About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Makes: Buick | GMC | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai
3216-3220 Elkhart Road ,
Goshen, Indiana 46526
Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

11 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
smincy61
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

My experience was a great one.Enjoyed the company while waiting for approval. Felt comfortable in environment. Very clean show room. Vehicles looked great. Excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimisha72
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

Wondeful. Friendly. Professional. Never has a car buying experience been so easy, Hassel free, relaxed and enjoyable. I have already recommended my friends to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samisulli
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""

The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They walked me through all the options in my price range and made great recommendations on features and upgrades to fit what I was looking for. I will return for all future vehicle purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patti Vellucci, Dan Tack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRJLMILLER
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Really felt all the staff at Goshen Hyundia was respectful of my needs and worked hard to satisfy them. I would recommend Goshen to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1117NSD
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we love our Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid"

we selected Hyundai for its safety features and the generous warranty. We had a pleasant shopping and buying experience. The staff made suggestions but there was no high pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin and Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SBLACKPORT
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience with the sales staff."

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased at Goshen Motors. Patti V. is very attentive to our needs and has a very sweet personality. She is very helpful in showing us how everything works.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patti Vellucci, Bu Bu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
06BUDDY06
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasant experience!"

We have never experienced any negative actions. Everyone is always pleasant and willing to answer any questions that may arise. We would definitely do business with Goshen Hyundai again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patti Vellucci and Dan the Finance Man

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WORKSHOPGRAMMIE
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome sales staff"

this overall buying experience was a pleasant one. the staff was very helpful without being aggressive. Everyone from the owner to the sales staff were friendly and very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HELMUTH5
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson"

Excellent sales team with no high-pressure gimmicks. Jan was the consummate professional and gave us exactly what we asked for in a timely manner. We will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCBRANDON
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond Exceptional"

My wife and I were just amazed at the level of professionalism and how relaxed we were in the process to purchase a car. We also felt that the selection of vehicles to choose from was exceptional. We will return to purchase our next car. GREAT PEOPLE GREAT DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All were amazing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Need a new car?