About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc
4695 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Greenwood Chevrolet Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kevin E Richards
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bobby was Enthusiastic"

Bobby was Enthusiastic! He made the test drive so enjoyable. He definitely seemed interested in the vehicle he was showing. Not some dummy that sat and stared out the window until I asked him a question about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boddy Beshara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mickl
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless buy"

I made an appointment with a recommended salesman. I was treated fine. I am pleased with my transaction. I had no problems. Everything, including insurance transfer was handled. I would recommend Dan Naples any time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Naples, Lexi Melia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mackij
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Otto Smith sold us a 2017 Chevy Volt. The experience could not have been better. He was super responsive and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend Greenwood. And we love our new Volt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Otto Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lisa12
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive experience"

Bob was so helpful throughout the entire process. He did all that he could to accommodate my needs and to ensure that. I got exactly what I wanted in my new car. Bob was fantastic and is a great salesman. He made sure that I was happy with my purchase before I left the car lot and Themi, the girl who helped to finalize my purchase and to show me my car and how it works was so sweet too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Bohac, Themi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Jo Norris
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was alright "

Mr. Bohac was very resourceful, answered all my questions. The whole dealership was nice and did not pressure me. Even when I did not want to add anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Bohac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Salinas
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What more could you ask for! "

i wait till I visit my family in Ohio to lease my cars with Greenwood. I live in Chicago and haven't found a dealership better than them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Amendola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GF
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Inventory"

This dealership was easy to work with and provided a great car at a great price. I got the new Malibu and I LOVE IT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Francis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CADefi
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Professional"

Wonderful salespeople, and a very organized financial staff. Picking up my Chrysler 200 was one of the easiest transactions I have ever experienced. I recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Francis, Dan, Carla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy16
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT, Very Satisfied!"

The customer service was really good, and exceptional. The staff was informative, friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere was really nice and relaxed, it didn't seem like anyone was trying to sell me but rather help with a purchase. very good. no complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Davis, Juan Gurley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Traverse,austintown
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Pam Greenawalt was our sales person. She went out of her way to help us get the vehicle that we wanted. We have went to Pam before and would again. Carla Miller was very good with getting us through all the paper work. It was good overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pam Greenswalt & Carla Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.