About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam

3.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

9505 West 67th St, Merriam, Kansas 66203 Directions
Sales: (913) 831-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota Scion Merriam

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2017

"Great Service Experience"

- Michele

Brandon Holsburg was wonderful to work with; very professional, knowledgable, courteous and friendly. He is the best service rep that I have ever worked with. I appreciate it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Holsburg
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 11, 2017

"Highly recommend - Easy experience"

- ACampbell

My daughter had lost her Corolla due to another driver not paying attention. We went to this location on a Saturday and test drove a couple of vehicles. (Corolla and Prius) My daughter didn't find anything she liked. Luckily we were working with Stacy Blohm and she made note of what my daughter was looking for and said she would keep her eyes open for any possibilities. She ran across the perfect vehicle for her and contacted us to see if we would be interested in it. We came out the following day and my daughter drove off in a newer Corolla that she absolutely loved! Stacy was always smiling with a great sense of humor and made the whole process easy and pleasurable. I highly recommend reaching out to her to see if she can help you find your perfect vehicle. Thank you Hendrick Toyota, LOVED the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Blohm
January 28, 2017

"Ron Adair was the Best Ever"

- KCJ

Love my new Avalon thanks to Hendrick Toyota and Ron Adair. Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. The dealership greeting was immediate. Ron Adair was right there to help me. I was able to get what I wanted for me trade and still get a great lease on a new Avalon. Ron was patient and super knowledgeable. He worked hard for me to get the best deal. I've owned a lot of Toyota's and have worked with several dealers including the one on state line, but Hendrick was; hands down; the best buying experience. Not to mention the lounge had water, coffee, doughnuts, fresh fruit, etc... I will be recommending my friends go there and will recommend Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Adair
January 04, 2017

"bad business "

- carguy.6314

I bought a used car from here and took back for service they were rude and my trunk key wouldn't open with the key they said I should have checked it when I bought the car I talk to one sales manager very rude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Adair
November 06, 2016

"Great people, very friendly"

- Kendra55

I want to thank Sue Wells, and Mark Brown for the wonderful service and time they gave me for buying my first Toyota. Sue went out of her way to make sure I got what I wanted, even picked me up at my house because I didn't have a car to get there. I am so happy with the Toyota Camry I purchased, and could not have done it without Sue or Mark! You 2 rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wells
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mark Brown
November 06, 2016

"Sercive department is a joke"

- Dizag

I sit in their waiting room 4 HOURS after I dropped of my car for an oil change. No one has been apologetic especially Brandon Holsburg. They will never get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Holsburg
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 19, 2016

"Car purchased "

- Niecey

I had a great experience at this dealership. I worked with Sue Wells, internet manager. She provided great customer service, she was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Wells
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 15, 2016

"Pushy pushy"

- Nurse.cbro

I walked in on the last day of the month. The sales associates were all fine until I decided to walk away. They were initially helpful and professional. After telling them I needed to think about the end price and consult with my significant other, the tone changed drastically. I was told I needed to decide today since it was the last day of the month. It was also commented that I clearly wasn't ready to buy and they thought I was. I told the salesperson I was ready but wasn't going to just jump on the first offer provided. This dealership had come highly recommended but in that moment they lost a potential customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2016

"Service Department Issues"

- KK

I purchased tires from the service department during an oil change due to a special that they had at the time. Only 2 of the 4 tires had the locking tire lug put back on and the key was not returned to the glove box. When I went to get the tires rotated somewhere else we discovered this and called back to the service department. It took several calls to even get a return call. The service department then began insinuating that it was someone else's fault (did someone else rotate the tires since they put them on new) and kept asking the same question. Ultimately they would do nothing. HORRIBLE communication and they would do nothing about the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember employee who answered phone or was in person.
August 20, 2016

"This is the2nd time my family has had a terrible expearience"

- Theresa M Miller

We were kept waiting like 5 different times. We were trying to buy a preowned Toyota. They only offered us 2 units neither of which we wanted. Would not come down from the sticker price1.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheeto, Casey(who knew nothing about the vehicle).A supposed mngr. Named Robert who also did nothing to answer our questions or expidite the process of showing us more units. We finally just walked out after wasting over 3. 1/2 hrs. There ! Never again
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results