About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,021 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Dublin

Hours: Closed

6715 Sawmill Rd.,
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,021 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happycarbuyer
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found what I was looking for!"

I gave four stars out of five for two reasons, one is that I don't have enough car buying experience to compare it to. Second, my initial two experiences walking onto the lot didn't necessarily impress me, I personally prefer that someone take a little more interest in my considering buying a car than I was shown at first, it is possible to do that without coming across as pushy. As for the overall experience though, I felt like the actual process of buying a car was good, if not excellent. I had previously researched vehicles on Truecar.com, and after visiting one other local dealer, realized that the cars at Germain Honda were both better priced and in somewhat better condition than the cars I saw on the other lot, so I went back to Germain feeling fairly sure that there was a car there I would like. I worked with Isaiah, who took lots of time, even staying at least an hour past their official closing time, while I debated between two cars. He made sure I felt good about my decision and then even stayed later, to detail the car. The Germain website says they do this whenever a car is purchaed, and even though he was there late doing that work, Isaiah made no complaint and cut no corners. Thank you for such great service! Second, the woman in the finance office was there late as well, but was polite, treated me like I was the first customer of the day, made things very clear to me and helped me to see what a warranty would look like added on to my monthly payments. There is no reason to fear the finance office at Germain, especially if you have already made decisions about your budget. There were no high pressure tactics and no hidden, unforeseen costs in the finance office. I think at Germain, 'what you see is what you get.' Thanks everyone at Germain!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaa95
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and very helpful "

I came in and Gregory was welcoming, friendly and very helpful. He helped make my car buying experience smooth and stress free. I am beyond happy with my new vehicle and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srogers
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience was nice!"

I was able to have a nice experience purchasing a vehicle for my daughter. Salesman was great, and very understanding with my daughter and all of her starts and stops on which vehicle was right for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nice, Kind, Easy to deal with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with our team. We know your daughter will enjoy her new car and wish her many safe and pleasurable driving miles. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Trish
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle-free"

We've gone through Chris Glover for our last several leased vehicles at this Honda dealership. He's always been efficient and upfront with us. We appreciate his candor and his knowledge of the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 03, 2016

We thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Chris, Honda and our dealership. When you are ready for your next Honda, we will be here. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

a frey
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good selection and pricing."

John Schmittauer treated us fairly and honestly. We drove two hours from Cincinnati and the car was just as promised. We were happy with our buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for making the trip up from Cincinnati. We are happy that Schmitty was able to provide you a positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Ryan Montgomery
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free buying, honest and friendly."

John was a great sales person who was patient and helpful while we looked at several cr-v's He was never pushy and I never felt like i was being given the hard sell. He let us try a couple models out and was fair on the price. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Here at Germain Honda of Dublin our team is more than happy to allow our guests all the time and information they need to make an informed buying decision. We understand this is an important decision and shouldn't be rushed into. Thank you for your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

jones123
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Competitive pricing and overall good customer service"

I had a very short time frame to find a car. I previously owned a Honda, so I knew that I wanted to purchase the same brand, but a newer vehicle. I went to Germain Honda in Dublin, Ohio. I was impressed with the quality and condition of the cars that were in my budget. My salesman, Saqib was extremely friendly and delivered exceptional customer service. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 03, 2016

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts regarding your experience with Saqib and our dealership. We look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

udmad2001
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Buying Experience! "

Great customer service and good suggestion by Saqib throughout the process. We were impressed by the overall quality of the used car and will definitely recommend this dealer to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for your business and recommendation. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Hbouma
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Returning Customer"

I was very indecisive about taking the final step to purchase my car. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and were very patient with me. They made me feel comfortable and worked out a monthly payment that worked with my budget. This is why I came back to buy my second car from them. Germain provides excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. Our team is dedicated to providing our guest the best car buying experience they have ever had. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

gobucks
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Best Car Buying Experience "

For weeks I've been shopping for cars at various dealers, then I went to Germain Honda in Dublin, Ohio. I was impressed with the quality and condition of the cars and the courtesy and respect of all the employees. My salesman, Woody, or William, went out-of-his way to help me find the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

April 29, 2016

We are so happy that you are completely satisfied with your experience with us here at Germain Honda of Dublin and welcome you to the Germain Family of dealerships. Looking forward to providing you quality service for years to come. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manage

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,021 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Cox
Ryan Cox

Business Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Larivee
Kevin Larivee

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Meyer
Michele Meyer

Business Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmittauer
John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Rivers
Kris Rivers

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaiah Bello
Isaiah Bello

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saqib Naeem
Saqib Naeem

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart  Zimmerman
Bart Zimmerman

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nishi  Patel
Nishi Patel

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Woody Woodrow
Woody Woodrow

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory