About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai

3216-3220 Elkhart Road , Goshen, Indiana 46526
Sales: (574) 875-5106

Makes: Buick | GMC | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai
3216-3220 Elkhart Road ,
Goshen, Indiana 46526
Goshen Buick GMC Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
juliehertzler
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Bubu was perfect. He was insightful of my needs, connected well with me and my family, did a great job of helping me understand the features of the vehicle and provided just the right amount of follow-up attention. I was extremely happy with my interactions and the sales process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bubu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ed3
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever"

From start to driving away us always a great experience with this dealership I have purchased several vehicles from them and their service department is also the best ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dzung The owner& Patti Velluci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kellyhppl
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new santa fe"

our experience was very pleasurable. the salesman and all the staff that we dealt with were very professional and polite. We will tell people that we meet that are in the market for a new car to consider the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theherd57
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reason for using Dealer."

They had stock of vehicle I was interested in. Contacted other dealers in northern Indiana and they did not have stock. You cannot sell from a empty wagon so they got my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms. Libby White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannymiller161
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

The people were excellent.. they gave all the details about hyundai and the new car.. bubu zaney was a great person to go thru he helped alot..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bubu zaney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdkaprice
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Goshen Hyundai"

Goshen Hyundai is a good place to do business, this is the 2nd vehicle in a row we have purchased there. The people are friendly and not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smincy61
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

My experience was a great one.Enjoyed the company while waiting for approval. Felt comfortable in environment. Very clean show room. Vehicles looked great. Excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimisha72
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

Wondeful. Friendly. Professional. Never has a car buying experience been so easy, Hassel free, relaxed and enjoyable. I have already recommended my friends to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samisulli
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""

The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They walked me through all the options in my price range and made great recommendations on features and upgrades to fit what I was looking for. I will return for all future vehicle purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patti Vellucci, Dan Tack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRJLMILLER
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Really felt all the staff at Goshen Hyundia was respectful of my needs and worked hard to satisfy them. I would recommend Goshen to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?