About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9

1,050 Lifetime Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Closed 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (239) 592-5533

1050 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Dave McKinney - Superior Service"

- Ren13

Dave has been my service manager for years. He is always polite, efficient, honest and accommodating. I always feel like he treats me like family when I come in; and I know how busy it is in season. Dave is by far one of your best employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Recall service"

- charveyb1

Beverly Coppola greeted us in a very friendly fashion, answered our questions, assured us of her help, if needed. She shortly returned with the close out papers, visited with us briefly and directed us to our car. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that Beverly Coppola has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest level of customer service and quality. Regards, Germain Lexus

March 17, 2017

"oil change, check engine"

- delia omara

dany Rusinik was very helpful and i felt comfortable with his information, i need to get a new car and services is making me to choose lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 17, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We truly appreciate the trust you have shown in our service department and assure you that the same level of service will carry through to our sales department. When you are ready for you next vehicle we will be more than happy to assist. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

March 15, 2017

"Excellent Service Consultant"

- Richard G

Beverly Coppola is an excellent Service Consultant! She is dedicated to helping her clients receive the needed services at their convenience. She is very personable and attentive to details. Being a client of hers at Germain Lexus has been a positive and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are glad to hear Beverly Coppola provided you with great service. We think that she is really great as well! Regards, Germain Lexus

March 15, 2017

"Options Clearly Outlined"

- Dwight.penn

My lease recently matured. Joe Caso was able to explain in just a few moments what my options were. He made it easy to spot my best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Caso
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for allowing Joe to work with you on your lease options and for leaving us this kind review. Our goal is to make sure you have all the information you need to make a decision that is right for you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

March 14, 2017

"Recommended 35,000 mile service"

- Theo E.

I deal with Carrie Lorenz and she always does a wonderful job of setting up the proper services. Never pushy or selling un-needed items. In fact, they changed the battery for me under warranty as they tested it and it failed the test. I appreciate the preventive nature of this so I'm not stuck on the road somewhere. Well done service department. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Lorenz
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and for leaving us this wonderful review. Our ultimate goal is to keep you and your Lexus on the road by providing superior service. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

March 11, 2017

"Outstanding Service."

- GINI O'

Thanks to Beverly Coppola for her amazing pay attention to details skill. My service experience was 5 Stars! She certainly is a positive asset to Germain Lexus. Gini O'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We agree, Beverly is a true asset and we are fortunate to have her on our team. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with her. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

March 08, 2017

"excellent service-always"

- SUE'S REVIEW

Dave McKinney is that rare combination of courtesy, knowhow and charm. What makes Lexus so special is the excellent service provided to the customers. Dave exemplifies the employee who will go that "extra mile" in order to satisfy. It was a pleasure to deal with him. Sue Goldstone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 09, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thanks Sue! We're happy to hear that Dave was so helpful and accommodating, and made you feel so confident and at ease with the customer care that was extended to you. It's wonderful to know that all of your needs and expectations were met, and we appreciate your business. We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Germain Lexus

March 07, 2017

"Service as expected"

- Larry canada

Keith Ullberg was my consultant and was prompt courteous and very knowledgable. He got me in and out quickly as promised and made the experience fun Thanks Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ullberg
Mar 08, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are happy to know that Keith provided you a prompt and knowledgeable service experience. We look forward to being there for you for all your service needs. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

March 06, 2017

"Service Excellent, Back-Office Good"

- Paul T Henneberry

As always, Dave McKinney provided me excellent service last Saturday. I do want to share a few points with which I was not too happy: - When setting up the appointment, I asked the young lady about available Service Coupons. She suggested that I go to the web site to find any coupons. I told her that she was making me do the work, and that she should look for me. She did look, but said she could not find them on the site. She transferred me to another lady who was more familiar with the web site. I think the Scheduler should be better trained, and should not ask the customer to do the searching. - Consider revising the Germain web site so that after a Google for Service, the page that comes up should prominently display the Service Dept. telephone number. I could not easily see a Service telephone number. Again, make it easier for the customer to work with Germain. - On March 1, 2017 at 10:22 AM I got an email from sevice@germainlexusofnaples.com stating that my appointment for 03/04/2017 was CANCELLED. I called, and a lady told me my appointment showed on her screen, and that she had no idea how/why I got the Cancelled email. I suggest someone research the origin of my “phantom” cancellation email. Not a good thing to have customers cancelled and confused. Based on my experience, it seems that the Shop is GREAT, but the “back-office” performance can be improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review and to provide us this feedback. We truly value all comments and suggestions from our guests as it assist us in helping to improve upon our guest's experiences and allows us to continually improve. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,050 results