About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Hyundai

4.9

200 Lifetime Reviews

689 East Street, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 997-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Haddad Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"best yet"

- gchristy99

my best ever experience with a car dealership and i could not be happier in a million years with my experience with Eli Yousef and the entire staff of the dealership thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Yousef
September 15, 2017

"wonderful experience"

- rita.quirk

I have been a hyundai owner for many years now. Staff at haddad hyundai are very professional respectful and well informed. Always a pleasant experience doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ben shakar
September 12, 2017

"Perfect Car Purchase"

- clapine38

From start to finish, I felt very comfortable with my experience at Haddad Hyundai. Ideas listened to, offered cars and features to my needs and requests. An outstanding price and customer service! My first new car purchase and car purchase from a dealership in over 10 years as I usually hate the pressure and shady feeling I usually get from a commission based salesman, but this was a very pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Schacar, Jeremy Rodriguez, Jay Roberts
August 31, 2017

"Pleasant auto purchase"

- shaunsprague

I first saw vehicle online and was setup with an appointment for test drive. The salesman had the air conditioner running so when we got there the car was cool. Salesman was very professional and informative. The purchase experience was pleasant and expedient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
August 28, 2017

"Friendly But They Didn't Disclose Damage in Ad or on Phone"

- AndrewBanjo1968

I recently went to look at a used 2008 Honda Odyssey they had listed on Autotrader. The description was overwhelmingly positive: "Only 100k Miles! Gets you there on the double. 689 East st. Pittsfield, MA, 01201 413-997-9370. Take your hand off the mouse because this attractive 2008 Honda Odyssey is the low-mileage van you've been hunting for. Awarded Consumer Guide's rating of a Minivan Best Buy in 2008. So go ahead and feel free to flex your muscle in this Odyssey. It will go from 0-60 in just about the same time it'll take you to catch your breath. Edmunds.com said, ...The Honda Odyssey remains our favorite choice in the minivan segment...Our favorite choice... WE CURRENTLY HAVE OVER 300 USED VEHICLES IN STOCK!!" I called in advance to ask about the car and the gentlemen I spoke with (Jeremy--Sales Manager) was very pleasant and returned my call the next day to answer a question I had about the vehicles service history. I asked if there was anything else I should know about the car and I did mention I was driving in from a distance. He said it was a fantastic car priced aggressively. When I arrived the salesman was also pleasant (Mike). He took me out to see the vehicle and the first thing I noticed was a large (foot and a half long) indented, rusted, scrape on the right door panel ending in a two-inch hole in the rear quarter panel. It was horrible. This does not appear anywhere in the description. Pictures don't well show it--it looks almost like a reflection. There was no closeup which I would expect in this case given the severity of the damage. The salesman (Mike) indicated if I had called he would have mentioned that to me. I pointed out that not only did I call, I also mentioned I was coming from a distance but this damage was never revealed. He was very quick to suggest other minivans they could show me. That seemed to be the obvious point of not revealing the damage--they wanted to just get me in the door. All that said, they were otherwise very pleasant. Jeremy: next time, please mention damage like this and include it in your ad. This kind of thing makes people like me not trust you or your dealership. There is no way you didn't know about this when I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Mike
August 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- courtneyterrier

The customer service was excellent. Eli was out the door greeting us before we could even make it to see the cars. He asked what we were looking for and was able to point us in the right direction. He understood where I had to stand price wise and was able to accomplish that goal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Yousef
July 23, 2017

"returning customer"

- jaywatson16

Another quality vehicle. This is our 3rd Hyundai, and have nothing but great things to say about your vehicles! Keep up the great work! See you when we buy our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Jul 24, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, not only for your amazing review but your continued loyalty to Haddad Hyundai. You're patronage, time and time again, is the ultimate compliment in our eyes. Should you have any questions, we are here to help you out whenever. Thank you (again) for your support and we look forward to seeing you when you come in for service.

July 22, 2017

"My First Hybrid Vehicle"

- jstaelen0

I went to the dealership to look at the new Ionic model. I was very impressed with the vehicle's ride and handling, but I wanted a higher trim level than the one they had on hand. They did an area search to find what I wanted, but were unable to locate one. Instead they offered me a Sonata Hybrid Limited at the same cost as the Ionic. I accepted and have found it to be a wonderful vehicle. Serendipity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We're so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new Sonata Hybrid. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call- we're here to help. Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment.

July 17, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- dysney1983

I went into Haddad Hyundai owing $4000 on my current loan and driving a car with over 200k miles that was costing me a ton of money every month in repairs. I met with Brandy and the people she works with at Haddad Hyundai and was able to leave with a lease of a brand new Elantra! Everyone there is so helpful and it was simply a great experience! I recommend Brandy to everyone I know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Young
Jul 17, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

It was our pleasure! We're so happy that we were able to provide you with such an excellent experience and help you into your new Elantra. If you have any questions, you know where to find us! Congratulations on your new Elantra and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you!

July 15, 2017

"great service"

- happlb1

excellent personal help and very nice to talk to very helpful. got us exactly what we were looking for. very friendly would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben shacar
Jul 17, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Ben was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. Should you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call- we're here to help! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results