About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

525 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Germain Honda of Dublin
525 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
525 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable experience"

Probably my 7th or 8th car purchase in the past decade and a half. By far the most straightforward and legitimately friendly experience I've been through. I was referred to Jeff by their online division for an appointment, and he was more than willing to hear me out and adapt to my 'sale,' Always patient, eager, and prepared for all of my questions. I'd highly recommend Germain Honda of Dublin if you want a friendly car buying experience. The only reason I rated price a 4/5 was due to the trade in value. It was a spot on and fair trade, but I have been offered slightly more from other dealerships. That being said, they still cut costs in other places to make it more than an amicable purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ryan Cox ROX!"

After my 2009 Civic was totaled by a drunk driver, I dragged my feet over to sawmill rd. (used car heaven). My 09 civic was paid off, had made two trip to the west coast and multiple trips to the Rocky Mountains. I was not done driving it into the ground. I was certainly not ready to think about buying another car! Ready or not, I had to go thru the motions of finding a decent replacement. This is the fourth car my family has purchased from Germain Honda. Every time I'm in the market for a new car, I shop at least 3-4 other dealerships. And every time I find myself back at Germain Honda with a smile on my face, and the something that fits even better than the last. Their prices are competitive, the sales associates are friendly, and no pressure is placed upon the buyer at any time. My experience with Ryan was all that you'd expect from an informed salesman and more. His calm, respectful demeanor and marked dedication to finding the right car for my budget, made this one of the best purchasing experiences to date. It's all smooth cruising from here. And when life throws me another curve ball, I'll skip the frustration of hard sales, and shuffle straight on over to Germain Honda of Dublin.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 19, 2014

We were so sorry to hear about your accident but thankful you are okay. We appreciate your attitude of "when life throws you another curve ball". We will be here for you; but wish you smooth roads ahead. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you! "

This was a great experience. Ryan was very easy to communicate with and I left the dealership very happy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Ryan to family and friends looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ryan Cox

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommended!"

Well I have to say I might look like an xxxxxx to other people during the whole car buying process. If I would choose only one word to describe myself at the dealerships, I will use "paranoid". It was my first time trying to buy a new car and I learned everything thing from www.carbuyingtips.com. And I blame my paranoia to this website which describes all car dealerships as scammers, liers, and bloodsuckers trying to steal every penny from your pocket. I am not saying this website is wrong. I actually learned a lot from it. It just seems that most of the things I learned from www.carbuyingtips.com does not applied to Germain Honda of Dublin. Marc was the salesman and he was friendly and patient. And the price he offered was very satisfying. I would definitely recommend Germain Honda and Marc Miller to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Thank you for your business and your kind words. In today's market every customer has so much information available to them. We are here also to help educate our customers so they can make a decision that is best for them. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure!"

I was dreading shopping for a used car but it had to be done. I had stopped at two other dealerships in the area first and by the time I arrived at Germain I was really ready to just go home! Ryan approached me in the used car lot, showed me the options in my price range. Even though I qualified for more expensive vehicles he didn't try to push them on me. My husband was not with me and Ryan did not make me feel like I had to have a man there with me to make a decision. When I started to feel nervous about making a purchase (I haven't had a car payment in over 5 years, my old Accord had almost 280,000 miles on it before transmission gave out) he was more than willing to let me go home and think on it. I drove home my new to me Accord that night and love it! I would highly recommend Germain and especially Ryan Cox.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Here at Germain Honda of Dublin we want everyone to feel comfortable about their decision and to make a purchasing decision that is right for them. We thank you for your business and your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trustworthy"

John SchmIttauer was friendly and very reassuring. My old car was failing rapidly and I felt "trapped" to quickly find a replacement. He assured me he would work with me and find a reliable, safe, and economical car. The 2 year old Honda Civic he showed me was perfect. The trade-in was generous. The entire experience was pleasant and trouble-free.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 19, 2014

We are pleased we were able to help you find the right car for you. It is never a good feeling to feel "trapped". So happy we could help. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Definitely Recommend!"

First experience with Germain and loved it! Ryan was friendly and very attentive. Helped us find exactly what we were looking for and was willing to do whatever it took to get us a great deal. Would recommend Ryan and Germain to anyone and will definitely be back when we are ready for another car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Welcome to the Germain family of dealerships. We thank you for your business and your kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick service and paperwork"

I was taken inside by Rob and he quickly help me narrow down my choices. He was very friendly and willing to listen my requirement. He answered all my questions and overall I am satisfied with the customer service and Germain Honda of Dublin in general.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 09, 2014

We thank you for your business and your kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

What a great experience working with Alex. We love our new Crosstour! I was looking from a pre-owned vehicle, but I couldn't pass up the amazing deal on the 2014

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Carrie Settle

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2014 Crosstour, we wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive first-time experience here"

Found this dealership thru the AAA car buying site. Went to test drive a few cars I chose online but they had been sold. Norman was my salesman and was very patient with me as I had specifics I wanted. They had I left with what I wanted so I test drove it. After my first test drive, I knew I loved the SUV but did test drive another car. Did end up buying the first SUV I test drove and still love it today, 4 days later. Thanks for the nice SUV. I have gotten many nice compliments on it. The only negative is that I have to bring it back for a buffing as there are scratch marks and dents in it that need attention and the body shop is not open on weekends or holidays.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

September 09, 2014

We are thrilled you were able to find the right car for you. Thank you for your business and your kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Norman Lerman

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ryan Cox

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rob Hamilton

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Alex Cruz

Sales Contultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Stephanie Hausherr

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Kirti Vansadia

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Winslow Johnson

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Greg Kimbro

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Joe Martinkovich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory