About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, Illinois 60031
Sales: (847) 249-1300

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

Gurnee Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6251 Grand Avenue,
Gurnee, Illinois 60031
Gurnee Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Gurnee Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Gurnee Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyEli
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I had a great experience, and I didn't feel pressured into getting a car. They worked with me so I can get the car I wanted. Joe has great customer service and did the best he could to help me buy the car. I am very satisfied with my new car and the process was very smooth and fast ! Thank You Joe !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Liebers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
adodson23
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe L. And Mike"

Joe L. And Mike were amazing. They worked with the finance manager very closely to make sure they could get me what I wanted and needed for my family at an affordable price. Everyone was very friendly to myself my mom and my son. Thank you so much for helping me get such an amazing car!!!! Thank you and can't wait to come back!! Amber

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Liebers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JACKMERCZ
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stay away from here"

Run. Run fast and far if you want a dealership with character this is not the place to go. They will take advantage of you. Nice before the sale. Screw you after you sign.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Group screwing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOISES.RODRIGUEZ1386
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Joe Liebers was a BIG help! He helped my family and I find the right car for our needs. Thank you Joe Liebers for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Liebers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mommy40
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

Richard Hegwood was great at being able to give us information concerning our purchase. He's a great salesman with vast knowledge of his products, this was by far one of the best experiences we've had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Hegwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JEREMYTWINTURBO
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was not a good car buying experience for me. "

There was no customer service at all. No one explain any features on the car not even the maintenance intervals or break in period or even if i needed to put premium fuel. The general manager at the time Ricky Perez did not match my true car certificate as promised when I sent them it in email before I drove out there. They didn't honor their advertisements on their website.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ricky Perez.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FOSCO1US
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service and salesmnship"

Great experience this Is the 3rd car purchased from this dealership and all 3 times excellent service every time I have felt I was treated fairly and not pressured into buying something I did not want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WEE434
10/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was fine"

everything was fine new car did have to go back after less than a week for car to be repainted on bumper.will get back tomorrow to check out how well was cared for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hart do not know who Mark Strege is.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SKYE1762
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional, helpful, no pressure"

My experience in buying a new Tucson was excellent. Everyone was professional, helpful, and welcoming. The features of the vehicle were explained well and demonstrated. I have a good length test drive and was not rushed or pressured in any way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hart, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOY_GAUTHIER
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Deal with Good People"

Everyone was friendly and helpful, as the deal progressed more and more employees came over to introduce themselves to me and see if I had any questions maybe they could help me with, Norma the Sales Manager, Jeff the General Manager and I forgot the gentlemen who came over from the Service department. Mike my salesperson was so thorough and helpful with ALL the features of the car I selected. Let me see different options and colors, really took his time making sure I was happy with my choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in Sales, Norma-Sales Manager, Jeff Grimm-General Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark  Strege
Mark Strege

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory