About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heartbeat Auto Center

3.7

9 Lifetime Reviews

4440 S Memorial Dr , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 728-2929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Heartbeat Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2017

"Very good experience for my situation and need. "

- Justsomeguywhoboughtatruck👍

I'd have to give a good review for the dealership. Isaac was very good at his job and didn't let anything go unchecked when it came to finding my Daughter and I the transportation we needed from their inventory. A great quality vehicle as well. I'm very appreciative and thankful for the way i was treated as a customer, above and beyond any dealings I've had in the past when it comes to service. They are a blessing and should be able to find anybody a vehicle they can be comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Hudelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"They were awesome!😊😊😊"

- Brooklinfaith

Thank yall so much for the new car! All of your help was so appreciated. I will be coning back for sure! I can't thank yall enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Hudelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Beware this "business""

- JONATHAN M SMITH

Be very careful of going to this establishment. I am an electrician and did work for this "business" and have been completely floored how they treat people . They needed my services immediately and we went out as quickly as anyone would be able to. We completed the work ,same day, and was promised payment within a reasonable amount of time. The job was completed mid February 2017 and as of today 07/20/17 we have yet to receive payment but have been told by multiple employees that payment was delayed for multiple reason revolving around the owner and previous accounting supervisors. With this being said why would I recommend going somewhere else to purchase an automobile you may ask. Their customer service first , they are quite nice and polite at first so long as you are doing something for them (fixing something or buying a car) but as soon as that is done they don't care to take one second for you. No apologies have been made for inconveniences and when we informed them that we would be turning this invoice over to collections they informed us it would not be the first time and to do what we MUST do. Tradesmen beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby Hunsaker
April 27, 2017

"2 car's in 2 months"

- A.Foster

I purchased a vehicle from heartbeat auto center on predidents day. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. Befor I was able to tag the vehicle a lady hit me and totaled my car!! I call heartbeat auto center the next day and told the salesman what happened and they helped me get into new! I would definetly do business with them again if needed! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Yonkin
May 12, 2017 -

Heartbeat Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you and give you the experience you deserve!! We are happy to have you in the Heartbeat family!! Thank You, Kevin Miller

April 19, 2017

"This place sucks "

- 👋 bye bye

Rip offs sales frame damage and wrecked cars buyer beware go to a better dealership they will take care of you won't be in business very much longer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie Hamilton
May 10, 2017 -

Heartbeat Auto Center responded

Sorry your experience was negative. We try very hard to provide the best customer service possible. With that being said we also try very hard to rectify all scenarios that impact our customers. Please reach out to me directly so that we can find a resolution to the current situation. We would like to make you another happy Heartbeat Auto customer! Thank You, Kevin Miller

April 19, 2017

"What a great place to buy a car!!!!"

- Cmslack

Big thanks to Managers Brandon, Brett and Gerry! Awesome experience!!!! Don't go anywhere else to buy a car Heartbeat has it all. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett Doster, Brandon Kessler, Daniel Schulz
April 12, 2017

"Not going back to this place "

- Peeps

The worst experience , They almost sold me car with frame damage , This dealer showed me auto check print out with no issues. but my bank pulled same auto check with FRAME DAMAGE ,Glad I backed out. they did not return my $500. I highly don't recommend these guys. This could be the reason cars price is lower than market around . Most cars that are sold in auction will have bad history

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kessler
May 12, 2017 -

Heartbeat Auto Center responded

Sorry your experience was negative. We try very hard to provide the best customer service possible. With that being said we also try very hard to rectify all scenarios that impact our customers. Please reach out to me directly so that we can find a resolution to the current situation. We would like to make you another happy Heartbeat Auto customer! Thank You, Kevin Miller

April 08, 2017

"Quick, and very very helpful!"

- MsB918

I absolutely love the 2010 Chevy Equinox. The salesmen (yes, all of them) were extremely nice! I will be recommending them to all of my friends! I don't think they know how much this means to us, with everything that they did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Yonkin
April 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- Sharon

I had a great and wonderful experience here and would recommend everyone i know. Very proffesional and courteous of my time. Great great great great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerry Bartlett, Daniel Schulz
1
1 - 9 of 9 results