About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Michelle Brown

My name is Will Brown and I must say that my family is very pleased with the service received while shopping for a vehicle. I initially sat down with Sales/Consultant, Chris Davis and disclosed our wishes and he immediately went into action. Chris reviewed all wishes and reviewed financial opportunities for us to make our purchase a reality. Sales manager, Tony Fusillo worked diligently in a concerted effort wirh Chris and made the financial commitment a stress-free transaction. There were no haggle-tactics. It was all business and genuine smiles of appreciation. If you are looking for a salesman that is at the top of his professionalism and customer satisfaction awareness, Chris Davis is your man. Tony Fusillo is a man that shares the same qualities as Chris. Stop in Greenwood Chevrolet and experience the great team of overall professionals that represent the Greenwood name that so many Ohio residents have come to trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Tony Fusillo, Carla Miller
May 09, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Liz Jackson

I always receive outstanding service at Greenwood! You can't go wrong with Lee Tartler as your sales person - he knows his stuff and is like family! The service people are always so helpful when we are there - from assisting with carrying my stuff (as a mom of three boys, this is very important), to just ensuring we are taken care of to our level of satisfaction. You can never go wrong purchasing or leasing a vehicle from here. The staff is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Tartler
May 08, 2017

"Great Customer Atmosphere!"

- The Ref

I have been purchasing Chevrolet s from Greenwood for years! Currently have three leased vehicles with Greenwood and highly recommend sales service and professional approach that Greenwood Dealership delivers Respectfully John Mang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jones Sales and the whole service team
May 05, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- Steel guy

Great attention by the salesperson and fast service through financing. Pleasure to do business. Lots of vehicles to choose from or have one located for you that meets your wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Tartler
May 05, 2017

"Customer Service was outstanding!"

- cassien13

Bobby went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my first new purchase! He was very knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions. He was very busy with multiple customers, but made sure everyone was taken care of. He puts in a lot of work, and I appreciated that! Chuck in financing was also very friendly and helpful. He was patient with me and called multiple people to get my payment in the range I needed it to be. Extremely happy with my trip to Greenwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara, Jim Conlin, Chuck in financing
May 04, 2017

"Great dealership! Excellent layout and friendly staff."

- Joyce from NY

Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and friendly. My sales person Pam Greenawalt was very informative and helpful. She made me feel comfortable that I was making a good choice in my vehicle selection as well as the dealership I chose. I am a New York resident and due to my past experience with Pam I drove to Ohio to get my next vehicle from her at Greenwood Chevrolet of Austintown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Greenawalt
May 02, 2017

"2017 cruze"

- mpiroch1229

I have bought 2 cars from Shawn Sweitzer very profesional and friendly i highly recommend if your looking for a car go see Shawn at greenwood chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shawn sweitzer greg faunda
May 02, 2017

"Don Jones provides fantastic service!"

- Truck Guy

I recently purchased a 2015 Silverado Pick-up, and Don Jones made the purchasing process enjoyable and delivered on everything we discussed. I highly recommend Greenwood, and Don Jones in particular, for your next GM vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jones
May 02, 2017

"Great job everyone was helpful and the dealership looked gre"

- Bluesky14

Everything was great and everyone was helpful in all areas of the dealership.Salesman focused on my needs and concerns while dealing with other customers and giving them respect and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naples Salesman
May 01, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Lisa Wellman

I have dealt with Greenwood in the past and I have always had excellent service. The sales people are not pushy and let you decide what car and what price that you can handle. Some dealerships on Mahoning Avenue are very pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PETER FRANCIS, AND THE FINANCIAL MANAGER
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results