About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Germain Toyota of Sarasota

7435 South Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida 34231
Sales: (941) 924-7700
Service: (866) 456-5351
Parts: (866) 521-2170

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

394 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Sarasota
7435 South Tamiami Trail,
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Germain Toyota of Sarasota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

394 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hatman99
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Toyota Buying Experience"

Any time you buy a new car, it should be a pleasant experience . This was no exception. In fact, the salesman, Bob Diaz, was the one of the best most competent guys on the floor that I have ever dealt with. My wife and I came in with our old Toyota Highlander and left a little more than an hour with a new 2016 Toyota Highlander. I love this car! Anyway, Bob really ushered us through the paperwork and even transferred all the misc from the old car to the new one. It doesn't get any better than this. I congratulate David Ossi, the GM, for his excellent staff like Bob. Thanks for a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Diaz, David Ossi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

July 20, 2016

We're so pleased to hear about your recent visit with Bob! Thank you for choosing Germain and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. See you next time! Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

Dane
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent staff"

Ricardo and David where excellent to deal with. No pressurer to buy or buy a bunch of add ons when you get to David. (finance). I will truely be back when another car is needed. This dealership beats Gettle's high presurer sales at both Lakewood and Gettle Bradenton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo Souza, David Fishburn, Kevin Shtylla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

April 27, 2016

We are happy we could help! Thank you for choosing to make your purchase with us here at Germain and for leaving us this great review. Enjoy your new ride. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

dianegallo
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Toyota Dealership to deal with!"

I have shopped for many cars/trucks but have never found a better dealership. They are a class act. From the minute you pull into their lot until you walk out with a new vehicle. I have been very frustrated and dissapointed in the near by toyota dealer i would switch brands of car before dealing with them. Germain is a refreshing change to car buying. They mean what they say and they don't play games. VERY PROFESSIONAL and RESPECTFUL to their clients. We dealt with Dane Renta in buying our 2016 Tundra and it was a pleasure. I would recommend him to everyone. The Managers and Finance dept. were also wonderful. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle I strongly recommend that you go to Germain and ask for Dane. Thx again, DG

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fishburn, Scott Foster, Kevin Shtylla, Dane Renta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

March 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words you shared regarding your positive experience with Dane and our team here at Germain Toyota of Sarasota. We are focused on providing our guests a quality sales experience. All of you work hard and buying a car is an exciting time, you all deserve our respect and a superior experience. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

jwbryant23
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy! "

Jeff worked with us to get a great deal on a 2014 Prius V. He was very patient and made the process easy. We left the dealership feeling very happy with our purchase. Love the car. Thanks Jeff and Germain Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yurman, Zach Thorpe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

March 03, 2016

We are happy to know that you are pleased with the deal Jeff secured for you on your 2014 Prius V. Jeff enjoys working hard for our guest and loves what he does. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

DannyO
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

This past week I visited Germain Toyota. I have always loved the car line up but its exceptionally great when the dealership is also first class. My wife and I purchased/leased a Forerunner and was treated wonderfully by our salesperson. We will go back later this year for a Camry for our daughter. Overall a great experience. I highly recomend this dealership. Danny O.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Ossi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Congratulations on your 4Runner. We are excited that you chose Germain Toyota of Sarasota for your recent car buying needs. Our team is dedicated to providing a truly exceptional customer experience which is quite easy when you love what you are doing. We look forward to assisting you in finding the right Camry for your daughter later this year. Enjoy the road! Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

jtsmith1212
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"20+ Dealerships visited and Germain BEAT THEM ALL!"

My wife and I spent several weeks visiting dealerships in the Sarasota/Bradenton area. We finally visited Germain Toyota and they beat all the rest. It started with our first salesman Kasey and continued with the rest of the team. Responsive, professional and caring, those traits made me feel like I was not just a sale but that my satisfaction was the primary goal. They went a long way to removing the used car salesman stereotype from my mind. We got a great car shopping experience along with a great car. I will give an honorable mention to Wilde Honda but Germain is in a class of its own!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Grant, Kasey Guerra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and business. We are honored that you chose our dealership and allowed our team the opportunity to earn your business. Here at Germain Toyota of Sarasota our team provides a customer centric buying experience and our goal is to provide you with a visit that is second to none. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

Joejudy
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Yurman sales staff"

Jeff did an excellent job in helping us find a great car. No pressure, prompt replies via phone, texting, and email. We are very happy with our purchase. Congratulations to Germain for hiring a terrific employee and thank you Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yurman, David Fishburn, Scott Foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Jeff. We are excited to know that he provided you such a quality car buying experience. Best Regards David Ossi General Manager

old guy
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Attitude"

I knew what I wanted!! A new Tacoma pickup, and Kyle Hadala handled the whole process with professionalism. This new car purchase was by far the most pleasant experience for me at an automobile dealership. Kyle is an asset to your organization!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Hadala, David Fishburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We appreciate your kind words and business. We know you are going to love your new Tacoma and are happy to know Kyle provided you such a quality experience. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

mr123
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

I bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla LE from Germain Toyota of Sarasota. The salesman Jeff Yurman was very helpful and gave me a good price. Both Jeff and David Fishburn were very pleasant and professional even though it was my first time buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yurman, David Fishburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 28, 2016

We appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with Jeff and David. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit and your first car buying experience. Thank you for allowing us the honor of assisting you. Enjoy your new Corolla, we know you'll love it! Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

dylan6231
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealer in South Florida"

On January 11, 2015, we purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum from Germain Toyota of Sarasota, the salesman Joseph Brown was very honest and professional and provided me a no hassle best price. I contacted several Toyota dealers and found the experience unpleasant to say the least, I recommend Germain Toyota of Sarasota full hearty and they will be the place where I will buy my future vehicles from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph, Brown, Kevin Shtylla, Jef Schwartz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for your business. We are happy to know that Joseph provided you an honest and professional, hassle free visit. That is exactly how car buying should be. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in you new car and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Davis Ossi General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results
Germain Toyota of Sarasota Germain Toyota of Sarasota Germain Toyota of Sarasota Visit GermainToyotaofSarasota.com! New Inventory Used Inventory Germain Toyota of Sarasota Visit GermainToyotaofSarasota.com! Monthly Specials

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.