About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Genthe Honda

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

Genthe Honda
15100 Eureka Rd,
Southgate, Michigan 48195
Genthe Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Suburban Honda

383 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
LaFontaine Honda

209 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
suhas
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied"

Waiting time was minimal and work done to satisfaction. Employee was courteous and friendly. Waiting area was clean. I was here for a oil change and getting issue with rear tire checked

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rozebud_2005
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Fast Service, friendly interaction with service technician and overall a satisfactory experience. I dropped the car off and it was ready for pick up in 50 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
civic girl
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change "

very helpful - fast service - will return - all employees very nice. it was employee appreciation day with a lunch - impressed prayer before meal. don't see that often.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Service"

I appreciated being able to drop off my car early and the service that was done. Good communication, friendly, and best of all - the extra work with the new part needed was under warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron and both counter staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
autumn
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda Service"

I always bring my car here for service of any kind. I normally don t have to wait long. I feel comfortable in the waiting room. If the wait is long they have a car/shuttle to take me home. The work is explained to me before it is repaired and when I pick up my car. They give me a loaner if the work takes longer. I greatly appreciate that because my work and normal activities are not disrupted. The free car wash is an added plus. The staff is helpful and friendly, I want to commend all of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All employees were helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy12345678
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience"

i could not make it in time before they closed so they left key in it in parking lot for me so i could have my vehicle that night instead of having to wait until they opened the next morning. good service, friendly staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kathlyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
florence jones
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service and sales"

excellent service specialy Jackie the service manager,. also ivan sales person. also steve short body shop manger. dealer ship is over all excellent. very good service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan, jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike 32
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just had my car service"

very friendly people and on time with servicing of my wife car this is the 2nd time I had to take it there for service because of recalls and always on time great team you have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Grimes, Keith Short

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweenej55
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Awesome Genthe Honda Experience"

I was at Genthe Honda in Southgate because my driver side air bag was recalled. First of all, they contacted me by mail and phone - which I appreciated. When I arrived at the dealership, I was politely directed to the service desk where a gentleman handled everything in a pleasant, yet professional manner. He appeared to be very knowledgeable about my situation. (I would think he would be frustrated because of the probable hundreds of recalls!) I was told it would take about an hour and a half and the repair was completed in an hour. The dealership was busy, yet smooth. No one seemed rushed or upset or annoyed. The establishment was extremely clean, and there was a television as well as coffee and vending machines. Overall, my experience was extremely pleasant and I would recommend Genthe Honda to anyone at any day!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorrry, I don't remember their names, but they were al terrific!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grimes72
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

They were very nice and helpful. Very knowledgable with what was going on with my car. Prices were reasonable. Made me feel like I was a valuable customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Need a new car?