About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Hyundai

4.9

590 Lifetime Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 263-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Judy"

- judyastuber

I was treated in a professional and friendly manner, outstanding experience. I would definitely return. Team was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. Gave me options and worked within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
Other Employees : Quinton, Kelvin
July 21, 2017

"My new car"

- davmol7327

I was actually very impressed with these guys... I had already went to two dealerships and had bad experiences in Louisville. The guys here kept it very professional and were straight forward Jason and Scott were both really easy to deal with and they already helped my niece get a car also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keyland
Other Employees : Jason Abell
July 21, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- tsd764p

Chad was very cordial and kept us interested in the purchase...More than helpful with going through the process...Would recommend Chad as a salesman to look for at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Givens
July 19, 2017

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

- t.garrison0

I had a wonderful experience at Don Franklin... Everyone was so helpful and I love my new vehicle!! Anytime that anyone asks me on where they should go for a new or used vehicle I will definitely send them to Don Franklin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
July 18, 2017

"Hyundai review in Lexington"

- christopherbrown8601

Nick was very detailed oriented and he took the time to explain everything to me he was just great overall. He even filled the tank up for me at the end and they let me pick who I got to finance with. I would come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick sexton
July 16, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- rgrey2uky

They did a great job getting exactly the right car for me. after a long hot exhausting day walking around other car lots they were very quick with their service and got right to the point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
Dawn Dotson
July 12, 2017

"Sonora sport deal"

- jlfulton123

I have enjoyed my Sonota its classy has a solid comfortable ride easy to drive looks nice good on fuel good gas milieage. Misty was very good at showing me all about the new options my 2014 Sonora didn't have it's a all around nice car car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Great dealer"

- kham2626

Since I purchased my Honda a sonata I've already sent you two other customers who is purchased two other sonatas from the dealership there in Lexington great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"Little Red Bug"

- linda.miller

I love my little red bug ( the name for my new car). It is just what I needed to drive. Thanks to the wonderful people at the dealership for all the help in purchasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 07, 2017

"Excellent"

- brittany_cradic

Best dealership I have worked with!! I Will never buy anywhere else!!The entire staff made me feel right at home!! Keep up the amazing work. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Lucas, Bill Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results