About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

480 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
480 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sydney.thompson
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

This is our second car from the Glenn dealership and we will be back for another. Love Misty- she's great! An excellent experience from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djsmith468
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I took the opportunity to visit Glenn Hyundai instead if making trip to Louisville, turned out to be a perfect time and found the 2016 I was wanting. Thank you, great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Howard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chasity.etherton
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service!"

Will recommend to all my family and friends! Jordan helped me with every question I had. He took care of my first service visit and has followed up with me twice making sure my car is making me happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
the_phantom51
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman"

Tom Kollmer was our salesman. We had great conversations with him. he was friendly, knowledgeable and he did an excellent job. I got the Elantra at a good discounted price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Kollmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfister62108
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

Sales staff Walt Ealey and Jordan Stevens were very patient and WONDERFUL to work with! They went above and beyond with my busy schedule to make sure everything was done when I could get it done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walt Ealey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aworthingtonky
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Shannon Jones and Donald Hensley were great to work with. There was a gentleman in the finance department that did a great job at explaining all the paperwork. I don't remember his name off hand but we talked about our kids and he was very personable and friendly. Although looking for a new car is my least favorite thing to do they make it enjoyable, no pressure environment and I really feel like everyone truly wants to make the experience that way and make sure that I drive away happy with exactly what fits my needs both in a car and financially.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarnold0
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

My experience with Glenn Hyundai was awesome and I would recommend them to anyone. I was already sold on the car before I walked on the lot. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmgmoreheadstate13
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal"

I got a great deal on a new car with slight hail damage. Everyone was very thorough and helpful. I absolutely love the free car washes for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Hounshell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmulhol826
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience with Glenn Hyundai"

I purchased my first Hyundai, a Santa Fe, in 2006 and was very pleased with its reliability and the service support I received from Glenn Hyundai. When I made the decision to trade in my Santa Fe for something smaller, I considered and researched the Subaru Forester and the Honda CRV as well as the Hyundai Tucson. All three vehicles were highly rated for the safety and reliability features I was seeking, but my experience with the sales staff at Glenn Hyundai quickly tipped the scale in their favor! Shannon Jones found me the exact car I was hoping for with all the features I desired and worked with me to get the payments to fit my budget. Donald Hensley spent plenty of time explaining all the multi-media and safety features of the car for me, even setting up my IPhone right on the lot. Shannon, Donald and sales manager, James Anderson all went out of their way to make the experience easy and stress-free for me. As an older, single female I really appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maiya.nicholson
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand new 17' sonata"

Man, these people are great. I love my car & love the young gentleman who sold it too me. I told him what I wanted & he delivered. Go Brad ?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

General Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Hensley
Donald Hensley

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Jones
Shannon Jones

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Dalton
Casey Dalton

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan Riddel
Stan Riddel

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ JOSPEH
CJ JOSPEH

Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Tevis
Stephen Tevis

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.