About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

800 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Dublin

Hours: Closed

6715 Sawmill Rd.,
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
800 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shengming
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service!"

Great service! wonderful experience, it took me one nd half hours to have A1 maintainer considering I didn't' have an appointment during busy time. I'll recommend this dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and Chris was very helpful!!!"

Germain Honda at Dublin has always provided our family with great, friendly service. Chris was great to work with. He called twice to update me on what my car needed andthe price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tucker52
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experiences at Germain Honda"

Came in for an oil change, tire rotation and thought I needed a wheel alignment. Jerrod was courteous and quick to get me checked in. After an hour he came and got me and said they were done. Ended up that I did not need the wheel alignment; the car was fine. I was very appreciative; he saved me time and money. I have been coming to this dealership for 16 years and have received great service every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ltheys
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Germain Honda."

My wife and I went to Germain Honda looking to test drive a Civic and bought one right then and there. There is a huge inventory of cars and the staff there was great. John Schmittauer walked us through the process and was very clear on prices. John helped us find the right car for us and made a deal we could not pass up.The cars were easily accessible and the dealership is close to the highway for test driving. The process was hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

June 30, 2015

We thank you for your business and kind words regarding your experience with John. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

WeBoughtAVan
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good customer service"

Overall our experience here was great. We were attracted by their reasonable price on the vehicle we wanted featured on the web. This dealership pretty much puts their final price online, versus the old standard of negotiating a fair price after talking with a salesperson. Also, we purchased the vehicle which was newly turned in as a leased vehicle so it wasn't cleaned up when we purchased it and were told it would be just a few days to get the body work and detailing done. It ended up being a week and a half, which was disappointing to say the least, but I felt like the dealership communicated with us during that time that circumstances were keeping the vehicle from being finished. In the end, they met us with the finished vehicle closer to our home and replaced the front two tires which they had seen weren't in great shape. We feel like we got a good deal on a van we love and would buy from this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience. Again, we apologize for the delay but wanted to assure you that we were presenting a quality finished product to you that you would enjoy once you received. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

AntiBS
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient, helpful, personable"

Jerrod was efficient without being hasty, friendly while being entirely professional, and clearly quite competent. No one wants to get a car serviced and to wait an hour and a half, but Jerrod's attitude-- and the set-up in general-- made this chore as hassle-free and pleasant as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Jerrod. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Jtwo16
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Scheduled b1 service on Saturday morning. Done timely. Reasonable price. I bought my car at this dealership and have always been satisfied. Would recommend it to the other car owners.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for your business and kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

GlynisArmentrout
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I am so glad that I bought my car and service package through Germain - the service department always takes amazing care of me, specifically Eddie, Chris and Donna! The last time I was in, I was getting ready for a trip to Nashville, and Donna seemed to really put the effort in to make sure my car was ready for the trip. It took a little longer than necessary - my tire sensor wouldn't turn off, but even so, her upbeat personality made the visit pleasant, regardless. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We greatly appreciate you choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your service needs. Our team is here to assist and help keep you safe on the roads. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

ChadJoan
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

I tried to show up around 7:00-7:30 to beat the morning rush, but ran a bit late and ended up there at 8:00. I could tell it was starting to get busy. But hey, they got me in anyways, and everything went very smoothly. I was out pretty quickly. Good service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Ann&Will
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient & courteous"

We chose Germain after having a not-so-great experience at another local car dealership. After meeting and working with Greg Kimbro, I doubt we'll ever go to another dealership again! He was kind, courteous, and very efficient, and made the purchase of our new 2015 Crosstour seamless. We really appreciate that he went above & beyond to make us feel welcome and to give us the level of service we would expect from a world-class dealership. He earned our business and our trust. Thanks Greg -- you made this a fantastic car-buying experience and we WILL be back for our next vehicle. -Ann S. & Will M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

June 25, 2015

We never enjoy hearing that a customer had a less than stellar experience elsewhere but we are happy to know that Greg was able to turn your car buying experience around and look forward to building a lasting relationship. Thank you for sharing with others. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Cox
Ryan Cox

Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Withers
Kevin Withers

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Ryan
Charlie Ryan

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Jackson
Donna Jackson

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerrod Ridgeway
Jerrod Ridgeway

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glover
Chris Glover

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kimbro
Greg Kimbro

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmittauer
John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Winslow Johnson
Winslow Johnson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory