About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

319 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Rich68

Our Sales Associate Dennis Sima was great to work with on a 3 car deal that was best for my family. I would come to Greenwood and see Dennis for all my new car and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sima
May 26, 2017

"Never give up!!!"

- KAB104

Roger Thurman and Mark Fabian helped get me into a new car after I was told that I had so much negative equity that it would be next to impossible to get me into another vehicle. Needless to say, I never gave up and went in and came out with a 2017 Mailbu Hybrid that was 2yrs newer than my car and only $53 more a month! Thanks guys, you rock👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Thurman, Mark Fabian, Greg, Dick, & Matt
May 25, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- David Ewing

Nick Amendola worked hard to find all the incentives. He also got us the highest trade-in for our car. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to see Nick at Greenwood in Austintown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Amendola
May 24, 2017

"Very good deal"

- MarcelaMGomez

Very good deal. A nice and easy experience buying an used car. We live in Pittsburgh, PA, so most of the negotiation happened through phone or email, which went really smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohac
May 19, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Michelle Brown

My name is Will Brown and I must say that my family is very pleased with the service received while shopping for a vehicle. I initially sat down with Sales/Consultant, Chris Davis and disclosed our wishes and he immediately went into action. Chris reviewed all wishes and reviewed financial opportunities for us to make our purchase a reality. Sales manager, Tony Fusillo worked diligently in a concerted effort wirh Chris and made the financial commitment a stress-free transaction. There were no haggle-tactics. It was all business and genuine smiles of appreciation. If you are looking for a salesman that is at the top of his professionalism and customer satisfaction awareness, Chris Davis is your man. Tony Fusillo is a man that shares the same qualities as Chris. Stop in Greenwood Chevrolet and experience the great team of overall professionals that represent the Greenwood name that so many Ohio residents have come to trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Tony Fusillo, Carla Miller
May 09, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Liz Jackson

I always receive outstanding service at Greenwood! You can't go wrong with Lee Tartler as your sales person - he knows his stuff and is like family! The service people are always so helpful when we are there - from assisting with carrying my stuff (as a mom of three boys, this is very important), to just ensuring we are taken care of to our level of satisfaction. You can never go wrong purchasing or leasing a vehicle from here. The staff is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Tartler
May 08, 2017

"Great Customer Atmosphere!"

- The Ref

I have been purchasing Chevrolet s from Greenwood for years! Currently have three leased vehicles with Greenwood and highly recommend sales service and professional approach that Greenwood Dealership delivers Respectfully John Mang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jones Sales and the whole service team
May 05, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- Steel guy

Great attention by the salesperson and fast service through financing. Pleasure to do business. Lots of vehicles to choose from or have one located for you that meets your wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Tartler
May 05, 2017

"Customer Service was outstanding!"

- cassien13

Bobby went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my first new purchase! He was very knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions. He was very busy with multiple customers, but made sure everyone was taken care of. He puts in a lot of work, and I appreciated that! Chuck in financing was also very friendly and helpful. He was patient with me and called multiple people to get my payment in the range I needed it to be. Extremely happy with my trip to Greenwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Beshara, Jim Conlin, Chuck in financing
May 04, 2017

"Great dealership! Excellent layout and friendly staff."

- Joyce from NY

Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and friendly. My sales person Pam Greenawalt was very informative and helpful. She made me feel comfortable that I was making a good choice in my vehicle selection as well as the dealership I chose. I am a New York resident and due to my past experience with Pam I drove to Ohio to get my next vehicle from her at Greenwood Chevrolet of Austintown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Greenawalt
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results