About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

4.9

39 Lifetime Reviews

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526 Directions
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"The Best"

- wirishw

Very capable of making the clients needs come true. Started on internet, then to call than a few text. Deal done. Picked the car up and drove home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2017

"Got a new car with little effort."

- n.wheat51

Not pushy people at all. Let me decide what to look at next. I noticed other customers there & each one was being treated with respect & patience. Good variety of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Reese
April 21, 2017

"Highly recommend Goshen Hyundai"

- gabriella.nguyen10

Great experience at Goshen Hyundai! Everyone treated me in an incredibly friendly and professional manner. Got a great car! Exactly what I was looking for! Couldn't have asked for a better experience for my first time buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dzung Nguyen, Ashley woody
April 05, 2017

"New car"

- cacassel

Great experience, would recommend anyone to go to Goshen motors and will go back if need another vehicle. Everyone was friendly and professional. Financing was quick and no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
March 28, 2017

"Goshen Hyundia"

- janderson51340

every one I spoke with knew the vehicle very well. Patty was very helpful in setting things up for me and asked that I stop in any time I had any questions, which I did just today. So much info to digest at time of delivery and could not remember everything. No fault of Patty's, just my old memory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty V.
March 16, 2017

"Big Thanks!"

- acornelison

Goshen Hyundai has the best team in the industry! Thank you Dzung, Megan and all of the staff for a great buying experience! Looking forward to many years of comfort in my new 2017 Hyundai Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dzung & Megan
February 16, 2017

"Great"

- mylady_rose

This is how it's supposed to be when buying a vehicle. It was a great experience. Have had bad ones at other places, with lots of hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 05, 2017

"Helpful employees"

- dshayes1

Employees were friendly and helpful I have not bought many new cars but the experience at Goshen Motors was good. I hope the Hyundai will be a good car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Welcher, Ashley Woody
January 30, 2017

"Love the car"

- bob1946

I liked my 2012 Santa Fe so much that I bought a 2017 Santa Fe to replace it. The blind spot warning is the new feature that I like the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Velluchi
January 13, 2017

"Good customer service"

- guljunaid4

The salesperson was great and offered great service. Also showed me the veichle that fit my financial and family needs. The sales person also gave a good value for my trade which was the main reason I decided to purchase the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results