About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Cars of Aiken

4.5

55 Lifetime Reviews

550 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Warrenville, South Carolina 29851 Directions
Sales: (803) 663-3636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Honda Cars of Aiken

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2017

"Happy Truck Buyer"

- Roger

I purchased a new 2017 Honda Ridgeline truck from Honda Cars of Aiken. I traditionally dislike purchasing a new vehicle due to all of the pressure and negotiating. Ed Mickley and Honda Cars of Aiken made my buying experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mickley
January 31, 2017

"Travis White is the best Sales person I have ever had."

- Steve

I am a 65 year old truck owner who has bought many trucks over the years. When I decided to look at the new Ridgeline truck I went to Honda Cars of Aiken. I was greeted by Travis White who was above board and true to his word. I highly recommend Honda Cars of Aiken, Travis White, and the new 2017 Ridgeline Truck of the Year. Steve Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis White
November 22, 2016

"Unhappy"

- Kenneth Smith

Bought a used truck to find out it has a drive shaft issue they made some kind of repair and said if it didn't fix it they would take care of it. Now they say they will only pay half $750.00 very dishonest management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
November 19, 2016

"Very poor service department"

- rokmac

Took my 2016 Honda Civic in for it's first (and complimentary) oil change on 11/15/16. With an appointment, total time was about an hour. The next day I noticed 2 spots of oil in places where I had parked my car. I put the car on my ramps at home and removed the under-engine cover expecting to see that the mechanic had made a mess draining the oil and not wiped it down. No, worse. The drain plug was not even finger tight and oil was slowly dripping from the plug. Two calls to the service manager to complain, got the answering machine. Finally, after 3 hours he decided to call me and left a message on my machine to call him. I had already sent him an email so I had nothing left to say. I certainly do not want another "complimentary" oil change and will be doing it myself in the future. If this dealer cannot perform the simplest of tasks to a Honda, then I have my doubts about the hard stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service personnel
August 31, 2015

"Travis White was super"

- Civicminded

Travis White was able quickly get the deal together, after I phoned with inquiries about a 2012 Civic EX I saw online, He was very helpful, informative and personable both before my arrival and while I was on the dealership site. He quickly took care of a few minor issues after I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis White and the finance manager
August 10, 2015

"2016 HRV"

- RickH

It was great working with Brad Hardy and team at Aiken Honda. This was our first new Honda and he was patient and answered all our questions. He also walked us through features of the new vehicle. Would definitely buy our next car from him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hardy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 05, 2015

"False hope"

- keandsan

We bought a car here 2 months later they took it back saying the bank did not appove us not only that we went down there several times to do paper work and to sign another contract with when we returned the car we wanted our deposit back they ate giving us the run around about our money we put down they have the car but we don't have our deposit back yet I will never come here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Hardy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 22, 2015

"Levar is awesome!!"

- Toyotagirl

I visited Honda Cars of Aiken to inquiry about a Toyota Camry 2014. Levar Butler assisted me with a test drive. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. Even the minute questions, he was able to provide an answer. He worked with me to get the car to a great price range. I normally don't like people in sales but his approach was so refreshing- honest, straight with the facts and willing to work with the customers. I don't know what else you can ask for! If you are looking for a great deal and a great person to deal with go by Honda Cars of Aiken and ask for Levar Butler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levar Butler
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 19, 2015

"Excellent customer service!!!!"

- Mishellkenn

I went in thinking I wasn't going to be able to afford much and probably going to get a fairly old car. I ended up with a 2015 and could not be happier! Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rentz
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 11, 2015

"Determined"

- A1Glenn

I went to Honda Cars of Aiken hoping I would find someone to help put me in a reliable car. Well I found just that in Mark Rentz! He cared about my needs, and went all out to help me. Mark was a caring professional and I really appreciated doing business with him and the entire staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wolfe
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mark Rentz
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Perara
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results