About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Genthe Honda

15100 Eureka Rd, Southgate, Michigan 48195
Sales: (734) 265-0923

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

Genthe Honda
15100 Eureka Rd,
Southgate, Michigan 48195
Genthe Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

387 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ganley Honda

427 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
florence jones
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service and sales"

excellent service specialy Jackie the service manager,. also ivan sales person. also steve short body shop manger. dealer ship is over all excellent. very good service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan, jackie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike 32
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I just had my car service"

very friendly people and on time with servicing of my wife car this is the 2nd time I had to take it there for service because of recalls and always on time great team you have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Grimes, Keith Short

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweenej55
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Awesome Genthe Honda Experience"

I was at Genthe Honda in Southgate because my driver side air bag was recalled. First of all, they contacted me by mail and phone - which I appreciated. When I arrived at the dealership, I was politely directed to the service desk where a gentleman handled everything in a pleasant, yet professional manner. He appeared to be very knowledgeable about my situation. (I would think he would be frustrated because of the probable hundreds of recalls!) I was told it would take about an hour and a half and the repair was completed in an hour. The dealership was busy, yet smooth. No one seemed rushed or upset or annoyed. The establishment was extremely clean, and there was a television as well as coffee and vending machines. Overall, my experience was extremely pleasant and I would recommend Genthe Honda to anyone at any day!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorrry, I don't remember their names, but they were al terrific!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grimes72
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

They were very nice and helpful. Very knowledgable with what was going on with my car. Prices were reasonable. Made me feel like I was a valuable customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duckhunter
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair price-excellent review of all features of car ."

3rd crv purchased since 2001. Very satisfied with sales and service and new management. I am in no way affiliated with or related to anyone in the gentle organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Darrell, manager?-mr. Genthe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janina123
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil cgange"

Great customer service. Wayne Darrell took out time to show me a car and everything about it. Will be going back. Goodbye la fontaine. Won't be going back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Darrell and service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sister
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ivan is the best!"

Smooth transaction with no hassles. Car was spotless clean but only half tank of gas? Thanks so much, you lived up to the hype. Will refer to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan and Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cartime
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpful and professional"

Staff was very helpful in ordering a replacement part for my Civic. They also took care of three recalls as well. Service was completed much sooner than estimated. Very professional and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy1948
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall was taken care of promptly"

Excellent service. I would recommend this dealer to family and friends.I took my Honda in for a recall and they took care of it in a short amount of time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scranfor
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional"

I really appreciated Seth's level of professionalism, punctuality and willingness to work within my time frame. All of these things together solidified the sale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory