About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Glenn Hyundai

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Sales: (859) 263-5020
Service: (859) 263-5020
Parts: (859) 263-5020

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

200 Lifetime Reviews

Glenn Hyundai

Hours: Closed

3340 Richmond Rd,
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Glenn Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Glenn Hyundai

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Glenn Hyundai Learn More

Make your choice from the LARGEST SELECTION of new and pre-owned vehicles in the greater Lexington area. In addition to over 600 new vehicles available for immediate delivery, the GLENN AUTO MALL also has over 400 late model, pre-owned vehicles. Shop with the confidence of knowing that you’ll always get your BEST PRICE. Then, after the sale, rest assured that you’ll always receive the BEST SERVICE. GLENN is the oldest automotive dealership in Lexington, with a reputation built on TOTAL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, both in sales and service. That’s the way it’s always been at GLENN. It’s why we say … YOU’LL ALWAYS WIN AT GLENN.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free Car Washes
  • Television
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
renns05
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Cant ask for a better experience. After looking on line and seeing the great prices and wide variety of cars we traveled from Ashland KY. Our salesman Brad was very informative and helped us pick out the right car for our budget. He wasnt pushy at all. The Manger Scott gave us a very fair price on our trade in, and the Financing was handled great. Jason got us a great interest rate and there was no sales tactics trying to add unnecessary warranties. Would definitely recommend and if we are in the market for another car we will return to Glenns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tjotjog
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A follow up"

As a follow up to my previous review a few weeks ago, I had a few concerns about how the financing was handled, but I found Jason Branham very receptive to my concerns and he answered all my questions. I found his attention to detail and commitment to making sure I was satisfied very refreshing. Top marks all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcia
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Glenn made our experience awesome. They were courteous and patient while we made our decision. This is our second experience with Glenn and will be back in future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heatherhawk94
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST car buying experience ever."

I cannot say enough about the knowledgeable, customer friendly staff at the Glenn Auto Mall. This car buying experience was a pleasure from start to finish. The staff truly care about your needs and will work diligently to ensure you get exactly what you want. Glenn has the best customer service hands down. We will never buy a car anywhere else. We specifically want to mention Marc Franco for being one of the friendliest down to earth guys we had the pleasure of working with. Thanks for making car buying such an enjoyable experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Franco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdlyons
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Glenn Hyundai"

The sales staff were friendly and helpful in getting me into a new car that I wanted. They also gave me a very good deal on my trade-in. Later when there was a financial issue, the staff worked quickly to get it resolved. I'm very pleased with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peediddle
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Brad Lovitz was my salesman and he helped me buy my dream car at a price I could afford. He was knowledgable and helped me make an informed decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric in Finance and Casey in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akelly24
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

I don't think buying a new car could have went more smoothly. Our salesman, Robert Harris, was excellent! Friendly, professional, no pressure, and more than willing to help us. They worked with us to get the best deal possible. I would recommend Robert and this dealership to anyone. We love our new Santa Fe!! Thanks Glenn Hyundai!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Merrylaine
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Best dealership and service you could ever hope for. These people care about you, what they do and their product. If you want honesty and trustworthy people, this is the place to go. They work with you and try to give you the best for your dollar. Can't beat that anywhere. This is how loyalty is earned. Way to go Glenn Hyundai!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Smith, Casey Dalton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMCRAY
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Everything was GREAT! Overall the experience was perfect. Our salesman Robert Harris was quick, thorough, professional, and very friendly. This team knows how to make buying a car the fun experience that it should be!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you Ms McCray! We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about your experience here at Glenn! We appreciate you making us your Dealer of Choice and look forward to helping you, your family and your friends with all your vehicle needs!

Jeff A D
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Successful Trip To Glenn"

This is our 6th purchase from the Glenn Auto Mall dealerships, second from Glenn Hyundai. We chose the worst weather day in Lexington in a decade to buy a new SUV, double digit inches of snow already on the ground with snow, sleet and rain coming down. Our previous sales person retired, so we met Robert Harris. He was just what we have come to expect with Glenn, extremely personable, professional, non-pressure and interested in our needs. He dug 2 Santa Fe's out of the snow for us to test and let us really put them through their paces in some nasty slop covered neighborhood roads. He and Scott Keyland gave us a far trade in on our Sonata and the deal was done. We hooked up with Olivia to sign the papers and she helped us save even more on our deal. A total team effort from our friends at Glenn and another satisfying car buying experience for our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Glenn Hyundai responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you Mr and Mrs Delong! We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about your experience here at Glenn! We appreciate you making us your Dealer of Choice and look forward to helping you, your family and your friends with all your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Keyland
Scott Keyland

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Lovitz
Brad Lovitz

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Connors
JB Connors

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Branham
Jason Branham

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Tevis
Stephen Tevis

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Olivia Tudor
Olivia Tudor

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Franco
Marc Franco

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Borne
Matt Borne

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett  Zurcher
Brett Zurcher

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kearney Demus
Kearney Demus

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory