About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc

4695 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 792-5252

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

Greenwood Chevrolet Inc
4695 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Greenwood Chevrolet Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trax2016
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Great staff made the car shopping experience very Buick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Chevy. I will be back for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Amendola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank Watson
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience for first timer....."

From the beginning to end my experience was done in a professional manner. Everyone was helpful including the other salesmen. They even had a young lady introduce me to my car. I know your saying what does that mean well she went over all the nooks and crannies that my chevy silverado has. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Davis, Christi Lillie, Anthony Fusillo, Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ang
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

Loved our salesman Chris Davis, he was very knowledgeable and helpful, found the perfect truck we were looking for and got us a great deal in our budget, every employee was super friendly, Tracy the he finance lady was amazing and sweet!! Will recommend to family & friends!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Davis & Tracy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raymond Cote
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

David Bradfield is easy to work with and is always looking for the best deal for you. He helped us with our daughters lease and now with my mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Bradfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EEK43
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome sales person"

Just great overall everything. I liked the price the sales person and service workers. I will always get my stuff fixed with them. Thanx you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Amendola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnrr31
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales staff!"

I visited Greenwood Chevrolet last Thursday evening and met salesman Nick Amendola, who has to be one of the best guys you will ever get to know. Not only is he knowledgeable, but he's straightforward and really helps you to find your perfect match in cars. I will keep coming back to Greenwood Chevrolet and Nick Amendola to buy my cars in the future. And I will definitely advise my family and friends to do the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Amendola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Morris Sr
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service was excellent "

Otto smith and his service team were very prompt and polite. The fast service was greatly appreciated seeing as I told Otto I had other ingagements to attend to that afternoon. I would refer everyone I know to see Otto smith. Otto also work some magnificent numbers for me. I am very ecstatic !😃

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Otto smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcruze
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"urchase 2012 Chevrolet Cruz"

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase. Dennis Sima personally chose a car for me and made sure it met my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Sima

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike2288
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Greenwood made looking at and purchasing a new Chevy Silverado quick and easy. Our salesman was excellent (Dennis Sima) and the finance manager (Tracy) did a great job at finding us the best rate and made things so simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Sima

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmgirl
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

I was very pleased with the service I received at Greenwood. The staff were very accommodating and listened to my needs as well as gave me a great car for a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Demain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.