About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Sarasota

7435 South Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida 34231
Sales: (941) 924-7700
Service: (866) 456-5351
Parts: (866) 521-2170

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

393 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Sarasota

Hours: Closed

7435 South Tamiami Trail,
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Germain Toyota of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Sarasota

If you WANT A TOYOTA, THINK SARASOTA! We also rent Toyotas as we are a Toyota Rent a Car (TRAC) dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Sarasota

If you WANT A TOYOTA, THINK SARASOTA! We also rent Toyotas as we are a Toyota Rent a Car (TRAC) dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Million Mile Warranty on all New Toyotas and Scions
  • Complimentary Maintenance on all New or Certified Preowned Toyotas and Scions
  • Exclusive Toyota Express Maintenance Dealer in area
  • Rental Cars onsite as an official Toyota Rent A Car (TRAC) dealer
  • Instant Financing with Guaranteed Credit Approval
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
393 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dane
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent staff"

Ricardo and David where excellent to deal with. No pressurer to buy or buy a bunch of add ons when you get to David. (finance). I will truely be back when another car is needed. This dealership beats Gettle's high presurer sales at both Lakewood and Gettle Bradenton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo Souza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

April 27, 2016

We are happy we could help! Thank you for choosing to make your purchase with us here at Germain and for leaving us this great review. Enjoy your new ride. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

dianegallo
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Toyota Dealership to deal with!"

I have shopped for many cars/trucks but have never found a better dealership. They are a class act. From the minute you pull into their lot until you walk out with a new vehicle. I have been very frustrated and dissapointed in the near by toyota dealer i would switch brands of car before dealing with them. Germain is a refreshing change to car buying. They mean what they say and they don't play games. VERY PROFESSIONAL and RESPECTFUL to their clients. We dealt with Dane Renta in buying our 2016 Tundra and it was a pleasure. I would recommend him to everyone. The Managers and Finance dept. were also wonderful. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle I strongly recommend that you go to Germain and ask for Dane. Thx again, DG

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words you shared regarding your positive experience with Dane and our team here at Germain Toyota of Sarasota. We are focused on providing our guests a quality sales experience. All of you work hard and buying a car is an exciting time, you all deserve our respect and a superior experience. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

jwbryant23
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy! "

Jeff worked with us to get a great deal on a 2014 Prius V. He was very patient and made the process easy. We left the dealership feeling very happy with our purchase. Love the car. Thanks Jeff and Germain Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

March 03, 2016

We are happy to know that you are pleased with the deal Jeff secured for you on your 2014 Prius V. Jeff enjoys working hard for our guest and loves what he does. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

DannyO
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

This past week I visited Germain Toyota. I have always loved the car line up but its exceptionally great when the dealership is also first class. My wife and I purchased/leased a Forerunner and was treated wonderfully by our salesperson. We will go back later this year for a Camry for our daughter. Overall a great experience. I highly recomend this dealership. Danny O.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Congratulations on your 4Runner. We are excited that you chose Germain Toyota of Sarasota for your recent car buying needs. Our team is dedicated to providing a truly exceptional customer experience which is quite easy when you love what you are doing. We look forward to assisting you in finding the right Camry for your daughter later this year. Enjoy the road! Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

jtsmith1212
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"20+ Dealerships visited and Germain BEAT THEM ALL!"

My wife and I spent several weeks visiting dealerships in the Sarasota/Bradenton area. We finally visited Germain Toyota and they beat all the rest. It started with our first salesman Kasey and continued with the rest of the team. Responsive, professional and caring, those traits made me feel like I was not just a sale but that my satisfaction was the primary goal. They went a long way to removing the used car salesman stereotype from my mind. We got a great car shopping experience along with a great car. I will give an honorable mention to Wilde Honda but Germain is in a class of its own!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Grant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and business. We are honored that you chose our dealership and allowed our team the opportunity to earn your business. Here at Germain Toyota of Sarasota our team provides a customer centric buying experience and our goal is to provide you with a visit that is second to none. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

Joejudy
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Yurman sales staff"

Jeff did an excellent job in helping us find a great car. No pressure, prompt replies via phone, texting, and email. We are very happy with our purchase. Congratulations to Germain for hiring a terrific employee and thank you Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Jeff. We are excited to know that he provided you such a quality car buying experience. Best Regards David Ossi General Manager

old guy
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Attitude"

I knew what I wanted!! A new Tacoma pickup, and Kyle Hadala handled the whole process with professionalism. This new car purchase was by far the most pleasant experience for me at an automobile dealership. Kyle is an asset to your organization!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We appreciate your kind words and business. We know you are going to love your new Tacoma and are happy to know Kyle provided you such a quality experience. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

mr123
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

I bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla LE from Germain Toyota of Sarasota. The salesman Jeff Yurman was very helpful and gave me a good price. Both Jeff and David Fishburn were very pleasant and professional even though it was my first time buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 28, 2016

We appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with Jeff and David. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit and your first car buying experience. Thank you for allowing us the honor of assisting you. Enjoy your new Corolla, we know you'll love it! Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

dylan6231
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealer in South Florida"

On January 11, 2015, we purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum from Germain Toyota of Sarasota, the salesman Joseph Brown was very honest and professional and provided me a no hassle best price. I contacted several Toyota dealers and found the experience unpleasant to say the least, I recommend Germain Toyota of Sarasota full hearty and they will be the place where I will buy my future vehicles from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph, Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for your business. We are happy to know that Joseph provided you an honest and professional, hassle free visit. That is exactly how car buying should be. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in you new car and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Davis Ossi General Manager

birkma
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever!"

Jeff exceeded my expectations of a car salesman. He was knowledgeable and helpful and explored all options with me. He did a great job of explaining the car features and was courteous and friendly throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yurman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We thank you for your kind words and business. Our team is dedicated to providing our guest a quality experience and we are thrilled to know that Jeff did exactly that. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results
Germain Toyota of Sarasota Germain Toyota of Sarasota Germain Toyota of Sarasota Visit GermainToyotaofSarasota.com! New Inventory Used Inventory Germain Toyota of Sarasota Visit GermainToyotaofSarasota.com! Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Shtylla
Kevin Shtylla

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fishburn
David Fishburn

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Unger
Robert Unger

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Hadala
Kyle Hadala

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yurman
Jeff Yurman

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Thorpe
Zach Thorpe

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue Duffy
Sue Duffy

BDC Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Foster
Scott Foster

New Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Egan
Shane Egan

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jef Schwartz
Jef Schwartz

Finance Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory