About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

611 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Dublin
611 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
611 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hblowers
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Can't say enough about the Germain Honda experience. Norm Lehman was wonderful to work with from start to finish. I would highly recommend both! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for your business and kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

ctmama
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love our Hondas"

Thank you so much Joe Martinkovich for once again helping us find our car.You were kind, professional and above all patient! Ed and I are so delighted with our Fit that we just got as well as our Accord 10 months ago. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and making our car experiences so easy and enjoyable. Sending friends your way Joe! Thanks again Carolynn and Ed Staffen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susan and Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 25, 2015

We greatly appreciate your continued business and kind words. Thank you for sharing your experience and for spreading the word about the quality service provided by Joe. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Tmoore
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car experience ever"

My husband and I went up to see Mr. Kimbro. We had a 2012 Civic that we were at the end of the lease on. By the time we finished my husband and I both left with new cars. I was able to get the deal I asked for. I highly recommend Greg Kimbro.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience. We thank you for your continued business and know you and your husband will both enjoy your new Honda's. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

awhiteman1
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant experience"

Great time at the Honda dealership today. I had my car cleaned and detailed. Nathan did a great gob. Thanks for all that you do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy Nathan provided you with a quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

ColinN
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dameion Reed is the BEST!"

I just learned of this method to review yesterday or I would have commented sooner. Dameion Reed at Germain Honda in Dublin, OH, is the BEST! We have had Dameion and Germain service our 2005 Odyssey since we purchased it new. Dameion has always been extremely helpful, informative, available and friendly. In a number of instances when we have had warning lights come on Dameion has been able to accommodate us with immediate service which provides me peace of mind knowing my family is safe in our Honda Odyssey. I would never take our vehicle anywhere else---I just text Dameion for an appointment and he takes care of me. Thanks, Dameion, I really appreciate it. Colin N.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

We thank you for your kind words as well as your loyalty not only to Honda but to Dameion. We are excited to read about the quality service he has consistently provided you throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Rama
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Friendly and Awesome Service"

Ryan Cox is very friendly, He understands what is customer need and what is customer wants. He put his best affect to reach customer satisfaction. Definitely I will recommend Ryan Cox to my friends who is looking for used car. Thanks Ryan. All the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for spreading the word about your positive experience with Ryan. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Jeffrey2u
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding experience every single person!!!"

From my first contact via email until the weekend when I went to drive the car, purchase and drive off the lot it was flawless. Each person there was very attentive and did all they could to make sure I have anything and everything I could want to make my experience pleasant. Treated me with respect and gave me much more information that I ever expected. They not only convinced me but proved to me that I received the best deal in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The woman I spoke with on the phone, the person who greeted me at the door, the general manager and the finance gentleman.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for allowing our team to earn your business. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin we work hard each and every day to provide our guest a quality purchase experience. We accomplish this by providing them the information they need to make an informed buying decision. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

KristiB
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like a friend"

Ryan was very helpful and kind through the whole process. Even though we started just through a phone call and hadn't met in person yet, he treated us like friends. He was informed and honest and never pressured us. Overall a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and business. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

jbank
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 Cars in 6 months"

I was in the market for 2 cars in the last 6 months and bought both from Germain mostly because of Ryan Cox. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would say he was primarily the reason I came back the 2nd time. Do yourself a favor and ask to work with him. You wont be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 09, 2015

All of us here at Germain Honda of Dublin thank you for your continued business and your kind words regarding your experience with Ryan. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

SimplerTimes
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Germain Experience"

Being helped by Nishi Patel in the beginning of even thinking about buying a vehicle, through selection, questions answered, etc. was an excellent experience....Then Shawn Duboe handled all the financing questions along with explaining everything in an excellent manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Duboe, Finance Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

February 09, 2015

We thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience with Nishi and Shawn. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Cox
Ryan Cox

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Lerman
Norman Lerman

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susie Crommes
Susie Crommes

Director of First Impressions

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kimbro
Greg Kimbro

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Michalak
Wayne Michalak

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Daniels
Bob Daniels

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glover
Chris Glover

Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Martinkovich
Joe Martinkovich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmittauer
John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Carroll
Jeff Carroll

Internet Sales and Leasing

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory