About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

1,043 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Dublin

Hours: Open Now

6715 Sawmill Rd.,
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,043 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nate
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car bought--great!!!"

Been driving old family Hondas for years...wanted a very specific car...Bob helped me find the kind of car I wanted, which I later found was not easy to locate at all! Ryan helped make the paperwork easy to deal with. Got exactly what I wanted---great car, price, and service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 25, 2016

We are happy to know that Bob was able to secure the exact car that you were looking for and that Ryan also was able to provide a positive experience. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

farhan123
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"we got the best deal"

we where finding the write car for our family, one day we visited Germain Honda Dublin before visiting Germain honda we did a lot of research we meet Saqib and he convinced us to by a car we were not thinking of but he convinced me and my wife, he was way to nice to us and i think at the end we got the best deal, Saqib communication skills in multi languages make our understanding more easy to by a new car, we are very thankfull that Saqib convinced us to by that car when ever i drive my Honda CRV i like it more thanks Saqib

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Your positive feedback regarding your experience with Saqib is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know that he provided you a comfortable experience and helped you find a vehicle that truly met your needs and that you enjoy more each day. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

jwaterwa
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nishi and Ryan make a great 1-2 punch "

Nishi did a fantastic job for me as a first time car buyer. I gave him a number and he hit it. Took the stress out of the picture. Nishi worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted for my price. great service. After we made the deal, Nishi was on to the next one, which I understand as it was a Saturday and he was busy. Overall, an absolutely great experience, I will send all my friends and family his way. I strongly encourage asking for Nishi when looking for a new car. Ryan did a great job of explain the process and products. Very easy to relate to as well as professional. Which makes for a great combination. Took great care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Congratulations on your first car and for allowing Nishi and our team to be a part of this exciting time. We are thrilled we had the perfect car at the right price to fit your needs and are happy you enjoyed the time you spent with us. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

homaie.
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask Kevin Larivee"

I had looked at all the cars on a Sunday, and found one that I liked. We returned the next day, and met Kevin Larivee. He gave us the time we needed to look around. Even though the car we had seen, had gone, we had couple of others in mind. Kevin was ready to help us. He found a car that we liked. He answered all the questions. I just wished the lady for the paper work was happier. Maybe she had a bad day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Kevin and our team here at Germain Honda of Dublin. We do apologize that your experience with our business office was not the same friendly service and appreciate the feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to building a lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

jay shindledecker
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experience"

Kevin was easy to talk to and respectful . We knew what we wanted (Honda CR-V EX-L) and the sale went very smooth. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Your positive feedback of your experience with Kevin is truly appreciated as is your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

JenAndMike
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service!!"

Thank you Woody for helping my husband and I find the cars we have always wanted! A couple months ago my husband purchased a Honda Civic and we were so impressed with the excellent service we received from Woody that we came back last week and got myself a Honda CR-V (which I LOVE!!) My brother in law is a car salesman at another dealership in Columbus and offered us a good deal on another SUV but we wanted to give Woody our business again since he was so helpful. Thanks again and we will definitely be back if we are ever in the market again for a new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 23, 2016

It was a pleasure working with both of you and we are thrilled that you returned and allowed Woody the honor of earning your business a second time. We look forward to working with you again the next time you find yourself in the market for another vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Day31
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car!!!"

I found the car I always wanted! The help was awesome. The car was used but it rides smooth and it's a 2013 so it's still fairly new low mileage but it was love at first site haha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon Yocom sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Our team is thrilled that we were able to assist you in finding the car you always wanted. This is why we enjoy coming to work every day helping our guests find that perfect car that's "love at first site". Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Courtnei Moon
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patient and understanding. "

Mr. Eric was a pleasure to work with! I came in at 10am unsure of what I wanted with a low budget and he was able to help me out from beginning to end. He answered all of my questions and never gave an "I don't know" answer. I will defiantly be back and highly recommend Mr. Eric while purchasing your new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Eric and your recommendation of him and our dealership. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manger

Sailbill
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure "

Even though the dealership did not have the exact car I was looking for Marvin showed me cars they had that were similar. Never felt pressure to by one, he just gave me some options since I had driven all the way there. Ended up finding something I liked more and bought it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 18, 2016

We appreciate you making the drive and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. All of us are happy that you were able to find something in our vast inventory that exceeded your expectations. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Crabjar
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super Easy Transaction!"

Woody was upfront on his lowest price and a deal was made with no stress involved. I am pleased with the treatment Woody and his staff provided during the sale of the 2013 Accord. I will be making a return trip to Germain for my next Honda purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Congrats on your 2013 Accord. Woody enjoys what he does and that's providing positive car buying experiences for our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,043 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Cox
Ryan Cox

Business Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nishi  Patel
Nishi Patel

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmittauer
John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saqib Naeem
Saqib Naeem

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Larivee
Kevin Larivee

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Woody Woodrow
Woody Woodrow

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Taylor
Eric Taylor

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glover
Chris Glover

Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kimbro
Greg Kimbro

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Meyer
Michele Meyer

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory