About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc
4695 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Greenwood Chevrolet Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pat123
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very expierenced and professional staff"

I now know why Greenwood Chevrolet in Youngstown, ohio, is rated one of the top dealerships. first, the dealership showroom is the cleanest and nicest I had ever seen. My salesman, Lee Tartler was very professional and made you feel you were the only person there. I was not sure if I was going to purchase a vehicle or not, but, Lee took my wife and I out to view all their vehicles on site. To make a long story short, we did lease a new Cruze. My hats off to Greg Greenwood, and his forsight to hire a person of Lees caliber. On another note, I do not remember the young ladys name, but she did a great job of explaining the OnStar system. Pat and Phyllis Pantone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Greenwood, lee Tartler, and the young lady explaing the Onstar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjb123
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent sales and service"

The experience dealing with Becky Cruz was a pleasure. She listened to what my needs where and she found the perfect car. She then made a honest and straightforward deal on the car. When I took delivery of the car she was very thorough explaining all of the different technology and options on the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARIE HOLLAND
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY EXPERIENCE WAS VERY POSITIVE AND A PLEASURE"

THE RATING I GAVE GREENWOOD IS THE RATING THAT THEY SHOULD GET. ROBERT COLBERT IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE, AND TRACY IS THE BEST WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING PEOPLE A GOOD DEAL.. YOU ALSO HAVE STACEY GRANT WHO ALSO IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE. THANKS GREENWOOD FOR HELPING ME TO HAVE GREAT EXPERIENCE. ROBERT KNEW WHAT I WANTED AND AS SOON AS I WENT ON A TEST DRIVE I WAS IN LOVE WAS MY NEW CAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROBERT COLBERT, AND TRACY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joan P
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Leasing Made Easy"

Our experience was easy as always. We have been dealing with Greenwood for years and it's always a pleasure. Very Happy and Keep Up the Good Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Sima, Themi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheyleigh48
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were quick, easy, and affordable"

My sales consultant was knowledgable about the type of vehicle that I was looking for. He helped me pick out which car I needed and he helped me get the best possible deal that was available. They also had my car ready that day, which was convenient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Naples

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mj
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC!!"

It was great dealing with such a great company. Dan Naples has been so good to me. He got me a great deal. HIs assistants Themi and Lexi were equally as helpful as was Carla. I absolutely LOVE my new TRAX!! Thanks!! MJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Naples, Themi, Lexi, Carla (forgot name of very nice woman who brought me coffee and was very friendly- so sorry!!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janne
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a new Malibu"

I had a very good experience leasing my new Malibu. Nick was fantastic and showed my husband and I a variety a vehicles during our visit. He was very patient with us as we pondered our decision. Very easy experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Amendola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan3
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my new lease"

Everyone at the Greenwood dealership was very friendly and made sure all of my questions were answered. I'm very happy with my new lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Naples

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryann
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car buying"

I had the best experience buying a car as ever before. I was treated with respect and dignity. It was a painless procedure. My salesman, John Batcho made my left simple. He helped with all the paperwork, made it easy and uncomplicated. He couldn't be nicer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Batcho

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
olderbuyer
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never considered writing a review before"

I purchased a car from Mike O'Brian at Greenwood a month ago. I have bought a lot of cars from a lot of people and I have to say that this is one of the few times I enjoyed the experience. No pressure, no BS, no trying to get me into a different car. Mike was looking to make sure that I bought a car that I wanted to buy and simply helped me buy it. Everyone that I dealt with that day treated me well, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Obrien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.