About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grand West Hyundai

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

2162 Highway 6 And 50, Grand Junction, Colorado 81505 Directions
Sales: (970) 812-0558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Grand West Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2017

" Left with a Smile"

- Purdy29

Everyone was kind and courteous and made the whole process understandable and pleasant, out of all the cars I have bought over the years, this experience was the fastest and most enjoyable so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Brad, and Adam
April 20, 2017

"Fun Friendly and Fast"

- Michael Warren

Trey our sales rep was very helpful, ran and I mean actually ran to get keys for the vehicle we were interested in! The whole process was quick and we laughed and had fun the whole way through. I would absolutely recommend Grand West Hyundai to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
January 26, 2017

"Relief"

- logsalot1087

My husband and I were in a bind with our previous vehicle payment and Grand west Hyundai was able to help us out and get us into a more affordable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Kirstater,Justin Woodward
January 26, 2017

"Great place."

- rsbroomfield

Really was impressed with the dealership. The team was happy and helpful. I am very happy with my experience there and will be back in the future for the truck I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Velasquez
January 18, 2017

"Alexander"

- dlbears

Alexander was a very good with us and we were pleased with him. Like I said this was the second car we bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexlander
December 25, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- kylelamphere1951111

Was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. Sales People were knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Was a relaxed experience with no pressure whatsoever. Will recommend anyone to this dealership that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Teansky
November 26, 2016

"Excellent Hyundai Dealership"

- mlew57

We have purchased three different vehicles from our local Hyundai dealership. Great folks! Very professional, courteous and friendly. The product is great, we have always had excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Velasquez and Andrew (finance manager)
November 22, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- Granny

We bought a "Honda" from "Grand West Hyundai" during a summer sale, so we didn't deal with a local salesperson. We worked with Randy from Oklahoma. He was wonderful and fun to work with. We didn't find out that we had a problem with the lights until later. They told us to bring it back in and they would fix it. Talk about friendly, helpful service people. They will pick up your car from work if needed and really work hard to get you in and out around your schedule. Even though we didn't work with a "local" salesperson, I have observed how the react with customers while waiting for my car and would not hesitate to recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a fair deal on a new or used vehicle. Not the usual "pushy" salespeople, but I never pulled in to the lot without having someone meet me with a friendly smile before I COULD MAKE IT TO THE BUILDING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy from Oklahoma.
November 11, 2016

"Grand West Hyundai shenanigans"

- butcherlandandcattle

If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, I encourage you to shop around. When presented with the payment options be sure to calculate total price paid including down payment. Know the rate and term before agreeing to buy. Do the math! If it looks fishy it probably is and you should purchase elsewhere. Regardless of where you are. Happy hunting :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry
November 05, 2016

"2016 Santa Fe"

- dkelln0

So far we are pleased with our vehicle. We have only had it about 4 weeks though. The true test is how we like it 10 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results