About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam

3.6

151 Lifetime Reviews

9505 West 67th St, Merriam, Kansas 66203 Directions
Sales: (913) 831-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2016

"Great people, very friendly"

- Kendra55

I want to thank Sue Wells, and Mark Brown for the wonderful service and time they gave me for buying my first Toyota. Sue went out of her way to make sure I got what I wanted, even picked me up at my house because I didn't have a car to get there. I am so happy with the Toyota Camry I purchased, and could not have done it without Sue or Mark! You 2 rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wells
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mark Brown
November 06, 2016

"Sercive department is a joke"

- Dizag

I sit in their waiting room 4 HOURS after I dropped of my car for an oil change. No one has been apologetic especially Brandon Holsburg. They will never get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Holsburg
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 19, 2016

"Car purchased "

- Niecey

I had a great experience at this dealership. I worked with Sue Wells, internet manager. She provided great customer service, she was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wells
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 15, 2016

"Pushy pushy"

- Nurse.cbro

I walked in on the last day of the month. The sales associates were all fine until I decided to walk away. They were initially helpful and professional. After telling them I needed to think about the end price and consult with my significant other, the tone changed drastically. I was told I needed to decide today since it was the last day of the month. It was also commented that I clearly wasn't ready to buy and they thought I was. I told the salesperson I was ready but wasn't going to just jump on the first offer provided. This dealership had come highly recommended but in that moment they lost a potential customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2016

"Service Department Issues"

- KK

I purchased tires from the service department during an oil change due to a special that they had at the time. Only 2 of the 4 tires had the locking tire lug put back on and the key was not returned to the glove box. When I went to get the tires rotated somewhere else we discovered this and called back to the service department. It took several calls to even get a return call. The service department then began insinuating that it was someone else's fault (did someone else rotate the tires since they put them on new) and kept asking the same question. Ultimately they would do nothing. HORRIBLE communication and they would do nothing about the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember employee who answered phone or was in person.
August 20, 2016

"This is the2nd time my family has had a terrible expearience"

- Theresa M Miller

We were kept waiting like 5 different times. We were trying to buy a preowned Toyota. They only offered us 2 units neither of which we wanted. Would not come down from the sticker price1.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheeto, Casey(who knew nothing about the vehicle).A supposed mngr. Named Robert who also did nothing to answer our questions or expidite the process of showing us more units. We finally just walked out after wasting over 3. 1/2 hrs. There ! Never again
July 17, 2016

"The most friendly dealership I have ever experienced! "

- Herb

If you need a new or used car I would highly suggest Hendrix Toyota Scion Merriam. My experience starts with my sales rep Sue Wells. I drove in a car needing work and I was upside down in it. I was thinking used but the amount owed on my car made it impossible. Sue worked and worked to get me into a deal and she came up with a lease agreement. Since I am getting up in age I do NOT want to be breaking down on the highway. It took most of the day but the deal became final. I left smiling and with a deal I could not beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wells Dave Wells
June 10, 2016

"Great Service and a good deal"

- GoWyo

Sue Wells at Hendrick Toyota was the best sales person I've worked with. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. She gave me all the information I could possibly need to make a well informed decision. There was never any pressure to get things done even though it was well past closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wells
June 09, 2016

"Best Customer Service Ever"

- Tayler D Dumlao

Everyone at Hendrick Toyota/Scion were absolutely outstanding. Their customer service was impeccable, and their ability to find me the EXACT car that I wanted, in my price range, was unreal. From the finance department to sales they are for sure the most friendly and customer service oriented dealer I have ever worked with. They didn't pressure me into something that I couldn't afford or wasn't ready for. Sue Wells worked with my until almost 11 o'clock at night, and gave me 100% of her time and effort until I was leaving with my new RAV4. From the second I walked in the door everyone from the girls at the front desk to the random employees that would make sure I was doing okay were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wells, Mellissia J. Robinson, Thoa Dinh,
May 31, 2016

"Great experience"

- Andy N.

I went in to Hendrick Toyota/Scion looking for a used car. Jayson Szymaszek and Josh Woodward were very helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. They went over all the details of the vehicle with me. I felt no pressure to buy, and they worked with me to get to the purchase price I needed. Great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Szymaszek and Josh Woodward
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results