About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Very happy with dealership"

- Kdorf

Very friendly and helpful. The dealership also make sure that they had my new vehicle done and ready for me to pick up that same evening working with my very busy schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Timko
December 05, 2016

"Satisfied Customer"

- George

Was looking for a new truck and Nick Amendola was recommended from a co worker. Explained to him what I was looking for and he went over and above to help me find a vehicle and at a price that I left the dealership feeling like I got a deal. Will definitely recommend Nick and Greenwood to others and if all goes well with service will also bring my business back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola
December 05, 2016

"Purchase of new vehicle and delivery"

- Fishguy

I purchased my first new Impala in 1968 from greenwood and many more over the years. The last two were from Roger Thurman, who worked very well with me. Other employees involved were Maureen and Mr.Amendalora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Thurman, Maureen, Mr.Amendalora
December 02, 2016

"The way it should be done. "

- Beechnut24/7

Nick Amendola was a breeze to work with. He had a comprehenive understanding of the entire Corvette line. He was patient and possessed a no pressure type attitude. This deal actually went on for about 4 months. All sales should be this stress free. Greenwood austintown is a well oiled, high performance dealership that treats all there customers the same whether there buying a 100,000 mile work car or a 100,000 dollar sportscar. They just get it. Thank you for a great deal. Marc Beechy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola
December 01, 2016

"My new family SUV"

- Tiffani81

I was very happy and pleased with the service Our family have gotten there in the past, so I returned to buy another vehicle for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Batcho
November 30, 2016

"25 years of satisfaction "

- Kathleen Landis

We have been purchasing our cars from Greenwood Chevrolet for the past 25 years and have always been 100% satisfied . Our sales person Don Jones has always taken care of us and never led us wrong.. what we like the most is their honesty and loyalty to their customers . The service departments is excellent as well.. Greenwood Chevy goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction and they make you feel important! I love my Equinox and my husband loves his Cruze! Also our finance person was Mr. Amendalora and he made everything so fast, easy and painless.. as well as the young lady that gave us the over all instructions as to all of the ins and outs of the components was excellent but my husband can't recall her name. We would highly recommend Greenwood Chevy as Greg Greenwood has always been a stand up guy! He cares about people and his community. He is know to give back by donating to local families and charities in need .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jones and Mr. Amandalora
November 30, 2016

"1st time customer"

- Todd Angood

Walked in the dealership and was greeted by Dane Naples. I told we were in need of a plow truck for our business. He had one with a plow. He made the process very easy. We literally had a deal wrapped up in 15 minutes. No pressure, no gimmicky sales talk.....He simply listened to what our needs were for the business and took care of it. The Finance Manager, Carla Miller was very good to work with as well. She efficiently arranged for our financing and got all the necessary paperwork taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Naples and Carla Miller
November 30, 2016

"Lease vehicle"

- Cryze2017

Excellent service ... takes the time to get what you want such as color, model and pricing .... you are made to feel like part of a family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis
November 26, 2016

"Service "

- Jack

Chris Davis is an excellent reprentation of Greenwood's service to customers. The staff through the process were friendly, knowledgeable and patient. It was a pleasure doing business. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis and associates and financial assistant
November 21, 2016

"Nick Amendola"

- David Ewing

Nick was a great help in locating a car for my daughter. He got us a great price and had everything handled. It all went very fast. I highly recommend using Nick when people are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results