About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

20 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc
4695 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Greenwood Chevrolet Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

407 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Lavery Automotive

421 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kelley,p123
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What I had hoped for."

Have worked with them for at least my last 10 purchases. my salesman is no longer there but the new young lady that took over his clients did a spectator job trying to duplicate my previous experiences. She did a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alicia
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience "

Chris Davis and his team did a great job getting me the new Malibu I wanted! Thanks! From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcome and taken care of. Great customer service! I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
strebals33
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Dennis Sima was a great salesman. The financial part of the deal went very smoothly. Going the the vehicle from a to z went very smoothly also. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Sima

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheverlet12
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Favorite dealer"

I just purchased a new 2016 Chevrolet traverse. I went in and the salesman was patient and clear. I have been doing business with them for years and have never had any problems with them. I highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norm Flick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
chrispollock80
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new lease"

Shawn Switzer was very helpful and detailed through the whole process. Not one question was left unanswered. Shawn sweater really put in the effort to get me what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn sweitzer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RSMiller
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cruze Lease"

Nick Amendola was very helpful and knowledgeable of the entire sales process, including delivery and explaining the new car options. Greg Faunda was very quick in finalizing all the lease paperwork and answered all our questions. The one negative was the $400.00 end of lease charge by GM Financial of we choose not to purchase or lease another GM vehicle at the end of this lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Amendola, Greg Faunda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rypmcdonald
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasent"

I bought a used car at a very reasonable price. The salesman was very friendly and attentive. The lady in finance was also nice and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Batcho

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris051873
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Cruze lease"

Went there looking at a used car with my son in mind, ended up leaving with a new Cruze that ended up with cheaper payments than the used car would have been. I have purchased 5 of my last cars from greenwood Chevy and will probably buy the next 5 if Dave b is still there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Bradfield and Greg founda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chris051873 responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Was suppose to be 5 stars on prong too.

Niquab93
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal !!!"

So we went into the dealership with little hope of getting a new vehicle as this was the 3rd dealership in the past week. We had $1000 to put down and wayyyy less than perfect credit. After just 2 hours I had test drove and almost committed to a 2015 Chrysler 200. It was beautiful, and exactly what I wanted when I walked in the dealership and that's what I left with. John batcho was amazing ! Our vehicle was priced wayyyy below market value & it was Very low pressure sales and he did all he could to accomadate us in every way. Tracei in the finance office was a God sent also. It was a great experience and I recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Batcho

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jae123
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Cruze"

Went to get a 2016 Cruze lease for my daughter & ended up getting one for myself also. Juan was great to work with. Did an excellent job explaining the different models / options available on the Cruze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cajuanie Gurley, Chuck Amendolara, Greg Faunda,Maureen Mathey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory