About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Homer Skelton Ford

6950 Hanna Cove, Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654
Sales: (800) 490-7699

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

167 Lifetime Reviews

Homer Skelton Ford

Hours: Open Now

6950 Hanna Cove,
Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654
Homer Skelton Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Homer Skelton Ford

Homer Skelton Ford in Memphis, TN, also serving Olive Branch, MS and Little Rock, AR is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Homer Skelton Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Hyundai, Jeep, RAM, Suzuki or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Homer Skelton Ford will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Homer Skelton Ford has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Homer Skelton Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 490-7699 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Homer Skelton Ford Learn More

Homer Skelton Ford in Memphis, TN, also serving Olive Branch, MS and Little Rock, AR is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Homer Skelton Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Hyundai, Jeep, RAM, Suzuki or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Homer Skelton Ford will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Homer Skelton Ford has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Homer Skelton Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 490-7699 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Vending Machines
167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aileen.r.walls
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"START YOUR BUCKET LIST WITH HOMER SKELTON "

If you don't do anything else, start your bucket list with Homer Skellton Ford Olivebranch, I had a wonderful experience here and wouldn't change it. Thanks Mark, the truck is great!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hogan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AshleyRagan
6/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

This is an excellent dealership with professional and friendly staffing. They were super helpful in finding the right car without being pushy. I would recommend to eveyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boatlover2
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Homer Skelton experience"

I found the staff in general and my salesman in particular to be friendly and helpful. I definitely would buy another vehicle from Homerskelton and I would recommend the dealership to any of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SandraSteinhert
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I viewed several dealerships and did not find a van I was..."

I viewed several dealerships and did not find a van I was interested in til Homer Skelton in Olive Branch. They brought the van I wanted to see from Millington for me to test drive. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I purchased the vehicle the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Hatley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bevmath
1/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The staff at the Service Center at Homer Skelton are..."

The staff at the Service Center at Homer Skelton are friendly, compassionate, and super efficient. I have purchased many cars over the years from different Dealers but Ben and the crew here have proven to be my favorite. My next car will be from here to ensure I have people I trust to handle the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Guy Rivers- Service Center

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bslacum
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robbie Burrell knew what she was doing and got things..."

Robbie Burrell knew what she was doing and got things done first visit. Need more people like her working there. Had bad experience in past due to poor performance of past salesperson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
da7110
11/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i gave this rating because at Homer Skelton Ford because..."

i gave this rating because at Homer Skelton Ford because work with you and your income to put you into a ride you can afford and the staff is very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phouston2121
11/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am always pleased with the service at Homer Skelton...."

I am always pleased with the service at Homer Skelton. This is my 4th purchase for this location. John Land is a very nice salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
McCain.michael
11/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service and all of the people were nice. Over..."

Very good service and all of the people were nice. Over all it was a great experience and would do it again any day. Plan to eventually.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tazmwd
11/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and professional team, easy to work with and eager..."

quick and professional team, easy to work with and eager to find the right answer to any questions I had. Could not ask for a better experience from a car dealership. Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robbie Burrell
Robbie Burrell

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Land
John Land

Sales Professional

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Burnside
David Burnside

Customer Service Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Gilbert
Bo Gilbert

Used Car Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brennon Chapman
Brennon Chapman

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Keener
Casey Keener

Lot Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kennie Oatis Jr.
Kennie Oatis Jr.

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Prichard
Charles Prichard

Finance

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Simmerman
Henry Simmerman

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Crews
Craig Crews

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory