About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Porsche Audi Jaguar

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Harper Porsche Audi Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2017

"vehicle purchase"

- plglenn

By far, this was the easiest process for purchasing a vehicle that I have ever experience. From past dealings from other dealerships, I am always hesitant about a vehicle purchase through car dealership. Thanks for a rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
trent
January 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- richbachman

Jordan Ramsey is a true professional! Service was outstanding for my Audi A4. They were able to service my car quickly and provide me with a service vehicle while the work was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Ramsey
December 28, 2016

"Broken hatch latch"

- Ottergirl

Hatch wouldn't close completely the day before we were to drive to family Christmas. Noise was irritating at best. Ray got problem diagnosed with just a dropin on my part, ordered the needed part, and got it installed first thing the next morning. Couldn't have asked fir anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
December 16, 2016

"Service"

- weslineg

Excellent customer service. Derek Tingle ensured my understanding of services being performed. He worked with me regarding a change to pick up time. I had no wait time when I dropped off the car. Derek was waiting for me and had a loaner vehicle ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Tingle
December 15, 2016

"18 years"

- spidey

18 years of very good cars and service. They try to please and are very professional all of our vehicles are from Harper you will be satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek. Connor. Charles
December 15, 2016

"Excellent new facility, superb service."

- ChuckOR

This was my first visit to the finished, new facility. Very impressive. Derek was right there to take my information (routine service on my Q5, one recall notice) and to show me the waiting, snack and display areas. The sales staff were very cordial as I surveyed the new models. I had leisure time to read. Derek kept me abreast on progress. The car was delivered shiny as new. You almost want something to go wrong with the car so you have an excuse to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
December 15, 2016

"Excellent"

- Mike

What are you kidding , have you ever been their . You should go and see for your self, a top notch operation from the owners to all that work there. Friendly, Timely and Courteous . ( TSA Take a Hint)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray , Tom Harper
November 30, 2016

"Excellent Service!"

- Gail Van Hoozier

Derek really helped me out when I had to have my car towed - on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Immediately got me a loaner car, updated me on the progress on my repair! Would recommend Harper Audi service to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrek
November 19, 2016

"Customer service "

- CindyTN

Excellent customer service by Derek. Loaner available upon arrival. I was updated on service and status by Derek throughout the day. And Derek is very friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
October 09, 2016

"HappyMom"

- HappyAudiMom

Oscar and James were courteous, friendly and professional. James knew the product very well and Oscar worked to get the car I wanted quickly. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Smith and James Warren
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results