About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Genthe Honda

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

33 Lifetime Reviews

Genthe Honda
15100 Eureka Rd,
Southgate, Michigan 48195
Genthe Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

349 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ganley Honda

366 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
peanutsmommy27
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

Fast, friendly service. Was not rushed, clearly snared any questions I had. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John91
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courteous and efficient"

As soon as I arrived I was promptly attended to. My concerns were addressed and I was treated in a courteous manner. Excellent service in all areas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
khende
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied"

The service was great as always, my new car was detailed and ready to go. I was out the door in 1 hour. My paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently and the transfer of plates took only a minute or two.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Forte. Don't remember name of other salesman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jillian
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Jackie called me back,since I have an issue with my Bluetooth on my 2014 CRV. She made an appointment to have the issue resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RottieMom
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trading in my Honda Fit"

I traded in my 2008 Honda Fit after 107,000 reliable miles. Was able to upgrade to something a little roomier for me and the dogs. Still getting good mileage! Looking forward to another seven happy Honda years. At least!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Darrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Memere
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent visit"

I have always received excellent service from Genthe Honda Service Dept. Jackie always makes my experience a pleasant one. No problem recommending Genthe Honda Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanie84
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

I returned for the same service as 3 months ago and feel the work should have been done than and would have been cheaper. I had ball joints on the left and had to return for ball joints on the right, so I pa twice for labor I'm sure I need the right done at the time the left was done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjkirk92069
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service."

The appointment I had made was right on time; the work that was required was done while I waited, and in a reasonable amount of time. All of the service people were friendly, warm and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacque
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I purchased my new car in December had to take it in for a tire and windshield wiper repair. The service was fast and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt and Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joan83
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome!!!"

Thanks to Steve and the crew for the fast response and got my car as promised. I couldn't be happier without their awesome services rendered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve short

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory