About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heartland Toyota Scion

901 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Sales: (360) 377-1200
Service: (360) 377-1200
Parts: (360) 377-1200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

525 Lifetime Reviews

Heartland Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

901 W Hills Blvd,
Bremerton, Washington 98312
Heartland Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heartland Toyota Scion

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heartland Toyota Scion Learn More

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
525 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jpbartsch3
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deals, better service!"

We loved our experience at Heartland Toyota. Everyone on staff that we interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable and timely. We worked directly with Rabar Ali throughout the entire purchase. He went above and beyond with his level of customer service. Rabar was open about thr history of the vehicle (used), and very knowledgeable about any questions we had. We will be back to purchase/lease from Rabar again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blake
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a 2013 Toyota rav4 "

My husband and I owed more on our car than it was worth so we went to the Toyota dealership to see what the likelyhood was of us getting out of the hole we were in and getting into something with low miles and good gas mileage without being upside down. Rabar got us into a certified pre owned rav4 that we love. He went above and beyond to help us get the best value out of our old car and the one we got from them and he stayed late at the dealership helping us out. We never felt like he was trying to scam us or get as much money as possible from us. I highly recommend him if youre looking to buy a car here. We feel like we are in a much better situation now that we got out of our old car and into something that is safe, low miles, good on gas, has a warranty, and actually has some value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chad
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Amazing customer service, I am happy I got my car that day will be back for another truck in the near future. And I will recommend James Alameda to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jobonation
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Great deals, amazing customer service, am happy to get a car that day will most likely be back for another car especially a truck in particular

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidlindmeier
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy buy! "

Sergio and Rabat did a great job of getting my wife and I a used rav 4 that we liked, a good value for our trade, and a monthly payment that won't break the bank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sergio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loving Retirement
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Toyota Camry"

Our sales person was excellent! No pressure, very knowledgable, courteous and helpful. We had done our price research prior to shopping. After we made our decision, he took that information, and gave us a great deal. We plan on seeing him in two years, to buy a Toyota Tundra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nice lady
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Problem been solved."

The service center at Heartland Toyota bent over backward to help us. Even taking into the work bay to show us what needed to be fix.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry, Army Brat
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Consultant of the Decade, James Alameda"

James Alameda is a greater part of some of the Positive things that happen at Heartland Toyota. The experience that a Buyer goes through in James care is something that can't be found anywhere else in the Auto Market ! Too, there are many within this Business Organization (Heartland Toyota Scion) who genuinely do everything that can for all their Customers. They are often Humanitarian people. The Staff caters to every part of our local American Culture. Each person is treated as that, not one different from the other. James is the epitome of this outward look at Heartland; he and others along the way of the buying process will treat someone fairly, and with certain Honesty. They (James and the majority of the employees) will do their forthright BEST to cater to your needs. They make sure that you're comfortable in as many ways as possible. This week I purchased my third Toyota Tacoma truck from Heartland, James my personal Sales Consultant. Also, I'm happy to say a close personal friend of over a Decade who shares a very similar military experience, He represenst his Faith, Honor and Integrity for his Country and generally for his fellow man (Men, Woman & Children). He's a strong gentleman with strong core family type Values. He will show a respective attitude regardless of another person's 'position' in life. You will not find a better person than James Alameda and his Colleagues at Heartland Toyota. THEY ARE NOT JUST THERE TO SELL SOMEONE A VEHICLE. One of their sole purposes is to help someone in the buying experience so that such a Large Transaction /experience is comfortable in most every way. A vehicle is important to most everyone in this modern culture. James and Heartland helps keep you and/or your loved ones in the Driver's seat, or Passenger seat (whichever someone likes best !) James is not so much 'Selling cars as he is helping someone find a Car/SUV/Truck for themselves and Family. You will receive Fair Treatment, I recommend anyone interested give James A. a chance to help you. Sincerely, J. Whaen Former U.S. Army (Kitsap, Washington Native).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kp
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful, reliable, and makes you the priority! "

Heartland Toyota makes the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We were treated with respect and every one we worked with went the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ha
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good and reliable service"

They were very responsive, nice and professional. Especially Rabar, he ensured that we get the car the way we wanted and deliver to us in a timely manner. He kept us in touch and updated progress as things changed. He takes very good care of his customers. Very nice person, and the man of his words.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rabar Ali
Rabar Ali

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Alameda
James Alameda

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alim Dakhil
Alim Dakhil

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Moritz
Scott Moritz

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Magill
Shawn Magill

Finance

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Baird
Brent Baird

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Holmberg
Ashley Holmberg

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Sanchez
Susan Sanchez

Internet Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Romine
Kevin Romine

Finance

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory