About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9

1,098 Lifetime Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Call (239) 592-5533

1099 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Terrific"

- Flyrosie

Jackson my rep was terrific - took care and explained everything. I was in and out in less then an hour, really respects my time Thank you Lynette Aster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
June 23, 2017

"Came in for an oil change."

- Colleen

Oil change turned into new battery.It was done painlessly by Alyson Chatham and with great diplomacy.I was not upset at all at having to replace the battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Carrie Lorenz is excellent!"

- Lexusowner

Carrie Lorenz is always accommodating, cordial, caring and competent! She has taken outstanding care of us for over 4 years- and we wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Lorenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for the kind words and continued loyalty to Carrie. We are thrilled to know that she has not let you down and has continued to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

June 21, 2017

"Fabulous service by Beverly Coppola "

- Brenda Garland

Beverly Coppola is an outstanding employee, always goes beyond the call of duty. Efficient and trustworthy, EXCELLENT customer service, attentive to listen, always has a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

It is so nice that we continue to hear such kind words about Beverly. It reinstates that our instincts were right about her, she is a gem. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

June 15, 2017

"excellent salesman "

- Bunny714

Jason is an excellent salesman. He is not pushy, he is very helpful and knowledgeable He spent a lot of time showing us different models and driving with us until my husband and I was comfortable picking the NX F sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Giovanni Blasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are happy to know that Jason provided you such an excellent experience and will be sure to pass your kind words along. Enjoy your NX-F and please let us know if there is anything further our team can do to enhance your ownership experience. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

June 15, 2017

"Great Dealership-Germain Lexus"

- gladdy

I just bought my 4th Lexus. While I was waiting to service my 2014 RX350.I sat down and had a conversation with Sal Pellicciotta sales rep.After demonstrating all the new safety features on the new 2017 RX350,I traded in my car for the 2017 RX350. My wife and I were happy to drive home in our new Lexus, thanks to Sal and Germain Lexus. Daniel Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Pellicciotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Congratulations on you 4th Lexus and thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Germain and Lexus. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

June 15, 2017

"friendly service"

- aeduffy45

I have always been pleased with Germain Lexus. And I am especially pleased with the attention that Beverly gives to my questions etc. She is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Pellicciotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that you have always been satisfied with your experience with us here at Germain Lexus of Naples and that Beverly has continued to provide you the attention you deserve as a valued customer. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

June 11, 2017

"Superior service"

- Peggy

My prescheduled was precisely on time with my service representative (Danny Rusnick) present to greet me. The maintenace service abd any issues I had were completed in a very timely matter. Very comfortable waiting rooms also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Lexus of Naples for your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

June 11, 2017

"Alyson Chatham's superb service!"

- Wayne McGregor

Alyson gets me in and gets me out quickly and efficiently and does it in a very friendly manner. Couldn't ask for better or friendlier service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing such kind words about your experience with Alyson. See you on your next visit. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

June 08, 2017

" Recall service "

- Mancave

As in the past, my service representative, Beverly Coppola, was very courteous, informative, and efficient. All of my experiences with her have been outstanding. The facilities and accommodations at Germain Lexus were very satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call! Sincerely, Germain Lexus

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,099 results