About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Makes: Buick | GMC | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai
3216-3220 Elkhart Road ,
Goshen, Indiana 46526
Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

21 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
roobaz
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review review"

Very helpful and professional experience with the staff. We think that to mandate a minimum requirement of 25 words is absurd. Your should be thankful for what you get.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patty Velluci and others

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jleavitt0
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From ogle to owner"

Over the years, I have seen an ever increasing number of Hyundais on the road, but never a Genesis. At this year's Chicago Auto show, the Genesis that I saw was the only car I went back to see a second time, and it was love at first sight. Dzung Nguyen and Libby White, of Goshen Hyundai, worked closely with me to get me placed in a Genesis that met my needs. They were thorough and helpful, but in no way pressuring. I had a great experience and am looking forward to enjoying my new vehicle. I would easily recommend the dealership and all the folks that assisted me in the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frjbsnyder
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of new Hundai"

We felt that we received a fair price and that the dealer is honest and will fulfill all of our service and repair needs. We also appreciate the community support of this dealer and wish to thank him with our decision to use his dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tillie White and Dzung Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coachoz
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oz 2016 Tucson"

Thought I received a great deal with a great dealership and truly knowledgeable people. Would definitely consider this dealership again. The salesperson, Libby, was charming. The financial officer, Dan, was very informative and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliehertzler
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Bubu was perfect. He was insightful of my needs, connected well with me and my family, did a great job of helping me understand the features of the vehicle and provided just the right amount of follow-up attention. I was extremely happy with my interactions and the sales process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bubu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ed3
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever"

From start to driving away us always a great experience with this dealership I have purchased several vehicles from them and their service department is also the best ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dzung The owner& Patti Velluci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellyhppl
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new santa fe"

our experience was very pleasurable. the salesman and all the staff that we dealt with were very professional and polite. We will tell people that we meet that are in the market for a new car to consider the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theherd57
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reason for using Dealer."

They had stock of vehicle I was interested in. Contacted other dealers in northern Indiana and they did not have stock. You cannot sell from a empty wagon so they got my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms. Libby White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannymiller161
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

The people were excellent.. they gave all the details about hyundai and the new car.. bubu zaney was a great person to go thru he helped alot..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bubu zaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdkaprice
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Goshen Hyundai"

Goshen Hyundai is a good place to do business, this is the 2nd vehicle in a row we have purchased there. The people are friendly and not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.