About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Genesis G80"

- pete3

Goshen Hyundai does an exceptional job representing the Genesis brand. I recently purchased a G80 from Goshen Hyundai and enjoyed the entire experience. Car was delivered 2 days after I ordered and the service experience was both professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tack
November 24, 2016

"Great experience when buying a car"

- kennyottman

It was a great experience to go to a dealer that didn't lie to us. The last car we were lied to about a lot of things but this dealer answered all our questions. They were not pushy . They didn't try selling us something that we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
November 14, 2016

"Totally Satisfied"

- tod832

Awesome Hyundai dealership. Fair and honest. This is my second Hyundai and I will continue to buy this brand because of the quality of the vehicles and high level of knowledge offered in my sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 04, 2016

"Sales Person of the year"

- andrewreed38

Patti took the time to listen and present vehicles that would met our needs. Her knowledge of the product is second to none. When it came time for delivery Patti walked us through the vehicles features and took time to sync our phones with the vehicle. It's the little things that she does so right. #Pattiforthewin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
September 10, 2016

"110% rating"

- pmbaker3300

Excellent over and over again I will always buy my cars here and have for the past 10 years so far a total of 4. Patti is very professional and goes the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATTI
August 22, 2016

"2016 hyundai sonata"

- bristoldiesel85

I purchased the 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport mostly due to best bang for the buck,when compared to other models.I was mostly pleased with the dealer experience of purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2016

"Review review"

- roobaz

Very helpful and professional experience with the staff. We think that to mandate a minimum requirement of 25 words is absurd. Your should be thankful for what you get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Velluci and others
June 15, 2016

"From ogle to owner"

- jleavitt0

Over the years, I have seen an ever increasing number of Hyundais on the road, but never a Genesis. At this year's Chicago Auto show, the Genesis that I saw was the only car I went back to see a second time, and it was love at first sight. Dzung Nguyen and Libby White, of Goshen Hyundai, worked closely with me to get me placed in a Genesis that met my needs. They were thorough and helpful, but in no way pressuring. I had a great experience and am looking forward to enjoying my new vehicle. I would easily recommend the dealership and all the folks that assisted me in the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 13, 2016

"Lease of new Hundai"

- frjbsnyder

We felt that we received a fair price and that the dealer is honest and will fulfill all of our service and repair needs. We also appreciate the community support of this dealer and wish to thank him with our decision to use his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tillie White and Dzung Nguyen
June 02, 2016

"Oz 2016 Tucson"

- coachoz

Thought I received a great deal with a great dealership and truly knowledgeable people. Would definitely consider this dealership again. The salesperson, Libby, was charming. The financial officer, Dan, was very informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results