About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hennessy of Southlake

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Sales: (770) 968-6800
Service: (844) 240-2376
Parts: (844) 240-2376

Makes: Buick|GMC|Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

862 Lifetime Reviews

Hennessy of Southlake

Hours: Open Now

7261 Jonesboro Rd,
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Hennessy of Southlake Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hennessy of Southlake

Hennessy Buick GMC in Morrow, also serving Atlanta,GA and Alpharetta,GA is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Hennessy Buick GMC has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hennessy Buick GMC will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hennessy Buick GMC has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hennessy Buick GMC offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 472-6589 if you have any questions or comments. Hennessy Buick GMC offers a full line of service areas including: •New Automobile Sales •Pre-owned automobile Sales •Auto Loans and Financing •Certified service department •Full selection of Buick, Gmc, GMC parts and accessories Hennessy Mazda in Morrow,GA, also serving Jonesboro,GA and Riverdale,GA is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Hennessy Mazda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hennessy Mazda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hennessy Mazda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hennessy Mazda offers competitive pricing for

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hennessy of Southlake Learn More

Hennessy Buick GMC in Morrow, also serving Atlanta,GA and Alpharetta,GA is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Hennessy Buick GMC has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hennessy Buick GMC will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hennessy Buick GMC has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hennessy Buick GMC offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 472-6589 if you have any questions or comments. Hennessy Buick GMC offers a full line of service areas including: •New Automobile Sales •Pre-owned automobile Sales •Auto Loans and Financing •Certified service department •Full selection of Buick, Gmc, GMC parts and accessories Hennessy Mazda in Morrow,GA, also serving Jonesboro,GA and Riverdale,GA is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Hennessy Mazda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hennessy Mazda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hennessy Mazda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hennessy Mazda offers competitive pricing for

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Outdoor Childrens Playground
  • Indoor Childrens Play Area with Free Arcade Games
862 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Screen Name
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cecil H. Jones "CJ""

Highly recommend CJ, very professional and appreciative of our business. Don't finalize your deal until you have talked / met him. We drove about 4 hours to the dealership and pleasantly surprised how quick the deal went and were headed back home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy owner 101
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding !!!"

My salesman was knowledgeable, patient, informative and a joy to work with. I was lucky in that I knew which car I wanted and Chris Brown was able to locate my car in the vast inventory of vehicles in a quick and fun way. I have been a Hennessey customer for many years, the sales personal, my service coordinator, Bob Allen has ALWAYS been there to help me with whatever concern that I have had about my GM vehicle and were happy to make it right. Thank you Hennessy --Job Well Done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zfranklin1
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent, superb service!!!!"

My wife and I visited Hennessy of Southlake on Saturday, May 23, 2015 and all I can say is EXCELLENCE,EXCELLENCE,EXCELLENCE. From the moment we walked on the premises we were greeted by salespersons and others employees who were eager to provide us with quality service. The overall atmosphere at Hennessy of Southlake was warm and very accommodating. The highlight of our experience at Hennessy of Southlake was Mr. Renardo Driver. Mr. Driver was an excellent salesman. He was very compassionate, caring, and committed to helping my wife and I find a vehicle that was within our budget and met the needs of our family. I am dedicated to family, and so was Mr. Driver; and I feel that his dedication to family enabled him to be more understanding and sensitive to our needs. Mr. Driver was a Class Act and I highly recommend him and the entire Hennessy of Southlake family to anyone looking for first-class service coupled with compassion and a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shopper123
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Painless..."

The salesman was very patient with my wife and I. We looked at several different vehicles before we could find the right one. On top of that we had challenging credit which made the venture even more difficult, but thanks to the team our experience was pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bakeem
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted and the whole process was quick. Mike Reyes was wonderful. I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alicead621
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience from beginning to the end."

I don't like car sale people, but from the time I walked into Hennessy, they treat me with respect and courtesy. Flavio and Ron Geracci were awesome, despite not having perfect credit they did everything possible to help me, not like other dealers around all they want is your money and they don't care about you. I would really recommend Hennessy of Southlake... ask for Flavio and Ron G. I just bought a car on 5/19/15

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dale Munk
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Gotcha's from the Dealership! Omar Cash is Great!"

I've been in sales most of my life and sold cars for a while so I can be the salesman's best friend or worst enemy. Omar Cash Sold us a 2012 Cadillac CTS for my wife. He wasn't pushy or anything like that and was more of a true servant than salesman. My wife wanted a CTS for a number of years so when we found the cars we were interested in (they had a fleet of CTS's they were selling) on AutoTrader and when we saw they were in a price range we could live with we knew we had to make the trip to Morrow from Powder Springs to look at them. Having looked at other cars and made offers on them the other dealers tried to throw "gotchas" in like "document fees" hoping we wanted the cars bad enough that we would let them push us around. So I called Hennessy before we went down and found out it included everything except taxes and title so we knew what to expect. Omar told my wife they didn't haggle on the price and we knew the prices of their CTS's were lower than the others online so we could live with that. Because we had driven a ways we wanted the right to bring the car back if it didn't fit in our garage etc. only to find out they have a 3 business day policy in writing! While we were there I took my car to the service department to have them look at a problem I was having and they didn't have the time to look at my car so I would question the use of their service department but the sales was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack Floyd
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful experience, best ever"

Worked with salesperson Jim Hitchcock. Jim provided an extraordinary buying experience, and I would recommend Jim to absolutely anyone I know that is looking to purchase a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda2241
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a very professional buying experience. "

I felt very comfortable during the buying experience. Mr. Hill was respectable of my time. He also made sure I was totally satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slide83
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Novotny is the man"

I found this dealership due to the fair prices they were offering, however I was really impressed with the responsiveness, attention to detail and friendly attitude while completing the purchase. I honestly can't think of anything they could have done to make the car buying process easier. Even though I live over 200 miles away, I'll be looking here first when I need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 862 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Markus Bryant
Markus Bryant

New Vehicle Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cooper
Mark Cooper

New Vehicle Sales

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Pre-Owned Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Geraci
Ron Geraci

New Vehicle Sales

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Cash
Omar Cash

Pre-Owned Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Hill
Bernard Hill

New Vehicle Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerren Terrell
Gerren Terrell

New Car Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Brown
Chris Brown

New Vehicle Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Novotny
Mike Novotny

Pre-Owned Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Freightman
Marvin Freightman

Pre-Owned Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory