About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Genthe Honda

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

45 Lifetime Reviews

Genthe Honda
15100 Eureka Rd,
Southgate, Michigan 48195
Genthe Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

371 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ganley Honda

406 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scranfor
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional"

I really appreciated Seth's level of professionalism, punctuality and willingness to work within my time frame. All of these things together solidified the sale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ms kitty
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Major Service"

Staff was friendly and helpful. An additional part was needed, I was called with estimate and time car would be ready. Since I was having major service I was given a loaner. Staff kept me up to date as work progressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cheryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmariano
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and seat problems"

I had to take my wife's car in for service on her 2013 Honda Accord. She needed an oil change and the power seat wasn't working. The two people at the service desk were very polite and helpful with our problem. The power unit is bad and it needs replacing. It well cost over $800 to fix it. The young lady called Honda service up. They will cover 90% of the cost. The seat is not under warranty. She is going to call me when the new seat comes in. Her help was greatly appreciated. I would recommend the service department because of her helpfulness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The two people who run the service counter.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barb
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"normal maintenance"

Oil change and tire rotation. Although I had to wait a while, the entire staff was accommodating and kept me informed along the way. The Genthe staff is great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
almafrazier
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Friendly, helpful. Answered questions I had not related to my oil change. Jacob Wilson was a very nice, polite young man over the phone & in person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Wilson, and the cashier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda since 1990
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Did everything asked for in one day."

Fast and clean. Everything went as planed. The whole process was very accommodating and everything was explained to a tee. I will bring my car in again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike and Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob13
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service - air bags"

Quick service if you get there 15 minutes before opening. Service was quicker than expected. Done in 1/2 the time predicted. Also free coffee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

x

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blessed One
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED!"

I am confident that the service I receive is honest and guaranteed. MIKE and the entire service team and cashier's are considerate, pleasant, patient, extremely customer-service minded. Tony Madison will be my new (used) car salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MIKE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondablue15
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant, professional, fast!"

Genthe Honda service is fast, friendly & very accommodating. I also found the service area very clean & they took care to keep my vehicle clean as well .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake & Jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DetroitDan
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The staff of Genthe Honda are pros!"

I recommend Genthe Honda with great confidence. Everyone is helpful, friendly, and trustworthy. They do great job serving both our Accord and CRV. Every visit has been pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne, Jennifer, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory