About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

285 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"First time car buying"

- Samik92

I knew exactly what I wanted and they made sure I got it. I was very pleased with the service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Greenwood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naples, Erin Roberts, Dave Roberts
March 24, 2017

"Quick, Easy, & Painless"

- Aaron

I dread buying a new car. Ray Ortiz over at Greenwood did a great job getting me the car I was looking for. We had fun joking around while we waited to get the price just right. When I went to sign all the papers, It felt like I was in and out of there in no time driving home in my new car. Thanks for the easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ortiz
March 23, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Janessa6897

i traded my old cruze in on a new cruze and it was the easiest process ever!!! Peter Francis was my salesman and did an amazing job. After picking out the cruze i wanted him and Tracy from finanace worked to get me the lowest payment possible and it was right in my price range. The whole process didnt take long at all and before i knew it i was picking up my new car!! I would recommend this dealership and peter to anyone looking for an easy buying process. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Francis
March 23, 2017

" Unbelievable experience! "

- BRADYPD

My salesman was John Batcho and I couldn't have asked for a Better guy. John was able to get me into a newer vehicle for a lower price then I had in mind to spend! I have found my salesman for years to come! I been telling all my friends and family to see him since John is not just a good salesman, But a Great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Batcho, Greg Faunda
March 22, 2017

"new vehicle purchase"

- Tim cutch

I recently purchased a Chevy vehicle at Greenwood Chevrolet. My salesman was Rebecca Cruz, and she was excellent. She worked with me to help me get exactly what I was looking for. She also was able to get me a great price without a hassle. I ended up driving from New Castle, Pa because they were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Cruz
March 21, 2017

"Easiest Car Lease Ever!"

- Happy Customer!

My salesman, Jim Timko, found me exactly what I was looking for and had everything ready when I arrived. Carla in Finance had the paperwork ready to go and I was out the door with my new vehicle quickly. It was the easiest car purchase/lease I have ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko, Carla
March 20, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- customer

We had a wondetful experience at this dealership. We came in to purchase a used vehicle, our salesman Ray Ortiz helped us sort through the available inventory and we left with the car we were looking for.! Ray was extremely helpful,easy to work with and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ortiz
March 16, 2017

"Excellent Salesman "

- faith_fayed

Our salesman was Chris David. Chris was excellent! Everyone we encountered from management to the salesman to the finance manager to Jim Conlin (who helped acclimate us to our vehicle) were all awesome! Wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
March 16, 2017

"Outstanding"

- JOHN BRACE

We had a wonderful experience at Greenwood Chevrolet. The salesman, Tim Demain went out of his to assist in getting the vehicle we wanted.We would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Demain
March 14, 2017

"Great new Cruz"

- MikenSabrina

I worked with a very knowledgable salesman, John Batcho. Helped me find a super deal. Now I am driving a 2017 Cruz for $42 / month. Can't go wrong dealing with Greenwood, they have a super selection and excellent staff !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Batcho
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results