About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Fiat

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

10045 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 243-3220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Harper Fiat

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever Hands Down!"

- MtnTwo506

We found our car on the internet called Harper and was connected to Nick. By the end of the conversation we planned our drive from North Carolina to Knoxville. All I can say is boy were we glad we did! We have purchased many cars in our lifetime, but have never had such an awesome experience. All of the guys Nick, Kenny and Joe were amazing. They listened to all our requests and made it happen. Normally buying a car is like going to the dentist and getting a tooth pulled, but not at Harper.When we arrived the car we wanted to buy was out front waiting to take it for a spin. Paperwork was all done and ready to be signed too. We were done and ready to come home in no time. Nick took the time to show us all the bells and whistles so the drive home was a dream. If you are thinking of buying a car don't even entertain going anywhere else. Both the sales manager and service manager came out to meet us also, that is total customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick,Kenny,Joe
June 21, 2016

"5 Star Service"

- Antgarcia1055

The customer service here is incredible. I've been in and out of this dealership for a while now ever since I bought my Abarth and it's never changed. Same great service everytime. Especially Dicky; he's fantastic with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dicky
January 10, 2016

"Seamless and quick."

- randel

I emailed Peter about a vehicle on their website, we agreed to a price via email, once I arrived, quick test drive, signed some paperwork and I was out the door. Peter was super nice and easy to work with. It is the way I prefer to buy a vehicle, no haggle, no back and forth, just, here's where we can sell it, we can give you this on your trade, sign and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Harris
November 20, 2015

"A great car buying experience"

- James B.

I found a used Kia advertised online from Harper Fiat and visited the dealership the next morning. Angela Consin had the car ready and we went for a test drive. After returning to the dealership, I noticed a wet area in the back seat from the rain the night before. Angela had the service department look into it. She asked if I was still interested in purchasing the car and I said that I was if the water leak could be fixed under the remaining factory warranty. Amanda, the service manager, contacted the local Kia dealership and verified that the car was still under the factory warranty and she arranged to have the leak fixed. I completed a simple finance application and told Kenny Smith what I wanted to pay per month and for how long. Kenny took care of the rest and had my sales documents prepared in about fifteen minutes. The entire process from arrival to driving away in a new car was two hours and there was no sales pressure. I returned the car to the dealership the next day for repair and Harper Fiat let me use a Fiat 500L as a loaner while the Kia dealership worked on my car. During the repair process, Dicky Jones at Harper kept me informed about the status of my car and picked it up after repairs were complete. The car buying experience at Harper is the best I've experienced and I will go back to them when I buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Consin, Amanda, Kenny Smith, Dicky Jones
August 01, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- fairymay

Harper's is wonderful! Knowledgable, kind staff and helpful service. Our experience was excellent from start to finish. They found the car I wanted right away and had all of the paperwork ready to finalize quickly and efficiently. The owner himself even came out to talk to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Orr and Kenny Smith
May 06, 2015

"Easiest auto purchase ever"

- Mik3

This was, by far. the easiest purchase of a used car from a dealer that I've ever experienced. Derrik was great to deal with. It helped that they had the perfect car, a 2012 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG, that I hadn't expected to find locally in Knoxville. Another big plus is that Harper doesn't charge a "document prep fee", nothing has irritated me more at other dealers than negotiating a deal and then having several hundred dollars tacked on for stuff that adds no value and are simply their cost of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrik
January 31, 2015

"Professional, friendly, and no sales pressure "

- FIAT Fun Girl

I was torn between two tiny cars and the FIAT 500 was one of them. I came back to the Harper FIAT dealership three times before deciding to purchase a cute 500 Lounge. Emmanuel Frederick patiently lead me through test drives and answered endless questions. My experience with him was excellent and lead to a smooth buying process. He is a fine representative of Harper FIAT and the dealership's high standard for customer service. I would recommend this dealership based primarily on the pleasant buying experience and the quality of cars they offer. By the way, the negative experience at the other small car dealer made me appreciate the FIAT experience that much more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Frederick
November 23, 2014

"My first car buying experience!"

- amanda.p.andre.5

My father and I drove up in the sad state that was my previous method of transportation, to the dealership. I had spotted my car (mint green Fiat 500) from the road like a sailor spotting land. We were instantly greeted and offered help by Angela, who then respected that I had been corresponding with someone and got them. Which Emmanuel Fredrick was my Fiat guru and hero! He answered all my questions and helped me to fall even more in love with my choice to make my first new car a Fiat! Everyone was really nice, a great place to feel comfortable spending your hard earned cash with. Even Mr. Harper took time to speak with us (and show me how to roll down the window on the Fiat...which is not where you would expect it. lol). I could never say enough about this dealership or Emmanuel! Seriously, he needs a cape because he is my hero! He helped me get my Lilly, my lovely mint green dream on wheels. Did I mention it was my birthday that day?! Because they also gave me an Official Fiat shirt to sport for my Bday! Thank you, all! You're amazing. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Fredrick
November 03, 2014

"Customer Service Extraordinaire"

- Bluesparkle

Came in unannounced on a cold and windy day. Peter met me on the lot and was able to help me get answers to questions about a pre-owned Fiat they had for sale. After being able to test drive it on my own and without pressure, I bought the car. I got a great deal on the purchase, and a fair trade for my older car. Financing was arranged on the spot, I was given a full tour of the operation of the interior, and soon I was headed home. I came up with some questions over the weekend, and lo and behold, the manager and staff answered my emails on their day off. I was made comfortable with my decision without pressure. Thank you, Harper Fiat, for making my purchase an excellent customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Kenny, Channa, Shannon
July 31, 2014

"Top of the line experts. "

- Fiatracer

If you are looking for professional service department this is the place. I drive over an hour to have my Fiats worked on here instead of across town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Fredrick
1
1 - 10 of 17 results