About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Grand West Hyundai

2162 Highway 6 And 50, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
Sales: (970) 812-0558

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
72% Recommend
4.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

Grand West Hyundai
2162 Highway 6 And 50,
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
Grand West Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Murdock Hyundai of Lindon

1033 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
McDonald Hyundai

321 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
21 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gnbron2
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

We enjoyed working with Mike and the rest of the staff with their courteous service, smiles and good humor. The whole dealership made us feel comfortable and worked with our needs and satisfaction of buying our Tuscon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha 5987
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am utterly pissed"

THESE PPL ARE CROOK'S, reserch yoyo financing and you will know what they did to me. They have ruined my credit and my finance's. they are all lying xxxxxxxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdtalley325
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

We met Isaac after hours at the dealership as he was leaving.He was very courteous to us and briefly gave us an overview of the car we were interested in. We told him we appreciated his time and would look him up on Saturday, which we did. We test drove the car with him and he told us about all the features of the car. We leased the car after talking to the finance dept. after considering our options. Everyone whom we dealt with was excellent to work with. No high pressure or hidden charges. Everything was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apzajac1961
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A wonderful experience!"

Everyone was extremely professional and friendly with no pressure tactics. The most comfortable car purchase to date. Would recommend anyone looking to by a Hyundai to purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin, Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abeyta.jose
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unprofessional management"

Isaac and Riley along with John from finance are very helpful and professional however the management at this dealership should not be working with people or the public. At one point the sales manager told me and my wife to go somewhere else and not to come back due to the fact that I noticed about a $3000 difference in what was agreed upon for our trade. Maybe they thought I wouldn't notice and just sign, well I did and it got ugly. This was the 3rd new vehicle I have purchased from Grand West Hyundai and will most likely be the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Isaac Sanchez, Rilely- both with sales and John from Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michvarasa
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Tuscon"

It was a great experience overall with wonderful staff. We were not rushed through the process and we're encouraged to test drive anything we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark, Matt and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLH81507
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great vehicle selection, personable and knowledgeable staff. Salesman explained many different financing options. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my family and friends. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Velasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRROUSSIN
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

They were very helpful an knowledgeable! Our sales person chi christofer V was great to work with an would recommend him to work with. The finance people were easy to talk to an used terms I could understand! Didn't feel like I was rushed or talked down to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christofer V.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CANDICE.MARIE
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience Buying a Car."

Arb is the best salesperson. He was kind, compassionate and detailed. I did not feel pressured and got exactly what I wanted. If it were not for Arb I would have purchased my vehicle in Denver. He truly made a difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MORSA49
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucsan, great little SUV, holds way more stuff than I though"

Great Car, Love it.Holds a lot of stuff. runs great and has all the special features. good gas mileage, very nice, love it. would definitely recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.