About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

233 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KRISTEN.HARLAN
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first car buying experiece!"

Matt was awesome in helping me purchase my first car! Great customer service and help with financing. I love my 2016 hyundai elantra! I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASHLEY.TRENT17
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

I would recommend to anyone needing a new car!! I had a great experience, perfect timing and the bow Shannon put on my car when I finally got to take it home was amazing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BEBREIDERT
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

I was very pleased with the people and products at Glenn Hyundai. Friendly, knowledgeable and considerate of my needs. I believe I will be able to drive this new Sonata Eco for many years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monica, Feigel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARCUM3
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A painless car buying experience"

When I first walked in the dealership, a woman alone, I was concerned I might get the hard sell. I very much appreciated the no-pressure approach. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional, and willing to work with me to find exactly what I wanted. I love my new 2016 Santa Fe Sport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Hazlett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KARSTEN859
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

I generally do not take the time to write reviews of praise but I'm making an exception for this one . I could not be more please with the staff and comfort level of purchasing my first NEW car here . Everything from price and greeting and the manager coming over and helping us by telling us that he wanted to make sure I could get the best deal possible and actually taking time to get to know me as a customer. I have purchased from two previous dealerships and I can honestly say I would not hesistate to go back to the dealership to buy my next new car. Truly satisfied .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan weathers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTURLEY0
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team!! "

This is by far the best dealership I have purchased a vehicle from. Staff was great very helpful and friendly but not push or over bearing. And I love my new 2016 Elantra!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHAFFIN43
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience at Glenn Hyundai "

Great car buying experience. I will definitely recommend them to others. Other car dealers should take lessons. I will return when it is time to purchase my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UKYCATS
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience."

This is one of the most enjoyable experiences that I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I was treated with courtesy and the staff was professional, yet friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Spaulding

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WHITNEYGNICKELL
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Had a great experience with Glenn Hyundai. This is my second car I have purchased from them and they meet my expectations each time. I will purchase again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ckhepworth
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Purchase"

The entire experience was simple and painless. I enjoy this dealership and will go back to buy other vehicles. The sales and management team are friendly and fun to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Tevis
Stephen Tevis

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Borne
Matt Borne

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Spencer
Leonard Spencer

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory