About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Genthe Honda

4.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195 Directions
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Genthe Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"New Car Sales Customer Service"

- Jim48

Everything was great until after I purchased the car. I need questions answered regarding my registration and finance information i would expect someone to call me back for follow up. Not one person contact me the dealer manager, sales person nor Finance manager. That is why I gave them 2 starts had they called me back, it would've been 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan Dunlop, ALi Syed, and Andrew Genthe
December 23, 2016

"Oil Change"

- RottieMom

Came in for a routine oil change. Was very pleased with the service. In and Out in 90 minutes. Very friendly people, especially liked the "resident lab".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams
December 17, 2016

"Excellent"

- dgurney007@yahoo.com

Bought here mainly because of salesman, Jason Smith. Should have been given a better price at the very beginning. Especially since I had just bought a car a few months before from this dealership. Price came down after shopping other dealerships. However, that was not the fault of my salesman. My salesman was incredible. I don't like playing the game of going all over negotiating prices. I expect the best price right from the get go. The Lafontaine gave me a better price. Jason was the main reason I came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith. Polite, personable,accommodating, and not pushy.
December 03, 2016

"oil change"

- grandma

very happy - that is why I always come back to the dealership for service - I have been driving a Honda since 1989 - my 2004 Honda saved my life when I was hit head-on by a drunk driver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james
November 13, 2016

"oil change"

- Jmariano

I took my wife's car in for service. The service person was very helpful and he helped pick out the best coupon for her car. They came and showed me that two cabin filters neeeded changing. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know it
September 28, 2016

"Pleasantly satisfied "

- Mrbm

Worked with Tony who had the car ready for me to test drive. Deal was made with no issues. Paperwork was prepared and ready for me to sign at sale. Returned car for service within the week. Frank the manager picked up the tab. Jacky the service manager, ensured a courtesy car until repair was made. Service was persistent to find the issue. Issue was found and car was repaired at satisfaction. Overall? I am very pleased with the experience with all members at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Madison,(salesperson), Frank(dealer mgr), Jacqueline( service mgr), Jeff(service rep)
July 30, 2016

"Oil change, new brakes and recall"

- John91

Great service as always in a prompt matter. And very honest which is important to me. Not pushy at all, just recommended what car needed without trying to upsell. A definite plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 16, 2016

"great price "

- rahul

fast service honest deals different than other dealer nearby.explain everything about new honda crv exl. easy financing. available mostly all the color of my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason smith
May 05, 2016

"Satisfied"

- suhas

Waiting time was minimal and work done to satisfaction. Employee was courteous and friendly. Waiting area was clean. I was here for a oil change and getting issue with rear tire checked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline
April 19, 2016

"Oil Change"

- rozebud_2005

Fast Service, friendly interaction with service technician and overall a satisfactory experience. I dropped the car off and it was ready for pick up in 50 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results