About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrnstein Hyundai Suzuki

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

2827 River Rd, Chillicothe, Ohio 45601 Directions
Sales: (740) 779-6555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

325 Reviews of Herrnstein Hyundai Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"A good experience"

- jeanettegassaway

I had a good car buying experience. The sales person was extremely kind and understanding. She was not pushy or demanding. I appreciated her patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Venter
September 13, 2017

"Good"

- stomlin64

Very friendly. Will return for next vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was professional and kept me informed. The spent spent was well worth the product I received. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager and salesman/ Mark
September 11, 2017

"Hyundia sonata"

- alynn06

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Friendly staff. Quick answers. Great options. Car is exactly what I was looking for. Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
September 09, 2017

"Our new car"

- sw1681

Our salesman was great the whole way through buying our car and very nice to us. As for the guy who we signed our paper work added extra warranty without asking us I wasn't very happy about that almost left without a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Williams.
September 09, 2017

"New purchase review"

- cbspeakman

This dealership does a great job putting you in a vehicle . They listen to your needs and what type of vehicle you are interested in . I purchased my vehicle from Brooke Paul and she died a great job . We will return to this dealership in the future . It's refreshing to be treated nice and feel like the sales people care about you and work with you to make the right purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Paul
September 09, 2017

"Buying new car"

- levoka

Just bought 2nd car from this dealership. Liked the ease of location of this dealership and courteous friendly staff. Have recommended Hyundai and this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McCown
September 06, 2017

"Trade in"

- audrea.ag

I felt overall very pleased with my experience. I traded in a car that I had bought from this dealership and they made it an overall easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Koah
August 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- rfox1

I have been a customer at Herrnstein Hyundai now for 4 years and have had great customer service with them. Darren Koah has always helped us in the sales department and ensures that we are satisfied with our purchases. Paul in the service department always greets us with a smiling face and knows just what we need. I have never experienced such great service from a car dealership. We recommend you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Koah, Paul Lynch
August 24, 2017

"HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- mickeymousetoby

I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR ANYWHERE ELSE. THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT. EVERY QUESTION I HAD WAS ANSWERED. THE KINDNESS I EXPERIENCED WAS WONDERFUL. I LEFT THERE COMPLETELY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE AND MY NEW CAR. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK , PAUL, KEITH AND OTHERS. I AM VERY BAD WITH NAMES.
August 24, 2017

"Excellent help"

- bwiseman11

Excellent. Sales associate he went out of his way to help us. This is our second car we have purchased here we love it. And will recommend others to buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McCown
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results