About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive, Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Sales: (877) 554-6301
Service: (866) 938-3586
Parts: (877) 836-6575

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

826 Lifetime Reviews

Honda Gallery

Hours: Closed

88-98 Walkers Brook Drive,
Reading, Massachusetts 01867
Honda Gallery Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda Gallery

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda Gallery Learn More

Welcome to Honda Gallery in Reading, MA! We believe in providing our customers with the best possible experience, from the showroom to the service department, and we know Boston Honda drivers won't be disappointed. Whether you're in the market for a new or used Honda or looking for a skilled Honda maintenance or repair team, our Massachusetts Honda dealership is committed to excellence. We offer one of the largest new Honda inventories in the region, so whether you're searching for a reliable Honda Accord, an efficient Honda Civic Hybrid, capable CR-V or a compact Honda Fit, we'll have a vehicle that suits your needs. The experienced sales team at our Greater Boston Honda dealership speaks Armenian, Cambodian, Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish, meaning we are capable of aiding a wide range of non-English speaking automotive shoppers. We also offer a wide inventory of affordable used Hondas, each one thoroughly inspected to ensure quality. Once you drive off the lot, the skilled technicians at our Reading, MA Honda service department will continue to be there for you and your vehicle to make sure it continues to run like new. Whether it's routine tire rotations or more complex repairs, our team will do their best to get you back out on the road as quickly as possible. For Massachusetts Honda fans who prefer to do their own maintenance, we stock a full line of quality Honda parts and accessories. The staff at our Honda dealership in Massachusetts is dedicated to serving Honda fans from the Greater Boston area, including Andover, Arlington, Lowell, Cambridge, Woburn and Wakefield. We look forward to seeing you! As a proud member of the Gallery Automotive Group, we've perfected the Art of Exceeding Expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
826 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deewhyelayen
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and friendly staff"

I just purchased a certified pre-owned 2013 Honda Accord Sport and I was very impressed with the whole experience, from start to finish. The process was quick and easy. The sales staff was great; they didn't approach me with the typical high pressure sales tactics car salesman often use. I'm a NH resident, so Anthony D. delivered the car right to my City Hall for me to register-I thought that was great! Will definitely recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a new or used Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aaron
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Probably the best car buying experience to date for me."

Buying a car is a pain in the xxx as we all know. It is one of the only things that you'll buy that you can haggle on the price. As a result going to a car dealership isn't fun and usually takes forever. I went to Honda Gallery after going to other dealerships. At the first few dealerships I was treated like I was an inconvenience. At Honda Gallery I was received their full attention and was treated like a valued customer. I ended up with the car I wanted at a fair price. My salesman, Hazem, was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was very accommodating and went to extra mile to make sure we were happy with our purchase. The next time I am looking for a car I will certainly look to see if he is still selling cars, he was that good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hazem Muhieddin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ppratap404
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

I bought 2013 Honda civic lx driven for 16k miles and I got a good Price. The promptness from service folks also good. Matt and Anthony help in entire sale process and were very helpful. Now I need to see how the service experience goes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Honda buyer!
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Herve was awesome! Made the process stress free, was very professional and knows a lot about the car. Appreciated this service! Thanks Herve, keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattic
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and determined to deliver great service. Herve was wonderful and I found that every employee makes you feel comfortable and are very willing to please. I own one car from this dealership and i just went back to lease another one. This is the place to go for great sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cambenjess3
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Waste of time...."

This dealership would've made a sale, had they even acknowledged me while I was there. I had to call the place just to tell them I was in their building and needed help. I understand things can become busy, but c'mon, there was a small group of salesmen standing around in the offices talking to one another. One salesman brushed by me and couldn't even be bothered to utter a polite "excuse me", nor could anyone say sorry for the wait and that they would be able to help with the next available. The atmosphere came across as very superficial and cold. I felt as though I was begging to give them my business. When I was finally acknowledged, I was told the car I was interested in was "sold". Come to find out this car was actually on a different Honda dealerships lot even though the webpage for this particular car clearly states underneath the pictures "View this for sale at Honda Gallery Reading, Massachusetts serving Boston". Error on website? Or deceptive sales tactics made to confuse potential buyers? Very frustrating. The least they could've done was double check what I was inquiring about before they said it was "sold". They really don't care what the customer is looking for so long as they make a sale. Must've been a sign trying to tell me to buy elsewhere and I'm sure glad I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did not get the names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dsaposs
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salesman. Wouldn't have purchased without him. "

Personable and knowledgeable sales representative. Showed as much excitement and enthusiasm for the car as I did. All around great customer service and friendly atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda&evan
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People"

My fiance and I recently purchased a used 2013 Accord from Honda Gallery. Overall it was a great experience. Herve was fantastic. Very friendly and personable. Even the employees that weren't directly involved in the purchase were great. They had us laughing almost the entire time. There were a few bumps in the financing part but it had nothing to do with the Honda Gallery employees. They were great helping us through the process. There were some issues with the car after we got it home. I'm not a car expert but I can imagine it's not something obvious. I don't feel as though they tried to hide it from us prior to purchasing the car. We brought the car back to be looked at and they are currently working on ordering the part. They even took the time to drive around with my fiance to figure out what the problem was. It wasn't something that happened all the time. Hopefully the part comes in soon and we will be good to go. And I have been assured that the repairs will be done free of charge since we just bought the car. I would definitely recommend going to Honda Gallery. I'm sure I will be back when it comes time to replace my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul C
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience "

This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda Gallery after previously only having been there for regular service on my last car. Everything was clearly explained in detail through the entire process. When the time comes to purchase my next car, I look forward to working with Honda Gallery again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brucel
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive Buying Experience "

I recently completed the purchase of a used 2013 Honda Accord from Honda Gallery. The sales staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I worked with Anthony Denardo who efficiently guided me through the sales process and made it a pleasurable experience. He was very knowledgeable, understanding and focused on my particular needs. Once the sale had been completed, Anthony continued to work with me and helped me to resolve a minor car issue very quickly over the phone. Overall, I had a very pleasant and positive buying experience at Honda Gallery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herve Pierre-Louis
Herve Pierre-Louis

Client Specialist

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Sacco
Anthony Sacco

Business Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Petersen
Matt Petersen

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ANTHONY DENARDO
ANTHONY DENARDO

SALES

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Giancarlo  "Carlo" Giovannucci
Giancarlo "Carlo" Giovannucci

Used Car / Sales Manager

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leah Blackler
Leah Blackler

Service advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Canan
Michelle Canan

Receptionist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Junior Rodriguez
Junior Rodriguez

Sales Manager

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Client Specialist

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank McLaughlin
Frank McLaughlin

General Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory