Read Reviews Green Chrysler

Green Chrysler

Green Chrysler

1703 Avenue of the Cities
East Moline, Illinois 61244


Sales: (309) 792-1550
Service: (309) 792-1552

Green Chrysler
Manufacturers: Chrysler, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.9

based on 64 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

168 lifetime reviews

Green Chrysler

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Green Chrysler

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Green Chrysler





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great 1st new car buying experience."

Ramfan5998
7/13/2014 1:02:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

Great time dealing with Kyle from start to finish. Easy, satisfying experience buying a brand new vehicle. Answered all questions I had. Thanks a bunch!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great dealership"

ray69
5/27/2014 10:57:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

I bought the trailblazer and had a great experience. the sales people were very professional and treated me with respect. I like the car and this is not the first time I have bought from green chev and won't be the last !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I shopped at several car dealerships and none of them..."

teo7919
8/18/2013 8:09:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim Lovell
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

I shopped at several car dealerships and none of them were listening to ma as far as what i was looking for. I stopped at green Chevrolet and i talked to Tim Lovell and he helped me greatly. There was no pressure and within a day i was driving off in my new vehicle. Tim was very friendly and very helpful. In the future i will recommend anyone i know who is looking for a vehicle to green Chevrolet.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We drove quite a ways to get our new vehicle from Green...."

Lovingmyride13
6/14/2013 11:45:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

We drove quite a ways to get our new vehicle from Green. We popped in on Bryce unexpectedly but that didn't shake his confidence in being to help us at all. With other customers at his desk and us stopping in on Greens busiest day we did have to wait but Bryce was attentive every step of the way. Constantly checking in and reminding us of what we were waiting on. It was very nice to have that kind of effort given by a sales person because that allowed our minds not to wonder towards thoughts like "did they forget about us or what's taking them so long." The most impressive part is Bryce taking time away from a potential sale to check in and help us understand what was being done behind the scenes as neither Bryce or myself truly knew if a deal was going to be struck.

This is the first time I've been to this site and as I look through Greens reviews I found myself scrolling through some of the negative rules. I found that since I'm now a fan and loyal customer to Green I must defend them some what against the very few negative reviews they have. If I could tell every one of them about my experience hopefully they'd understand that slip ups happen and they shouldn't be so turned off as they sound. Bryce, Paul, and Joe did everything possible to keep my best interest in mind and although I came in wanting one car and needed to be switched to another they spelled out in every way why this was needed. It just goes to show you with an attentive sales staff anything is possible because the alternative car I ended up purchasing had better features, better warranty, better MPG and was clearly the better choice all together.

People that are saying that Green didn't have their best interest in mind clearly just didn't get the situation explained to them properly because green will literally spell out everything from pricing, to vehicle disclosure, to financing. Nothing is hidden and not one single second of this car buying experience was the stereotypical. I'll be recommending Bryce and Green for years to come because if everyone got treated at a dealership the way I do there would be no such thing as a Car Dealership Stereotype.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Green Chevrolet was fantastic! Bryce was helpful and..."

lbubenyak
6/14/2013 6:53:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

Green Chevrolet was fantastic! Bryce was helpful and friendly. He answered all of our questions and bent over backwards to make us happy. We, also, had the pleasure of meeting Terrance who was also helpful and very friendly. We would recommend Green Chevrolet to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Went to Green Chevrolet with the intention of buying a..."

miketovar
6/13/2013 6:59:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

Went to Green Chevrolet with the intention of buying a used car because of limited credit but Len Wash helped us get a brand new car with a great interest rate! We had been to many other dealerships in the Quad Cities such as Lujacks and Dahls and had been turned away because of terrible salesmen not having our best interest. Len Wash was very nice and welcoming from the moment we walked in the door to helping set up our Onstar and navigation. I would highly recommend Len and Green Chevrolet to anybody in the Quad Cities and we have been handing out his card to all of our friends!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bryce was excellent in his explanation of what was to be..."

cfn772002
5/20/2013 2:12:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

Bryce was excellent in his explanation of what was to be expected. He was courteous, sincere, patient and well versed. Always smiling and kind he made the process of purchasing a vehicle including obtaining the value of a trade-in an extremely reduced stress experience.

Hence, we would highly recommend him as well as the Green Chevrolet dealership to anyone we know in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Thanks to his fortitude and “love” of the auto sales business that he demonstrated including sales endeavors to please the customer we plan on returning to do additional business with him and Green Chevrolet in the coming future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My experience with Kyle Ruser was horrible. He had no..."

amaxwe1
5/8/2013 12:42:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kyle Ruser
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    2.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

My experience with Kyle Ruser was horrible. He had no intention of selling me the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. I was upfront and honest with what I wanted and he did not take what I had said into consideration. I wanted an SUV and he stated all I can put you in is a four door car. That the program he was recommending wouldn’t allow for the SUV. He tired to push me into buying it. He finally called me back after I called him 6 times and stated well that is all we can offer you and that we (green Chevy) were the only people that would even finance me. He asked if he could call me back if his sales manager said they could do a SUV I said don’t bother because I will go somewhere else where they will better customer service and where they care about who they are dealing with. I would never ever go back here to purchase let alone look for another vehicle. I have to say this was the very worst customer service that I have ever received. I am happy that I went to Lujacks because they provided me with the exact make am model vehicle I wanted and they financed me at a great rate.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I purchased a used corvette from Bryce and am from..."

lenworth
4/24/2013 5:45:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

I purchased a used corvette from Bryce and am from Canada. Being a business owner and having a sales force at our company I have to say how impressed I was with Bryce Murphy. I was essentially an "internet" shopper responding to an ad. I had a multitude of questions concerning the car and Bryce went above and beyond what in my view a normal sales person would. Numerous emails were responded to timely, complete with pictures supporting everything I had asked about! Based on his excellent customer service and thorough information I decided to visit the location and check the car out further. Note I was absorbing significant cost as I flew down from Toronto. He had arranged with service for the car to be put up on the hoist, road test, even sent me some local hotel recommendations before coming. This was after numerous pictures he sent me and emails answering every question I had. if he didn't know he checked with service and gave me the right answers. Upon my arrival I was treated like I was their only customer including all staff at the Dealership. The car was everything Bryce said it would be, the staff at the Dealership, including Paul and the owner were exceptional! This Dealership, and Bryce in particular, really understands customer service. Without giving away too much information I have purchased and leased many vehicles and service trucks for many years. I have never experienced sales and customer service like this. Needless to say the car was sold and will soon be on its way to the great white North. I left wondering if this is how they treat prospective customers (possible window shoppers) from another country I can't imagine how locals get looked after!! I am sure exactly the same! Based on this sales experience I plan on advising all members of our corvette club to check out this Dealership! I also hope to return here for the ZR1 in the future! As with many things it's not always about the price, it's about the service. This place is top notch! Thanks for putting a "positive" light on a vehicle buying experience!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bryce was a really good salesman. It was my first time..."

suzay18
4/15/2013 10:42:25 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Green Chrysler:

Bryce was a really good salesman. It was my first time buying a car, and he made sure I got the best car for my buck. Bryce made sure each car was in the best of condition,too. He made sure we went over each car I looked at and found the one that would work best for me. He also was really nice making sure myself and family where happy with the purchase. If you are looking for a salesman he would be the one I would choose.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>