About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Henderson Hyundai

460 N. Boulder Highway, Henderson, Nevada 89015
Sales: (702) 565-1500
Service: (702) 545-6395
Parts: (702) 565-9643

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

999 Lifetime Reviews

Henderson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

460 N. Boulder Highway,
Henderson, Nevada 89015
Henderson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Henderson Hyundai

A lot of people put shopping for a new, or used car, right up there with going in for root canal and with good reason. Pushy salespeople, unclear pricing and deals that aren't really deals have become standard practice in the industry. At Henderson Hyundai, we like to separate ourselves from the herd. We've introduced a whole new set of standard practices: Put the customer first. Be straightforward. Make the sales experience easy and enjoyable. Whether you are the looking for the best family car, the best car for new drivers or even a Hyundai tuner, we're here to help you make the best new car decision on your terms and at your pace. The way we see it, there's no need to apply sales pressure when you're selling some of the best value cars out there. Between Hyundai models like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Genesis Coupe, Santa Fe and Sonata, as well as a lot full of the best used cars, there's a great car value at Henderson Hyundai for virtually everyone -- see which one fits your lifestyle. At Henderson Hyundai, a good many of our customers are repeat customers who we know by name. That's partly because we're not only excited about the prospect of putting our customers in a new or used Hyundai car, but we're also excited about keeping them in one. Good old-fashioned shoot-from-the-hip straight talk is the reason we're rated among the best Hyundai dealers in Nevada. And our service & parts department are top-rated for Hyundai service in Nevada as well. Because there's no sense in carrying a huge selection of new Hyundai cars and used cars if we can't take care of them for our customers. So contact us now or call us at 800-859-1344 to schedule an appointment. Then again, you can always drop in at your convenience. Someone will always be there with a "hello" and a welcoming cup of coffee. And of course, a great new Hyundai car or great used car at a great price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Henderson Hyundai Learn More

A lot of people put shopping for a new, or used car, right up there with going in for root canal and with good reason. Pushy salespeople, unclear pricing and deals that aren't really deals have become standard practice in the industry. At Henderson Hyundai, we like to separate ourselves from the herd. We've introduced a whole new set of standard practices: Put the customer first. Be straightforward. Make the sales experience easy and enjoyable. Whether you are the looking for the best family car, the best car for new drivers or even a Hyundai tuner, we're here to help you make the best new car decision on your terms and at your pace. The way we see it, there's no need to apply sales pressure when you're selling some of the best value cars out there. Between Hyundai models like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Genesis Coupe, Santa Fe and Sonata, as well as a lot full of the best used cars, there's a great car value at Henderson Hyundai for virtually everyone -- see which one fits your lifestyle. At Henderson Hyundai, a good many of our customers are repeat customers who we know by name. That's partly because we're not only excited about the prospect of putting our customers in a new or used Hyundai car, but we're also excited about keeping them in one. Good old-fashioned shoot-from-the-hip straight talk is the reason we're rated among the best Hyundai dealers in Nevada. And our service & parts department are top-rated for Hyundai service in Nevada as well. Because there's no sense in carrying a huge selection of new Hyundai cars and used cars if we can't take care of them for our customers. So contact us now or call us at 800-859-1344 to schedule an appointment. Then again, you can always drop in at your convenience. Someone will always be there with a "hello" and a welcoming cup of coffee. And of course, a great new Hyundai car or great used car at a great price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
999 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kcs_outpost
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Sonata purchase"

I went to henderson hyundai after visiting another dealership, and found My salesperson Leo to be honest and accommodating. I had done my research and was shown the vehicle(s) I was considering,and presented with the terms I was looking for. Overall a better experience than I was expecting!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patty
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turned in lease hit a new lease "

Really liked the new Tucson and the salesman Chris Stankey was great and very helpful. Very nice. Told me a lot about the new features that we didn't have before in our old lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lily
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service - the warranty really is worth it!"

My second flat tire in less than a year. Free tow (Roadside service for five years), and free tire (for five years)!!!!! (I also get free oil changes) These guys really took care of me. I felt like owning a Hyundai made me part of the family. John put me at ease immediately. The computers were down, so instead of making me wait for him to order a tire, he had a spare put on my car and had me out the door in no time at all. I received a call the next day to bring the car in for my tire that had arrived. I was in an out in less than a half hour with a car wash!!! I have never had issues with my Hyundai and have owned one (Sonata, then Elantra) since 2004. I was surprised to find that they hold their value so well and have never had an issue with either I have owned. The service department at Henderson Hyundai is fantastic. I am always in and out so quickly for my oil changes and any service I need. John Ackerman is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ackerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bbragg1981
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

I worked with Bruce and he was great ! I appreciated his straight forward approach . Did not love the finance negotiations or the way the contract was written.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gordonborgwald987
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsomethank you so much"

They were awesome and the help there were great thank you! And customer service was awsome sales people awsome loved my experience thank you so very much !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Na

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elizabethmurray0
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

I will recommend you to the people I know. The tinted windows came out awesome. the staff was all very friendly. I'm overall completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Galdieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meghan2004
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience!"

Bruce was knowledgeable and helpful! He really helped me pick out a perfect car for our family! I'm happy with my car and the car buying experience was productive- not frustrating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonipetrucci
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Review"

When I went in with friends I was introduced to Adam Brooks. He called over to new cars and told Rami to expect me. Very thoughtful. I met Rami and he provided excellent service to me, and help me understand about the car and pricing, leasing vs buying. I was very grateful for that. Both representatives were extremely professional at all times. I love my new car, and am grateful for the assistance an guidance I received

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdrcoke23
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great job"

Made this a very simple process ... Alex was on his game and was able to completely explain and help with set up of all the features on our new Tucson sport

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jclyn7
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruce Boisvert"

I would like to say that Bruce Boisvert is an amazing sales guy! This is the second vehicle that he's sold me and I love his professionalism! He really listens to what your needs are for the vehicle and delivers. He's the best sales guy you have in my opinion!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 999 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Servin
Seth Servin

Sales Professional

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noli Hall
Noli Hall

Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony DiPietro
Anthony DiPietro

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tutino Jr
John Tutino Jr

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Boisvert
Bruce Boisvert

Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Zelonka
Eddie Zelonka

Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Hidalgo
Carlos Hidalgo

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Hashimi
Ali Hashimi

Sales

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Stanley
Christopher Stanley

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Ansary
Max Ansary

Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Hyundai Accent, $12988
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$12,988

Mileage 6,838

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Kia Sedona, $21988
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$21,988

Mileage 15,766

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2014 Hyundai Accent, $12988
2014 Hyundai Accent

Price$12,988

Mileage 9,528

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Kia Sedona, $21988
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$21,988

Mileage 17,884

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $14988
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,988

Mileage 9,467

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $15988
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$15,988

Mileage 2,788

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster, $17916
2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$17,916

Mileage 3,142

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $20988
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$20,988

Mileage 22,364

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.