About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"This is my dealership. "

- Lynne2017

This is my dealership excellent people excellent service this trusted business and it's wonderful staff are are part of my community and My family has enjoyed and depended on them for over 30 yrs David Bradfield again handled me so effortlessly Thank you E Lynne Lissimore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bradfield
January 20, 2017

"Best experience ever."

- Sold on sales

We learned about a salesman that wanted to make a relationship with you instead of selling you a car. Bobby Bashara was the nicest guy and did the most work out of all other salesman combined. Thanks Bobby and Greenwood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bashara
January 19, 2017

"Smooth"

- Davidlski

I bought a new Malibu and the process went extremely well, from the salesperson, financial manager, and the delivery person. I liked the fact that a person specifically trained on the electronics of the car was there to introduce me to all the new features. I would recommend Greenwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sima
January 19, 2017

"Outstanding Service "

- Marius R Hicks

I got an email from salesman Bobby Bershara telling me about Move Ahead lease deals on January 1st, by January 3rd I was driving off the lot in Chevy Cruze Hatchback. Professional but not pushy, Bobby made it an extremely satisfying experience. Also a shout out to CoCo the nice lady in financing. And finally thanks to Jim Conlin the Delivery Coordinator who helped me resolve a problem with Sirius XM regarding my subscription. Great people make a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bershara, CoCo, Jim Conlin
January 17, 2017

"6th car bought here"

- Andreaingledue@yahoo.com

We always get great service... Maureen Matthey and Bobby Beshara are great! Gave me exactly what i wanted at the price i wanted it at!! I always leave there happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby beshara, Maureen Matthey
January 11, 2017

"Not Pushy for 2014 SUV"

- Suz76

When I look to make a big purchase I don't like to be pressured/pushed into anything or else I will leave a go somewhere else. David was great to work with, answered all my questions honestly, no BS, took his time, and worked WITH me. I will definitely be back and recommend David for any purchase. **They also have good coffee ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bradfield
January 07, 2017

"Leased a 2017 Chevrolet Cruz."

- sseidita

The salesmen made my experience a very positive one. They were very professional and enthusiastic about what they are doing. Very much appreciated. Have a great year!!!! Thanks Again!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cook, Chris Davis, Maureen(Manager), Greg Faunda, Jim Conlin
December 31, 2016

"New car"

- Ysu2121@yahoo.com

Great salesman great dealership. Would highly recommended this to anyone. They know what they are doing. I need 25 words so I'm just going to keep typing. But seriously it's a great dealership and Shawn is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn sweitzer
December 31, 2016

"Leased a New 2017 Chevrolet Equinox"

- nickm1112

I lost a great friend in George Rohland, now retired, but found a new friend in Becky Cruz. She was very thorough and attentive to our needs. Jim Conlin did a great job helping me with all the new technology. Greenwood Chevrolet in Austintown, Ohio, is very customer-based and a great dealership and that's why I keep going back there! Thank you Becky, Jim, Mr. Faunda, and of course Gregg Greenwood too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Cruz and Jim Conlin and Faunda in Finance.
December 31, 2016

"Great Experience"

- bets54

John Batcho treated me exceptionally well. Tracy in finance was superb. They both fought to get me the deal I wanted. I will send my friends there also. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John batcho And Tracy in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results