About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Genthe Honda

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195 Directions
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Genthe Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"oil change"

- grandma

very happy - that is why I always come back to the dealership for service - I have been driving a Honda since 1989 - my 2004 Honda saved my life when I was hit head-on by a drunk driver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james
November 13, 2016

"oil change"

- Jmariano

I took my wife's car in for service. The service person was very helpful and he helped pick out the best coupon for her car. They came and showed me that two cabin filters neeeded changing. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know it
September 28, 2016

"Pleasantly satisfied "

- Mrbm

Worked with Tony who had the car ready for me to test drive. Deal was made with no issues. Paperwork was prepared and ready for me to sign at sale. Returned car for service within the week. Frank the manager picked up the tab. Jacky the service manager, ensured a courtesy car until repair was made. Service was persistent to find the issue. Issue was found and car was repaired at satisfaction. Overall? I am very pleased with the experience with all members at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Madison,(salesperson), Frank(dealer mgr), Jacqueline( service mgr), Jeff(service rep)
July 30, 2016

"Oil change, new brakes and recall"

- John91

Great service as always in a prompt matter. And very honest which is important to me. Not pushy at all, just recommended what car needed without trying to upsell. A definite plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 16, 2016

"great price "

- rahul

fast service honest deals different than other dealer nearby.explain everything about new honda crv exl. easy financing. available mostly all the color of my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason smith
May 05, 2016

"Satisfied"

- suhas

Waiting time was minimal and work done to satisfaction. Employee was courteous and friendly. Waiting area was clean. I was here for a oil change and getting issue with rear tire checked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline
April 19, 2016

"Oil Change"

- rozebud_2005

Fast Service, friendly interaction with service technician and overall a satisfactory experience. I dropped the car off and it was ready for pick up in 50 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
February 23, 2016

"oil change "

- civic girl

very helpful - fast service - will return - all employees very nice. it was employee appreciation day with a lunch - impressed prayer before meal. don't see that often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
September 17, 2015

"Honda Service"

- Joanne

I appreciated being able to drop off my car early and the service that was done. Good communication, friendly, and best of all - the extra work with the new part needed was under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and both counter staff.
September 17, 2015

"Honda Service"

- autumn

I always bring my car here for service of any kind. I normally don t have to wait long. I feel comfortable in the waiting room. If the wait is long they have a car/shuttle to take me home. The work is explained to me before it is repaired and when I pick up my car. They give me a loaner if the work takes longer. I greatly appreciate that because my work and normal activities are not disrupted. The free car wash is an added plus. The staff is helpful and friendly, I want to commend all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees were helpful
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results