About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

557 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Germain Honda of Dublin
557 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
557 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful first experience purchasing a car!"

Rob was very friendly and helpful in my first car buying experience. He negotiated a great price for the car and really had my back throughout the process. I was extremely impressed with how he went out of his way to help me with a situation with the car after the sale. He really did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car from Germain!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, Purchased RightCar, Right Price, Right Way "

Norman Lerman greeted us as we entered the showroom floor of Germain Honda of Dublin. Then proceeded to explain the vehicle purchase process from beginning to end. Together we determined the vehicle of our choice via test drive, the trade in process, the financial factors relative to our purchase and trade. All remaining dealer and factory warranties were explained thoroughly. The customer service that Norman portrayed during the vehicle purchase process gave my wife and I confidence in the dealerships ability to provide the same service for our future needs. In conclusion, My wife and I both agreed that buying a car from Norman Lerman at Germain Honda was truly a pleasurable experience. Hal and Cynthia Baumeister Hilliard, Ohio

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 24, 2014

We greatly appreciate your kind words and are pleased that Norman established a level of trust that we know will carry through the ownership of your vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't like the location"

I was spoiled by the Ford Service on Morse Road. More convenient to my home, long evening service hours, first come/first serve for on the spot service. I missed the art show tonight. The service light on my car said it needed oil change and tires rotated. So I called. She said I had a 5:30 appointment. Well, in the dark, approaching the place from the south, I missed turning to the street that runs behind it. You can't turn across the other lane to get into it. So I had to drive quite a bit past it over 270 and a ways to find a place to turn around. The traffic is very heavy. Got to Germain a few minutes late. I figured it would take an hour at most. Well, it took two hours. Don't make appointments if you can't service the cars within a reasonable amount of time. I also had purchased a service contract. Car washes was part of the big sell. Right after buying my car, the car was was closed all winter because the water freezes. Then they tore out the old one and were putting in a new one. Not open on Sundays. I have yet to get a car wash. I do love my car. They did a very good job detailing it which was part of the service contract. But, all in all, I don't think the service contract is worth it.... I would have stuck with Ford if they had had any cars nearly as nice as my Honda FIT.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your service experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by your most recent visit. Our car wash is now open and operational during our business hours weather permitting, You are correct it is closed on Sundays as our dealership is closed allowing our employees to spend time with their families. It was a bumpy road getting the car wash opened and did cause several disruptions to our customers and we greatly apologize for those inconveniences. We hope our customers will find that replacing the car wash was worth the wait. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Alex, helped us pick our new Honda Civic, the whole Germain Team represented Honda very well, as an associate at the manufacturing plant for Honda engines it is assuring for me to know that people who are looking to buy a Honda has such a great team to sell them our products. Thanks again Alex and the whole Germain team, I will recommend you in the future!!! Chris Brown

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 24, 2014

We thank you for your business as well as your hard work at the manufacturing plant. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience with Bob Daniels"

I had been doing some research and test drove about a dozen minivans before we decided on a Honda. I saw the minivan online and gave Germain Honda a call, Bob Daniels pick up, and was very personable from the begininng. My Wife and I arrived at the dealership the next day (Saturday afternoon), after negotiating a price, on the phone for a used Honda minivan. We were greeted immediately upon arrival by Bob and the van was ready for us to test drive. After we test drove the minivan we notice the factory headsphone were missing, Bob took care of that right away and order us a new pair. That was awesome customer service. The quality of communication, follow up, and effort from Bob Daniels was excellent during this buying process. We also notice some knocking noise when we turned the steering wheel to the left. We informed Bob, and his Supervisor took the car out for a test drive. The only negative part of this buying experience was that Bob's supervisor recognized noise, but his attitude toward us was so arrogant in a take it or leave it type of way, that my Wife wanted to walk away from the deal. For an individual in a leadership position to act that way towads a motivated consumer is bad business and should be corrected immediately before another potential deal is lost by Germain Honda. I had to convince my Wife that this was still an ok deal since we were assured that the knocking noise will not cause any safety issues while driving. Lastly we worked with the Finance Director and she was awesome as well, she was able to find us a better rate, which allow us to keep the down payment funds in our pockets. That was great, especially with the holidays around the corner. Overall it was a buy good experience

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We thank you for your kind words and your honest feedback regarding your experience. It is from great feedback such as yours that we are able to look into our process, set acceptable standards for our team and improve our customer experiences. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

My experience with the Dealership was great. The employees are professional and have great customer service skills. I will recommend this dealership to any family and friend in the future.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We thank you for your kind words and assure you any referral will receive the same quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In and Out"

I knew what I wanted and price I wanted it for. Ryan helped me to test drive three cars for comparison and then get the deal done. I was in and out in about 3 hours, driving home the car the wanted with at a price I was happy with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We are thrilled that we were able to find you "The Right Car, The Right Price, The Right Way", This is our goal here at Germain Honda of Dublin! We enjoyed working with you, please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Needed special attention and we got it!"

Joe Martinkovich was such a blessing to our family! We needed a car quickly and due to a back injury, I didn't have the ability to visit the showroom to work through the usual steps in the car purchase process. Joe worked with my husband to efficiently handle all the details allowing me to participate remotely and still feel included in the decision. His kindness and understanding of our unique situation was a key factor in our selection of Germain Honda. Every step of the way, Joe has provided the information we needed and expertly guided us through the process without breathing down our necks. :) We love our new CR-V, and we definitely recommend Joe. He is knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and a cool guy!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We thank you for sharing your story and allowing others to know of your unique situation. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin our team works hard to accommodate circumstances such as yours and allow our customers to participate in the car buying process as if they were sitting on the showroom floor. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT expeirence!"

Ryan is awesome and I had a fantastic experience! I was buying my first minivan and he helped me for several weeks find the perfect one. I prefer communication through text message, and Ryan was great with keeping me informed of new inventory via text. He was friendly, patient, caring, and just an all all around joy to work work. Germain Honda of Dublin is blessed to have him. I will never go to another Honda dealership in the future because I feel I finally found a place and a person I can TRUST.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We greatly appreciate you sharing your positive purchase experience with Ryan. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with our buy!"

My husband and I arrived at the dealership after researching online for vehicles. We were greeted by Bob Daniels and he was very nice and honest. We drove 1 car and decided it was the car for us. The only thing negative which turned into a positive was that we waited for a few hours for the financial guy to get us approved for financing. But Jessie did an awesome job of finding us a better deal so it was worth the wait. Now that we have had the car for almost a month we have been waiting for our title and 3 days from our 30-day tags expiration the people at Germain tell us there was some mistake on the odometer, so now we will be without a car for a day or so until we can get our title and get our tags. This is the only negative about the whole experience.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We thank you for your business and your kind words regarding our team members. Also thank you for getting back to us regarding our follow up about the 30 day tag. We do appreciate your patience and understanding. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Cox
Ryan Cox

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Lerman
Norman Lerman

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmittauer
John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Hamilton
Rob Hamilton

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glover
Chris Glover

Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Martinkovich
Joe Martinkovich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart  Zimmerman
Bart Zimmerman

Pre-Owned Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Carroll
Jeff Carroll

Internet Sales and Leasing

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirti Vansadia
Kirti Vansadia

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Cruz
Alex Cruz

Sales Contultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory