About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Toyota

4.5

350 Lifetime Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 762-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

350 Reviews of Harr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Go anywhere else for service."

- DJ

BEWARE - service department is incredibly difficult to deal with. Had an issue with a run-flat tire for a Sienna that is just several months old. First visit they "tested" the tire and said there was no issue so they reset the light...wasted 2 hours and I don't believe the tire ever came off the vehicle and when questioned they got snippy about it. Next day - light comes on again ....another visit and now they can miraculously find a leak. Of course the dealership wants a premium for a replacement tire which is nearly 80% more than any other option (Town Faire Tire, Sullivan, etc.). After some pushing they say they'll price match, but only within 20 miles. But the labor to put a new tire on is $50 bucks!!!! What sense does that make if the original tire is already off the vehicle? Then they try to hold you hostage about getting your tire back on. Seriously, go somewhere else and save yourself time (~4 hours), money, and frustration. Buying the car from this place was fairly smooth and the Sales Team was easy to work with. Service is pretty much a nightmare....can't imagine dealing with a bigger issue than a tire if this is the experience. Go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Tailby
February 11, 2017

"Do not Purchase a Vehicle here!!! Rude, unprofessional!!"

- Highlandergrl16

We just left Harr Toyota and would NEVER go back there after being treated so horribly, lied to and sworn at. Laura Lawrence is the worst salesperson I haven't ever dealt with. She is rude, and extremely unprofessional. They love to get you in the door and just leave you sitting around with no one to be held accountable. I have bought cars there since I was 16 and would never recommend them to anyone ever again! Honesty goes a long way so take your business to Herb Chambers in Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura Lawrence
October 11, 2016

"Left blowing in the wind......"

- Lynn P

I bought a new truck and my friend did that day as well. After we left we have not heard a word for them. I was on day 7 without my registration and sticker. Running on hours of becoming illegal, I had to go through phone xxxx to get someone to call me back! Don't ever leave a message because it is never returned! Friends car, her mirror fell off left a message and on day 2 of no return call! They could care less once you leave the dealership. Unacceptable!!!! No stars from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Houde and Margarite.
August 29, 2016

"quick, easy , thorough"

- DriveOn

check-in , check-out quick and easy . 115,000 mile check up and service was thorough and I always feel they check it over thoroughly. Staff were all professional and friendly. Service advisor took extra time and effort to handle some paperwork for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 26, 2016

"Harr Toyota is a very unprofessional team."

- Alex

I paid in full for my purchase on May 25th, 2016 but was able to pick up my car only on July 22nd! Almost 2 months later! All that time they promised every week that my car would be ready the following week. They made me register my car with Harr Toyota, and for that I had to pay additional almost $700. When I called them to ask about the status of my car they didn’t answer my questions, they just promised to call in 1 hour or so, but they didn’t. Sometimes they just transferred my call to somebody, where I was automatically transferred to leave a voice message. Even when I called to the general sales manager and explained that situation, he did nothing, he just also transferred my call to the voice message machine. Terrible customer service. In the end, they installed a remote control starter as a complementary. I will never ever shop again at Harr Toyota. If you’re thinking to buy a car from them, think it twice. I strongly do not recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
August 07, 2016

"Pleasurable"

- Kevin S

The sales team listened to what I wanted and went out of their way to find it for me. Not once did they try to sell me what they had or what I didn't want. For the last 40 years I have been buying a new car or truck every 4 to 5 years and this is the first time that I actually enjoyed doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Lawrence and Will. Great team and great to work with.
July 12, 2016

"My Prius C from Harr Toyota"

- Robert M

I had my 45,000 check-up. Service attention has been essential since I drive a great deal and depend on my car getting me to where I work. Great experience, best prices around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick B
June 27, 2016

"Harr Toyota Service"

- Rosa M Collado

From the beginning of my appointment was treated in a very professional and timely manner. They don't pressure you to choose any other extra services other than the one I went for. Every customer is offer with a complimentary lunch,plenty of drinks and as well for the children . At the end of the appointment they walk you to your car and give you a code to have your car for a free wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm bad with names.Don't remember.
June 19, 2016

"great purchase experience"

- Nick

Just bought Rav 4 hybrid from Harr Toyota and they were all great. The buying experience was quick and the information was accurate. The salesperson did fantastic and when I needed some more competitive pricing on options and warranty they worked with me to work out the numbers. The sales manager did a great job and I was happy with the deal. This is my second car from Harr, my previous purchases were from another dealer in a surrounding town. Everything was explained carefully and they took time to make sure I had no questions. Car delivery was quick and sales personnel covered everything including helping me load telephone numbers etc. My other car purchased from Harr is also serviced there and the experience has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with Laura Lawrence (great) and Will (great)
June 19, 2016

"Go there again"

- RAN

Always shop toyota at HARR toyota.Every one is nice over there, caring and takes time to explain your options for you. Really cool environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staphon
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results