About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hardy Superstore

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Call (800) 861-2808

47 Reviews of Hardy Superstore

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"Happy camper!"

- Bgwithrow88

I throughly enjoyed my experience today with Hardy!! We had Daniel as our dealer but he was more than that. He worked hard to make sure I was going to walk away happy! Everyone there talked with me and made sure we knew we were apart of the family! Thank you Hardy and Daniel for what will be a great first experience with y'all.. but certainly not the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

'Happy Camper' .. that says sooooo much! Daniel is amazing at meeting and exceeding Customer's wants and needs. Welcome to theFamily! We Love You & We Need You!

August 05, 2017

"Great place to get a car. "

- Walker2017

We were just really looking thinking we couldn't get out of a bad deal from another car dealership. They helped us out of the bad deal we were stuck with and gave us a great deal on a great car. Will being my next ride there for sure. Great people. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Eifert
Aug 07, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make it happen! So glad to hear we could! ENJOY and Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

August 01, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bama1947

Daniel Fisher was great! We knew exactly what we wanted, and it was a pleasure working with him to find it. He was so helpful, and we could not be happier with our 2016 Cadillac SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey guys! So happy to hear you enjoyed working with Daniel and that you are LOVING your new Cadillac! ENJOY and Welcome to the Hardy family! We Love You and We Need You! Happy Trails .. Hardy

July 22, 2017

"Chevy silverado"

- Breland123

Great experience! Great customer service. Would highly recommend these guys for any future car buying. Daniel was my salesman. Top notch guy. Highly recommend him as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Nice Truck! :) So happy to hear you happy! Thank you for coming out and giving Hardy and Daniel a shot at building a relationship. We Love You and We Need You!

July 21, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Kmrogers831

Daniel was very nice to work with! The lot had a good variety of vehicles. The Toyota Camry I purchased was beyond what I expected for the price range I was working with! Will definitely be using Hardy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

That Camry was a GREAT find! :) Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. We Love You & We Need you! Welcome to the Family!

July 15, 2017

"Used diesel truck purchase"

- Rstack

Let's face it, buying a car is never an easy thing. Did we get the best deal, did we pay too much, etc etc. That being said, there was not the usual pressure to buy here. Our salesman did what he could do for us, went back to the manager several times, and finally said he could do no better than this and the price was as low as it could go. There was no gimmicks/add-ons/or surprises. I would give them a 5, but the nature of car buying always leaves you wondering. When they can take that out of the equation, it won't be a stress filled, argumentative, antagonistic approach to buying something that is such an important need. That being said, I got a nice truck that will be sure to last me a long time, from a very nice and honest sales person. Thank you Mr. Steve Garner for your time, it was a good experience and we'll be back again I'm sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

That is such an awesome Truck! Great pick! Thank you so much for your time and the opportunity to welcome you to the Hardy Family! Your business and feedback are much appreciated. We Love You & We Need You!

July 06, 2017

"Best dealership I've went to"

- Bigballs256

They took great care of me, found me exactly what I was looking for for the right price. Daniel and everyone up there were super friendly and made the process as smooth and easy as they could. Would recommend going here above anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Love to hear when our Customers enjoy the process as much as we do! We strive to make it an enjoyable time that meets your needs! Thank you! We Love You and We Need You! From ALL of us at Hardy!

June 30, 2017

"Great!!"

- Car guy

We bought a 2015 Toyota Camry at a good price and it is in great shape. Levi and Daniel were very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Levi
Jul 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

THANK YOU guys so much for coming in! We appreciate you and welcome you gladly to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

June 29, 2017

"Daniel Rocks"

- Martin, Tim

Daniel and the Hardy Team are fantastic to work with and have the utmost integrity. I would recommend both Daniel and Hardy, and will use them for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 30, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey Tim! Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you and your business very much! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love YOU & We Need You! P.S. You guys look great with that new Car! :)

June 28, 2017

"#superstore#superpeople"

- 1Corvetteguy

I've been eyeing the stingray for a couple of weeks before I decided to stop by. Donny greeted me as got out my work van in the rain. We looked at several cars Even though Santa and reindeers were setting up in the parking lot. Great experience and although I don't live in paulding co, I'll will by my forth car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Myers
Jun 28, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Ooooooh .. she is a BEAUTY! Congrats on the gorgeous VET & THANK YOU for your time and your business! We greatly appreciate it! WE Love You and We Need You!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results