer ship is over all excellent. very good service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan, jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike 32
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just had my car service"

very friendly people and on time with servicing of my wife car this is the 2nd time I had to take it there for service because of recalls and always on time great team you have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Grimes, Keith Short

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.