About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive, Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Sales: (877) 554-6301
Service: (866) 938-3586
Parts: (877) 836-6575

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

870 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Gallery

Hours: Closed

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive,
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Honda Gallery Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Gallery

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Gallery Learn More

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
870 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Donna C
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and professionalism"

This is the second car we purchased from Anthony at the Honda Gallery in Reading. His outstanding service and knowledge of the vehicles we purchased was excellent. His patience to go over the whole vehicle when being picked up was great. After leaving I felt very comfortable in my new car. I will definitely recommend Anthony Denardo and the Honda Gallery in Reading to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Donna. We are very happy to hear that Anthony could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

benjamin41
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff"

I have had many cars in my life but this by far has been my best experience thus far when leasing/purchasing a vehicle. Our sales representative Jr was extremely professional yet friendly. He really listened to my needs and I never felt rushed. When I came back with my husband to pick up the car he showed us everything that we needed to know about the car. He let us ask questions and did not rush us. The sales manager and all others who helped us were also very professional yet pleasant. Everyone made you feel very comfortable! I am in the customer service field and I am extremely pleased with the service I received at Honda Gallery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

markieg
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding knowlege and professionalism"

From the initial contact on the phone with Anthony I sensed at that point I was speaking with someone who was VERY professional and had the knowledge right off the top of his head, Anthony knows the Honda line up and when I went to see him at the dealership it really proved to me that there are sales people who do care more about the customer than their pockets. You need a Honda? Go see Anthony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

June 09, 2016

Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear Anthony described as professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Pete
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Purchased a used Toyota Sienna from Hazeem Muhieddin. He was very responsive and upfront. The price for this car was competitive and the purchase process was relatively painless. Definitely a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hazeem Muhieddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Pete. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Hazeem was able to meet your needs. At Honda Gallery, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Jfound
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hazem Muhieddin"

Hazem was excellent. Highly recommend. He helped us greatly with our Odyssey and expedited out pick up date. Pls ask for him. I highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hazem Muhieddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! We’re very happy to hear that Hazem was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

eaglebob
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Car Buying Experience I have ever had!"

After locating a used car I was interested in on their website, I emailed and called the person who responded to my email to verify the availability of the vehicle. After my wife and I drove the 40+ miles to the location, we asked for Jovan Moxley and we were introduced to him and he then disappeared. We were taken to see the car by Brian McCaffrey who took us out back where the car was located and we found it with a sold tag on it. We asked if we could take a look at it and he could not locate the keys; a salesman had hidden them. We were told that if we wanted, we could leave a deposit in the event that the deal fell through. I did not do so and asked Brian to call me if the car was to become available. He called me the next day to say it was and when I left a return message, he called the next morning to again tell me the car was sold, at which point I gave up. Two days later, the GM, Michael Antosca called to follow up on my email explaining my problem with his organization. In the course of our conversation, I mentioned that I was looking either for a used Chevy Impala; the car that was the problem, or my other choice was a Ford Fusion. He stated that they also did have one and that it was actually available. I told him that if he could hold it until I could get there to see it on Saturday (2 days later) and that if necessary, I would give him a refundable deposit by credit card to guarantee it would be there.. When I got there on Saturday, he turned me over to one his salesmen, Michael who after talking brought the car out for me to check out and take for a test drive. The car according to the gas gauge had only 23 miles worth of gas in the tank; dumb. The car checked out and after involving a sales manager and others agreed on a deal that was the advertised price of the car with no added fees or costs for paper work, etc., and that I would handle registration myself. I returned the following day with my wife so that she could see and drive the car, but he was too busy to take the time to either do it himself or have someone else do so. I had further problems getting the paperwork needed for my credit union and insurer and after repeated exchanges, they finally faxed adequate information to the credit union. When I finally was able to pick up the car, I then had to go back to my insurance agent because the RMV-1 form was not fully and properly filled out and the likewise the title was not fully executed. Fortunately when I got to the DMV, I got a clerk who allowed me to make the additions need to the title and the RMV-1. I was forced to drive over 200 miles to see and purchase the care and another hundred to complete the registration process. I will NEVER return to this dealership for future purchases and will not recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TreatedPoorly
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible customer service. "

Brought in my son's car, a 2004 pilot, to get the a/c charged as we were aware of a slow leak. Told Richard Simone we likely wouldn't fix it if the cost was high since my son is leaving for college. Was told it would take 45 minutes to determine what would be needed to repair. and thus I said I would wait. Almost 2 hours later I tried to get an update to find Richard had gone to lunch. Someone else tried to help me, as Richard returned, and the verdict was it would cost about $800 to replace the lines and then possibly the compressor would go after that which would be another $933. I declined the work and said I would just take the car as is. Car not brought out for another 45 minutes. So total time at Honda Gallery about 3 hours, cost about $150.00 (not including my time) resolution - nothing fixed. I asked for an explanation as to why the time estimate was so off, but was not given a satisfying answer. I am not surprised the a/c was so pricey to repair, but I deeply resent being treated as if my time didn't matter. Other service people seemed to be attentive to the other customers - I saw many come and go - guess I just got the short stick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard Simone in service,, "Ryan" worked on the car.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ebeth
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My salesperson Kanita Biloglavic was awesome!"

I got a fabulous deal on a dealer certified preowned 2013 CRV with very low mileage working with Kanita Biloglavic. I really knew the market and the inventory that was out there, and Kanita worked with her sales manager and me so we all ended up with a price I could be happy with. That took exactly a 1/2 hour! Next day Kanita picked me up at my house so I could test drive it 12 miles back to the dealership, got the registration and inspection done fast, got the manuals and documentation together, then took me through all the aspects of the car so I felt completely comfortable driving it off the lot. Really great service in all aspects! and such a contrast to the rest of the market, where I was bombarded with emails but no one would actually give me a quote without my coming in, which I didn't have either the time or desire to do. No question I will buy my next car from Kanita, and recommend her highly to anyone looking for a Honda in the meantime. A +++ knowledgeability about the product and service orientation on really meeting a customer's needs. Thanks, Kanita!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Honda Gallery, thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five-Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Honda Gallery Team

Jess724
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made changing from Ford to Honda wonderful!"

I went to the Honda Gallery to just weigh my options because I knew I wanted to leave Ford. I met with Herve and he was quick to get me into a Honda and send me on a test drive. He was very thorough and answered every question I had. Herve worked so hard to get me into the car I'm driving today. He opened a lot of doors for negotiation and really went above and beyond for me. I'm glad to have met him and will absolutely go back to this dealership for all my future needs. Wonderful group to work with from Herve to Anthony to the members in the service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Herve was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

maggie99
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy, no pressure experience."

They made it easy. I said I wanted to know what the best deal they could give me on a Honda Civic, they gave it to me without pressuring me to do something before I left the dealership, I came back a few days later and bought the car. My salesperson, Herve Pierre Louis, couldn't have been more helpful .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Honda Gallery responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Herve could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Regards, Honda Gallery Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herve Pierre-Louis
Herve Pierre-Louis

Client Specialist

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Denardo
Anthony Denardo

SALES

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kanita Biloglavic
Kanita Biloglavic

Client Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Sacco
Anthony Sacco

Business Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Rodriguez
Junior Rodriguez

Sales Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giancarlo  "Carlo" Giovannucci
Giancarlo "Carlo" Giovannucci

Used Car / Sales Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Client Specialist

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Giovannucci
Robert Giovannucci

Client Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Blackler
Leah Blackler

Service advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Haley
Nick Haley

Service Dispatch

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Accord
2015 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda Accord
2015 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord
2016 Honda Accord

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray