About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Cars of Aiken

550 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Warrenville, South Carolina 29851
Sales: (803) 663-3636
Service: (803) 663-3636
Parts: (803) 663-3636

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

47 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars of Aiken

Hours: Closed

550 Jefferson Davis Hwy,
Warrenville, South Carolina 29851
Honda Cars of Aiken Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Cars of Aiken

Our team at Honda Cars of Aiken welcomes you to our new website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs in the CSRA. Located in Warrenville, SC, we are conveniently located in between Aiken and Augusta. We will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new / used vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about our auto financing options! Whether you are looking for a new Honda or a preowned car, truck, SUV or CUV Honda Cars of Aiken is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, we are located at 550 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Warrenville, SC 29851. Or call us at 803-663-3636 or 800-844-6632. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Cars of Aiken

Our team at Honda Cars of Aiken welcomes you to our new website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs in the CSRA. Located in Warrenville, SC, we are conveniently located in between Aiken and Augusta. We will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new / used vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about our auto financing options! Whether you are looking for a new Honda or a preowned car, truck, SUV or CUV Honda Cars of Aiken is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, we are located at 550 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Warrenville, SC 29851. Or call us at 803-663-3636 or 800-844-6632. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
47 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mishellkenn
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!!!!"

I went in thinking I wasn't going to be able to afford much and probably going to get a fairly old car. I ended up with a 2015 and could not be happier! Thank you for your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A1Glenn
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Determined"

I went to Honda Cars of Aiken hoping I would find someone to help put me in a reliable car. Well I found just that in Mark Rentz! He cared about my needs, and went all out to help me. Mark was a caring professional and I really appreciated doing business with him and the entire staff there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Perara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lmoxley123
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great day"

Ed found the exact car I wanted down to the tan leather on the inside. He showed me every detail and amenity of the car while the previous dealership just let me test drive and said yes or no! There was no rush or pressure for me to say yes. The whole process went smoothly and I drove away extremely satisfied with my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather_Womack
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Brad!"

I am so pleased with my recent experience! It was hard to believe how smooth it went! The hardest thing for us, was me trying to decide on the colors of the vehicle and interior. Thank you so much for your time, sincerity, and over all ease of this transaction. You have a customer for LIFE! -The Womack's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carhennings
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy experience"

Very friendly I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. There was no hassle in getting the car. I really enjoy honda. Thanks for the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keandsan
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Terri was great she did a very good job and mark rentz was also great love our new car I love fact that they helped us get the best deal and they don't lie to you they are very honest with you there no matter what is on the table we are coming back in a few months to get another car with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janetk
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

i purchased a 2015 honda crv with navi,love it great car,my sales person mark rentz was great, knowledgeable helpful ,professional and respectful,easy car buying experience . my third car car from honda of aiken. recommend them for anyones next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cwwoody003
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Ford Escape"

I am so pleased with my used vehicle from Honda Cars of Aiken. Brad Hardy gave excellent service and I was in and out in under two hours! They even beat my bank's interest rate on my loan! Great dealer and great people. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbgibbs
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Approachable, knowledgeable, respectful and professional."

Philipp Moore, and Clint were amazing salesman. My wife and I were anxious but they were so respectful and helpful we were able to actually enjoy the car buying experience. They honored the true car certificate and didn't use any bait-and-switch tactics. They were not pushy at all. They were able to answer all of our questions about the car and Clint took the time to explain every menu and sub menu in the car. I strongly recommend buying from Honda Cars of Aiken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clint

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer!
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"YOU GGRRREEEAAAAATTTTT!"

Brad Hardy and Honda cars of Aiken changed my on buying a car. What I once thought was horrible and stressful they made fun and exciting. I usually leave dealerships with a headache, but today I left with a car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Rentz
Mark Rentz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Hardy
Brad Hardy

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wolfe
David Wolfe

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Green
Terry Green

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Mickley
Ed Mickley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Taylor
Kelvin Taylor

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Rushton
Dustin Rushton

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory