About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

419 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
419 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mtaylor0629
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. Casey and Misty were both awesome which is why I decided to purchase my second vehicle here. They were both very professional and made the process much easier and stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silentsam84
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glenn Hyundai"

Every one was very helpful until even after work hours. We really appreciate you guys helping and getting us back on the road. Car is great, people are great, and we will come back next time when our lease is up. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aw.ky.email
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra - Delivered"

My previous Hyundai broke down in Parkersburg, WV. When I called the Hyundai dealership to discuss my situation they were concerned and took steps to ensure that I was okay. In a few days via phone we had agreed on a fair price for a new vehicle, arranged for delivery and they even paid a driver to bring me back to Lexington, KY. This in my experience is above and beyond. My previous Hyundai was a disappointment. After only 112,000 miles and meticulous care it needed an engine. If this vehicle doesn't show marked improvement on longevity - I will not be purchasing another Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mylittleone1228
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence and Quality"

My sales consultant Donald Hensley was very professional, A great young man. I have bought and leased from Glenn Hyundai in pass. Donald is an asset to your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acourtney1
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The staff at Glenn were very friendly and helpful, especially Misty and Stan. They treated me like I was a part of the Glenn Hyundai family when I first arrived and throughout the process. I'm proud to be a Hyundai owner! Thank you Misty and Stan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don.burns
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fonda Santa Fe"

My wife loves her new Santa Fe it is the nices vehicle we have ever owned. We feel like it will be a dependable SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gpmcmm
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genesis"

Genesis purchase. Very helpful. Disappointed the salesman was no longer there a week later. But Salemanager James found someone to work with me for blue link setup.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chase4993
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

Brad and the Glenn Hyundai team went above and beyond in assisting me in the purchase of my 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. We agreed to purchase the vehicle over the phone (they had the best pricing of all the dealerships we looked at in three states), helped me obtain financing, and made a four hour drive to deliver the vehicle to me! Highly satisfied with this dealership and the service Brad provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ekiser45
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The process of buying my new Hyundai, was the easiest that I have had in buying any car. Thanks to Donald Hensley, and the rest of the staff at Glenn Hyundai who helped me get the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brad.akers10
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service, easy experience. I would buy from Glen Hyundai again. Best buying experience I have had. Brad was very professional and open about pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

General Sales Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Hensley
Donald Hensley

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Dalton
Casey Dalton

Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Borne
Matt Borne

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Williamson
Brian Williamson

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?