About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heartland Toyota Scion

901 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Sales: (360) 377-1200
Service: (360) 377-1200
Parts: (360) 377-1200

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

450 Lifetime Reviews

Heartland Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

901 W Hills Blvd,
Bremerton, Washington 98312
Heartland Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heartland Toyota Scion

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heartland Toyota Scion Learn More

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
450 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
StockWallci
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience working with Jason Habenicht at Toyota!"

I was recommended to Heartland Toyota through a friend and worked with Jason. Very very knowledgeable and honest to work with. I could tell he had my best interest in mind! Thanks so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Huskytodd
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Flat tire and no app't"

Panic. I had to go to Seattle the next day, had a slow leak in the right front tire. No app't, in out, friendly and top service. Love these guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Sagatsume

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeanah
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

I was recommended by a friend to see Jason to purchase a car at Heartland Toyota. He immediately called me to let me know he had the car I wanted waiting and ready for me when I got off work later that day. He even stayed several hours late to make sure that I was able to drive home with my dream car that night! I really appreciate everything Jason and the rest of the staff did for me. I will recommend everyone I know to Jason for any future car purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Virgi
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't pay for your car before you see it!!"

My family has been buying cars from the Haselwood family for years. The first one being a Pontiac when their store was on National. After this experience, this will be the last car we ever buy from them. It was horrible! And to stand on the showroom floor, seeing Chuck Haselwood's picture on the wall made me sick. Chuck would Never have put up with what we went through. We bought a new RAV4, which they had to get from someplace. They made us pay for the RAV4 first before they would go get it. After they took our money, no one seemed to care who we were after that. When we came in to pick up the new RAV4, it has scratches down the side. Again, no one seemed to care, not the sales person or the sales managers. So I asked to speak to the General Manager, who acted distracted and left us alone to talk to his sales managers, who were also ignoring us. The General Manager Mike came back completely unaware and made up some excuse. Mike Seney was a complete bone head! Our sales person was with someone else and couldn't be bothered. All the sales people acted like they were in High School, the way they acted in front of us. Chuck Haselwood would turn over in his grave! We learned two things, one was to NEVER pay for a car before you see it, and second is to never buy a car from Heartland Toyota again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Seney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jce143
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership and staff"

These guys will help you out day of purchase, and still bend over backwards for you years later. I requested something in regards to continued service, and they made it happen at no cost to me. Heartland Toyota, you rock.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Seney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antoniodawg
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sunny at Seartland "

I called heartland and Jason answered the phone and was helpful from the beginning ...I had no question I was going back to them . When I got there i was in an out in about two and a half hours which allowed me time to get back home . I will send anyone I know back to talk to Jason Hbenicht ..... whatever he's doing ...he's doing it right ...Nice work Jason . Thanks for getting me a great car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyce
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, helpful, and professional staff"

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle at Heartland. While my wife was being helped through the process by Jason, I was watching my 2 & 1/2 year-old daughter. We were at the dealership for a total of 4 hours including the test drives, and it was one of the more pleasant experiences we have ever had. Everyone at the dealership was exceptionally friendly and helpful, even the people we were not working with us directly on the sale. They did everything they could to help my daughter feel comfortable and she thoroughly enjoyed her time there. Jason did a great job answering all of my wife's questions and walking us through the different options, and we are very pleased with the car. We highly recommend Jason and the other members of the Heartland team. Thanks everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchsing new vehicle "

I had great time with sales person and they gave me great deal with my new car. The service was awesome and I will come back and recommand to other people. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Doing homework no used vehicle purchase"

My current vehicle was involved in a collision and I was not certain if it could be repaired. As such I was doing my homework in case I had to buy a vehicle on short notice. After an internet query I was contacted by Susan Sanchez who was friendly and very professional. I visited the dealership, met Susan and she introduced me to Jason. I mentioned that I did not know my current circumstances regarding whether a purchase would be required and they were both very understanding. We spent a lot of time going over the various options available. All questions were answered, time was not an issue and I was very impressed overall. It turns out my vehicle will be repairable, so it was all for nought, but, if I had to end up purchasing, this would be my first stop. Very well done guys...10/10 for both of you. Jonathan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geat Experience"

To be honest I was not looking forward to this at all. Thanks to Jason's overall knowledge of the vehicle and my needs as a consumer the whole experience turned out to be a pretty xxx good time. Thanks Jason

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Habenicht
Jason Habenicht

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Holmberg
Ashley Holmberg

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Magill
Shawn Magill

Finance

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alim Dakhil
Alim Dakhil

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Sanchez
Susan Sanchez

Internet Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Moritz
Scott Moritz

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Alameda
James Alameda

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Baird
Brent Baird

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Biehl
Richard Biehl

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory