About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

4.9

1,073 Lifetime Reviews

13491 N. Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Closed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Hours
Call (239) 592-5533

1073 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Naples

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Great service"

- Ken Martell

Low tire light had come on, and with no appt they took me in and found nail repaired and had me on my way in less than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Very professional and really cared"

- Ross Bainbridge

Germain Lexus is a first class operation. We have been using them for about 12 years and each year they getting even better. Carrie Lorenz was really special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Lorenz
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing such kind words about our team here at Germain Lexus of Naples. We appreciate your business and are always looking for ways to improve upon the service we provide our guests. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

April 24, 2017

"Best customer service by far"

- Long time Lexus owner

Dave McKinney is the best customer service rep I've dealt with during my 14 years of Lexus ownership. His knowledge of the Lexus product never ceases to amaze me. Simply put - Dave is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are truly grateful for your continued loyalty to the Lexus brand and are happy to know how pleased you are with the service you receive from Dave. Dave and our team look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

April 20, 2017

"Love Germaine Lexus!"

- Maggienono

This is my fourth car in 17 years from Germaine. Dave McKinney was my service rep, and had me in and out in less than an hour for a 15000 mile check. They checked the battery, and it failed. Because of the warranty, I received a new one, no cost. The waiting area is terrific, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 21, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

It's great to hear from you, Maggie! We're so glad that your recent experience with Dave was so efficient and accommodating, and that he made sure that your car was well taken care of. It's wonderful to know that your needs and expectations were met, and we appreciate your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Germain Lexus

Apr 21, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for your continued business and loyalty. The trust you have shown in our dealership is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

April 20, 2017

"THE BEST"

- lewishorvitz111

John Mccloskey my service adviser consistently treats me above my expectations. John and my sales consultant Greg Libutti are the very best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Libutti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John McCloskey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 21, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that John always exceeds your expectations and that Greg has always taken great care of you as well. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

April 19, 2017

"Good service"

- Bob

Beverly Coppola made sure all was done quickly and painlessly the waiting area is first rate and the car was returned washed and vacuumed would recommed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We appreciate your business and recommendation. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

April 15, 2017

"Purchase car off lease"

- Limitone

Jason Lauer expedited the purchase of our RX350 off lease and was extremely professional and knowledgeable in the completion and transfer of the car. Would highly recommend him for the purchase or lease of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for your business and kind recommendation of Jason. Please let us know if there is anything further you may need. Best Rears, Zach Germain General Manager

April 14, 2017

"High marks all around"

- Satisfied owner

Alyson Chatham typifies good service to me. Personable, informative, and proactive, she makes the entire experience pleasant and efficient. Wayne Mcleod did a fine job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyson Chatham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate your business and the kind words about your experience with Alyson and Wayne. We are thrilled they both provided you an excellent experience. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

April 12, 2017

"Excellent sales and service experience!"

- peteremills

Yet again Lexus of Naples have excelled in their pursuit to provide superb customer service and purchasing experience. Of all the car dealers I have ever bought a car from, Lexus of Naples takes it to a new level. In sales, Jason Lauer and Wayne McLeod are the nicest people you could ever hope to work with. And in service, Beverly Coppola and Shawn Chapman are always there to take care of my every need with the best customer service possible. I have known this dealership for a long time, over 20 years, and my wife and I keep going back every time... because they are the best. Thank you Zach and Trish, you have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beverly Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Germain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trish Cano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 14, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Germain and Lexus. Your kind words about your experience with our team are truly appreciated and we all look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

April 07, 2017

"Purchase of New 460 L"

- JimE

I have owned several Lexus automobiles which were serviced at Germain, always with excellent service and assistance even when out of warranty. I wanted a new 460 L to replace an existing one but there were none in stock that satisfied my exterior color choice. Dan Hussmann worked with me to get the car I wanted from another source within three business days. Dan then explained the features of the car in some depth during the delivery process and has followed up several time to ensure my satisfaction with the car. Overall, it was a very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germain Lexus Sales Department
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Hussmann
Apr 10, 2017 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We thank you for your business and kind words. We appreciate your patience allowing Dan the time to locate the exact vehicle to meet your needs and are happy to know you are loving your new Lexus. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,073 results