About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

836 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Dublin

Hours: Closed

6715 Sawmill Rd.,
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
836 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mark12
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Going to a dealership can be pressure filled and frustrating. John however changed all of that. He was kind, courteous, informative with absolutely no pressure sales pitch. I will do my future business with John and Germain Honda and I would recommend them to my family and friends. If you are in need of a car, Germain Honda is the place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CecilGo
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly fast service"

Charlie was very friendly and service was completed ahead of schedule. Couldnt be happier with the service provided and will definitely return for next services

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jav1971
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not like any other dealership I have been to."

Finding a car can be frustrating and being pressured by pushy car salesmen each time can be even more frustrating. However at Germain, me and my family keep coming back because of Chris Glover. He is a great car salesman. He is very professional, works hard to make YOU happy and does not pressure you in any way. He helps make the process as quick as possible and does not try to sell you or just push you into a car just to make a commission. Even after you buy a car he will help you out any way he can providing excellent service for Germain. If you need a car I would definitely recommend Chris Glover and Germain Dublin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ATEAM2011
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, fast service!"

We have been with Honda for several years. It is always a great experience. Chris Glover is the best to work with. Always takes time to find the best deal and quickly gets back with us. Highly recommend him for any device needed at Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

August 25, 2015

We thank you for the recommendation of Chris as well as the kind words regarding your past experiences. Thank you for your loyalty to Honda and to Chris. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

BillCRV
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second CRV I bought from Germain Honda and Chris Glover"

Chris Glover is friendly, professional and and efficient in getting you the make and model you want. There is no pressure sales pitch. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Glover

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Chris. We are happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

mmorrison
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and was very fortunate to have Donna Jackson assist me. I had an awful day, I'm sure she noticed and she turned my day around. She was so kind and helpful in getting me the best deal, it was wonderful. To have an employee who is able to turn someone's day around is incredible! I am so thankful I was able to meet her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

August 20, 2015

We are sorry to hear that you were not having the best of days when you arrived for your service visit. We are however happy to know that Donna was a bright spot in your day and was able to turn things around for you and also provide you a positive service experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Brent2015
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Statisfied "

Mr. Ryan was very helpful and offered quick service. I didn't have long to wait for my car and they even washed it for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

ward49
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honda recall"

This went well - my car was fixed (air bag recall) in the time frame that had been told to me. Hopefully I'll never have to test the air bags out! Thanks, Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember, sorry!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thank you for your kind review. We too hope that you never have to test those air bags. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

screen
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasant Buying Experience "

Last summer I purchased a CRV from Chris Glover at Germaine Honda. A friend had recommended the dealership and I emailed them and got a quick and helpful response from Chris. Chris was easy to work with via email and friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in person. We quickly agreed on a deal and I felt I was treated fairly and given a good price. My wife recently decided to get a new vehicle and loved my CRV so much she bought one of her own. Chris was helpful in explaining the new features and it was a good experience. I used the service department twice; once because of a nail in a tire and once to put on a hitch for my bike rack. People were friendly and efficient and did not try to upsell me. (My only thought for improvement would be to ban cell phones from the quiet waiting room.) We highly recommend Chris and Germaine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

August 17, 2015

We greatly appreciate you kind words regarding your experience with our dealership and with Chris. We are thrilled that both you and your wife our enjoying your new Honda's. Your feedback regarding your service visit is greatly appreciated also. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Gypsy
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING Salesman!!!"

I LOVE this dealership! The salesman, Chris, is awesome! He is HONEST, listens to what the customer wants and is very helpful!!!!! I called Chris up, after we bought one Honda in 2007. I told him which car I wanted, the color was a special order, "No problem. I will have it in two days!" Quick service and I never ever felt rushed. Chris felt like family right from the start! I highly recommend Germainand Chris Glover!!!! P. S. I LOVE my Honda Accord Sport!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord Sport, we are thankful for you sharing your positive experience with Chris. We know you will enjoy your new car and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 836 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Withers
Kevin Withers

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Ryan
Charlie Ryan

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerrod Ridgeway
Jerrod Ridgeway

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glover
Chris Glover

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Jackson
Donna Jackson

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmittauer
John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kimbro
Greg Kimbro

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cruz
Alex Cruz

Sales Contultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Daniels
Bob Daniels

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory