About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Ana1204

The service was incredible. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I will never buy a car from any other dealership, and I will recommend Greenwood to anyone looking to buy or lease. I couldn't be happier with the car and the service I had gotten from Greenwood. Thank you so much for getting me into my first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara
August 18, 2017

"Amazing Service & John Batcho Awesome Saleman"

- Preciousgirl

If you are looking for a car this is the place to go. A huge THANK YOU TO JOHN BATCHO he took very good care of me/us. He is awesome and showed us exactly what we wanted. We love our New cars. If you are looking for a car go see him, he will take very good care of you. A Special Thank you to the ladies in finance, they took care of all our needs. Thank you All - Go to Greenwood Chevrolet they will meet your needs in everything you are looking for. If you need a great salesman see JOHN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Batcho
August 16, 2017

"Easy way to buy a vehicle"

- Crabel1293

Went to look for a chevy truck. The salesperson (Jim Timko) was accommodating by showing us all the available trucks. He then explained the purchase price and the process was easy. So different than the last time. Everything was ready at the pick up time with the finance person very organized. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
August 16, 2017

"New Car!!!!!!!"

- Dancer11

A huge thank you to Chris Davis, Jim Conlin and Tracy Briden!!!!! This was my first new car in over 7 years and they made this experience one I will never forget!! Loving my 2017 Cruze!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Jim Conlin, Tracy Briden
August 16, 2017

"Bobbi Beshara is a great guy"

- poopoo1946

He was my salesman and he bent over backwards for me. He took care of this old man and I would recommend him to anyone. Greenwood is a great place all the way around. I have bought 3 cars from them and 2 in the last 4 yr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Chris and Bob Bashera
August 11, 2017

"Great and fast service"

- Bill Larson

Time and inventory was spot on for what we were looking for . salesman Dick Frost was such a help in getting us the best price 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Frost
August 10, 2017

" Excellent customer service"

- Annmarie

Chris Davis And His Team Did A Great Job ! Thank You To Chris Davis, Jim Conlin And Charles Amendolara For Excellent Service! I Love My New Car! We Where A Tuff Deal And Once Again They Made It Happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
August 09, 2017

"Turning in a leased car. Looking at several different cars. "

- helen Mauch

Turning in a leased 2016 Chevy Cruze. Looking at several different models. Discussing the several different models as to the prices of leasing or buying.. Then agreeing to lease the 2017 Chevy Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohac
August 03, 2017

"Very nice to work with a friendly and honest staff"

- jacksonc

This is the second vehicle I bought from Greenwood and intend to buy more in the future. The staff is very friendly and honest with the transaction and will get you all the rebates that are due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sweitzer Greg Faunda
August 01, 2017

"What a Team"

- Bryant E Heater

Took a deep breath went in and was driving a new truck. I have had bad experiences with other Dealers. They listened and gave me what I asked for. Green Wood has gained repeat customers. And also no pressure . Dennis was awesome laid back easy going and got the job done. Also Tracey got a deal with a bank I liked. And before I got down the road they had me turn around come back with an even better deal and lower rate. So this why I'm giving this review. I would send any one to this dealership knowing they will be taken care of. And thanks again Dennis and Tracey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sima sales and Tracey .
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results