About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

447 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
447 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
obryan_james
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased"

I was very happy with the whole process. I would definitely return in the future. My experience with the sales and finance department was easy. I'm happy with the new Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessicaandjames2814
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Excellent and professional car purchase experience. I enjoyed working with Glenn and Chad Givens a great deal. By far my best car purchase experience ever. I am so happy with my purchase and look forward to driving this car until the wheels fall off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Givens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nursearica
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience and car!"

We had a great experience with our sales person Darryl Bonds. He was patient and experience and let us to exactly the car that we needed. This was a great gift for our daughter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl Bonds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arsmith3484
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

My husband and I came to Glenn Hyundai looking for the perfect family vehicle and we were not disappointed! We were greeted as soon as we arrived, we were offered cold drinks, our salesman was very personable, and happy to take on the task at hand!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
strawberryshortcakeblue
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelled"

Awesome service will defiantly reccomend them to everyone I know fast friendly clean expert service answered all my questions and made sure everything was perfect and well taken care off

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlene Joseph cj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbs030603
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sonata Limited"

It was a great car buying experience. From the moment I walked in the show room I felt very much at ease. People were very friendly and asked if I needed any thing during my visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brady.lamb
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glenn Hyundai Dealership"

Very friendly people to work with and to talk to. The sales team work with me on getting a new car at a good price. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dudley S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crdavis
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved it"

I have already recommended everyone I know in search of a car to this dealership. I got a great deal and the service was excellent. Good people there Forsure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordan.denny0
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Very pleased with the service of our salesman, Donald. I could not be more impressed with how well he handled our car purchase. We will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwmckeebroker
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car - smooth purchase transaction"

I've purchased several new cars over the years. This was one of the smoothest and best purchase transactions I've had. All the folks at the dealership were helpful, but not aggressive in any way. Made it easy to decide to purchase there once we decided which vehicle we wanted. No high pressure, just helpful assistance. Charlene Joseph was our sales person. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new car. Very professional, very pleasant, very knowledgeable! They never tried to sell us unwanted upgrades of add ons. On top of that, we got a good deal because of some current rebates. Would definitely recommend Charlene Joseph and Glenn Hyundai for anyone looking for a Hyundai automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlene Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

General Sales Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Hensley
Donald Hensley

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Misty Roberts
Misty Roberts

Hyundai Certified Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Williamson
Brian Williamson

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Jones
Shannon Jones

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.