About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Henderson Hyundai

460 N. Boulder Highway, Henderson, Nevada 89015
Sales: (702) 565-1500
Service: (702) 545-6395
Parts: (702) 565-9643

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

855 Lifetime Reviews

Henderson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

460 N. Boulder Highway,
Henderson, Nevada 89015
Henderson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Henderson Hyundai

A lot of people put shopping for a new, or used car, right up there with going in for root canal and with good reason. Pushy salespeople, unclear pricing and deals that aren't really deals have become standard practice in the industry. At Henderson Hyundai, we like to separate ourselves from the herd. We've introduced a whole new set of standard practices: Put the customer first. Be straightforward. Make the sales experience easy and enjoyable. Whether you are the looking for the best family car, the best car for new drivers or even a Hyundai tuner, we're here to help you make the best new car decision on your terms and at your pace. The way we see it, there's no need to apply sales pressure when you're selling some of the best value cars out there. Between Hyundai models like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Genesis Coupe, Santa Fe and Sonata, as well as a lot full of the best used cars, there's a great car value at Henderson Hyundai for virtually everyone -- see which one fits your lifestyle. At Henderson Hyundai, a good many of our customers are repeat customers who we know by name. That's partly because we're not only excited about the prospect of putting our customers in a new or used Hyundai car, but we're also excited about keeping them in one. Good old-fashioned shoot-from-the-hip straight talk is the reason we're rated among the best Hyundai dealers in Nevada. And our service & parts department are top-rated for Hyundai service in Nevada as well. Because there's no sense in carrying a huge selection of new Hyundai cars and used cars if we can't take care of them for our customers. So contact us now or call us at 800-859-1344 to schedule an appointment. Then again, you can always drop in at your convenience. Someone will always be there with a "hello" and a welcoming cup of coffee. And of course, a great new Hyundai car or great used car at a great price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Henderson Hyundai Learn More

A lot of people put shopping for a new, or used car, right up there with going in for root canal and with good reason. Pushy salespeople, unclear pricing and deals that aren't really deals have become standard practice in the industry. At Henderson Hyundai, we like to separate ourselves from the herd. We've introduced a whole new set of standard practices: Put the customer first. Be straightforward. Make the sales experience easy and enjoyable. Whether you are the looking for the best family car, the best car for new drivers or even a Hyundai tuner, we're here to help you make the best new car decision on your terms and at your pace. The way we see it, there's no need to apply sales pressure when you're selling some of the best value cars out there. Between Hyundai models like the Accent, Azera, Elantra, Genesis, Genesis Coupe, Santa Fe and Sonata, as well as a lot full of the best used cars, there's a great car value at Henderson Hyundai for virtually everyone -- see which one fits your lifestyle. At Henderson Hyundai, a good many of our customers are repeat customers who we know by name. That's partly because we're not only excited about the prospect of putting our customers in a new or used Hyundai car, but we're also excited about keeping them in one. Good old-fashioned shoot-from-the-hip straight talk is the reason we're rated among the best Hyundai dealers in Nevada. And our service & parts department are top-rated for Hyundai service in Nevada as well. Because there's no sense in carrying a huge selection of new Hyundai cars and used cars if we can't take care of them for our customers. So contact us now or call us at 800-859-1344 to schedule an appointment. Then again, you can always drop in at your convenience. Someone will always be there with a "hello" and a welcoming cup of coffee. And of course, a great new Hyundai car or great used car at a great price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Instant Financing
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
855 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eriktattoos
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Erik Baluyot"

the my dealer was very patient and polite. He really took the time to figure out a deal that I would be happy with. The rest of the staff stayed late until the deal was closed which I very much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rukshi16
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I am happy I choose Hyundai. And very thankful that Josh Was able to help me test drive a few models before settling on my Choise . And the transaction was completed smoothly .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Rosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie Blas
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"emergency tire repair"

was at local business. notice tire was going flat from a nail in tire called Henderson Hyundai for assistance transferred me to roadside assistance. Roadside assistance required $ 59 before they would would assist me even though my car was only 4 months old paid the $59 dollars to 777 Towing comp. A man showed up did not give me his name was talking on cell phone in a different language the whole time while changing tire did not acknowledge me at all . Drove to dealership was assisted by a service writer and then assisted by Noli Whom i bought my new car from . Noli helped me to get my money back and helped me have a better day from my horrible experience.Noil is great and Henderson Hyundai has the best customer service and everyone is great highly recommend Thank you all. Natalie Blas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donald roberts
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe at Henderson Hyundai and dealt with Erica. This was a pleasant experience and more importantly, there was no B.S. When I went into the dealership to sign after the deal had already been negotiated and agreed upon, there was no bait and switch. I did not experience any high pressure sales tactics or last minute up selling nonsense. The terms we agreed on via email were the exact same down to the penny when we went in to sign. Erica did a great job in making this experience straight forward, transparent and low stress. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacy.melgoza
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great service. Welcoming and friendly. He helped us and got us what we wanted. Very helpfull and got us a great deal. Checked up onn us maked sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. Awesome employee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michellehand23
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Josh was the best"

Joshe made sure I ate because I am pregnant. He made the experience very enjoyable and I would recommend him to everyone. I would purchase from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAUL0
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ALWAYS the bes!"

This is our 9th Hyundai. The last 5 at Henderson Hyundai. Superior is too gentle a word to describe our feelings of this dealership. Ali, Max and Amanda always go the extra mile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhiatt21
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very professional. This was the first and only dealership I had to visit to come to a decision. Davion was excellent. I've already sent a referral and will continue to send more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Davion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
travelingm41
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my new Hyundai Sonata"

I enjoyed working with the sales people. I asked for "an out the door" price and was quoted one. This was a good experience for a process that I typically do not enjoy at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ally21js
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

The staff was very professional. My questions were answered. I got what I wanted and was not pressured into anything I did not want. I am satisfied with my new car and would recommend the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noli Hall
Noli Hall

Sales

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Tutino Jr
John Tutino Jr

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Servin
Seth Servin

Sales Professional

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony DiPietro
Anthony DiPietro

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Boisvert
Bruce Boisvert

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Zelonka
Eddie Zelonka

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos Hidalgo
Carlos Hidalgo

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Max Ansary
Max Ansary

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Hashimi
Ali Hashimi

Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Nunez
Leo Nunez

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $39888
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$39,888

Mileage 60

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson, $14988
2013 Hyundai Tucson

Price$14,988

Mileage 53,863

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorBROWN

Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra, $14912
2012 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,912

Mileage 57,394

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3, $10913
2013 Mazda Mazda3

Price$10,913

Mileage 127,814

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $14913
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,913

Mileage 82,366

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2015 Dodge Journey, $18915
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$18,915

Mileage 43,772

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $14913
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$14,913

Mileage 37,276

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2014 Nissan Versa, $11914
2014 Nissan Versa

Price$11,914

Mileage 33,355

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.