About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

749 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Dublin

Hours: Open Now

6715 Sawmill Rd.,
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
749 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Buckeyes
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service work on the camera system."

I was very much pleased with Chris Robinson and his assistance in helping us. As for the repairs on the Navigation Display Unit they are still working on this problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SS Sue
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change appointment"

Although I had an appointment for an oil change, and arrived behind 6 other cars waiting in the service line, I asked Jerrod,the employee who greeted me in the service area, whether it did any good to have an appointment?? He told me it could take between an hour and an hour and a half. I WAS NOT a happy grandma since I had my 6 month old grandson with me, not anticipating that long of a wait. but within an hour he came and found me, even held my grandson while I gathered up my things, and had me on my way. Very personable and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SadiePup
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

I'm grateful for Donna and the Honda team! Glad to know me and my car are cared for well. It could not have been a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brookelewis3
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I was on my way back to work from lunch when my brakes started making a horrible screeching noise. I called and made an appointment to get my 2014 Honda Civic looked at. Of course, when I got to the dealership they could not replicate the noise. Donna went above and beyond to have several people from maintenance take it for a drive to try and replicate the noise. She even let me take someone for a test drive to make sure it rally wasn't making the noise. Overall, I was really happy with the customer service here. Definitely will come back and ask for Donna next time I have any problems with my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot pilot
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

We went in to check out a used car and left with a new one! Harrison was a pleasure to work with and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a easy, hassle-free car buying experience. He came through on everything he promised and even followed up after the sale to thank us and make sure we were satisfied. I will definitely be looking him up when we're ready for the next one! Thanks Harrison!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harrison Kniffin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Faisal
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

It was awesome service. i was late for 1/2 hrs and once i showed up Chris was taken care right away. He told me the service will be done as early as possible. 2 hours after he called me and left me a message the service is done. I'm happy with that. as a person he is very wonderful and nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Driver
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Despite running very late, they were very accommodating. They honored my appointment and completed the work on time. Staff is always very courteous. Very pleased with service and would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leveyv
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience-Great Sales Consultant"

I have purchased many cars over the years but this was my first purchase from the Germain company. Rod Smith was very knowledgeable and very polite and patient. I am a person who is skeptical and ask many questions. Rod made me feel confident about my decision to purchase a Honda and he was able to answer all my questions, I appreciated his expertise and patience. Thank you Rod for making my car buying experience enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwieging
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceeded my expectations"

I stopped by on the way to work to schedule an oil change and pick up replacement wiper blades. They completed it all in under 1 hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Scott
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!"

I had to get service for my car on the day of a 8 hour road trip with no appointment. I went as early as possible and received fast and thorough service on my car and made sure everything was all set for the trip. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

May 26, 2015

We appreciate your business and are happy we could assist the day of your trip. We want our customers prepared for their travels. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Cox
Ryan Cox

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Jackson
Donna Jackson

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Withers
Kevin Withers

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Ryan
Charlie Ryan

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kimbro
Greg Kimbro

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glover
Chris Glover

Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Winslow Johnson
Winslow Johnson

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Blanton
Billy Blanton

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pulsinelli
Frank Pulsinelli

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory