About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

491 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
491 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
twisterdad13
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The sales and finance staff at Glenn Hyundai do a phenomenal job. Understanding, caring and extremely helpful in finding just the right car. I didn't have to waste time looking at cars that did not interest me, nor cars outside of my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Keyland and James.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spiller859
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service ever!"

Have brought many cars. This was the best car buying experience we have had. The staff was very knowledgable, accommodating, and friendly. Will reccommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Howell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Hi Spiller859, We appreciate all of the future recommendations that come from your friends and family. Thank you for the letting us know that you truly enjoyed you experience with us at Glenn Hyundai.

pcooper0
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL AND STRESS FREE"

I WILL RECOMMEND BRAD TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. GREAT JOB BRAD! HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND MAKING MY EXPERIENCE STRESS FREE AND FAST. HE ALREADY NEW WHAT I WANTED AND HAD IT READY WHEN I GOT TO THE DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Hi Pcooper0, Thank you for highly recommending Brad to your friends and family. We are happy that you enjoyed your customer service experience here at Glenn Hyundai. We look forward to maintaining this relationship for many years to come.

gkl_us
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super customer service"

I am still speechless!!!! The manner in which I was treated was great!!!! Dave and Donald get two thumbs up!!!!! James Anthony has the team at Glenn Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Sharpe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

At Glenn Hyundai we strive for excellence when interacting with our customers. Thank you for showing us that we are on the right path and that you enjoyed the quality of care that you received. We appreciate hearing about our team members and how awesome they truly are. We will make sure to pass on the word to Dave, Donald & James. See you soon!

sdegraa
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience!"

Glenn Hyundai is terrific! I knew what I wanted, and our salesperson found it for us after a review of packages. They even got the color I really wanted brought in. It honestly was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not that I can name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the "best" car buying experience ever! We really work hard to ensure our customers are extremely satisfied with the service they receive from Glenn Hyundai. Thank you for highlighting your experience.

shannon.harris.dbz
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales and service!"

Second Hyundai purchase from Glenn. Had a fantastic experience again! Ask for Misty R. In sales and Casey D. In service and you can't go wrong!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for being a loyal Glenn Hyundai customer. We are happy to see that you had such a fantastic experience with Misty & Casey. Congratulations on Hyundai #2! We hope you would consider bringing your vehicle in when servicing is needed.

kathygannoe
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

We keep coming back; that should speak for itself. Right now our family owns five Hundais. Survey is a nuisance though; our returning should be enough

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We must be exceeding expectation since you guys keep coming back. Thank you for the confirmation that our product and service is of good quality. Your loyalty to the Hyundai product speaks volumes with 5 vehicles in the family. We are happy to maintain this relationship for years to come.

shollon1068
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Sailing"

I had a GREAT experience at Glenn.!! I went to the dealership looking for a used car but ended up getting a brand NEW one!! The Hyundai Sonata Limited.. It was my first time purchasing a car and I was nervous but everyone that I dealt with at the dealership answered all my questions and was very helpful. They worked with me on getting the monthly payments were I felt comfortable and addressed any questions I had regarding that. Due to purchasing the car on a Sunday there was features that were not available to me at that time and the detail department was not in. However I returned to the dealership the following Friday (that worked best with my schedule) and the features were available and my car was detailed. The car is AMAZING!!! and I LOVE IT.!! People give my compliments on it all the time and every time I get in it I'm really pleased with my purchase. Thanks Glenn for your Help!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Hounshell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Congratulations on your new Sonata Limited!!! We are happy to have chosen to do business with. Enjoy your new amazing vehicle! Thank you for the awesome review.

Bernie01!
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brad Lovitz was 100% top notch!"

I needed to get a new car and had gotten a Hyundai Sonata previously from Glenn Hyuandai and was going to trade it in. I had talked to Casey Dalton who is the service manager at Glenn Hyundai, who is so professional and nice, and she recommended Brad Lovitz to help. She was so right, because he got me a great deal on a new 2016 Hyuandai, and was so wonderful to deal with. He was very smart, thorough, and friendly and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. I felt like I got a good deal which is whatI came there for and I got from Brad Lovitz and Casey Dalton's recommendation. Thank you so much so Brad!!! Heather Oeltgen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Bernie, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent Hyundai purchase. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the service that both Casey & Brad were able to provide. Please consider your vehicle's servicing home to be Glenn Hyundai. We are excited to see this relationship grow!

samantha.cundiff.rn
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

I loved working with this dealership. It was surprisingly the best experience I've had and changed my opinion on dealerships (this one at least). And I will continue coming to this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Howard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Samantha, Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your experience with us and how we were able to shift your expectation of our dealership for the future. Your positive insight is a pleasure to see. Thank you for being a part of the Glenn Hyundai family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

General Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Hensley
Donald Hensley

Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Dalton
Casey Dalton

Service Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ JOSPEH
CJ JOSPEH

Sales Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Tevis
Stephen Tevis

Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JAMES ANDERSON
JAMES ANDERSON

Hyundai Executive Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.