About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Good Chevrolet

325 SW 12th St, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 235-2000
Service: (888) 371-6274
Parts: (888) 371-6274

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

301 Lifetime Reviews

Good Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

325 SW 12th St,
Renton, Washington 98057
Good Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Good Chevrolet

Good Chevrolet, Inc. is a family owned dealership, operating with honesty and integrity while providing the finest products and services available anywhere. Our philosophy is: Commited To Customer Satisfaction. The ultimate goal of our dealership is to treat every customer, during the process of every transaction, as our most valuable asset. With an organizational commitment founded on quality employees and quality products, we have established an ongoing positive relationship with our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
301 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TR91
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff "

I was upside down on my truck and these guys hooked me up with a new car and I'm saving a lot more money now!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A.J. Takhar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meghan
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Suburban "

We had been looking for a used Suburban for a long time before finding our new vehicle on Good Chevrolet's website. From there the process was easy. Teddy answered all my questions over the phone including going out to check on specific car features for me. The price was competitive and the quality good. Thank you to Teddy and all the staff for helping my family to finally get the car we had been needing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shanewilliams
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience with good chevrolet is always awesome "

Iv given them the rating i gave them cus everyone there are so nice and they help get you the best deal possible. They have never done me wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rose and Gary
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Trax Purchase"

We had a great experience. Karl Smith and Richard Graham made the whole process simple and quick. Yes, we would recommend Good Chevrolet. Gary and Rose

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl Smith, Richard Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMC Lover
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great non-pushy service"

Skip did a great job to make sure I found what I wanted and would be happy with. All without the pressure to buy as I have experiencedone other places.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ReneeG
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer for life!!"

Awesome customer service from Teddy Sharp!! Very knowledgeable, helpful and made the whole process a breeze! We will be back soon to get our daughter a car!! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deshields
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Chrysler 200""

Our salesperson Richard showed my mother the exact vehicle we were looking for at Good Chevrolet in Renton. Even though it was a Chrysler he showed her how certain features worked. It had been 20 years since she has had a new vehicle. He took us on a test drive and it was all said and done. My mother is very happy with her purchase and I am very happy with the ease and efficient way we were handled. From the time we hit the door to the time we drove off, everyone was friendly and accommodating at the dealership. . Even financing wasn't the usual nightmare. Richard and AJ even took the car for an oil change, so no worries or the next 5 months. That is above and beyond in my book. We would recommend them to our friends and family and I will definitely be back for future purchases. Many thanks to Richard and AJ of the internet department for going the extra mile. Mable and Christine DeShields

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard and AJ Takhar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike_ana05
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Silverado 1500"

Submit an application, got an email early morning by Jeff and Karl called too. Very fast response. Thank you to Karl Smith, very helpful and easy to talk to. We got our silverado and we are very happy. Thank you. Ana

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jbarajas1999
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Great customer service, knowledgeable sales staff and great at showing the features of the car. I would come back to buy another vehicle at this dealership, hopefully next year. Thanks to AJ and Bryan for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A.J. Takhar and Bryan.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Culvers
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy Customers"

Our salesperson Teddy Sharp showed us the exact vehicle we were looking for at Good Chevrolet in Renton. We are very happy with our purchase and the way we were treated at the dealership. We would recommend them to our friends and family and we will definitely be back for future purchases. Kirk and Diana

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Rehaldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Teddy Sharp
Teddy Sharp

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Chi
Sam Chi

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Skip Juma
Skip Juma

Internet Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Edgerton
Julie Edgerton

Finance Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Mayrhofer
Jacob Mayrhofer

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie Krone
Carrie Krone

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Arntz
Bryan Arntz

Internet Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Randall
Brett Randall

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Santos
Israel Santos

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory