About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Highline Automotive

2.3

12 Lifetime Reviews

6490 leetsdale dr, Denver, Colorado 80224 Directions
Sales: (303) 355-0004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Highline Automotive

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2016

"Shady business"

- Jolie West

Shady! AK lied to me about an accident my car had been in. He told me it was backed into in a parking lot, when in fact it had been in an accident causing structural damage. Run fast and far away from this business!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AK the shady liar!!!!!
June 18, 2015

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Bbrandt4

I usually wait to write reviews when it comes to car purchases because I like to see if I'm just as happy when I bought it as well as a few months later! And I have to say I am very impressed with this dealership! I won't ever go anywhere else. I bought a Lexus IS 250 and it is great! The car was clean and detailed very well as all my fluids were up to par as well. I have not had to do anything but routine maintenance such as oil changes and such. They gave me a great price for my trade in as well unlike other dealerships which I have felt like I was being "jipped" out of the quote they gave me. These guys were very willing to get me a good deal and even better put me at a 5% less interest rate. I now have a 2.6% they definitely worked some magic! I have recommended them to my friends and there have been no complaints on their end as well! Great place to buy such a big purchase you can trust this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay/ Steve / AK
March 11, 2015

"BAD BUSINESS . Scammers"

- Matthew

ALERT!! SCAMMERS !! Worst experience with any business I have ever had. They are trying to bully me into a sale because they have my down payment on a car they sold me that happened to be a rust bucket xxx. They returned it from me in hopes that I would like a newer 4 runner that is also a xxx and way overpriced. Now that I will not pay full price on the new 4 runner, they are trying to pin me into the rust bucket. PLEASE just give me MY money back!! Unbelievable!! Also BEWARE the "mechanic" they have will bypass check engine lights etc. So a month down the road it will pop up on your dash... Then when you tell them what happened they will say oh well... Smells like a scam to me. They are shipping all these cars in from the east coast that have been in hurricanes etc. bringing them over here to colorado and bending everyone over. STAY AWAY.. Have your mechanic do a full diagnostic before you sign anything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ak jay
November 12, 2013

"Highly recommend this dealership! If they dont have what..."

- jay74

Highly recommend this dealership! If they dont have what you are looking for they will find it for you. Customer service is always amazing! Steve will work with you and his no BS approach to sales is refreshing. Thanks again fellas. This is my second purchase and I will be back when its time for round 3. 10 out of 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 11, 2013

"The staff at Highline was very friendly and professional...."

- firesmith22

The staff at Highline was very friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to help me get into my new car and meet the payments I wanted. I would highly recommend Highline Automotive to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AK, Peter, Steve
October 30, 2013

"A small dealership but don't be fooled by the cramped..."

- JohnOravez

A small dealership but don't be fooled by the cramped lot, they are very friendly and very quick to help. I knew what SUV I wanted and placed a deposit for it over the phone before seeing the SUV. Three days later I made my way to the dealership to find the SUV as described with no surprises. Salesperson (Name was AK) was friend and funny and made the whole experience a great one. I feel the price paid was fair and better priced then many others in the area. I am unable to provide feedback on financing options because I am a cash buyer but I would expect they offer the same solid service in that area as well. Lexus GX470

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AK
January 06, 2013

"They are very awesome and treat u very excellent customer..."

- CaseyMeer

They are very awesome and treat u very excellent customer service and respect. I would recommend my friends and anyone that is looking for a car to go to Highline Automotive on Leetsdale and Monaco in Denver, Co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HSS
November 15, 2012

"I traded in my '07 Honda Civic Si for the '07 Lexus IS..."

- Holdsworth85

I traded in my '07 Honda Civic Si for the '07 Lexus IS 250. I got there after they had already closed for the night and the staff were very friendly, and answered any and all of my questions. Of the questions that they couldn't answer, they (Keving specifically) got back to me very quickly. Steve is a standup guy and is there to make your purchase, the best experience you've had. After taking my car home, I did experience a few problems. I called my dealer and he said that they would do what they could to help me out. I highly recommend this dealership team to all of my friends looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Steve
September 13, 2012

"We recently purchased a BMW from Highline Automotive. AK,..."

- niffy.voos

We recently purchased a BMW from Highline Automotive. AK, Kyle and Steve were very friendly and helpful. No pressure and the process was quick and easy. Even after the purchase, Highline is working with us to ensure that the car is in the mechanical condition we agreed upon. We would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a nice used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AK, Kyle, Steve
September 05, 2012

"My wife and I just baught a used 2007 Tundra from Rio and..."

- kristin.m.dills

My wife and I just baught a used 2007 Tundra from Rio and Steve. We live 350 miles plus away. We came up Saturday to view several Tundras with the full intention of going back home on Sunday with one. Our credit was not so great. We knew what we could afford in a used auto but like most I wanted the best I could get for my family with in our price range. High Line was able to work the deal for less than I had been approved for in our home town. Now here is where things could have gone bad. Less than 48 hours later something occured that no mechanic could have seen coming. The fuel pump died. I bought the truck knowing it was a as is No Warranty deal. None the less I was very disapointed. I called the next buisness day and Rio and Steve took care of me. This was a costly repair for a fuel pump and they really didn't have to do anything. I felt that I was treated fairly. I work in customer service daily, one thing I know, is that one bad reveiw goes a long way. I would just like to say....these guys didn't have to do anything! I am very pleased that they did, and I am happy to recomend them. In my opinion you wouldn't get this type service from a Corporate Dealer on a preowned auto. Reputation is everything for this type of purchace....I want a dealer that cares about that. These guys have proved that! Thanks again Highline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rio,Steve,John
1
1 - 10 of 12 results