About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Green Chrysler

1703 Avenue of the Cities, East Moline, Illinois 61244
Sales: (309) 792-1550
Service: (309) 792-1552

Makes: Chrysler|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Green Chrysler
172 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Green Chrysler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
csclague51
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly recommended."

I am very particular about my vehicle which is a GMC Terrain I was very pleased with the professionalism of the service department. Was in and out in a very short time which was good because my friend and I had Christmas shopping to do. They also offered me car wash coupons and I didn't even ask for them which I used that day. When we laughed I was also told to have a good day I felt like it was a great experience and would recommend the dealership highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm so sorry I didn't catch his name in the service department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
una.greene
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall appointment."

The experience at the dealership was great. My service was a recall that took less than one hour. I enjoyed the clean waiting room with internet access.All the staff were helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimHanson2
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks to Ivan Dull and Paul Shahin"

I was pleased with the service I received from Ivan Dull and Paul Shahin. Ivan was polite, sincere and extremely knowledgeable regarding the features and benefits of the vehicle I was considering. Paul was professional and has a great sense of humor. He did an outstanding job as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to visit Green for their next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexanderc
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Center!"

Fantastic! I took my 2009 Corvette in for service and was greeted by Ric Zillmer, the General Manager. It was after hours and Ric assured me that the service department would be able to look at it the next day. He referred me to Greg Campbell and all issues with the car were taken care of in a timely manner. They even washed and detailed the car, topped off all the fluid levels, and let me know of any upcoming services needed for the car. This dealership "goes the extra mile" to make sure the customer is satisfied. I have nothing but great experiences with the Green Chevrolet dealership in East Moline and Green Buick GMC in Davenport, IA. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and coworkers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ric Zillmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramfan5998
7/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great 1st new car buying experience."

Great time dealing with Kyle from start to finish. Easy, satisfying experience buying a brand new vehicle. Answered all questions I had. Thanks a bunch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray69
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

I bought the trailblazer and had a great experience. the sales people were very professional and treated me with respect. I like the car and this is not the first time I have bought from green chev and won't be the last !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teo7919
8/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I shopped at several car dealerships and none of them..."

I shopped at several car dealerships and none of them were listening to ma as far as what i was looking for. I stopped at green Chevrolet and i talked to Tim Lovell and he helped me greatly. There was no pressure and within a day i was driving off in my new vehicle. Tim was very friendly and very helpful. In the future i will recommend anyone i know who is looking for a vehicle to green Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lovell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovingmyride13
6/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We drove quite a ways to get our new vehicle from Green...."

We drove quite a ways to get our new vehicle from Green. We popped in on Bryce unexpectedly but that didn't shake his confidence in being to help us at all. With other customers at his desk and us stopping in on Greens busiest day we did have to wait but Bryce was attentive every step of the way. Constantly checking in and reminding us of what we were waiting on. It was very nice to have that kind of effort given by a sales person because that allowed our minds not to wonder towards thoughts like "did they forget about us or what's taking them so long." The most impressive part is Bryce taking time away from a potential sale to check in and help us understand what was being done behind the scenes as neither Bryce or myself truly knew if a deal was going to be struck. This is the first time I've been to this site and as I look through Greens reviews I found myself scrolling through some of the negative rules. I found that since I'm now a fan and loyal customer to Green I must defend them some what against the very few negative reviews they have. If I could tell every one of them about my experience hopefully they'd understand that slip ups happen and they shouldn't be so turned off as they sound. Bryce, Paul, and Joe did everything possible to keep my best interest in mind and although I came in wanting one car and needed to be switched to another they spelled out in every way why this was needed. It just goes to show you with an attentive sales staff anything is possible because the alternative car I ended up purchasing had better features, better warranty, better MPG and was clearly the better choice all together. People that are saying that Green didn't have their best interest in mind clearly just didn't get the situation explained to them properly because green will literally spell out everything from pricing, to vehicle disclosure, to financing. Nothing is hidden and not one single second of this car buying experience was the stereotypical. I'll be recommending Bryce and Green for years to come because if everyone got treated at a dealership the way I do there would be no such thing as a Car Dealership Stereotype.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbubenyak
6/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Green Chevrolet was fantastic! Bryce was helpful and..."

Green Chevrolet was fantastic! Bryce was helpful and friendly. He answered all of our questions and bent over backwards to make us happy. We, also, had the pleasure of meeting Terrance who was also helpful and very friendly. We would recommend Green Chevrolet to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miketovar
6/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to Green Chevrolet with the intention of buying a..."

Went to Green Chevrolet with the intention of buying a used car because of limited credit but Len Wash helped us get a brand new car with a great interest rate! We had been to many other dealerships in the Quad Cities such as Lujacks and Dahls and had been turned away because of terrible salesmen not having our best interest. Len Wash was very nice and welcoming from the moment we walked in the door to helping set up our Onstar and navigation. I would highly recommend Len and Green Chevrolet to anybody in the Quad Cities and we have been handing out his card to all of our friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory