About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive, Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Sales: (877) 554-6301
Service: (866) 938-3586
Parts: (877) 836-6575

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

883 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Gallery

Hours: Closed

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive,
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Honda Gallery Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Gallery

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Gallery Learn More

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
883 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jm01845
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience with Herve"

I have purchased or leased my 2 previous vehicles (CRV and Accord) from Honda Gallery and decided it was the first place I would go to search for a new lease vehicle. I was so pleased with how I was treated by Herve that I just stayed and leased by brand new 2016 with him. Looking for a new car is often a difficult experience because of the high pressure tactics of lots of salespeople. This definitely wasn't that way with Herve. His easy, explanatory style made this a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thanks for this awesome feedback! We are happy to hear that your time spent with Herve was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Eliza
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As stress free as buying a car can be!"

I worked with Herve and he was so helpful and made it such a great experience! I went in a few weeks before I was ready to buy and I was clear about that up front and he was not pushy at all about buying that day but followed up a week later asking if I had any further questions. After I closed on my condo and was able to buy, I went right in and he remembered me, the cars I had been looking at, and even the specifics that I didn't love about the different models. He had a great sense of humor and made filling out all the paperwork easy! Although I've owned cars before, this was my first time at a dealership and filling out loan paperwork and he walked me through the steps and made it stress free! I would definitely recommend Herve and Honda Gallery for anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thanks for this great review, Eliza! Herve is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Pam
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience with Herve"

We worked with Herve as our salesman. He made my experience so easy. Great salesman, not pushy at all. He took care of us like we were part of his family. I would definitely go back and request to see Herve if we need to purchase another car. Pam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Pam, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Herve was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

maslp001
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Ignored by sales, then insulted by the service depart"

I went to the Honda Gallery to buy a car and after failing to be acknowledged by a single person there, I left and purchased one up the road in less than two hours. Two days later it just so happened that I had an appointment at their service department for an oil change, was emailed about my appointment, and when I showed up for it I was very rudely told my appointment didn't actually mean anything and they wouldn't see me for over 2 hours. I was so annoyed after these experiences I went home and wrote to their service manager and their sales manager and never even got a response! Worst customer service ever. I went up to the Honda Barn in NH and they were amazing - I ended up needing quite a bit of work done on may car and they were friendly, prompt, and thoroughly explained everything that needed to be done. Don't waste your time at the Honda Gallery when there are so many better options!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Hello, First, I'd like to apologize on behalf of my dealership as it sounds like we fell short on attending to you in a prompt and professional manner. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and I appreciate your candid feedback. As such, I’d to like to have the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your experience to see where we fell short. Please contact me at your earliest convenience (978)222-1135 or mmartinez@gallerygroup.com. I look forward to hearing from you, and will work hard to restore your faith in our dealership. Warm Regards, Michael J. Martinez General Sales Manager

Tina
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

We worked with Herve, and are so glad we did. We were lucky enough to have him come up and check on us at the Gallery, and stayed with him through the entire process of searching for our new car, test driving, and eventually led to a purchase. We have visited other Honda dealerships around the area but the patience Herve and his team had with us really led us to believe we made the right choice. Herve took his time to listen to us, and our wants and ensured that he would help us figure out the right model would work for our lifestyle and our budget. He ensured a very transparent transaction and let us know what the going rate of the car was sold at a national level, and was willing to work with us showing a sincere honesty and concern for our interests. He is so willing to go above and beyond, ensuring that everything went smoothly and is always willing to come in early or stay in late if it meant a better service to us. He took his time to explain all the features of our new vehicle so we felt completely comfortable driving out. Definitely recommend Herve, and would 100% go back to him when purchasing our next Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 12, 2016

Tina, congratulations on your new vehicle! At Honda Gallery, we strive to answer every question and address every concern, and it’s encouraging to know that Herve was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Amanda
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We worked with Herve Pierre Louis to purchase our new car and he was wonderful! Not only did he not pressure us, but he was extremely knowledgable, patient and just a great person to deal with. He spent a lot of time with us going over the car, test driving, etc., and he patiently answered all of our questions both in house and via email. Herve even came in on his day off so we could take delivery of our car. he spent over an hour with us in the car going over all of the features and made sure we were very comfortable before driving away. I would recommend Honda Gallery, but above all, I would highly recommend Herve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Amanda, all of us at Honda Gallery congratulate you on your new vehicle and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Herve is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Car buyer10
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience, no respect for your time "

At the recommendation of Patricia, we scheduled an appointment since she claimed it would make the transaction faster which was important since we were shopping with our newborn. We went in knowing what we wanted and ready to purchase. After asking several times for the price the sales rep, Nick, finally went in the back to see what deal he could give us. After at least 30 minutes I needed to seek out another sales rep to go find Nick for us, who knows how long we would have waited otherwise. Finally Nick came out with the manager to discuss pricing, but after 10 minutes they still hadn't given us a price so I very bluntly said they were wasting my time and I just wanted to know the price. The sales managers response was that "car buying takes a long time....." By this point we had been at the dealership for an hour and a half and I was too fed up to even think about negotiating (or giving them my business). We ended up purchasing a new vehicle later that day at another dealership who respected us and our time and the whole transaction only took an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick Moshella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going Above and Beyond."

Anthony Sacco and Herve Pierre Louis, going above and beyond! This experience, a prime example of excellent customer service representatives; personable, knowledgeable, patient, and HONEST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry Bontos, my initial referral, assured me that Honda Gallery, Anthony Sacco and Herve Louis would ensure that I would receive the best, deal possible.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review, Veronica! We're glad to hear that Anthony and Herve were personable, knowledgeable, patient and honest! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

paul 5339
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

From start to finish, this is the way buying a new vehicle should be. Talked to and traded emails with one of their girls. I walked in there for the first time with a better price than I ever expected that they stuck to. The salesman was polite and professional. Their financial guy probably spent more time on me than he needed to getting me a rate I was happy with. Overall, this was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for this awesome review! We love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such a polite and professional manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Elina Morozov
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal, genuine staff, excellent atmosphere"

We received such a top-notch deal from this particular Honda dealership that we drove close to 2 hours to get here, and I was fully pregnant and due less than a week later:) Adolfo did a great job making us feel comfortable and presented our new car wonderfully. We have had NO regrets going with Honda Gallery!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adolfo Cabrera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

July 31, 2016

Elina, We appreciate your business, and I want to thank you for your kind words! We hope you love your new car and hope to see you soon. Best, Michael Martinez General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 883 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herve Pierre-Louis
Herve Pierre-Louis

Client Specialist

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kanita Biloglavic
Kanita Biloglavic

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Denardo
Anthony Denardo

SALES

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Sacco
Anthony Sacco

Business Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Rodriguez
Junior Rodriguez

Sales Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giancarlo  "Carlo" Giovannucci
Giancarlo "Carlo" Giovannucci

Used Car / Sales Manager

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Client Specialist

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Giovannucci
Robert Giovannucci

Client Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Blackler
Leah Blackler

Service advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Haley
Nick Haley

Service Dispatch

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Civic
2016 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Colorivory

2016 Honda CR-Z

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorB-593mx/Black

New 2016 Honda CR-V
2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior Colorblack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-V
2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior Colorbeige

2016 Honda Civic

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V
2016 Honda CR-V

PriceN/A

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Colorgray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.