About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hodges Mazda

4.7

313 Lifetime Reviews

10681 Philips Hwy, Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Call (904) 562-1600

313 Reviews of Hodges Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Yuck

Clayton Rutt did a great job helping us find the car we were looking for and finding out history on its maintenance. He made the experience easy, friendly and stress-free .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Rutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Luke

Best experience I've ever had buying a car! Clayton went out of his way to make this experience wonderful. He even sent us a note with cookies a few days later thanking us for our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Rutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Clayton Rutt,
September 13, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Sara Willin

I had placed an inquiry online about trading my car in and Eric contacted me with in a matter of a few minutes. I had planned on coming in that day to check out a Mazda 3 Touring Hatchback and a CX-3. Eric asked what cars I was looking at and actually pulled one aside for me. I told him when I would arrive at the dealership, he went ahead and had the car detailed for me before I arrived. He was waiting for me when I got to the dealership. Eric was incredibly friendly and right away took me to see the car, and to have my car appraised. We took the car for a test drive and it was an enjoyable experience. Eric is very knowledgeable about Mazda's and passionate about them as well. As most people expect, buying a car is a stressful process more often than not. Eric promised me that this would be quite the opposite and he delivered. The whole process was seamless. They gave me a fair deal on my trade. Financing was a breeze. I was in and out with the car I wanted in less than 4 hours. They even beat the interest rate I came in already having! I'd highly recommend Hodges Mazda and Eric to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Great service"

- Ricosuave

Brian was a joy to work With. Would buy another car from him fine needed one is a great deal I would recommend it to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Great experience !!"

- Donna G.

Mark Flores is an outstanding salesperson. Very prompt with his email responses and when I finally came in he made sure that the whole process is smooth and easy for me. He made sure that I am comfortable with everything from the breakdown of costs to the most/best value for my trade-in. He even gave me a tour of the facility and introduce me to other staff! My experience is definitely a great one and I will be recommending not only mark but hodges mazda to anyone I know that's on the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Easy buying experience "

- Matt26

I was hesitant to buy from a dealership but Hodges made it easy from the start...Thanks to Mark and Carmine for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Francese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Brandon Bennett review"

- Bennettbr01

This Mazda dealership was very helpful and professional. I worked with Mark Flores throughout the process and he was exceptional. I never felt pressured into buying a vehicle, but once he found out what I wanted, he was very helpful and effective in finding the car for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people who are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Best car buying experience we ever had!"

- Mark F

Great atmosphere, very fair with trade in, and great price. The sale was handled entirely by management. The sales consultant showed you the vehicle and explained how everything worked and reviewed the paperwork. Carmine continued to explain every option throughout delivery. Excellent salesman and we would highly recommend him. Just ask for him and he will do a wonderful job for you! They are not on commission so no presure to buy. I have bought many cars throughout my life and this by far was best overall experience. Thank you Carmine and Kevin(sales manager)!!! We live in Bradenton, Fl and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Francese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Beyond Ecstatic!"

- Elizabeth Bowers

I went to another dealership prior and was unable to make a deal on a used car due to being upside down in my current car. Hodges Mazda was amazing and friendly and really worked with me to get me signed on a brand new Mazda 3! The whole experience was top notch. I was treated with respect and felt they truly had my best interest in mind when helping me select a car and secure financing that I was comfortable with. Thank you Dan for everything and treating me like family. Thank you Eric for staying late and teaching me about all the amazing features my new car has!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Go get them

Our mom ( a retired nurse) needed a vehicle after hers was damaged by flood water. My sister and I decided to purchase another one for her. For those who may know our mom knows that she volunteers in the community.. picking up food and delivering it to different organizations to feed the homeless. She is a victims advocate working with community leaders, and participates in charitable events, and a grandmother. Knowing this my sister and I turned to the internet to find one that fits her. After searching for days finally about 1 o clock in the morning we sent mom a final picture of a Honda Oddsey that was at HodgesMazda near the avenues. The dealership was contacted the next day and the appointment was made over the phone. This was a true family affair. We all packed up and headed to the dealership! We were quite surprised to see our sales representative waiting for us outside! The staff was courteous and made us feel like family. After a fun test drive and review of a CLEAN CAR FAX, SERVICE HISTORY,AND MAINTENANCE INSPECTION, mom was satisfied. The price was affordable. We decided to buy! I will recommend Hodges Mazda to all of my friends and family! We absolutely love our sales rep Mark!!! Thanks Hodges Mazda for putting a smile on our faces.. Especially Mom! Sincerely, The Gregory- Williams Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 313 results