About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heartland Toyota Scion

901 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Sales: (360) 377-1200
Service: (360) 377-1200
Parts: (360) 377-1200

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

446 Lifetime Reviews

Heartland Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

901 W Hills Blvd,
Bremerton, Washington 98312
Heartland Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heartland Toyota Scion

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heartland Toyota Scion Learn More

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jce143
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership and staff"

These guys will help you out day of purchase, and still bend over backwards for you years later. I requested something in regards to continued service, and they made it happen at no cost to me. Heartland Toyota, you rock.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Seney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antoniodawg
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sunny at Seartland "

I called heartland and Jason answered the phone and was helpful from the beginning ...I had no question I was going back to them . When I got there i was in an out in about two and a half hours which allowed me time to get back home . I will send anyone I know back to talk to Jason Hbenicht ..... whatever he's doing ...he's doing it right ...Nice work Jason . Thanks for getting me a great car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyce
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, helpful, and professional staff"

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle at Heartland. While my wife was being helped through the process by Jason, I was watching my 2 & 1/2 year-old daughter. We were at the dealership for a total of 4 hours including the test drives, and it was one of the more pleasant experiences we have ever had. Everyone at the dealership was exceptionally friendly and helpful, even the people we were not working with us directly on the sale. They did everything they could to help my daughter feel comfortable and she thoroughly enjoyed her time there. Jason did a great job answering all of my wife's questions and walking us through the different options, and we are very pleased with the car. We highly recommend Jason and the other members of the Heartland team. Thanks everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchsing new vehicle "

I had great time with sales person and they gave me great deal with my new car. The service was awesome and I will come back and recommand to other people. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Doing homework no used vehicle purchase"

My current vehicle was involved in a collision and I was not certain if it could be repaired. As such I was doing my homework in case I had to buy a vehicle on short notice. After an internet query I was contacted by Susan Sanchez who was friendly and very professional. I visited the dealership, met Susan and she introduced me to Jason. I mentioned that I did not know my current circumstances regarding whether a purchase would be required and they were both very understanding. We spent a lot of time going over the various options available. All questions were answered, time was not an issue and I was very impressed overall. It turns out my vehicle will be repairable, so it was all for nought, but, if I had to end up purchasing, this would be my first stop. Very well done guys...10/10 for both of you. Jonathan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geat Experience"

To be honest I was not looking forward to this at all. Thanks to Jason's overall knowledge of the vehicle and my needs as a consumer the whole experience turned out to be a pretty xxx good time. Thanks Jason

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
First Toyota
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

A great car buying experience today at Heartland Toyota Scion. Ashley promptly sent me a reply to my email inquiry about the price of a vehicle and we set up a time for me to come in and see it. Jason worked with me after I arrived and did a great job of showing me the vehicle, demonstrating and explaining key features, listening to my questions, and negotiating the deal, all with respect and no pressure. He showed me around the dealership and made sure all of my questions were answered and that I was satisfied. Jamie did a great job with the finance part, explaining very clearly the various options available to me and pointing out advantages of the different choices available to me, without making me feel rushed or pressured. All in all, an easy and very satisfying experience, buying my first Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suznchris
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"painless & quick"

We bought a tiny Prius from Jason the other night! He was helpful, honest, respected our time and our budget. We walked out with a new car & felt really good about the whole experience. (our two year old is still talking about him too!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asdf
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our Service"

We were notice once we pulled up and got out of our car. Jason welcome us, and was really helpful. He asked us what we needed in a vehicle, and listened to all of our comments. He even stayed late to help us close the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EdgeWater
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Negotiated Via E-mail And Took Delivery In Person"

After a couple of months of searching Craigslist, Auto Trader and Car Gurus, I located a 2014 Lexus RX350 that fit my needs at Heartland Toyota. I worked with the internet sales team, Susan Sanchez and Ashley Holmberg to get my questions answered and to negotiate the purchase price of the vehicle. Since I live on Camano Island, I was concerned that the car would not meet my expectations when I arrived at the dealership for a physical inspection and test drive. Susan arranged for me to talk to Chuck Scott, the General Sales Manager at Heartland, who happened to have first hand knowledge regarding the history of the particular RX350 . The conversation with Chuck put me at ease and a trip to Bremerton was set up for 12/31. Upon arrival, my wife, daughter and I were greeted by Ashley who then introduced us to John Modispacher, the salesperson who be going over the car with us and accompanying us on the test drive. John was great and we really enjoyed our time with him. He was efficient in completing the initial paperwork and when there was a minor hiccup, he quickly brought in Chuck to resolve the issue to the satisfaction of all. When our turn came, John introduced us to the F&I guy who expeditiously completed the final paperwork necessary to complete the sale. While I was occupied with the paperwork John made sure that the car had a full tank of gas and that the vehicle was detailed to absolute perfection. I really appreciated the fact that this particular dealership has an enclosed, heated vehicle delivery area. Seldom is an automobile purchase an enjoyable process, but this one exceeded my expectations and the long trip from Camano Island to Bremerton was well worth the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Habenicht
Jason Habenicht

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Holmberg
Ashley Holmberg

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Sanchez
Susan Sanchez

Internet Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Magill
Shawn Magill

Finance

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alim Dakhil
Alim Dakhil

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Modispacher
John Modispacher

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Romine
Kevin Romine

Finance

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Scott
Charles Scott

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Moritz
Scott Moritz

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Alameda
James Alameda

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory