About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Good Chevrolet

325 SW 12th St, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 235-2000
Service: (888) 371-6274
Parts: (888) 371-6274

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

320 Lifetime Reviews

Good Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

325 SW 12th St,
Renton, Washington 98057
Good Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
320 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aferr01
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff"

Great team, professional and accommodating staff. Staff attempted to provide answers to all questions. I was extremely satisfied with my experience. I am glad that I came.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Saul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teddy
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Teddy is awesome "

Teddy was professional, and to the point. No cheesy sales antics. He let's us do what we needed to do without any pressure or pestering which is hard to find. They offered competitive prices and great selection. Go see Goody Chevrolet and ask for Teddy. He made the whole process simple and made buying a car fun rather than a hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJ07
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

My experience was great. They are friendly , easy to work with and the whole process went very quickly. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you!

Jguzman1487
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and quick purchase! "

Worked with Skip and Austin on a car I saw on the website and they were very clear and courteous. They got me all setup quickly and I walked out happy with a new car within about 1 hour and a half.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you!

nissan shopper
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent dealerships"

Came in to look at a couple Toyotas and Nissans and were assisted by two salesman that really stood out to my wife and I. Nathan and Josh were very helpful and gave us all the information we needed without putting any pressure on us to buy the car. We couldn't believe how well we were treated by these two sales people. They made the process of looking for a car fun!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nathan, josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you!

John1528
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Brett and teddy listened to my needs and I got a deal that fit my budget. They went above and beyond to make me happy and I will for sure be back for my next purchase. Kudos to both of them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Great to hear, thank you!

Goingtobuy
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'll be back!"

I visited Good Chevrolet in Renton looking to buy a car. I haven't been able to make up my mind on what i want, Im considering a few different makes and models, but I'm definitely going to come back when i do because theyve got a good selection. The salesman JP was super nice and helpful and overall it was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

We appreciate that! Thanks and we look forward to earning your business!

Brian1414
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience we've had!"

Still can't believe how easy this was, car shopping is not exactly a fun experience, and a lot of it is usually because of how much time you spend at the dealership. But this was by far the easiest car we have ever purchased! Karl and Jeff weren't pushy as a lot of salesman are, and there was no back and forth at all. They were both friendly, actually understood our situation, what we were looking for and what we could afford. And the offer they came back with was exactly what we asked for, that has never happened. We told them both when we left that we were now customers for life and we meant it, we'll be buying our daughter's car from them as well. Could not recommend a better place to buy a car, we're still amazed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you so much!

johnggighbr
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Went the extra mile" would be putting it mildly"

Was in the market for a used car for work. Go see Richard Graham at this dealership. No runaround. Even drove me home ! Strongly Recommend !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Very nice, thank you so much!

Maupman
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car experience ever"

Have always been hesitant when purchasing a car, the process, negotiations, questions, pressure and the waiting....always come away tired, exhausted and wondering if it was the right thing to do. Does NOT exist with the team at Good Chev. Best experience ever!!! No sales pressure, attentive, helpful, direct and honest. And they got the job done fast! The whole process took under 2 hours. I can not thank the Good Chev Team enough for making my daughter's wish come true. You're simply the best. Will not hesitate to recommend or return to Good Chev for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise, AJ Takhar, Dave Rehwaldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Good Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Teddy Sharp
Teddy Sharp

Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Chi
Sam Chi

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Juma
Skip Juma

Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Mayrhofer
Jacob Mayrhofer

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Krone
Carrie Krone

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Edgerton
Julie Edgerton

Finance Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Randall
Brett Randall

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Arntz
Bryan Arntz

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Santos
Israel Santos

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

Price $16,822

Mileage 5

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory