About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Heartland Toyota Scion

901 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Sales: (360) 377-1200
Service: (360) 377-1200
Parts: (360) 377-1200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

466 Lifetime Reviews

Heartland Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

901 W Hills Blvd,
Bremerton, Washington 98312
Heartland Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Heartland Toyota Scion

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Heartland Toyota Scion Learn More

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer's Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. The West Hills Auto Plex dealerships have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, fruit, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free WiFi
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
466 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hannah
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I came to this dealership searching for an affordable used car and found exactly what I was looking for. Overall, everyone I met was wonderful and friendly. Our salesman, Rabar was helpful in answering all our questions and eager to help us in any way he could. He came highly recommended from friends and I'm glad we got to work with him. The whole experience went smoothly and will definitely come back to see him next time. I highly recommend our salesman, Rabar as well as the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rabar Ali

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sv
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

This was our best ever experience buying a car from a dealer. Excellent deal, price, and trade in value. Everyone we encountered there treated us great. It is an extremely comfortable dealership with a great staff. Rabar, our salesman, was very honest, knowledge and helpful throughout the whole process. He definitely had our desires as his first priority and we appreciated his help a lot. As well, he has checked in since our purchase to make sure we are totally satisfied. Same goes for the finance guy Shawn. He was so nice and helpful and was the perfect way to wrap up our purchase. Awesome dealership! I will definitely drive down to Bremerton to shop there again next time I'm in the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rabar Ali

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L&L
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Happy Purchase"

I have bought a few vehicles in my life and this by far has been the best experience ever. Our sales guy Rabar was very helpful and never pressured us for the sale. We got the price we asked for and left feeling relaxed and excited with our Xterra. Thanks Rabar for a wonderful buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rabar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truck owner
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

Worked with Jerry Bouldwin in purchasing a Tundra. Jerry did not pressure at all and asked questions to determine what exactly I wanted and was willing to spend. Thanks, Jerry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sbonwich
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchse experience"

A thoroughly professional and satisfying car buying experience beginning with my initial contact with the dealership on line to the initial meeting with James Alameda to considerable time spent with our salesman Jason Habenicht. Jason attended to every need we had, paid close attention to just what we wanted on the Highlander, kept us informed every step of the way, was most gracious on the lengthy test drive we took, especially listening to my wife's concerns. I have dealt with many salesmen over my life and quite frankly have measured them al to my Dad who I observed during his successful retail and real estate career. To him it was all about the customer. Jason came as close to those ideals as any one I have seen. I also believe that Heartland Toyota has established an environment that encourages and supports salesmen like Jason. I do have one suggestion that just may be my own bias and that is while every part of the car buying experience was satisfying, I did not expect to get a sales pitch for Allstate Insurance, I could have done without that. I think a better approach would be to explain up front that you have an on site Allstate agent who could save you money on insurance. "We can see him after all is done if you would like."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy Bud 88
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't ask for better care."

Jerry Bouldwin led us through the end of lease to purchase process with patience, kindness, and professional courtesy I have not found anywhere for a long time. Everyone who dealt with us on this process was outstanding. It meant a lot to my husband and me. Wee love our 2012 Barcelona Red Rav4. Especially the side opening rear door, it is so easy to get the walker and groceries in and out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Holmberg and all others were friendly and stayed with us making sure we had what we needed.Service employees did a spectacular job made my Rav4 look brand new.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis2011
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding service from every body!"

I recently purchased an used Nissan 2011 and I am extremely satisfy with the whole experience. Jerry Bouldwin was the salesman who helped me and he is absolutely awesome! He was very professional, patient and most importantly honest 100% . Jerry went above and beyond to make sure I was absolutely happy with my purchase. I wouldl recommend anyone to go look for Jerry if and when they need to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carl91
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carl Rappley, 2009 Toyota Yaris"

I was dropped off at the dealership at about 4pm. I was introduced to Rabar Ali who helped me through the whole car buying process. I already had ideas of cars I wanted but they were all either already sold or out of my price range. We walked to different lots throughout the day and looked at 4-5 different cars. Later on a 2009 Toyota Yaris with low miles became available. Rabar and other associates who helped me stayed until 10pm even though they technically close at 8pm. Rabar also gave me leftover food to take back and gave me a ride back to my residence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassi1965
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and truly satisfied!"

Jason is a true professional and he sure gave us an awesome deal that we couldn't pass up. He has such a great attitude and he worked with us to purchase the vehicle we came for. I highly recommend Jason to anybody looking to purchase their next new or used car and for sure they'll be truly satisfied and pleased once they drive off the lot. Great job Jason and keep on smiling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
argopelter
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST.CAR.EVER!!!"

I'm in LOVE with my car I found at Heartland Toyota! My salesman was able to set me up with an awesome deal and my payments are totally affordable. I was even impressed that Toyota was able to match my banks interest rate so I didn't have to wait on a check. Easiest car purchase I ever made. Thanks Jerry!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Habenicht
Jason Habenicht

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Holmberg
Ashley Holmberg

Internet Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Bouldwin
Jerry Bouldwin

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Magill
Shawn Magill

Finance

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Romine
Kevin Romine

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Alameda
James Alameda

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Sanchez
Susan Sanchez

Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Santander
Michael Santander

Used Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Kimple
Andrew Kimple

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Moritz
Scott Moritz

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory