About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Porsche Audi Jaguar

4.9

229 Lifetime Reviews

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Harper Porsche Audi Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Service!"

- Gail Van Hoozier

Derek really helped me out when I had to have my car towed - on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Immediately got me a loaner car, updated me on the progress on my repair! Would recommend Harper Audi service to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrek
November 19, 2016

"Customer service "

- CindyTN

Excellent customer service by Derek. Loaner available upon arrival. I was updated on service and status by Derek throughout the day. And Derek is very friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
October 09, 2016

"HappyMom"

- HappyAudiMom

Oscar and James were courteous, friendly and professional. James knew the product very well and Oscar worked to get the car I wanted quickly. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Smith and James Warren
October 06, 2016

"Excellent service center"

- TennisGrandmommy

The service at Audi is excellent. They are very courteous and most pleasant. They are always on time and have my loaner car ready. If there are any questions, they call me and call me when my service is completed. They help me move things from my trunk to the loaner. They make it as easy as possible to take your car in for service. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Tingle and Bill
October 03, 2016

"A very pleasant experience"

- Hygienist 21

I was very pleased with the service at audi dealership. I was greeted with a nice service representative and my loaner car was ready. They offered me the plan of savings money so I got that. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 03, 2016

"30,000 mile check on my Audi allroad"

- allroadguy

Took the car in for it's 30K service Derek got me in and out pretty quick and had a loaner car for me to run errands with while they did the work. The car was completely washed and cleaned up when I picked it back up! Could not be happier - great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Tingle
September 29, 2016

"Harper Audi"

- Miki1957

We just bought a used car from Audi due to our car we owned being stolen. It was a difficult time for us and Daniel and Oscar were great! We did not have to finance the car but the Fiancé Department made the paper work painless!! I LOVE this new car! I took a road trip already and got 36.1 miles per gallon! It rides and drives beautifully. Thanks Audi I'm in love with this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Oscar
September 24, 2016

"Noise Issues"

- Stanley, Doug

Excellent service. Had a couple of noise issues. Went on a test drive with a technician so that he could experience what I described to him. They worked on corrective measures and double checked to insure problems were corrected. Ray was exceptional explaining what they found and corrective action taken. All folks I dealt with were very friendly and professional. Ray is an excellent communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Goepfrich
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 30, 2016

"An Outstanding Dealership"

- Audifan

We have been buying Audi's (and other makes) from Harper's for 20 years. In all that time we have never had a bad experience. These folks aren't car dealers, they are friends. Simply put, you can completely trust Harper's and their commitment to completely satisfy their customers. They are a fantastic team! How many other dealerships can boast such a reputation?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Collins
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ray Goepfrich
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Derek Tingle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Vesser
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 23, 2016

"service"

- Ladd, sue987

I came in to have my tires rotated. They also checked the levels and washed my car. Service was professional and friendly. Best dealership I have ever dealt with in the auto world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I believe his name was Derek.
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results