About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Porsche Audi Jaguar

4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Harper Porsche Audi Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Superlative experience"

- t&b

Not often I write reviews. But this dealership is by far the best: from sales to service. Couldn't ask for more and excellent prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun is outstanding
June 08, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Gloria10655

They go beyond my expectations to ensure my satisfaction. Never have I had a dealership make it a number one priority to satisfy me! I have owned over 10 new cars and when I am ready to buy again it will be with Harper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Bill
May 15, 2017

"Continued exceptional service"

- crmark

Purchased my 2015 S3 back in 2014 and continue to be delighted with service department and dealer as a whole. Have continued to go back for service, maintenance. Will most certainly purchase again from Harper! Most recently they repaired a major valve spring/cylinder head malfunction that would have been very expensive to repair out of warranty, but they good-willed it even though my vehicle was just out of warranty. Unheard of!! No need to car shop/service anywhere else. Thanks Harper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio, Charles, Derek, Oscar Smith
January 24, 2017

"vehicle purchase"

- plglenn

By far, this was the easiest process for purchasing a vehicle that I have ever experience. From past dealings from other dealerships, I am always hesitant about a vehicle purchase through car dealership. Thanks for a rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
trent
January 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- richbachman

Jordan Ramsey is a true professional! Service was outstanding for my Audi A4. They were able to service my car quickly and provide me with a service vehicle while the work was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Ramsey
December 28, 2016

"Broken hatch latch"

- Ottergirl

Hatch wouldn't close completely the day before we were to drive to family Christmas. Noise was irritating at best. Ray got problem diagnosed with just a dropin on my part, ordered the needed part, and got it installed first thing the next morning. Couldn't have asked fir anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
December 16, 2016

"Service"

- weslineg

Excellent customer service. Derek Tingle ensured my understanding of services being performed. He worked with me regarding a change to pick up time. I had no wait time when I dropped off the car. Derek was waiting for me and had a loaner vehicle ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Tingle
December 15, 2016

"18 years"

- spidey

18 years of very good cars and service. They try to please and are very professional all of our vehicles are from Harper you will be satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek. Connor. Charles
December 15, 2016

"Excellent new facility, superb service."

- ChuckOR

This was my first visit to the finished, new facility. Very impressive. Derek was right there to take my information (routine service on my Q5, one recall notice) and to show me the waiting, snack and display areas. The sales staff were very cordial as I surveyed the new models. I had leisure time to read. Derek kept me abreast on progress. The car was delivered shiny as new. You almost want something to go wrong with the car so you have an excuse to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
December 15, 2016

"Excellent"

- Mike

What are you kidding , have you ever been their . You should go and see for your self, a top notch operation from the owners to all that work there. Friendly, Timely and Courteous . ( TSA Take a Hint)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray , Tom Harper
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results