About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heartland Toyota Scion

901 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Sales: (360) 377-1200
Service: (360) 377-1200
Parts: (360) 377-1200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

533 Lifetime Reviews

Heartland Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

901 W Hills Blvd,
Bremerton, Washington 98312
Heartland Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heartland Toyota Scion

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heartland Toyota Scion Learn More

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
533 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
docmalloy
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept went above and beyond"

Cesar Hernandez dealt with Toyota North America and a local body-shop sub-let for a door repair. When my wife brought the vehicle in, he helped her set-up a rental, and Heartland also covered one day of the rental-car. He was attentive to our questions, and kept us informed during the several-day-long repair process. We appreciate that he was our advocate to Corporate Office, and although the scope of the repair grew once the door was disassembled, the entire repair was still covered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donald Schwendeman
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience we have ever had!"

From start to finish our salesman Rabar Ali, Alex and Ian in finance, and everyone in the service department were excellent! I will be back and have already referred friends and family to Heartland Toyota. Not pushy, gave us exactly what we wanted and needed. One of those, " Too good to be true experiences" that is actually true!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian and Alex Peddington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lakewood
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beyond my expectation!"

This place wants your business and it is all hands on deck. My salesperson was excellent to work with. They treated my purchase of a used vehicle like it was new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Eddington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAHershberg
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck purchasing experience thanks to Rabar!"

My wife and I ended up purchasing a new Tundra on a Sunday afternoon and had the best experience at Heartland Toyota. Our sales rep was Rabar who exceeded all expectations when it comes to buying a new vehicle. He provided a low stress environment and really catered to everything we asked for. We traded in a 2005 Tundra and got a great trade in value for it. We ended up staying 90 minutes after the detailer closed to handle the finance paper work. Neither Rabar or Sean Magill were rushing us to finish. We had our two daughters with us and Rabar even went to the store and got them snacks while they waited! I personally have never had such a good experience buying a vehicle, so thank you Rabar and Sean! Love the new truck by the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mash
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Attentive service"

Jason gave us his undivided attention from the moment we walked in the door. Compared with another dealer we'd visited, his tour of the car's features on our test drive was a master class in all it had to offer. And because we knew the car and trim we wanted and had a price in hand, it was an easy car-buying experience overall. In the two months since driving away in our new car, Jason has kept in touch, reminding us that the service offerings continue (dealer service orientation, service reminders and specials, even birthday wishes). Jason said this was going to be a long-term relationship, and I'm beginning to understand and appreciate it. I'm impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donniecol
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 ago yoga Tacoma SR5"

By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had- to include the previous purchase of two new Toyotas. The entire team I dealt with were friendly, professional, straight forward and most important to me- not pushy. I never experienced a high-pressure sales environment at all. In fact, I was even given an extra rebate I didn't even expect. I am truly pleased with the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Morgan in Internet sales and Alex in finance- all were awesome- 10 out of 10!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4everstrong
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING!!"

By far this was my best experience looking for a car. Rabar was amazing and a huge help in finding me my first car! I would definitely recommend going here FIRST when looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jobert and Lovelyn
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

My family has worked with Mike for all our cars. We are a huge Toyota owning family. He always goes above and beyond. It was also great to meet and work with Rabar as well. He was never pushy and was helpful whenever we had a question. These two guys are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpbartsch3
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deals, better service!"

We loved our experience at Heartland Toyota. Everyone on staff that we interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable and timely. We worked directly with Rabar Ali throughout the entire purchase. He went above and beyond with his level of customer service. Rabar was open about thr history of the vehicle (used), and very knowledgeable about any questions we had. We will be back to purchase/lease from Rabar again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blake
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a 2013 Toyota rav4 "

My husband and I owed more on our car than it was worth so we went to the Toyota dealership to see what the likelyhood was of us getting out of the hole we were in and getting into something with low miles and good gas mileage without being upside down. Rabar got us into a certified pre owned rav4 that we love. He went above and beyond to help us get the best value out of our old car and the one we got from them and he stayed late at the dealership helping us out. We never felt like he was trying to scam us or get as much money as possible from us. I highly recommend him if youre looking to buy a car here. We feel like we are in a much better situation now that we got out of our old car and into something that is safe, low miles, good on gas, has a warranty, and actually has some value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rabar Ali
Rabar Ali

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Magill
Shawn Magill

Finance

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Santander
Michael Santander

Used Car Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Habenicht
Jason Habenicht

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Saly
Ricky Saly

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Gray
Steven Gray

Parts Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Moritz
Scott Moritz

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Alameda
James Alameda

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alim Dakhil
Alim Dakhil

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Baird
Brent Baird

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory