About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

220 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MARGHUNTER01
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Purchase of a New Car"

Brad made my new car buying experience so easy... he was extremely knowledgeable about all of the options available. He knew the inventory very well and picked a great car for me. I have been very happy with my purchase. I recommend anyone looking for a great car with a great buying experience to seek out Brad Lovitz at Glenn Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SILASAGRAY
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service but a lot of waiting"

I had great service and Jordan met all of our needs. My one complaint is not with Jordan but the whole day. It took 3.5 hours to buy a car I already knew I wanted, I just had to pick the color. The negotiating was quick but the pauses between different steps was frustrating. The finance department stated that it wasn't even that busy. I'd I had arrived before lunch as planned, I would have walked away from the purchase that day. I love my new sonata, but I don't love waiting 3.5 hours when no one really had to convince me to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TROYHAGER
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, no-pressure"

Every person we came in contact with was courteous and welcoming. We test drove as many cars as we liked and Matt helped us pick out the one that fit our needs best. Because of the excellent service, we have already referred a friend to Glenn Hyundai, which resulted in a sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sree
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"100 points to Glenn Dealership for Customer Service"

Two weeks back when I walked into Glenn dealership for used car hardly I had an idea what it means when someone says "Customer Service". Here I am giving these guys 100 points for it and for their respect for the customers. Don't get this wrong...it is not the small discounts they offered me that gets them this score but it is for their honesty and commitment. Jordan Stevens heard me patiently, understood my needs and he ensured the whole sale process was smooth and all my questions and concerns are addressed to my complete satisfaction. Stephen Tevis and Eric Manley are the other two gentlemen who made sure that all pending work on the car are completed by the committed date and I drive off their lot happily. If you're planning to buy a new/used car, Glenn would be a place to try first and then you can compare for yourselves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEEONA.IVES25
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car Purchase "

I was a little nervous walking into the dealership to buy my first car, but the sales staff, including Roger Campbell, helped me feel comfortable and not pressured into making a decision. Roger presented me with all the information in a way that was easy to understand and made me feel welcome to come back in for service visits and questions at anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SARA.FRISBY
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glenn Hyundai is awesome "

Glenn Hyundai treated me with kindness and respect. The staff got me the best deals and rates possible so I could purchase my dream car. I will definitely refer people to Glenn and return myself :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
santafemom
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

The purchase of our new Santa Fe was very pleasant. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful and took excellent care of us as well as the sales manager and finance department. Our needs and preferences were met to our satisfaction. Overall, our first time experience at Glenn Auto Mall was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHARON0
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got the car I wanted at the price I needed."

Very friendly dealership experience. Would recommend buying your first or last vehicle from this dealership. Sales person was very helpful and really listened to what my needs for a vehicle were.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAURAA.YAGEL
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PERFECT"

Perfect car buying experience. Our saleman Kearney went above and beyond to help us purchase this vehicle and is now helping us purchase another vehicle. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DEMUS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KLJACKSON
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Hyundai Customer for Life!!""

This was my first time purchasing a Hyundai vehicle. I am very pleased with my purchase and I see myself being a loyal Hyundai customer. Great customer service. Kearney and Scott were very patient we with me and I didn't feel pressured to purchase my vehicle. Hyundai has a "GREAT" warranty, couldn't pass that up. I would highly recommend Glenn Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Tevis
Stephen Tevis

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Spencer
Leonard Spencer

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Borne
Matt Borne

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory