About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

208 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALJACKSON
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Times!!!!!"

Have been purchasing vehicles from Glenn Nissan for 12/13 years, had recently had one bad experience and thought of never buying there again. They wen above and beyond to make things right, showed that they valued me as a customer and that they appreciated/valued my loyalty. We were perfectly satisfied with latest deal and are customers for life!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DEMUS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THEDA_ROSE
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satifaction"

The staff was concerned about my need of a vechelice of choice instead of trying to sale another vechicle off the lot , they was willing to help with any questions and was patient with my descions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DEMUS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kbonn93
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful "

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me get very comfortable with my new car and set up everything for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied customer
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

A great experience- very professional and accommodating sales staff willing to spend time and effort to respond to my every need for information and to follow up with a tutorial session to ensure my satisfaction and understanding of the operation of my vehicle .I could not be more pleased and impressed by the entire process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jshdaddy
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I have dealt with Scott Keyland for the last three years and due to his knowedge of the vehicles as well as his superior customer service, we purchased a new 2013 hyundai sonata, traded it the following year to a 2014 hyundai Sante fe sport, and just recently purchased a 2015 hyundai sonata sport limited. The service staff has been helpful as well over the last three years. I will highly recommend Scott Keyland to others in the future as well as look to him for our next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vsimms8812
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

We went just to look into prices and options for a vehicle we had rented on a trip last year. We absolutely loved it then and after the test drive we loved it even more. The women who assisted us did great and we didn't feel rushed like we had before at other places. This is the second vehicle we bought on a lot and it was a million times better than the first experience with another dealer. Misty was great and even the manager was helpful when she was busy. We will definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Margie123
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyunadi"

Josh and Scott were extremely helpful and patient. I would recommend these two to anyone wanting a pleasant experience car shopping. Both these guys were more than willing to go above and beyond to be sure I was happy with my experience at Glenn Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Berry - Josh was excellent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpond
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

My second purchase with Glenn was as pleasant as the first! The staff truly went above and beyond to exceed my expectations! Matt, Scott & Lenoard showed the upmost professionalism and kindness during the process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renns05
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Cant ask for a better experience. After looking on line and seeing the great prices and wide variety of cars we traveled from Ashland KY. Our salesman Brad was very informative and helped us pick out the right car for our budget. He wasnt pushy at all. The Manger Scott gave us a very fair price on our trade in, and the Financing was handled great. Jason got us a great interest rate and there was no sales tactics trying to add unnecessary warranties. Would definitely recommend and if we are in the market for another car we will return to Glenns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tjotjog
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A follow up"

As a follow up to my previous review a few weeks ago, I had a few concerns about how the financing was handled, but I found Jason Branham very receptive to my concerns and he answered all my questions. I found his attention to detail and commitment to making sure I was satisfied very refreshing. Top marks all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Tevis
Stephen Tevis

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Spencer
Leonard Spencer

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Branham
Jason Branham

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Borne
Matt Borne

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory