About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Hyundai

4.9

574 Lifetime Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 263-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

574 Reviews of Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great people and great dealership!"

- SEANSUTTON90

My second time purchasing from these guys. The whole process was smooth. The staff were great to work with and I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
Other Employees : Jason
June 22, 2017

"New Tucson"

- tlcjlw

Great experience,all people involved in this sale were very knowledgeable and helpful. Car looks great and is a pleasure to drive, love all the options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sharpe, Jason Abell and John in credit
June 10, 2017

"Excellent car purchase"

- bkbthomas

Misty Roberts was our salesperson she did an excellent job helping us purchase our new vehicle.. she went above and beyond to b sure we where happy with our purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
June 09, 2017

"First time Hyundai buyer"

- angelajmason29

This is my first time buying a Hyundai and this dealership is top notch. Misty Roberts was wonderful and very knowledgeable. She made sure to explain everything to me about the car and things I would need to do. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
June 02, 2017

"Don Franklin"

- vfathergill

The staff was awesome even the ones who were not helping me with my purchase the sales lady Dawn went way above and beyond to help us understand and utilize every option on the vehicle for me it was the best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dotson
June 01, 2017

"Very pleased"

- cbrown13

see comments in previous section. My overall experience was great and Misty Roberts was very easy to deal with and have no doubt she will assist me if I have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
May 25, 2017

"Traveled from Ashland, Ky"

- mvirgin

We worked most of the deal out over the phone. It was a 2 hour drive for me. Everything was ready on time and an overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
Misty Roberts
Other Employees : Kelvin Lucas
May 24, 2017

"Thank You"

- nicoledummitt

Our salesperson was Nick Sexton. He is not listed below. He was extremely helpful as was the manager, whose name I forget, and the finance person who finalized our purchase. If I had a criticism it would be, other than the people we dealt wirh directly, and a very friendly guy we encountered first who may have been a detailer, I found literally EVERY OTHER STAFF MEMBER, of which there are many, to be avoidant if making eye contact,and, if they did, they made zero acknowledgment of my presence. I was raised in the sales business and learned to deal with the public as early as elementary schoool. I believe every person a customer encounters, from the moment they set foot on your property, should be engaged in at least non-verbal communication. It felt like staff were literally avoidant. The message I got was "you're somebody else's customer so I don't really need to engage you. I'll turn on the charm for MY customers". That's super short-sighted and glaringly obvious. I want to reiterate that we did not experience that from Nick. He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2017

"Great"

- kentaris.wansley274

It was awesome. Darryl Bond was very very helpful. I have recommended Hyundai to all of my friends. It was a great experience. I love my car and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl bond
May 18, 2017

"Santa Fe for a new home"

- bogdan.deaconu2011

Everything went by in a timely manner. Both my wife and I appreciate the professionalism and the fact that they did not try to sell their product by making others look bad which turned us away from other dealerships. We hope to find the same professionalism in future dealings with Don Franklin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Jones
Justin Hamilton
1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results