About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive, Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Sales: (877) 554-6301
Service: (866) 938-3586
Parts: (877) 836-6575

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

864 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Gallery

Hours: Open Now

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive,
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Honda Gallery Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Gallery

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Gallery Learn More

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
864 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jfound
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hazem Muhieddin"

Hazem was excellent. Highly recommend. He helped us greatly with our Odyssey and expedited out pick up date. Pls ask for him. I highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hazem Muhieddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! We’re very happy to hear that Hazem was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Ebeth
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My salesperson Kanita Biloglavic was awesome!"

I got a fabulous deal on a dealer certified preowned 2013 CRV with very low mileage working with Kanita Biloglavic. I really knew the market and the inventory that was out there, and Kanita worked with her sales manager and me so we all ended up with a price I could be happy with. That took exactly a 1/2 hour! Next day Kanita picked me up at my house so I could test drive it 12 miles back to the dealership, got the registration and inspection done fast, got the manuals and documentation together, then took me through all the aspects of the car so I felt completely comfortable driving it off the lot. Really great service in all aspects! and such a contrast to the rest of the market, where I was bombarded with emails but no one would actually give me a quote without my coming in, which I didn't have either the time or desire to do. No question I will buy my next car from Kanita, and recommend her highly to anyone looking for a Honda in the meantime. A +++ knowledgeability about the product and service orientation on really meeting a customer's needs. Thanks, Kanita!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Honda Gallery, thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Jess724
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made changing from Ford to Honda wonderful!"

I went to the Honda Gallery to just weigh my options because I knew I wanted to leave Ford. I met with Herve and he was quick to get me into a Honda and send me on a test drive. He was very thorough and answered every question I had. Herve worked so hard to get me into the car I'm driving today. He opened a lot of doors for negotiation and really went above and beyond for me. I'm glad to have met him and will absolutely go back to this dealership for all my future needs. Wonderful group to work with from Herve to Anthony to the members in the service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Herve was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

maggie99
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy, no pressure experience."

They made it easy. I said I wanted to know what the best deal they could give me on a Honda Civic, they gave it to me without pressuring me to do something before I left the dealership, I came back a few days later and bought the car. My salesperson, Herve Pierre Louis, couldn't have been more helpful .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Herve could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

TundraGuy2015
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!!"

We went to the Honda Gallery to look for a new CRV for my wife. When we returned to the dealer after the test drive, I noticed a pre-owned Toyota Tundra parked near the entrance to the dealership. I have an old 2002 Tundra and have thought about buying a new Tundra for many months. So, I walked up to it and immediately noticed it was not my dream truck, but the Client Advisor (Michael Fiorentino) noticed my interest. After realizing that my wife was not going to buy the CRV she drove, He mentioned that he had another pre-owned Tundra that was recently traded in to the dealer. IT WAS MY DREAM TRUCK!! Great deal, great experience and it's all due to the attention that Mike paid me. He listened and helped get me into my dream truck!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we’re glad that Michael made such a great impression on you. Congratulations on having your dream truck. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

pdono
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless process"

Do you know that the time to buy a new car will come one way or the other? Often it comes unfriendly by urging you to have a car for your driving needs "as soon as possible". It makes you feel nervous until you find the right dealer and the right car within your budget. But how do you know you found the right one? I know myself by receiving their dedication to fit my needs and requests. I never doubted that Herve, whom I first met as soon as I stepped in at the door of Honda Gallery, would fit my buying needs as all Honda dealers do by having Honda car selection in inventory but my requests were matched with the best deals in the market without doubt also. I am not an easy shopper but when I compared all offers in there, they all brought me to Herve's best offer. He had the dedication to search those options with me, matching what was needed, and offered the best price for my trade in. For him it was not easy as he had to stay with me past his normal hours on weekend... and the other days when I sealed the deal. I told you I am not an easy shopper. However, Herve made buying my car a flawless process. He never builds buying pressure in you. He is a dedicated sales person with high quality communication skills. Thank you buddy. Your instructions received at car delivery time were very helpful. I feel "professional" at it compared to my family members and enjoying my Odyssey so much. Thank you again for all your services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Honda Gallery, thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

jennifyr
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We had a great experience at the Honda Gallery in Reading! When we arrived, they were actually having a customer appreciation event and everyone was very welcoming and offered us food and drinks even though we weren't yet customers. We got matched with Herve, who helped us expore the model we were interested in and took it for a test drive. There were no high pressure sales tactics, just nice, honest, discussions. We came back a few days later to quickly take another look so could make a decision between the Pilot and another manufacturer that we were interested in. Ultimately, we decided to go with the Pilot and came back in to finalize the deal. Even with two small children there with us, Herve and the other team members were great, and respectful of our time. They explained everything to our satisfaction, were up front about all fees and charges, and made the process painless. We are so excited about our new car and can't wait to start many years of family memories in it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Herve was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Honda Gallery; we look forward to working with you in the future. Take care! Best, Honda Gallery Team

Pooks75
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great for 1st time shopper"

Been a city dweller for 20 years, but recently moved to Reading where driving is a necessity. Never owned a car before, so I had a lot of questions about the whole process. Herve took the time to explain the process to me so I felt confident in my decision. I never felt pressured or hard-balled, and I felt there was a genuine relationship being built, rather than just a transaction made. Leasing a 2016 Honda Fit EX from these folks turning out to be a completely different (and stress-free!) experience from what I had feared - I would recommend them to anyone who's thinking of leasing a Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Herve was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service Honda Gallery is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Take care! Best, Honda Gallery Team

Very Satisfied Customer
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Great Experience!"

Just got my second lease with Herve Pierre Louis. Dealing with him and Honda Gallery each time has been nothing short of spectacular! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely. I will continue to seek out Herve and Honda Gallery for a very long time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

April 19, 2016

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Herve assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Best, Honda Gallery Team

Jessica Trenouth
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience - Salesperson was the Best!"

Peter DiCarlo was extremely helpful and informative. He made the car search process very relaxed and comfortable. Peter answered all questions I had and made the overall experience one of the best for me. I will definitely go back to Honda Gallery and would work with Peter for all my car dealings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Hi Jessica and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Peter is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Best, Honda Gallery Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herve Pierre-Louis
Herve Pierre-Louis

Client Specialist

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Sacco
Anthony Sacco

Business Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kanita Biloglavic
Kanita Biloglavic

Client Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Fiorentino
Michael Fiorentino

Client Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Rodriguez
Junior Rodriguez

Sales Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giancarlo  "Carlo" Giovannucci
Giancarlo "Carlo" Giovannucci

Used Car / Sales Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Client Specialist

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Giovannucci
Robert Giovannucci

Client Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Denardo
Anthony Denardo

SALES

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Blackler
Leah Blackler

Service advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory