About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Cars of Aiken

550 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Warrenville, South Carolina 29851
Sales: (803) 663-3636
Service: (803) 663-3636
Parts: (803) 663-3636

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

32 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Cars of Aiken

Hours: Open Now

550 Jefferson Davis Hwy,
Warrenville, South Carolina 29851
Honda Cars of Aiken Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Cars of Aiken

Our team at Honda Cars of Aiken welcomes you to our new website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs in the CSRA. Located in Warrenville, SC, we are conveniently located in between Aiken and Augusta. We will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new / used vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about our auto financing options! Whether you are looking for a new Honda or a preowned car, truck, SUV or CUV Honda Cars of Aiken is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, we are located at 550 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Warrenville, SC 29851. Or call us at 803-663-3636 or 800-844-6632. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Cars of Aiken

Our team at Honda Cars of Aiken welcomes you to our new website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs in the CSRA. Located in Warrenville, SC, we are conveniently located in between Aiken and Augusta. We will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new / used vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about our auto financing options! Whether you are looking for a new Honda or a preowned car, truck, SUV or CUV Honda Cars of Aiken is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, we are located at 550 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Warrenville, SC 29851. Or call us at 803-663-3636 or 800-844-6632. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joey
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience"

Honda Cars of Aiken is a great dealership and I have been telling all of my friends about them. I drove from an hour away to purchase my wife's new Pilot because they were straight forward over the phone and did not play games; and I really appreciate that! Easiest buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
serena7
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying made easy!"

Mark Rentz is a great salesperson. His patience and respectful attitude made, what can be a difficult experience, so much easier. He walked me through the process (had not bought a car in a long time) step by step, answering all my questions, providing all documentation I requested, understood what I was looking for and helped me find a great car. It's rare to find a professional who really listens - Mark is one - didn't even tease me about my sadness in letting my old car go - one I had named. Honda Cars of Aiken employees seemed to work as a team toward the goal of serving the customer. I believe Stephen Welch, the GM, sets the example. I will recommend you. Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
iASHLEY1
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience"

Everyone was very helpful and professional. My sales guy Mark was well knowledgeable, and helpful during the whole process. I will definitely be recommending Honda Cars Of Aiken to everyone that I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
basiclife42
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

Had an awesome experience would love to do business with them in the future. My experience was one that I didn't expect but greatly enjoyed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stroke1
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the Drive."

Mark was a nice guy and didn't talk down to me. He knew that I hadn't bought a new car in over 11 years and went slowly and answered all my questions. He wasn't pushy like some of the salesmen in Columbia and I'm glad I made the drive.Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondafamily
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went the extra mile!"

Very impressed with Brad Hardy and Stephen Welch. They found exactly what we were looking for regarding price, model, color and options. Would definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jan
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience"

Every one was great and very helpfull. Found a car with great gas millage.Was able to drive several different cars before makeing up my mind. The staff at Honda Cars of Aiken was great to work with. Would recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racioppo
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Probably the best buying experience I've ever had."

This is my second car from Honda Cars of Aiken. I needed a reliable car for work and Terry Green made it happen beyond my expectations. Terry is very easy to deal with and definitely a low pressure salesman. He's very knowledgeable and has great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCLivingston
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"New Car Experience"

Excellent service by Mark Rentz. He kept me informed of progress of my new car and was a very nice person to work with. I would recommend his service to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swilliams
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going the Extra Mile!"

I went into this dealership having just totaled my fiesta and was looking to replace it. I found one car I wanted to purchase but was unable to get it as it was sold before I could make it back. Mark helped me find the perfect replacement for my car and showed me everything about it. I love my new Fit and even though it has taken some getting used to Honda Cars of Aiken has been there every step of the way. I love having not only a salesman but also a friend that I can count on to help me with my new car. This dealership and Mark have gone the extra mile to make sure that they have a satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Rentz
Mark Rentz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Hardy
Brad Hardy

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Green
Terry Green

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wolfe
David Wolfe

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Moore
Phillip Moore

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Welch
Stephen Welch

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelvin Taylor
Kelvin Taylor

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Rushton
Dustin Rushton

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Tante
Joseph Tante

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Mickley
Ed Mickley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory