About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glenn Hyundai

4.9

566 Lifetime Reviews

3340 Richmond Rd, Lexington, Kentucky 40509 Directions
Sales: (859) 263-5020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

566 Reviews of Glenn Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Great"

- kentaris.wansley274

It was awesome. Darryl Bond was very very helpful. I have recommended Hyundai to all of my friends. It was a great experience. I love my car and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl bond
May 18, 2017

"Santa Fe for a new home"

- bogdan.deaconu2011

Everything went by in a timely manner. Both my wife and I appreciate the professionalism and the fact that they did not try to sell their product by making others look bad which turned us away from other dealerships. We hope to find the same professionalism in future dealings with Don Franklin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Jones
Justin Hamilton
May 12, 2017

"First Hyundai experience"

- debiinky

Truly enjoyed this buying experience. Professional and knowledgeable staff made my purchase a pleasurable one. Great selection of vehicles. I love my new 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Will definitely return to this dealership for service and future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Allen,Nick (technology)
April 22, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- lmorrow

Best salesman we have encountered on our journey of finding a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very friendly.. we will definitely call Nick if when we purchase a vehicle for our daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sexton
April 22, 2017

"Great"

- cori_arena

Straightforward and great to work with. All staff were very warm, friendly and trustworthy. They stuck with their word and were a great group with great energy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
Misty Roberts
Other Employees : Ty Cobb
April 16, 2017

"Daughter's First Car"

- s_ramey3

Made Glenn Hyundai our family dealership for buying cars. Returned in less than 12 months to purchase a "first car" for our daughter. Very satisfied with the shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Lovitz
April 08, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- d.s.rogers

Both my salesman, Kelvin, and customer service rep, Misty were exceptional. I would gladly recommend both of them personally as well as the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
Other Employees : Kelvin
April 06, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- dalton1307

Misty Roberts was the very best sales lady I've ever worked with and I will for sure purchase a vehicle from her again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
March 29, 2017

"Good experience"

- bendues

Going to a car dealership can be and has been a very uncomfortable and overbearing experience for my wife. Dawn and Donald did a very good job making us comfortable and were not pushy. I even had left something in my trade in and called dawn to come get it afterward. Dawn Got the keys to my old car and helped me obtain my forgotten item. That was much appreciated and she has been very professional in her dealings with my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Hensley
Dawn Dotson
March 24, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- amullins78

Misty always makes it an easy and painless process! I can email with any questions anytime and she always gets back to me. And no one minds my crazy 2 year old running around! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Roberts
Other Employees : Scott Keyland
Mar 27, 2017 -

Glenn Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent rating! We appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results