About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"First time experience "

- DLS#buckeye

Thanks for all your help on the lease of my new Chevrolet. A big thank you to Don Jones for making it a pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jones
February 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- NewFordGuy13

This dealership provides a great experience in both the sales and service departments. I will continue to shop at this dealership. The staff members who helped were friendly and knowledgeable and made getting a new car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naples
February 14, 2017

"New {preowned} vehicle for my son"

- Stephanie Foley

Chris Davis, Greg Faunto and Ray Ortiz worked to get what we were looking for. Although our decisions changed numerous times for numerous reasons, in the end, my son is sitting in an acceptable car with payments he can handle as he ventures into his first year of college, away from home. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Greg Fauno and Ray Ortiz
February 12, 2017

"Leasing a car"

- Gee

Shawn Sweitzer was my leasing professional he was very help and knowledgeable. there was no pressure to buy our lease.I told him I was looking at the chevy Malibu and I love it. Jim Conklin the delivery coordinator was very helpful and professional thanks to the both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sweitzer and Jim Conlin
February 09, 2017

"Very efficient"

- Lisa Moore

Sean switzer was our dealer to get our brand new chevy cruise. He is very professional and helpful. Everyone that we worked with was very helpful and very kind from carla the financial lady was wonderful as well as the man who helped us learn the items in the car and how they worked. It was a very smooth transition from our other car. Usually buying a car for me is very stressful but this was not. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn sweitzer, carla
February 08, 2017

"Fast service"

- jerlombardo

I had a good experience with John Batcho. He was able to secure me a very good lease payment, the service was quick and he took care of it all very well. Thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Batcho
February 04, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Daniel T.

I purchased a new 2017 Chevy Cruze. The salesperson, Norm Flick made the buying experience easy and without pressure tactics. Definitely happy with the experience and the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Flick
February 02, 2017

"Fixed right the first time with no attitude"

- Sumo207

I trust Greenwood Chevrolet with all our auto repairs. They are prompt, polite and fix it right the first time. On top of that our salesman (Norm Flick) is top notch. Thank you everyone at Greenwood Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Flick
January 30, 2017

"Awesome! "

- Cee123

Jim Timko and Greg Faunda were fast friendly and very knowledgeable ! They made my car shopping experience a great one. I was able to make a deal with a great car at an affordable price !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko and Greg Faunda
January 30, 2017

"Seamless, pleasant experience "

- AnnaVS

My sales person was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The dealership as a whole is very welcoming and professional. I will recommend Greenwood chevy and Jim Timko to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results