About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Good Chevrolet

325 SW 12th St, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 235-2000
Service: (888) 371-6274
Parts: (888) 371-6274

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

541 Lifetime Reviews

Good Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

325 SW 12th St,
Renton, Washington 98057
Good Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Claudia B.
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience "

Bought a brand new 2016 Camaro from Charlie Nguyen. Although, it's been a while I've not driven a manual transmission. Charlie took the time to familiarize me with it. But after an overnight of thinking of all the hills where I live. I decided to exchange for an automatic; Charlie was able to switched car for me without costing me any extra. I would highly recommend Charlie and whole team of Good Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly mini van
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

Bought a town and country mini van from Casey Dunham. Have bought numerous cars over the years. This was by far the best experience yet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey Dunham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claudia B.
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience "

Charlie Nguyen was able to get me into a newer car for about the same payment. Everything was easy and fast and very upfront. No hidden charges and no back and forth. We were in and out in less than an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Erin & Larry Schulze
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Effective, fair, & satisfied "

We contacted & communicated over text, arrived, test drove, made our decision & paperwork was started. Within 20mins we had a deal that was fair for our trade & purchase, no haggling. We were in a hurry, had other commitments & 20 mins later we were signing papers. Had to return for customer delivery because of promises made in the deal. Our truck was ready a day before promised. Arrived for pick up, took less than 10 mins & we were on our way. Very courteous. Highly satisfied with the service & communication of Skip & the finance team. In fact, every person we came on contact with was helpful & courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rochester
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Chevrolet Silverado"

Teddy Sharp our sales consultant helped us look at the Chevrolet Silverado which is what we drove to look at. Teddy's service was really appreciated. He helped to make our purchase what we wanted. Once we decided which truck to buy he made the paperwork, etc. move along so we could be on our way. He made sure the truck was cleaned & ready to go. He helped to explain to us about all the new gadgets the truck had to use. Thank you Teddy for helping the purchase of our Chevrolet Silverado happen. Thank you Julie for helping with all the paperwork. We enjoyed our time with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camaro420000
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

teddy sharp did an awesome job of helping me get out of my 2015 spark I was upside down in and into my brand new 2016 Camaro SS. thanks teddy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hawaiigirl
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great day to buy a car"

Jimmy our sales consultant was patient explained everything and really went the extra mile. I got a great deal on a great car. I would totally recommend it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happywife
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Good Chevrolet"

My husband has been looking for a truck for 18 months, and Bryan from Good Chevrolet listened to what he was looking for an found the perfect Silverado. It was exactly what he was looking for, and could not be happier

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Insoon1962
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Good Chevrolet"

My family and I came in yesterday to finalize our purchase on a brand new Silverado. We were able to get a great deal on accessories and overall very happy with the sale! Johnny and the staff were very helpful from beginning to end. We will most definitely be sending our friends and family to Good Chevrolet! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hannla
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good chev"

I recently bought a car from Pam and she was very kind and easy to talk to. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryan Creek
Bryan Creek

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teddy Sharp
Teddy Sharp

Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Schreiber
Zach Schreiber

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Juma
Skip Juma

Internet Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Krone
Carrie Krone

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pamela Schuler
Pamela Schuler

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Kim
Charles Kim

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Takhar
AJ Takhar

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Juma
Jimmy Juma

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Randall
Brett Randall

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Cars For Sale by this Dealer

2011 Chevrolet Malibu

Price $10,422

Mileage 58,328

2015 Lexus RC F

Price $46,822

Mileage 22

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $30822
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$30,822

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $31522
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$31,522

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $47222
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$47,222

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $46572
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$46,572

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $20922
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$20,922

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFurnace Red

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $16572
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$16,572

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $14672
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$14,672

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Sonic, $15372
2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$15,372

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Titanium