About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Good Chevrolet

325 SW 12th St, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 235-2000
Service: (888) 371-6274
Parts: (888) 371-6274

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

600 Lifetime Reviews

Good Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

325 SW 12th St,
Renton, Washington 98057
Good Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
600 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brian E.
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience ever!"

Found the 2015 Chrysler Town & Country minivan on cars.com. It was at Good Chevrolet in Renton with the best price in town. Charlie Nguyen was helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Best buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KO98146
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and quick"

I found the car online. The price was fair (Kelly Blue Book) and on the low end to inventory out there. Jimmy was not high pressure, just helpful and pleasant. The transaction was painless and quick. No upselling other than to just ask if we wanted extended warranty or GAP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReneeG
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck buying experience with Teddy Sharp!!"

We had an awesome experience buying our new truck! Our salesman, Teddy Sharp was so knowledgeable and helpful!! Teddy made our decision very easy!! We will be back again!! Also, our financing agent Julie was awesome, and made the whole paper signing phase comfortable and fun! Thank you Good Chevrolet!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TuanLe
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Charlie Nguyen was awesome!"

Got my Nissan Altima from Charlie at Good Chevrolet. Charlie was very helpful and honest. He took the time to explain all the features after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tod Corser
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experiance"

My guys Brett Randall & Zach Schreiber were great and easy to work with. I would and will recommend them and Good Chevrolet in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Showtime
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great and wonderfull"

My visit there was very easy and wonderful she answer every question that I ask. She was very friendly and knowledgeable ,for the first time I experienced no pressure while going threw the deal with her I will definitely recommend Good Chevrolet to my work friends family and friends..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buster hymen
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pam was great"

I recently purchased a Chevy Tahoe from Good Chevrolet my sales person Pamela was the most knowledgable person I have ever met when it comes to Chevy trucks.I received excellent service and I would recommend Pamela and Good Chevrolet to all my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy Gurl
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair and fast"

Was terribly nervous, you know- the whole car buying process, dealerships, not having had a car payment in years, etc. Unfortunately my old Silverado had run it's course and I absolutely love Chevys do I decided to go to Good and see what they could offer. Not only did I end up with one bad ass truck(rally sport edition all blacked out) but the process was fast, friendly and transparent and.....actually fun. Extremely happy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovepreet
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

Jimmy made our visit easy and answered all the questions we had. He was very informative and professional with everything. Overall everyone at Good Chevrolet made getting a car easy and fast. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnvlgm
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service!"

Everybody there was really friendly, helpful, and really quick. In less than 1 hour the paperwork was finished. I would definitely recommend this dealership without any reservations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Sauls

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Randall
Brett Randall

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Schreiber
Zach Schreiber

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Nguyen
Charlie Nguyen

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teddy Sharp
Teddy Sharp

Sales

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Krone
Carrie Krone

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Creek
Bryan Creek

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Kim
Charles Kim

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Lim
Johnny Lim

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AJ Takhar
AJ Takhar

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Howell
Trevor Howell

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $33822
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$33,822

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMed Pewter Custom

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $43457
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$43,457

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$57,822

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorSaddle

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $59306
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$59,306

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIridescent Pearl Tricoat

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $25722
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$25,722

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue Velvet Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $13722
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$13,722

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed Hot

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $38822
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$38,822

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $40572
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$40,572

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.