About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Hyundai

4.9

600 Lifetime Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 263-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

600 Reviews of Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- castastyshyn

From the moment I walked in the door, my needs were met. This group of individuals maintained professionalism and genuinely cared about my needs/wants for purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
Donald Hensley
Dawn Dotson
Other Employees : Eric, and others I don't remember.
August 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- hall_alec

The staff and everybody at the dealership were very friendly and treated my family and I excellent! I will definitely come back for future vehicle purchases and services to my current vehicle. I will also refer other people to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
August 16, 2017

"5 Stars for sure!"

- melissa.clark

I came in an knew exactly what I wanted and had Nick give me just that. I told him what my price range was and he took me for a test drive and that was it. He set my bluetooth up and showed me everything I needed to know about the car. I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keyland
Other Employees : Nick Sexton
August 14, 2017

"My new car"

- henshawb92

Don't really know what to say here... It was a pretty good experience overall all the guys and even the managers were personable and made us feel relaxed.. Wasnt what I was used to they weren't like really pushy but they knew everything it was good im glad I went there forreal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
Other Employees : Scot and jason
August 14, 2017

"Hyundai on Richmond rd"

- a.butler6617

Everything was great! Me and my husband were negative on what we owed on our cars and really wanted to get out of them but didn't think it would be possible.. They to our surprise were able to get both done and in our price range. Brad and Jason were both awesome and have already recommended them to my sister

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Brad
August 11, 2017

"Very Impressed"

- wayzar

Was a bit apprehensive about buying a new car for fear of salespeople trying to sell me things I didn't want. This didn't happen at Don Franklin's dealership . Misty was very pleasant to work with and had great patience with me getting needed information with my cracked screen smartphone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"I love my car"

- bmorton256

I'm so glad I came to this dealership! I got a brand new car for a great price. I love it so much that I wish could shrink it at night and keep it in the house. I highly recommend getting a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler English
August 11, 2017

"New car purchase"

- jbe67890

Everything was great. They did their best to get us what we wanted. We drove 2 different cars before we made our choice. They even thanked me for my service.in the Air Force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Nick
August 10, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- gaylawebb

I used the website to make initial contact even though I am a returning customer. Misty Roberts called me within a minute or so and was very helpful setting up a time to come in. She showed me exactly what I was looking for and what I was wishing to have. She gave me options to be able to lease the SUV I wished for and I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
August 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- melissahammond28

Love my new vehicle.I will be back to get my next car. The sales people were very friendly and they didn't push me to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results