About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

118 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc
4695 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Greenwood Chevrolet Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dp1154
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales staff and customer service "

Dan Naples is a great down to earth sales guy , we are very comfortable dealing with Dan, he makes the buying experience easy , we are middle age people and Lexi Melia was great taking her time explaining all the new technology in the car/.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Naples - Lexi Melia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessiricks
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I totaled my car and called Dave Bradfield. Within 24 hours I was driving away from the dealership in my awesome new car. Very smooth process, a great deal, and great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Bradfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dutchie!
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well Oiled machine"

This is the second car I have purchased from Greenwood and working with Becky Cruz. She has become my family's go to salesperson! This is my third car purchase from Greenwood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl,thats me
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and easy"

Becky Cruz made my search for a new car very easy. She asked the right questions to help me figure out which car would work best for me. She was very patient with me & all my questions, and she had all the answers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Becky Cruz and Lexi Melia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Servive"

Bobby Beshara was fantastic to work with. He was patient, reasonable and knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful in helping find the perfect car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Beshara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger22
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were able to find us exactly what we were looking for "

They helped us get into the car we wanted and for less than we expected. They valued our time and the whole process went so smoothly and timely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Tartler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael McGuire
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great as always"

Otto is a great salesman. He always go out of his way to get you the best deal possibly. He is a easy sales person to work with. I continue to work with Otto and Greenwood Chevy as it always a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lexi Mila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richie 1947
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don Jones always a gentle man and great deals"

Don is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable when buying a vehicle from him.I have been buying cars from greenwood for over 30yrs Don has been my salesman for all my purchases .he is a no b.s guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MARK in finance don jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dragons8455
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Greenwood Chevy again never disappoints! Dan Naples got me in found what I wanted and got me the price I wanted to pay! Didn't waste my time and got everything done in a speedy fashion! Great customer service as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Naples

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicholas McGinnis
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Fast and easy! Don Jones has been with Greenwood for many years. His overall knowledge and friendliness make him a great salesman. We can always rely on him for great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Need a new car?