About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

252 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
252 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CHERI.MCMULLIN
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service all the way around"

Glenn Hyundai went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle. They listened to my needs and worked with me to get me in a rocking Santa Fe Sport Turbo. I will definitely recommend Matt Borne and Glenn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRKBROWN357
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experiences"

Very pleasant experience! Matt, helped me from the time we met until the deal was over. Even called to follow up with me. Thanks Matt and Stephen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctbritton3
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As The Brew Dogs would say PAIR FECT"

WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT GLENN...MISTY ROBERTS AND STAFF WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH AND WE SHALL RETURN FOR OUR FUTURE NEEDS....THANKS FOR HELPING US

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy1
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Great experience. Would recommend going to Glenn Hyundai to purchase your next car. Kearney Demus and Scott Keyland made the buying process painless. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MFXYLADY
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JB Connors"

Wonderful experience. A big thank you to JB Connors. Such a knowledgeable and kind person. Thank you for putting up with all of my questions and hesitation. You were very patient, and that is what landed this deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHELLY.LEWIS
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

Very, very pleased with my experience at Glenn Hyundai. Dave Sharpe and Stephen Tevis were professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend these gentlemen and the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Sharpe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scottnelson2005
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxed!"

We loved our buying experience at Glenn Hyundai! It was very relaxed and we felt like everyone truly cared about our wants and needs. We will definitely be back for future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RYANJRDN457
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Okay"

First time buying a car...Okay experience.. dealer could have explained better what i was getting into with purchasing the vehicle as to cosigner...Would recommend dealer to friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James H, Ty Cobb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim and Pat
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

We totally appreciated the attention that was given to us as when we came in. Our experience was great. Couldn't have asked for better. We happy that bought our new car here and Brad was very nice and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wasn't pressured into buying a car "today". "

My time was respected. I wasn't pressured into leaving there with a car that same day. I was given time to think about my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stephen Tevis
Stephen Tevis

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Borne
Matt Borne

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DEONTAE BAILEY
DEONTAE BAILEY

SALES

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory