About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Closed 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (239) 592-5533

1031 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Great Service"

- HeatwaveAl

Had an issue on the way home with a Lexus ES350 that I purchased on 2/13/2017. Wayne McLeod set up service with Scott first thing the next morning and everything was taken care of. Life is all about issues, and issues are what separates the men from the boys. Many thanks for a job well done to Wayne and Scott. Larry and Lana Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"20 K service visit. "

- Bruce

Very professional service. Beverly Coppola went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of and we were comfortable while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 17, 2017

"Very satisfied "

- Hbappy camper

The communication, coordination and service was carried out with friendly , informative and detailed perfection. The inspection was detailed and preventive maintenance resulted in clear results that will pay dividends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Fixed the sincer on my bumper"

- naples15

Great service. Carrie Lorenz was very helpful in getting my car fixed. The sincer on my bumper was loose. A new one was ordered and put into place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Lorenz
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- diana

I was received and treated like I really was an important client. The only problem was the torture inflicted by having to watch "The View" on the waiting room TV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2017

"I love Germain"

- Holly's Mom

I am on my third Lexus from Germain and I have been very happy with the sales and service teams. Shawn Chapman handles my service concerns quickly and professionally. The waiting area has a little bit of everything for everyone - snacks, drinks, TV's, newspapers, charging station for electronic devices. When it is time to trade my current Lexus, I will be back at Germain for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Your continued business and loyalty to Lexus and our dealership has not gone unnoticed. We value your business and thank you for leaving us this kind review. Our team looks forward to assisting you with #4 and continuing to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

February 16, 2017

"car runs like new"

- Nancy McGee

I brought the car in with some specific issues, but in addition they noted that it had missed a major service milestone. The filters & some fluids were replaced & I can actually tell the difference driving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCloskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that your vehicle is running like new and thank you for servicing with us here at Germain Lexus of Naples. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

February 11, 2017

"Germain Lexus Naples, FL"

- Junebug

It was a pleasant experience. The ladies in service department were considerate and Dan Rusinik Service Consultant was very professional. Estimated wait time given was accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for choosing to service your vehicle with us here at Germain Lexus of Naples. We are pleased to know that your experience was a positive one. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

February 09, 2017

"Very pleasant service experience!"

- Joy

From the "Ray of sunshine", Beverly Coppola, to the attentive Shawn Chapman, we felt special and cared for. Having a loaner vehicle also made the experience less tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with us here at Germain Lexus of Naples. We look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

February 09, 2017

"Excellent personalized service"

- HAROLD HUME

Dave McKinney is always friendly, always on top of things, keeps me apprised of what is going on, and makes me feel welcome and well taken care of. I know that when I leave there, he has done everything he can do for me without trying to run up the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are pleased that Dave has earned your trust and continues to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results