About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Green Chrysler

1703 Avenue of the Cities, East Moline, Illinois 61244
Sales: (309) 792-1550
Service: (309) 792-1552

Makes: Chrysler | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

Green Chrysler
1703 Avenue of the Cities,
East Moline, Illinois 61244
Green Chrysler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
singer69
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was totally impressed with the professionalism shown."

I brought my car in for an oil change and was greeted by Rob Standard the Service Advisor. He was very professional in all aspects of the job. He suggested that I should have something done to my car that was needed due to the mileage. I am certainly glad he suggested it. We are driving on a long trip soon and I want my car to be perform at it's peak ability. The service technician, Bill Searl was fantastic!!!! He checked my car out from bumper to bumper and found things wrong that I didn't even know were wrong. I am very appreciative of his knowledge and concern for the customer. I feel very comfortable knowing that Bill checked my car and it is in great shape thanks to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Standard, Bill Searl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
repeat customer
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repeat customer"

I was treated very well by the person at the check in desk as well as the person who went over the information on the possible repair needs. The hospitality that the whole Green Chevrolet "family" extends to us when we are there is always very nice!!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't know their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheMoreys08
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful John B."

I had talked to John B. by phone after having a very disappointing experience at another dealer. He was professional, direct and most helpful. My husband and I went in a few days later to purchase our Malibu. Thank you John for helping us and being honest. It was most appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rgabby8
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service and Great Deal! "

We had the pleasure of doing business with Julie Schnerre, and given our other dealings with other dealerships over the last year, she was definitely TOP NOTCH! She followed up via e-mail and phone several times over several days. She definitely put forth the effort to give us the best deal and the best service. She was straightforward, honest, and cared about our experience. We purposely abandoned a competing deal based on the service we were getting with Julie vs. the other dealer. We also entered the financial office with apprehension (given our past experiences) and were pleasantly surprised by the next level of TOP NOTCH service we received, with quick turnaround to boot! What a great staff! And the numbers lined up exactly as presented to us throughout the process. How refreshing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie Schnerre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
behrhawk
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and tire rotation 2013 Equinox"

Very prompt and courteous service with all that was involved. Thanks again. Service manager explained all necessary services that have to be done in the near future. Cashier offered car wash coupons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rickpammy
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job!!"

Great job Pete thanks for all your help on my new truck. See you next time buddy.I will see you next time I buy a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Icould not pronounce let alone spell his last name.(But he was a great salesman)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chauncia
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor experience"

The representative (Pete) was inconsistent with keeping my updated on car arrivals. He was a little pushy on having my purchase cars that I was NOT interested in. The overall atmosphere of the place was horrible. I purchased my previous car at this location with (Cliff), who was resigned and he was by far the greatest Greens rep that I have EVER dealt with on this car lot in particular. The other representative weren't hospitable as well. I won't be back to visit any time soon or ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Pete P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heatherbevans
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

My husband I were looking to buy a SUV with a third row to meet the needs of our growing family. Pete was very friendly and professional. He worked with us so I could drive home in the SUV that I wanted with payments we were comfortable with. I would recommend Green to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Phaythida

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csclague51
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Highly recommended."

I am very particular about my vehicle which is a GMC Terrain I was very pleased with the professionalism of the service department. Was in and out in a very short time which was good because my friend and I had Christmas shopping to do. They also offered me car wash coupons and I didn't even ask for them which I used that day. When we laughed I was also told to have a good day I felt like it was a great experience and would recommend the dealership highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm so sorry I didn't catch his name in the service department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
una.greene
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall appointment."

The experience at the dealership was great. My service was a recall that took less than one hour. I enjoyed the clean waiting room with internet access.All the staff were helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Dull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory