About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heartland Toyota Scion

901 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Sales: (360) 377-1200
Service: (360) 377-1200
Parts: (360) 377-1200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

553 Lifetime Reviews

Heartland Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

901 W Hills Blvd,
Bremerton, Washington 98312
Heartland Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heartland Toyota Scion

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heartland Toyota Scion Learn More

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
553 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kitsap Person
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend Ryan Lloyd at Heartland Toyota"

We worked with Ryan to find a Toyota Tacoma. He found us wandering the lot and was helpful in directing us to appropriate trucks, and discussing availability and options. He was thoughtful and listened and worked to find a truck with just the options that we wanted. It took a few days of searching but he found what we wanted, in Oregon. He had it shipped up and when it arrived he showed us all around the truck and we had time to learn things, while he made sure the back office processed our paperwork correctly and as quickly as possible. We like Heartland Toyota's service dept. too, and we have our Prius serviced there. We recommend Ryan as someone who will listen and help find what you want. He has worked within Heartland Toyota in other areas and now is sharing his knowledge, as a salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Lloyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlesh
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"exelent experance!"

looked for a long time for a sienna, we told rabar what we were looking for. the second car he showed us was it. it needed some work done and he went 110% taking care of all of it! I would recommend heartland Toyota to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lottel43
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

I just purchased a new Prius at Heartland Toyota. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My salesman, Rabar Ali worked extremely hard helping me find the right car at the best price for me. I was very impressed with him and would recommend Rabar and Heartlnd Toyota without any reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rabar Ali, Shawn Magil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christine
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!"

After being divorced and my credit going downhill, I truly did not think I was ever going to be able to buy a new car! Freddy made my experience the best!! I called in the afternoon telling him I needed a reliable vehicle, I didn't care what kind, I wasn't picky at all but really just wanted something reliable and that I could afford. He told me he'd take a look around the lot and to come on by after work to see how he could help. I showed up at the dealership after 6 pm, was immediately greeted and offered water/coffee. I was treated with the up most respect, had a few laughs, (more than a few) and the experience went so smoothly. I really did not believe I was going to drive out of there in a new vehicle especially being after 6 PM however I did. The first car I was shown, I absolutely fell in love with. After a week, I still couldn't believe it was mine. I highly highly recommend Heartland Toyota however I recommend Freddy even more. He made the entire experience the best. (He even helped set up my blue-tooth....this was something fancy I had never had before!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KLStanley
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

I came here looking for a new truck and got a lot of insight about the the newer model trucks. I came out of here knowing a lot more about trucks and came out with a truck love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john18
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I have never looked forward to a car buying experience. In fact, a friend did all of the negotiations for us. But, when we got to the dealership, not only had Rabar found just the car we wanted, he worked out a great deal for us and was incredibly kind and accommodating at every turn. I would highly recommend seeing Rabar at Heartland if you are shopping for a new car. And from me, that's saying a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosemary schuessler
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great purchase experience!"

Zach Epps was a sales person. Zach Epps was knowledgeable, organized, and customer focused. Overall, it was a great purchasing experience! Will definitely return for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mjh1046
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with our new car purchase"

We were very satisfied with our entire purchase of our new 4-runner. We had excellent service with all of the sales team and we got the vehicle we wanted at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan, and Mike the sales mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TnCn2
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zach was great!"

We came to the dealership knowing what we were looking for... but Zach made it easy for us to decide to follow through on our "big" purchase. He was awesome! Very knowledgable, did a good job making me feel comfortable for the test drive ( first one for me) and seemed like a stand up honest guy. The process was long for getting a car- but that was expected. The finance person, Shawn, was helpful. He even drove 30 miles to my town when it turned out we needed to sign another document! Only complaint was the insurance lady. She was nice, but said she was looking to get us the best rate on insurance for our new car and instead just wanted us to sign up with Allstate ( who she works for). Obviously it makes sense for her to do this (from her perspective). However, she was the last person for us to have to deal with and with 2 overly tired kids, we were all ready to go home, so we left with Allstate insurance- and ended up switching to Geico a few days later which was almost $200 cheaper! Minus the insurance issue, it was a pretty good experience there and we would recommend going to Zach if you are looking to buy a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anna Henderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDAccount
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service when purchasing a new car"

I was helping friends purchase a car, and doing the negotiating by phone from California. Rabar Ali was terrific from start to finish. He understood the situation, went to work on making an offer, and even managed to find the perfect car and arrange for its immediate transfer to Heartland. His offer was, literally, unbeatable, and my friends are now ecstatic about their new car and the first great buying experience they've ever had. Rabar's positive attitude, great communication and dedication to gaining a customer for life is sales and service at its best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rabar Ali
Rabar Ali

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Magill
Shawn Magill

Finance

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Kimple
Andrew Kimple

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Epps
Zachary Epps

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Goret
Freddy Goret

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Alameda
James Alameda

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alim Dakhil
Alim Dakhil

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Baird
Brent Baird

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Holmberg
Ashley Holmberg

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Sanchez
Susan Sanchez

Internet Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $32707
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$32,707

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlue Crush Metallic

Interior ColorMoonstone

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $24659
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$24,659

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue Crush Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $33673
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$33,673

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBarcelona Red Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $21384
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$21,384

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/black (1201: Light Blue Gray)

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $21384
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$21,384

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/black (1201: Light Blue Gray)

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $27890
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$27,890

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $33924
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$33,924

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19854
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,854

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.