About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Germain Toyota of Sarasota

7435 South Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida 34231
Sales: (941) 924-7700
Service: (866) 456-5351
Parts: (866) 521-2170

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

388 Lifetime Reviews

Germain Toyota of Sarasota

Hours: Open Now

7435 South Tamiami Trail,
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Germain Toyota of Sarasota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Germain Toyota of Sarasota

If you WANT A TOYOTA, THINK SARASOTA! We also rent Toyotas as we are a Toyota Rent a Car (TRAC) dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Germain Toyota of Sarasota

If you WANT A TOYOTA, THINK SARASOTA! We also rent Toyotas as we are a Toyota Rent a Car (TRAC) dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Million Mile Warranty on all New Toyotas and Scions
  • Complimentary Maintenance on all New or Certified Preowned Toyotas and Scions
  • Exclusive Toyota Express Maintenance Dealer in area
  • Rental Cars onsite as an official Toyota Rent A Car (TRAC) dealer
  • Instant Financing with Guaranteed Credit Approval
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
388 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joejudy
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Yurman sales staff"

Jeff did an excellent job in helping us find a great car. No pressure, prompt replies via phone, texting, and email. We are very happy with our purchase. Congratulations to Germain for hiring a terrific employee and thank you Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Jeff. We are excited to know that he provided you such a quality car buying experience. Best Regards David Ossi General Manager

old guy
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Attitude"

I knew what I wanted!! A new Tacoma pickup, and Kyle Hadala handled the whole process with professionalism. This new car purchase was by far the most pleasant experience for me at an automobile dealership. Kyle is an asset to your organization!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We appreciate your kind words and business. We know you are going to love your new Tacoma and are happy to know Kyle provided you such a quality experience. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

mr123
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

I bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla LE from Germain Toyota of Sarasota. The salesman Jeff Yurman was very helpful and gave me a good price. Both Jeff and David Fishburn were very pleasant and professional even though it was my first time buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 28, 2016

We appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with Jeff and David. We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit and your first car buying experience. Thank you for allowing us the honor of assisting you. Enjoy your new Corolla, we know you'll love it! Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

dylan6231
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealer in South Florida"

On January 11, 2015, we purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum from Germain Toyota of Sarasota, the salesman Joseph Brown was very honest and professional and provided me a no hassle best price. I contacted several Toyota dealers and found the experience unpleasant to say the least, I recommend Germain Toyota of Sarasota full hearty and they will be the place where I will buy my future vehicles from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph, Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Thank you for your business. We are happy to know that Joseph provided you an honest and professional, hassle free visit. That is exactly how car buying should be. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in you new car and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Davis Ossi General Manager

birkma
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience ever!"

Jeff exceeded my expectations of a car salesman. He was knowledgeable and helpful and explored all options with me. He did a great job of explaining the car features and was courteous and friendly throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yurman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We thank you for your kind words and business. Our team is dedicated to providing our guest a quality experience and we are thrilled to know that Jeff did exactly that. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

car
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent -no hassle -best price"

Alex was awesome to work with. He was very helpful, responded immediately to all of my questions and exceeded my expectations. The process was seamless and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We are happy to know that Alex was very helpful and exceeded your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, David Ossi General Manager

Earl D
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

Tom and his Manager Josh took care of us, seriously one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Thank you Germain Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom monitibianco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

December 18, 2015

We are pleased that Josh and Tom both provided you the best car buying experience you have ever had. We hope this is the beginning of a new relationship and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service for years to come. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

pensman
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is an important consideration"

I purchased a 2015 Sienna LTD Premium from a dealer down the road basically because they had the model I wanted in stock. But after sale service really should be part of what you consider before buying a car. The lights indicating I had a tire problem went off and when I called the dealership who sold me the car, their response was, you must be kidding, you want us to check your tires. Well, yes I did, Later I found myself passing Germain and I pulled in and explained the issue. No problem. Just pull into the express service lane and someone will be there in a few minutes. Well, someone was there in a few minutes. He checked all the tires to find the problem one--hint for Toyota, next model year the problem tire should appear on one of the app so you don't have to check all four tires--and then made sure I was good to go. Take away: don't just buy because the right model happened to be available, think service. Next car I will buy here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Didn't get the tech's name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

December 15, 2015

We are so sorry you had this after purchase service experience where you bought. We are happy that our team was able to assist you and discover the issue for you. There is a saying in the car business "Sales will sell you the first car, but service keeps the customers coming back". Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with and when you are ready for another vehicle we would be honored to assist you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

betty123
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased Toyota Camry 2014 "

I never had some one explain all the features on and in the car as thorough as Jeff did when purchasing a vehicle. Jeff spent a lot of time going over everything. Very, very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yurman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

November 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jeff. We are happy you found Jeff knowledgeable and helpful. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Neal Collinsworth General Manager

Jody S
11/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new Highlander"

Being the first time I've purchased a car on my own, Jeff was extremely kind and helpful. One of my biggest pet peeves as a female is being talked to like I'm an idiot when it comes to cars. Jeff was just the opposite. He explained everything to me and made the transaction a very easy one. Would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Yurman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Germain Toyota of Sarasota responded to this review

November 16, 2015

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with Jeff. We are thrilled that Jeff turned any past experiences around providing you a comfortable and informed experience so that you could make a purchasing decision that was right for you. Best Regards, Neal Collinsworth General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results
Germain Toyota of Sarasota Germain Toyota of Sarasota Germain Toyota of Sarasota Visit GermainToyotaofSarasota.com! New Inventory Used Inventory Germain Toyota of Sarasota Visit GermainToyotaofSarasota.com! Monthly Specials
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Fishburn
David Fishburn

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Yurman
Jeff Yurman

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Grant
Alex Grant

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Shtylla
Kevin Shtylla

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Hadala
Kyle Hadala

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jef Schwartz
Jef Schwartz

Finance Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Foster
Scott Foster

New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Unger
Robert Unger

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Schultz
Matt Schultz

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue Duffy
Sue Duffy

BDC Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory