About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Great"

- mylady_rose

This is how it's supposed to be when buying a vehicle. It was a great experience. Have had bad ones at other places, with lots of hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 05, 2017

"Helpful employees"

- dshayes1

Employees were friendly and helpful I have not bought many new cars but the experience at Goshen Motors was good. I hope the Hyundai will be a good car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Welcher, Ashley Woody
January 30, 2017

"Love the car"

- bob1946

I liked my 2012 Santa Fe so much that I bought a 2017 Santa Fe to replace it. The blind spot warning is the new feature that I like the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Velluchi
January 13, 2017

"Good customer service"

- guljunaid4

The salesperson was great and offered great service. Also showed me the veichle that fit my financial and family needs. The sales person also gave a good value for my trade which was the main reason I decided to purchase the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2017

"A Trustworthy Dealer (Not an Oxymoron)"

- lswag9763

No pressure and a sincere effort to provide what I wanted when I already had a dollar limit for what I was prepared to spend. I went there thinking I would purchase a 2016 Hyundal Ellantra and ended up purchasing a 2017 Hyundai Sonata. I previously (six years earlier) had purchased two Hyundai Elantra Touring Wagpns at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan and Dan, John
December 31, 2016

"New Purchase"

- tlegs47

Kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable on what the new vehicle is capable of doing. Answers all questions, pleasant to talk to. Very respectful to all people. Overall, my purchase was taken care of in a timely manner. I am pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Velluci
December 02, 2016

"Genesis G80"

- pete3

Goshen Hyundai does an exceptional job representing the Genesis brand. I recently purchased a G80 from Goshen Hyundai and enjoyed the entire experience. Car was delivered 2 days after I ordered and the service experience was both professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tack
November 24, 2016

"Great experience when buying a car"

- kennyottman

It was a great experience to go to a dealer that didn't lie to us. The last car we were lied to about a lot of things but this dealer answered all our questions. They were not pushy . They didn't try selling us something that we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
November 14, 2016

"Totally Satisfied"

- tod832

Awesome Hyundai dealership. Fair and honest. This is my second Hyundai and I will continue to buy this brand because of the quality of the vehicles and high level of knowledge offered in my sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 04, 2016

"Sales Person of the year"

- andrewreed38

Patti took the time to listen and present vehicles that would met our needs. Her knowledge of the product is second to none. When it came time for delivery Patti walked us through the vehicles features and took time to sync our phones with the vehicle. It's the little things that she does so right. #Pattiforthewin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results