About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Good Chevrolet

325 SW 12th St, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 235-2000
Service: (888) 371-6274
Parts: (888) 371-6274

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
88% Recommend
4.4

260 Lifetime Reviews

Good Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

325 SW 12th St,
Renton, Washington 98057
Good Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TODD AND ROBIN BROWN
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car buying experience EVER"

Saw the truck on Auto Trade at a amazing price then got there and got even a better deal! Thank you for pulling out all the stops and making us first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ishamay2000
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly"

Teddy was awesome to work with he was very straight forward and didn't try to play any games, he was very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Finance guy did great also very quick and easy would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a car and doesn't want to spend all day at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Cornish
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got me out of bind fast."

My Ford Escape died suddenly and it was time to buy a new vehicle. My current work Situation meant I needed to get this done ASAP. Not looking forward to a taxi or bus ride (20 mile trip), Teddy Sharp offered to pick me up at my residence and that just set the tone for a wonderful experience. He did whatever it took to get me back on the road without complaint. Its very rare that I can honestly say, without hesitation, that a salesperson has earned my respect and gratitude on the level that Teddy has. Dave Cornish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larahopkin
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car "

We bought a 2014 car yesterday and had a great experience. We went there knowing what we wanted and were helped immediately. Teddy was great to work with. The price was what were expecting - no huge mark ups or price bickering. thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dberg311
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service all the way around"

The sales team at Good Chevrolet was exceptional. They were not pushy and went of their way to get me the best loan rate and price on the vehicle I knew I wanted. I would and already have recommended them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce E Morton
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good sales but rotten after sales"

We found a car we liked on Carfax.com. We called and spoke with AJ to verify that they still had the car in stock. AJ said he would verify and call us back. A few minutes later he called and said he was sitting in the car and to come on over to see it. We went there, liked the car and purchased it for the listed price. They did a good job of finding us financing and there was no hard sell in any way, a very comfortable buying experience. NOW THE BAD PART. Make sure to inspect your car very carefully before you drive it off of the lot. Once you leave they stick to the "As Is" policy and do refuse to help in any way. They are not even good at returning phone calls. On our car we found two problems. 1. When braking hard the brakes squeal. 2. The inside dome light and map lights don't work. We are happy with the buying experience but VERY UNHAPPY with the after purchase experience. It may even be worth the expense to pay to have your used car inspected by another company before buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ and Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DougKe
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, Informative and Great Customer Service (AJ & Skip)"

I purchased a 2015 Z06 and had a great experience with the sales team at Good Chevrolet, specifically with AJ and Skip. They both have the integrity and honestly I look for when making a big purchase like this. Beyond my expectations, Skip and AJ have been super proactive in providing their expertise about the vehicle and dealership, following through with high quality post-purchase customer service. It was the right balance of information andrespect for my time. I will recommend this dealership to anyone and will continue to provide feedback after services and upgrades. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DTvedt
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dedicated staff"

Very knowledgeable & helpful staff who listen to what I want & partners with me to find my perfect fit in my payment range. Great website too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmurdyjr
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience."

We had a great experience with Jacob M. and Nathan D. Nathan was a great help showing us the original car which we chose to purchase in the end. With the help or Jacob, they were able to help us make our decision. We looked at another car but saw the benefits that out weighed the negatives. Great job guys and keep working together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Demers, Dave Bier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luke
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recently purchased 2015 Tahoe"

I purchased a Tahoe from Good Chevrolet and was fortunate enough to work with Teddy Sharp. He was honest, and took his time working with me over a couple of months before I made my purchase. If you are in the market for a new car, I highly recommend Teddy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Teddy Sharp
Teddy Sharp

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Chi
Sam Chi

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Krone
Carrie Krone

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Juma
Skip Juma

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Arntz
Bryan Arntz

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Mayrhofer
Jacob Mayrhofer

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kustock
John Kustock

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Watters
Ron Watters

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Edgerton
Julie Edgerton

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory