About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand West Hyundai

4.2

29 Lifetime Reviews

2162 Highway 6 And 50, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505 Directions
Sales: (970) 812-0558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Grand West Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2016

"Excellent Hyundai Dealership"

- mlew57

We have purchased three different vehicles from our local Hyundai dealership. Great folks! Very professional, courteous and friendly. The product is great, we have always had excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Velasquez and Andrew (finance manager)
November 22, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- Granny

We bought a "Honda" from "Grand West Hyundai" during a summer sale, so we didn't deal with a local salesperson. We worked with Randy from Oklahoma. He was wonderful and fun to work with. We didn't find out that we had a problem with the lights until later. They told us to bring it back in and they would fix it. Talk about friendly, helpful service people. They will pick up your car from work if needed and really work hard to get you in and out around your schedule. Even though we didn't work with a "local" salesperson, I have observed how the react with customers while waiting for my car and would not hesitate to recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a fair deal on a new or used vehicle. Not the usual "pushy" salespeople, but I never pulled in to the lot without having someone meet me with a friendly smile before I COULD MAKE IT TO THE BUILDING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy from Oklahoma.
November 11, 2016

"Grand West Hyundai shenanigans"

- butcherlandandcattle

If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, I encourage you to shop around. When presented with the payment options be sure to calculate total price paid including down payment. Know the rate and term before agreeing to buy. Do the math! If it looks fishy it probably is and you should purchase elsewhere. Regardless of where you are. Happy hunting :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry
November 05, 2016

"2016 Santa Fe"

- dkelln0

So far we are pleased with our vehicle. We have only had it about 4 weeks though. The true test is how we like it 10 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 29, 2016

"Excellent as always."

- mendi

Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to find me the best vehiicle for my needs. I would highly recommended this dealership.to anyone looking for a vwhicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Rylie, Jesse
October 10, 2016

"Purchased a used vehicle - poor follow through"

- dissatisfied

Several days to get the paperwork completed - Did not follow through on promises/deal initially discussed and no return of phone calls/messages despite several attempts. We were sent home with the vehicle and we had to come back several times to get them to complete the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesperson
October 07, 2016

"Phenomenal Car & Sales Experience"

- gbschreiner

Everything at the dealership exceeded our expectations, from the selection, showroom, sales & finance staff knowledge of products/financing---especially Michael, our salesman! The rest of the staff was very friendly as well----without being pushy. They were very accommodating and professional! It was obvious that our satisfaction was their #1 goal. We have had our Tucson for a month now and LOVE it! No regrets whatsoever, especially with the dealership! We will buy our future vehicles from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Salesman
September 07, 2016

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- melissa_anne_j

I really appreciate the helpful staff at the actual dealership in Grand Junction that we went to to buy a car and will go to the Hyundai dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Velasquez
July 21, 2016

"great experience"

- gnbron2

We enjoyed working with Mike and the rest of the staff with their courteous service, smiles and good humor. The whole dealership made us feel comfortable and worked with our needs and satisfaction of buying our Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 09, 2016

"I am utterly pissed"

- Samantha 5987

THESE PPL ARE CROOK'S, reserch yoyo financing and you will know what they did to me. They have ruined my credit and my finance's. they are all lying xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher
1
1 - 10 of 29 results