About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

401 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
401 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hotnurse11
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe sport"

I bought a Santa Fe sport at Glenn auto mall and I got the vehicle I wants at the price I wanted and the were very helpful and nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David sharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gleasonrob2
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

I would like to than everyone at Glenn Hyundai for all there help and giving me a great experience for my first time purchase of a Hyundai. Thank you so much. Love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shansel
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love Glenn Hyundai!!!"

They are all awesome, friendly, and work hard for the customer even in a tough situation like mine! I recommend them to anyone in the market to trade or buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Boyd, the finance guy (sorry), Dudley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovin2kids
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchase ever! Brad was awesome!"

I would highly recommend Brad as a salesman! He is fabulous! Our purchase was stress free and very enjoyable! Financing was quick and easy as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpezdek
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the better car buying experiences"

I came loaded with my internet pricing, dealer invoice pricing and incentive lists. The price offered by the dealer was lower than any I found on the internet for the type of car I purchased. I think Glenn understands that buyers know or can easily find out prices and rather than waste time dickering, they give you their best price at the start. Because of this, I will look to Glenn Hyundai again for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jehager74
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Had a wonderful experience dealing and buying a car from Glenn Hyundai. Very pleased with the purchase and loving my Santa Fe sport. Will definitely send people interested in purchasing a new or used Hyundai to Glenn of Lexington.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kat_mers
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"cJ"

CJ was wonderful and took time to understand and listen to what I wanted and needed. Loved dealing with her. I would definitely recommend her to another person looking to buy car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlene Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yyanglex
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

JB was very friendly and helpful to help me pick my new Elantra in a timely manner and he offered a lot of extra help to familiarize me with the new car and future service. Appreciate the great experience with Glenn Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djklus925
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great value and service"

I recently purchased a 2016 Tucson from Glenn Hyundai. My entire experience was smooth and satisfactory, from beginning to end. I would definitely purchase from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tammymcintosh13
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Kelli Price hooked me up with the best salesperson, Catarina Kirby. She was so nice and went over everything with me. Brad Lovitz went over all of the features of my car and helped me in setting them up. The staff was very professional and had an overall fantastic experience in buying my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelli Price and Catarina Kirby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

General Sales Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JAMES ANDERSON
JAMES ANDERSON

Hyundai Executive Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DEONTAE BAILEY
DEONTAE BAILEY

SALES

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Dalton
Casey Dalton

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Hensley
Donald Hensley

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory