About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Good Chevrolet

325 SW 12th St, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 235-2000
Service: (888) 371-6274
Parts: (888) 371-6274

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

579 Lifetime Reviews

Good Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

325 SW 12th St,
Renton, Washington 98057
Good Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
579 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RP2112
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Chevy"

Had seen Good Chevy online and after visiting several local dealerships decided to make the trek up North to Good Chevrolet - Zach was very helpful with showing us several of the vehicles that we were interested in. We decided on the one we wanted and then went thru the financing process and pretty soon we were on our way home. Very good experience all in all. Cant beat there volume pricing.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G5 rule
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truly the best deal around- & I checked "

We did our homework before buying this time. We were a little off in our expectations in price of a SUV since we hadn't purchased one in 10 years. This dealership was straight forward & upfront about the buying process & how cars are priced. The proved to be true... I left and went to a few other dealers & it was a waste of time. This place is legit & I have already recommended it to friends & family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Paton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and Genuine"

From my first e-mail inquiring about a used car listed at Good Chevrolet, with follow up phone calls from Johnny and right through the buying process, it was handled professionally and genuine, all the way through. I worked with Johnny and Charlie who both were easy to talk with and move the process along. My used SUV was detailed and cleaned and safety checked better then any other dealer in my 50 years of buying cars. Nicely done by the team at Good Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arinachka
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will come back again "

Sellers man and financing and whole stuff did the best job, explaining every detail definitely will recommend to my friends, everyone helpful and kind . They all make so easy to understand!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Rehwaldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hawkmom
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Exp!"

Had the great opportunity to work w/ Austin from Good Chev. He went out of his way to find a car that worked for me and my family. He was very personable and we did not feel pressured at all. I def would give him and this delearship a 5 star rating!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Embody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kornsuela
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service, Friendly Staff"

Everyone I came in contact with at Good Chevrolet was courteous and extremely helpful. This is the second vehicle I have bout from them! EXCELLENT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Sauls

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roytomus
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Experience"

I recently purchased a car for my son's graduation. I was working with Teddy down and good Chevrolet. I did not have an exact car, or even idea of what I was going to purchase for him. Teddy found me a great little car that I can feel safe sending my son away to college in. I would like to thank Teddy for taking his time to show me all the different options they had. I will be recommending my family to shop at Good Chev from here on out. Thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyChevBuyer
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Buy A Car"

We had a great time buying a car from Good Cheverolet, they were very helpful and really knew the cars inside and out, We talked to a lot of different cheverolet dealerships and this one by far had the best deal and selection. We would recommend them to all of our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E-car Girl
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Ken & Bryan were great! Easy negotiation, good price and we had a good time throughout the process. Really no-pressure sale that we really enjoyed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jandjperk
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stress Free and great customer service"

I needed to buy a new car and my husband and I decided to got to Good Chevrolet. I was a bit nervous because I was not sure if I was going to find what I wanted and wasn't even sure what I wanted. As soon as we arrived Jimmy Juma greeted us and he helped me and my husband with friendly and expert customer service he did not push us or stress us out. Jimmy took us in to see Charlie Nguyen who sat with us and showed us pictures of cars that we might like. We saw a car with low millage and within our price range. Charlie took the time with us to show all our options and we test drove the vehicle and knew this is what we wanted, the first car we saw. We only looked at one car I feel Charlie and Jimmy knew what I wanted before I did. I was very comfortable going through the buying process with Charlie and the financial process with Carrie Krone. They all were very friendly and personable and they did not stress us out and push us into buying a car just to make a sale they all made sure we were happy with the car we chose. Thank you to Jimmy, Charlie and Carrie I would definitely recommend you all and Good Chevrolet to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carrie Krone
Carrie Krone

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Creek
Bryan Creek

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Lim
Johnny Lim

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Nguyen
Charlie Nguyen

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Schreiber
Zach Schreiber

Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teddy Sharp
Teddy Sharp

Sales

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Kim
Charles Kim

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Howell
Trevor Howell

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Juma
Skip Juma

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Takhar
AJ Takhar

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $47222
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$47,222

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $46572
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$46,572

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $20922
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$20,922

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorFurnace Red

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $16422
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$16,422

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $14822
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$14,822

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $14822
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$14,822

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $39922
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$39,922

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $31922
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$31,922

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorMed Pewter Custom

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.