About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc
4695 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Greenwood Chevrolet Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

89 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stephen j montella
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leased new truck"

i would like to thank greenwood chevys salesman juan gurley and terri simon for all there help with my lease experience. it went very smooth. i WILL lease or purchase from greenwood and juan again. see you in 3 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

juan gurley, and terri simon.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janetcoole
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I would recommend Chris Davis to anyone I know to help with purchasing a car. Excellent and knowledgeable on sales. Everyone was extremely friendly. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisellis
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Cruze "

Everyone was very friendly. I would definitely send friends and family here. When I need another car I'll go back. Very clean and organized dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobbie Beshara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lesko, ronald912
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tahoe Purchase"

This is my fourth vehicle purchased from Greenwood Chevrolet and with the help of my sales person Peter Francis, once again I couldn't be more satisfied with the purchasing process for our new Tahoe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Francis, Maureen Mathey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanelle13
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Silverado Lease"

My whole family has bought from Greenwood Chevrolet due to their excellent experiences at Greenwood. Dan wasn't pushy or trying to sell me what I didn't want. He offered great advice most salesman wouldn't convey to their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Naples

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scinster
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful sales staff"

Robert went out of his way to help me get my suv. Everyone there is so nice and helpful. This was my second time getting a vehicle from this dealership and definately won't be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Colbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
praeburn
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Tim and his team went out of his way to help me find the car that I needed. Great service, will be back always. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Demain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mi
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair and professional sales. No pressure just facts. "

I give greenwood a five 🌟 rating due to the fact that the salesman I dealt with recognized what I wanted early in the visit, and showed me what I wanted to look at and not what he wanted to sell. I would recommend Greenwood and Dan Sorbo, the salesman without reservation. After calling several other dealerships in the area, none could match or beat the lease price I received for the 2016 silverado that ended up leasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Sorbo. Several ladies I also dealt with for the technical tutorial on the vehicle and to finalize the financial end if the deal. But cannot recall their names for sure.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mimi90
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience "

My experience at this dealership was a very favorable one. They genually cared about helping me to be completely satisfied with my overall choice of a vehicle as well as the experience from beginning to closing the deal. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Greenwood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Indij10
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Cruze"

My experience in buying my new car was everything it should be. My sales person Dave Bradfield took the time to find the deal I was looking for. I would recommend Greenwood Chevy to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Bradfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Need a new car?