About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

4.9

46 Lifetime Reviews

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- carolcripe

Was very impressed with the dealership and Patti. I was given her name by a friend and she was right Patti is very good at what she does. Made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti V.
June 23, 2017

"Sonata"

- kristystiver

Absolutely great dealer and finance experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. We are repeat customers and will continue to shop at Goshen Hyundai. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babb
June 15, 2017

"Jennifer Russell"

- starbucks.jr

Excellent service. Patti is wonderful to work with. We have bought from her in the past and will continue to work with her. I would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Valucci
June 09, 2017

"Don't go anywhere else"

- benpollittgolf

I was greeted very quickly but very nicely and not aggressively at all, I worked with Tony who was incredibly patient and very easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat! I feel horrible for forgetting this but I believe Ashley? Helped us out with the financing aspect and was incredibly professional, patient, and polite! I would go back there for anything related to cars for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, and I think Ashley
June 01, 2017

"A Five Star Experience!"

- drsmmns1

This transaction from start to finish and beyond has been for us the most non-aggressive and professionally handled car sale we have ever experienced together. We were offered such a great deal that we did not require long, tedious negotiations. Though new to us, the entire process was like meeting and working with old friends. We shall encourage our friends to do business with this world-class Hyundai Franchise when seeking an automobile. We hope to make this our new one-stop place to buy as our family has need. The Tucson we are driving is every day exceeding our expectations! From a couple who has spent a lifetime serving the public and in the public eye, we can say with confidence that Goshen Motors gives a true Five Star Experience! Dzung Nguyen has developed an extraordinary dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Babb, Sales Executive, Ashley Woody, F & I Manager
May 31, 2017

"Purchase of elantra"

- pontiac65

This is second time I've got to work with Patti on purchase of new car. She is an excellent sales lady and will continue to but vehicles from her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti vallucci
May 26, 2017

"Straight forward"

- patjoyce7772

Goshen Hyundai will not waste your time by playing games. They are straight forward and very easy to deal with. They really care about the customer end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 28, 2017

"The Best"

- wirishw

Very capable of making the clients needs come true. Started on internet, then to call than a few text. Deal done. Picked the car up and drove home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2017

"Got a new car with little effort."

- n.wheat51

Not pushy people at all. Let me decide what to look at next. I noticed other customers there & each one was being treated with respect & patience. Good variety of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Reese
April 21, 2017

"Highly recommend Goshen Hyundai"

- gabriella.nguyen10

Great experience at Goshen Hyundai! Everyone treated me in an incredibly friendly and professional manner. Got a great car! Exactly what I was looking for! Couldn't have asked for a better experience for my first time buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dzung Nguyen, Ashley woody
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results