About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Genthe Honda

4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195 Directions
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Genthe Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"2017 CR-V"

- Knuckles43

Jason was a great sales man did a great job helping me find the perfect car. And the business office man did the best he could to get the lowest financing I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason smith
June 14, 2017

"Wonderful. "

- Ns1jockey

The service team went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. I went in for an oil change and to have my key fob replaced, had a problem at Ford dealership getting my key fob replaced, I went back to genre service dept and they got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Nicora and service manager.
May 02, 2017

"Lacks Integrity "

- Honda owner

One of the service team member lacks integrity who is supported by his team. If customer is not cautious enough. They will try their best to let you pay more for non mandatory services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie, James
April 22, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Motoring57

The Body Shop in the skilled, experienced, and personable skills of Steve Short rates superlatives. Our car had much more than a hit and run fender bender, but Steve and crew restored and repaired our vehicle and made it look like new. Also, we find the work ethic and dedication of the clerical staff commendable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Short, Jackie, Laurie, in general--, mechanics, service and clerical staff
April 18, 2017

"QUICK LET ME KNOW WHAT I NEEDED"

- cheryl

BEEN COMING TO THIS HONDA SINCE 1989 I HAD VERY LITTLE PROBLEMS OR I WOULD NOT BE RETURNING. I OWN 3 HONDA VEHICLES ALL PURCHASED FROM IVAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WORKED THIS P0AST SATURDAY IN SEVICE WITH JACJIE
April 18, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- elzane

I got very satisfactory assistance from Jacqueline when I brought my car for a recall fix. She explained to me what has to be done and how long it will take. She's a very good service manager !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Grimes
April 12, 2017

"Tire issues "

- Gascasmom

Excellent service! They accommodated me at late moment and squeezed in an already scheduled oil change for my convenience which was a great time saver for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and jackie
March 23, 2017

"Air bag recall "

- Dan

Great customer service! I was pleased with the turnaround time since I waited for them to complete the work and within an hour I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Short Body Shop Manager and Jeff in Service.
March 13, 2017

"Good work"

- Efredphd

Not only did my oil change/ inspection go smoothly, Jeff discovered I had a bad battery and changed it. At only 14000 miles and no symptoms I'd have had a bad surprise if not for this visit. Thanks much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 13, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- Derek Edward Stringer

All my interactions with Genthe Honda so far have shown me that the people who work here seem to really care about what they do and the people they do it for. Go with a dealership that you feel has your best interest in mind most of the time. I definitely feel that way about Genthe Honda. From Sales, I dealt with Jason who is a very easy going, low pressure and informative representative. A down to earth dude, just trying to match people up to what they're looking for. Hopefully I won't have a need to buy another car for a while, however if I did, I'd give him a call first. From Service, Jeff who, after hearing a little more about a problem I was having with the car advised I bring it in immediately so that he could ride passenger to further assess the problem DESPITE this being right after high winds knocked out power for most of southeast Michigan (3/10) and them being way behind due to not having power a few days themselves. Took a ride, he knew the problem was serious and prioritized it's repair for that day as it was quite serious and I had no other means of transportation. Glad I wandered in there! :D -Derek S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Sales and Jeff in Service. Both top notch, 10 stars.
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results