About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Green Chrysler

1703 Avenue of the Cities, East Moline, Illinois 61244
Sales: (309) 792-1550
Service: (309) 792-1552

Makes: Chrysler|Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

175 Lifetime Reviews

Green Chrysler
1703 Avenue of the Cities,
East Moline, Illinois 61244
Green Chrysler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rickpammy
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job!!"

Great job Pete thanks for all your help on my new truck. See you next time buddy.I will see you next time I buy a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Icould not pronounce let alone spell his last name.(But he was a great salesman)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chauncia
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor experience"

The representative (Pete) was inconsistent with keeping my updated on car arrivals. He was a little pushy on having my purchase cars that I was NOT interested in. The overall atmosphere of the place was horrible. I purchased my previous car at this location with (Cliff), who was resigned and he was by far the greatest Greens rep that I have EVER dealt with on this car lot in particular. The other representative weren't hospitable as well. I won't be back to visit any time soon or ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Pete P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heatherbevans
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

My husband I were looking to buy a SUV with a third row to meet the needs of our growing family. Pete was very friendly and professional. He worked with us so I could drive home in the SUV that I wanted with payments we were comfortable with. I would recommend Green to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Phaythida

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csclague51
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly recommended."

I am very particular about my vehicle which is a GMC Terrain I was very pleased with the professionalism of the service department. Was in and out in a very short time which was good because my friend and I had Christmas shopping to do. They also offered me car wash coupons and I didn't even ask for them which I used that day. When we laughed I was also told to have a good day I felt like it was a great experience and would recommend the dealership highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm so sorry I didn't catch his name in the service department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
una.greene
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall appointment."

The experience at the dealership was great. My service was a recall that took less than one hour. I enjoyed the clean waiting room with internet access.All the staff were helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Dull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimHanson2
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks to Ivan Dull and Paul Shahin"

I was pleased with the service I received from Ivan Dull and Paul Shahin. Ivan was polite, sincere and extremely knowledgeable regarding the features and benefits of the vehicle I was considering. Paul was professional and has a great sense of humor. He did an outstanding job as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to visit Green for their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Dull, Paul Shahin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexanderc
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Center!"

Fantastic! I took my 2009 Corvette in for service and was greeted by Ric Zillmer, the General Manager. It was after hours and Ric assured me that the service department would be able to look at it the next day. He referred me to Greg Campbell and all issues with the car were taken care of in a timely manner. They even washed and detailed the car, topped off all the fluid levels, and let me know of any upcoming services needed for the car. This dealership "goes the extra mile" to make sure the customer is satisfied. I have nothing but great experiences with the Green Chevrolet dealership in East Moline and Green Buick GMC in Davenport, IA. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and coworkers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ric Zillmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramfan5998
7/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great 1st new car buying experience."

Great time dealing with Kyle from start to finish. Easy, satisfying experience buying a brand new vehicle. Answered all questions I had. Thanks a bunch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Ruser, Paul Shahin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray69
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

I bought the trailblazer and had a great experience. the sales people were very professional and treated me with respect. I like the car and this is not the first time I have bought from green chev and won't be the last !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teo7919
8/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I shopped at several car dealerships and none of them..."

I shopped at several car dealerships and none of them were listening to ma as far as what i was looking for. I stopped at green Chevrolet and i talked to Tim Lovell and he helped me greatly. There was no pressure and within a day i was driving off in my new vehicle. Tim was very friendly and very helpful. In the future i will recommend anyone i know who is looking for a vehicle to green Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lovell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory