About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Good Chevrolet

325 SW 12th St, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 235-2000
Service: (888) 371-6274
Parts: (888) 371-6274

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

589 Lifetime Reviews

Good Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

325 SW 12th St,
Renton, Washington 98057
Good Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
589 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wesley L.
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience ever!"

I have found this 2015 Dodge Charger on Cars.com. It's the lowest price in the area since I've been searching for this particular car for a few month now. I was greeted by Charlie Nguyen. He was very helpful and honest. He was able to get me the loan with very little credit. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Best buying experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ronald L.
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience and very helpful"

Charlie Nguyen made the buying process experience easy and he was friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Malibu West
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best ever car purchase"

Was greeted by Josh Sauls on a recent visit to Good Chevrolet. Was only there to browse with no intention to buy. Josh asked me lots of questions about my current car, my commute, ect...After looking at a couple of options josh had sold me on the Chevy Malibu. Sold meaning 2 hours later I was driving one out! Not pushy and friendly the whole way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Sauls

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nanbob
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience, nice people and gave us special attention"

greeted us promptly, asked the correct questions concerning what we were looking for,, found cars that fit our needs and price range.. made the sale with very smoothly..nice people..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smithie
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice sales lady Pam"

I decided to start looking for a used Chevy Malibu and went by Good Chevrolet to see what they had. I met Pam and she showed me a couple Malibus, can't remember what years, and then told me of their sort of deal of the month thing they had going. I guess pretty much every dealer has these. It was a better deal than the used cars and had all of 5 miles on the odometer. What's not to like. Of course, you don't swing at the first pitch, so the next day I went to another dealership where my son just bought a new Chevy Cruze and is friends with one of the guys, so he was sure we could get a better deal there. Not so. I ended up back with Pam at Good Chevrolet and bought my new 2016 Butte Red Metallic Malibu (thank goodness, now I can find it in the parking lot because it isn't silver or black), a nice dark red car with backup camera and everything else I ever needed. The whole time Pam just called me once to tell me the car was still available, which I asked her to do. No hard sell, not pushy. Very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLC
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience at Good Chevrolet"

After an exhaustive search we found a beautiful used low mileage Avalanche at Good Chevrolet. Casey Dunham handled the transaction with great professionalism and got us a good trade in price for our old Avalanche. A promise was made to get us a second set of keys and that promise was kept. I would recommend giving Good Chevrolet a chance of your business if you are looking for a new or good used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dunham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sangeeta
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience buying a car"

Austin was our sales person and we had a great experience with him. The whole process of buying a new car and trading in our old one was smooth. Their pricing is really good, and didnt really have to haggle. The financial manager Sam was also very easy to work with, and no one pressured us to get any options that we werent interested in. Overall a pleasing experience and would recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Embidy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JaMuri
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience I have ever had"

Bryan made the entire process very easy and wonderful. He had everything ready to go when I arrived and understood I was on a limited amount of time. He was professional, efficient and a joy to work with. Go to Good Chevrolet and see Bryan Arntz!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James9311
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Big thank you"

Very good experience with Good Chevrolet and salesman Johnny. Very happy with my BMW Z4 and will recommend dealership to friend and family. Thank you for service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Repeat Customer
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

we shopped at several dealers before we ended up at Good Chevrolet. Needless to say, our defenses were up. As we were greeted by Ken you could just feel the difference. We test drove 3 cars and were slow to decide, but in the end we picked the vehicle we wanted. We weren't pushed into one they were trying to sell us. Kudos Ken!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Paton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zach Schreiber
Zach Schreiber

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teddy Sharp
Teddy Sharp

Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Lim
Johnny Lim

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Nguyen
Charlie Nguyen

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Juma
Skip Juma

Internet Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Kim
Charles Kim

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Krone
Carrie Krone

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Creek
Bryan Creek

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Takhar
AJ Takhar

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Howell
Trevor Howell

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Impala, $23322
2016 Chevrolet Impala

Price$23,322

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $33422
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$33,422

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMed Pewter Custom

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $42457
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$42,457

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $56822
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$56,822

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorSaddle

New 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, $21472
2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$21,472

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $60172
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$60,172

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIridescent Pearl Tricoat

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $31672
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$31,672

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDk Ash

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $25822
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$25,822

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue Velvet Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.