About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Hyundai

4.9

614 Lifetime Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 263-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

614 Reviews of Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Great experience!"

- jrichmond0913

I highly recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a new car! They go above and beyond. Made sure I understood everything and made me feel comfortable. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
September 14, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- katpeck

Very prompt.. Great customer Service..worked with me on trading two cars in and everything I requested was meet.. Thanks Misty Roberts, Chad Givens and staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Givens
September 08, 2017

"Our Hyundai Sonata experience"

- lexpapabear

Misty answered all of our questions. We asked a lot! We took several test rides in a variety of models. We always come back to the Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
September 08, 2017

"Good work"

- dawsontd1974

Very good experience. Misty did a great job. She was very welcoming and professional. Top marks. The wait for the financial department was quite lengthy and could have been taken care of sooner in my opinion. Parking signs and spaces should be clearly marked. Had a hard time parking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
September 07, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Lyndon09

Chad and Scott were fantastic to work with. Great service and attention. They made us feel like family. I will definitely refer friends and family to them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keyland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Givens
September 07, 2017

"New Tucson Purchase"

- martha.berginski

Dawn Dotson did a wonderful job of helping me find and purchase my new car. She was patient and worked very hard to answer all of my questions. I really appreciate how professional she is with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dotson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Tarisha Jones review"

- tarishaj

Darryl Bond is a wonderful car salemans. That was the best experience I ever had with purchasing a vehicle. This will be the only place I shop for a vehicle if Darryl Bond is still working there. Very clean environment and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bond
August 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- amykmessner

Misty Roberts was very kind and professional. Kelvin Lucas was extremely friendly, kind, informative and was one of the reasons we decided to proceed with the purchase. He's such an asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin Lucas
August 26, 2017

"Spalding"

- lisa.spalding

Our second time buying a new Hyundai! Great experience...Great vehicle! Dawn Dotson is the BEST!! I would certainly recommend Dawn and Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai to anyone searching for a new vehicle. I came away feeling that I had gotten a good price and the warranties that came with my vehicle gave me a feeling of security. Go check this dealership out, if you're looking to buy...you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
Dawn Dotson
August 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- angela-peyton

Excellent timing and customer service. Dave Sharpe is amazing! He was very forward and truthful. Everyone helped out and I felt confident. I will be coming back and I will recommend someone to Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sharpe
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results