About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd., Dublin, Ohio 43017
Sales: (614) 764-9449
Service: (866) 864-3930
Parts: (614) 793-7832

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

820 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Honda of Dublin

Hours: Closed

6715 Sawmill Rd.,
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Germain Honda of Dublin Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Honda of Dublin

Germain Honda of Dublin is conveniently located and serves Columbus, Westerville and Marysville with an exceptional selection of new and used cars. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who will assist you in finding the perfect Honda or give us a call.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
820 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CRV4Mom
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience in a Bad Situation"

We recently had to replace my mom's 2014 CRV because of a bad accident. The SUV did its job but unfortunately was totaled. While shopping for a new one we met Tim King who went above and beyond to help us find the right replacement for my mom. Other dealerships would not even talk to us with out her there for the whole process. At Germain we were able to work through all of the pre-sale details and bring her in to complete the sale. Tim took the time to answer questions and met all of our needs before and after the sale. We truly appreciate the extra effort and Mom loves her 2015 CRV! Thanks Tim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dr135
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

Ryan went above just service, he checked my tire pressure and found the nail was in the sidewall, and got me a great price! I did not have to go to a discount store.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The BEST car salesman!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with Ryan. Our team works hard each and every day to provide our guest a quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

CRH
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pilot"

Greg greeted us at the door, he was a friendly salesman and we enjoyed talking with him. He made us feel comfortable. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks Greg!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Greg. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

nay
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied"

I received a very kind and professional service. The routine service was completed without any hassel or trouble in a short waiting time. Very satisfied overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your service needs. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Tim
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"On time and to a very high standard!"

Everything you would want in a quality service department. Easy to work with. Nice facility for bad weather delivery. Nice waiting area. Very friendly people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We thank you for your business and your kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

JosieSadie
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My rescuers"

I noticed the smell of antifreeze when I turned off my car. I called the dealership where I purchased my Civic and was advised they were scheduling for the 2nd week of August. Not good since it was only the 3rd week of July. I called Germain Honda and was able to have my car looked at the next day. The diagnosis was an ugly one -- cracked engine block. However, Honda had extended the warranty for this type of issue and even written a service bulletin on it. Charlie Ryan confirmed my car was covered by this warranty and ordered the parts that day. Amazingly enough, the service technician (I think his name is Sam) was able to have my car repaired the FOLLOWING day! This was a major repair but because of the way Charlie Ryan and the service technician handled the situation, it was handled as simply as a routine oil change/tire rotation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather Rowland, Service technician Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We're sorry you had this happen but are happy we were there to assist you. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with Charlie and your service technician. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

annieb452
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"routine service"

We took my van in for our purchased service plan. Not only did Chris notify us as to what was covered but also mentioned detailing which is also covered. We had totally forgotten about this. So glad he informed us. Not only are our tires and engine running more efficiently but the inside will also get some needed attention. Thanks Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 23, 2015

We thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Chris. We know you will enjoy having your vehicle detailed and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

ew2012
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

We had an excellent experience at Germain. They had exactly what we were looking for. They were willing to work with us to negotiate a price that fit our budget. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant and helpful. We were never pressured into anything we were not comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you for your business and your kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

Paul73
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Why I will always use Charlie Ryan-Germain Honda of Dublin"

Charlie approached me as I walked into the Service Area at Germain Honda of Dublin on Sawmill Rd. He was friendly, courteous, and there to help.He asked what I needed. I had no appointment, but he made room for me to have an oil change, provided me with a discount coupon since I was new to Columbus, had it completed within an hour and asked if there was anything else he could do for me. Excellent guy!!! -Marty Kilfoyle -cell: 216.970.3233

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Welcome to Columbus and thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your service needs. We thank you for your business, your kind words and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

anon
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. No problems. In 2 years my car has never had a thing wrong with it, but the service is very good. I would buy here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Honda of Dublin responded to this review

July 23, 2015

We thank you for your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Withers
Kevin Withers

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Ryan
Charlie Ryan

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerrod Ridgeway
Jerrod Ridgeway

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donna Jackson
Donna Jackson

Service Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Glover
Chris Glover

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Schmittauer
John Schmittauer

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kimbro
Greg Kimbro

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Winslow Johnson
Winslow Johnson

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susie Crommes
Susie Crommes

Detail Coordinator

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory