Back

Gunn Chevrolet

Selma, TX

4.6
873 Reviews

16550 IH 35 N

Selma, TX

78154

Directions
Sort by

873 Reviews of Gunn Chevrolet

February 23, 2024

Great job, the people were personal and explained everything to me on how the work was done and how long it would take. More

by franknixon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sanchez
February 21, 2024

Great salesman, Ben! Clean, attentive. Financing went smooth. Recommend this dealership. Would come back when need new car. More

by cheriu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Camarero
Feb 21, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

February 20, 2024

Had my oil changed and fluids checked. Got home and the truck was over heating. Looked under the hood and the radiator cap was off and all the antifreeze is gone from the truck. Luckily More

by blaine.scott
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember who I worked with.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

We would like to apologize for your recent experience at Gunn. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with your visit. We pride ourselves on our service and the high-quality standards we maintain. If you’d like to discuss your visit, please give us a call. Thank you!

February 16, 2024

Great sale man great place great price I retired from that,and good place that More

by Fred Ruiz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laz Vasquez
Feb 16, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Fred, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your support!

February 08, 2024

Service slip said i signed said two keys and fob only got one not good More

by jb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
Feb 12, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business and feedback. We would love to make this right for you. Please reach out to us directly for further assistance.

Feb 12, 2024 -

jb responded

How you going to make it right?

January 31, 2024

Dealing with Gunn Chevrolet was easy and no pressure at all. It was easy and fairly fast. More

by prano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Camarero
Jan 31, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn!

January 26, 2024

Outstanding customer service! The service department was awesome. Paul Trujillo addressed all of my concerns. He worked with my insurance company tirelessly to get my vehicle repa More

by Elena
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Trujillo
Jan 31, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

January 25, 2024

Fast service, friendly, thorough and easy negotiations, would use them again in future and recommend More

by Thegoggins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Evans, Kinneth Dudley, Ben Camarero
Jan 31, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

January 23, 2024

Excellent service, express service was outstanding, genuine care for customers concerns. Time for service was excellent. More

by Hwddr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Busby
Jan 24, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Great to hear – Thank you for choosing Gunn!

January 23, 2024

Awesome people, felt no pressure and the process was very easy. Whoever is in charge of the salesman and the new car manager should be very proud to have them working at Gunn Chevrolet in Schertz Texas. T More

by extiretester
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maki Carabiner, Tommy Thompson, Mattie Pierce
Jan 24, 2024 -

Gunn Chevrolet responded

Great to hear – Thank you for choosing Gunn!

1
...