About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Toyota

4.6

348 Lifetime Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 762-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Harr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2016

"Left blowing in the wind......"

- Lynn P

I bought a new truck and my friend did that day as well. After we left we have not heard a word for them. I was on day 7 without my registration and sticker. Running on hours of becoming illegal, I had to go through phone xxxx to get someone to call me back! Don't ever leave a message because it is never returned! Friends car, her mirror fell off left a message and on day 2 of no return call! They could care less once you leave the dealership. Unacceptable!!!! No stars from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Houde and Margarite.
August 29, 2016

"quick, easy , thorough"

- DriveOn

check-in , check-out quick and easy . 115,000 mile check up and service was thorough and I always feel they check it over thoroughly. Staff were all professional and friendly. Service advisor took extra time and effort to handle some paperwork for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 26, 2016

"Harr Toyota is a very unprofessional team."

- Alex

I paid in full for my purchase on May 25th, 2016 but was able to pick up my car only on July 22nd! Almost 2 months later! All that time they promised every week that my car would be ready the following week. They made me register my car with Harr Toyota, and for that I had to pay additional almost $700. When I called them to ask about the status of my car they didn’t answer my questions, they just promised to call in 1 hour or so, but they didn’t. Sometimes they just transferred my call to somebody, where I was automatically transferred to leave a voice message. Even when I called to the general sales manager and explained that situation, he did nothing, he just also transferred my call to the voice message machine. Terrible customer service. In the end, they installed a remote control starter as a complementary. I will never ever shop again at Harr Toyota. If you’re thinking to buy a car from them, think it twice. I strongly do not recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
August 07, 2016

"Pleasurable"

- Kevin S

The sales team listened to what I wanted and went out of their way to find it for me. Not once did they try to sell me what they had or what I didn't want. For the last 40 years I have been buying a new car or truck every 4 to 5 years and this is the first time that I actually enjoyed doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lawrence and Will. Great team and great to work with.
July 12, 2016

"My Prius C from Harr Toyota"

- Robert M

I had my 45,000 check-up. Service attention has been essential since I drive a great deal and depend on my car getting me to where I work. Great experience, best prices around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick B
June 27, 2016

"Harr Toyota Service"

- Rosa M Collado

From the beginning of my appointment was treated in a very professional and timely manner. They don't pressure you to choose any other extra services other than the one I went for. Every customer is offer with a complimentary lunch,plenty of drinks and as well for the children . At the end of the appointment they walk you to your car and give you a code to have your car for a free wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm bad with names.Don't remember.
June 19, 2016

"great purchase experience"

- Nick

Just bought Rav 4 hybrid from Harr Toyota and they were all great. The buying experience was quick and the information was accurate. The salesperson did fantastic and when I needed some more competitive pricing on options and warranty they worked with me to work out the numbers. The sales manager did a great job and I was happy with the deal. This is my second car from Harr, my previous purchases were from another dealer in a surrounding town. Everything was explained carefully and they took time to make sure I had no questions. Car delivery was quick and sales personnel covered everything including helping me load telephone numbers etc. My other car purchased from Harr is also serviced there and the experience has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with Laura Lawrence (great) and Will (great)
June 19, 2016

"Go there again"

- RAN

Always shop toyota at HARR toyota.Every one is nice over there, caring and takes time to explain your options for you. Really cool environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staphon
June 13, 2016

"I Only Shop at Harr"

- Kevin Brenner

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Harr in the last 15 years. I have purchased both new and used.The sales department has bee great. Even better is the service department. I won't go anywhere else when i need a car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 22, 2016

"Exceptional service "

- Steveo54

Brought my car in for my first service six months after my initial purchase. They did what they said their going to do! They rotated the tires. I know because I marked the tires beforehand. They only change the oil at 10,000 miles, which I didn't know! I only have 3700 miles on the car since September. But, after checking on it the 2016 Corolla has synthetic oil in it meaning ,you can get 10,000 miles out of an oil change! I'm okay with that! I like the appt. setup when you bring your car in instead of getting there first thing in the morning! Overall I was very happy with my visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results