About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9

1,120 Lifetime Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Call (239) 592-5533

1120 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Thanks"

- Broma

John Mccloskey thanks again for another great service experience. You have been my service consultant for many years and I have confidence with your advice. Hope we have many more years together! Sandra Fennessy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCloskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Terrific Service and Environment"

- Joan Peppe

We had our first service visit to Germain Lexus yesterday and couldn't have been more pleased. We were greeted by a friendly attendant and directed to a comfortable, clean and large lounge with coffee and a huge variety of snacks, juices, and bottled water, There was also a large flat screen TV and cozy seating. Beverly Coppola, our service manager, came right out to introduce herself and gave me an ETA on the work that needed to be completed. She was warm and professional. Within the time frame she mentioned, our vehicle was ready. The mechanic not only took care of the maintenance we needed but went the extra mile to test our battery and other controls/mechanisms. Our battery, which was running low (we were not aware of this) was changed out at no charge. A full report of the work provided was given to me. Our car was returned in gleaming condition since it was washed and vacuumed. I never expected a maintenance visit to be such a pleasure. Thank you, Beverly Coppola and the Germain Lexus team to a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are happy to know that your first visit to our service department was the success it should be. Our team is focused on providing a truly outstanding experience to our guests making sure that each and every touch point of your visit is a positive one. We do hope that you will return and allow us the honor of providing you with your service needs. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 12, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- womackbo

I've been a satisfied customer since 2003. I've only had three different service consultants during that time and each one has been superb. I only change consultants when one leaves the dealership. Alyson Chatham is my current consultant and she continues to provide me with the same outstanding service I've received in the past. My dashboard replacement was a long time coming but the process went smoothly one the part arrived .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to us here at Germain Lexus of Naples. We are thrilled to know that our Service Advisor, including current representative Alyson, have always taken very good care of you. We look forward to many more years of providing you with quality service. Best regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 09, 2017

"Smooth, trouble-free experience"

- peterbetz

As a four-time repeat customer I was very happy with my trade-in and leasing experience. Trish Cano, Dan Hussman, and Michael Lawson did a great job helping me to select and purchase my RX. Buying a car is a complex process, but at Germain they keep it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trish Cano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Hussman
Aug 09, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Your continued business and trust you have in our dealership is greatly appreciated. Our team is always grateful to our customers and are here to assist in helping you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 03, 2017

"Excellent service & professionalism from Greg Libutti"

- estevens2010

Had an excellent experience with Greg Libutti who took the time to explain convenient creative options to get into a new Lexus, now going on 3rd one, 6 total in my family! Exhibited professionalism & courtesy, all with no pressure and provides very creative solutions! Greg is a great asset, a pleasure to do business with! Also, with Trish Cano who I've worked with since the '90's and oversees everything right and Wayne McLeod checking in, this is a most unique, accommodating dealership that provides extreme personal service like NO OTHER! Then the pleasure of Mike Lawson, Dir. Finance and Alyson Chatham, Service ~ The A-Team! Highly recommend Greg Libutti and the extra-ordinary Team that goes with it all! Can't imagine doing business anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trish Cano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about our team. We have a team to be extremely proud of and one that I am honored to work with on a daily basis. They definitely understand the meaning behind "Truly Outstanding Customer Service". We look forward to continuing to meet if not exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

August 03, 2017

"Wonderful customer service!"

- jeannine Hedberg

Jason Lauer is a wonderful sales person, who worked with me on my last two vehicles from Germain Lexus. He is very competent, kind and detail oriented. I am very happy with my new Lexus NC, and the great experience that I had with Jason and the entire team at Germain Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. We know you will continue to love your new NC. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

July 30, 2017

"Wonderful service "

- Hellosir

Bought my first Lexus at Germain and Jason Lauer was really nice, courteous and knowledgeable. The whole process was really smooth and painless and they also took care of my lease from Toyota. I can’t recommend this dealer enough. Thank you :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your business as well as this kind review. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

July 27, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Dwhalen

I cannot say enough about the wonderful service we have received from Dan Rusinik in the service department at Germain Lexus of Naples. He is caring and professional and goes above and beyond to make sure that not only our car is taken care of but us as well. Because of this great service with both of our cars we will continue to purchase all our vehicles here. Danette W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for leaving us this kind review and for your business. We all look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service in both our sales and service departments. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

July 24, 2017

"Great Service since 2004!"

- Arlene A Mitchell

I purchased my RX330 in 2004 from Germain Lexus of Naples and have had excellent service right from the very start. I live in Sarasota and the salesman (no longer there) delivered the car right to my garage - now that is great service!!! And each time I take my car in for service, Dave McKinney has been my service advisor since he joined Germain and it is a pleasure working with him. He provides a loaner car if I need one, takes care of everything on my list and more, calls if I need an update and provides friendly and excellent service. The car is always ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate your continued business and are happy to know that you are pleased with Dave and our service department. Our goal is our guest's complete satisfaction and we look forward to continuing to meet if not exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

July 20, 2017

"Service at Germain Lexus of Naples"

- MU2pilot

Alyson Chatham was very helpful during our visit to have our Lexus RX 450H serviced!! She got our car right in & kept us posted as to the progress. She also recommended local places to visit & shop!! All in all, she was great & so was the service to our car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 21, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of the overall positive experience provided by Alyson. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,120 results