About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Conyers

3.5

24 Lifetime Reviews

1860 GA Highway 20S, Conyers, Georgia 30013 Directions
Sales: (770) 922-5292

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Honda of Conyers

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2016

"xxxxxx Service! Don't go here even if they give you the car!"

- Krash

If I could give this dealership 0 stars I would. They should be ashamed of themselves and Honda should be ashamed to have them as their retailer. I negotiated a number for a car on the phone. Had it in writing in a text which they agreed to. When I arrived, Chris Brown the sales clerk changed the numbers on the deal. When I asked to see the manager, he says " i am the manager". I asked 3 times to see the manager and got the same reply. He is not the manager, and whoever wrote these glowing reviews about this dealership has some seriously low standards. Finally I was walking out of the place and asked the recetionist who the manager was. She took me right to him and I told him all of this. He made things right, but the salesmen are deceitful here. I understand every dealership wants to make a sale. But it should not be at the expense of the consumer. Next, I don't see the need to go to the finance department when I am paying in full with a check. The 1 finance guy repeatedly took other customers before me. Not to mention typed my information in like he literally had 1 finger on 1 hand. They could not calculate tax properly, and the overall dealership does not offer water bottles, soda, anything at all. The only person with some intelligence here is the manager Quentin Stevens. 5 hours later, I drove out with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager : Quentin Stevens Salesmen: Chris Brown, Charles Kimber and the dumbest Finance guy I have ever met.
July 25, 2016

"Chris Brown"

- Sherese Elliott

Great experience! Great customer service. I'm glad I came in and everything was great. Chris Brown was honest and made the process easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
July 13, 2016

"Chris is why I decided to stayed and purchased a car."

- VET OF STONE MOUNTAIN

He was very tuned into what I was looking for and the patient to show what was available in my price range. He gets it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 27, 2016

"chris was patient friendly and overall he did a good job"

- toriia97

At first i didn't have the intentions of getting a car when i first walked in but even through i was extremely picky chris did a good job in finding what i needed. i'm grateful to be driving around in my new honda today !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
June 22, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Markeshab123

I enjoyed the support that I received while getting my first brand new car. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
June 21, 2016

"Wonderful new car purchase experience"

- Jamie3

Great selection of vehicles and high quality staff. The entire car purchase was pleasant, efficient, and professional. The overall safety rating of the vehicle was important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Brown
April 30, 2016

"this place tryed to rip me off!"

- nitsuj06

I had my car towed into this place the service department, And they quoted me to fix my car would be $1,400 so I politely went back and got my car retowed to another place and they fixed my car for $210 that's a significant difference from what I was quoted from Honda. I called the manager and ask him why was there such a significant difference and he tried to convince me to bring my car back and let them look at it again he told me they didn't quote me right and so I was kind of never wanted to let them touch my car again but he's convinced me to Let them look at it again, Because I wanted my money back because they charge me $110 just to look at it and being that the manager said they didn't handle that right and miss quoted me I wanted my money back but he didn't want to give me my money back he wanted me to let them really look at it again to make sure and he also said he would put the air conditioner part that I needed back in for free at no charge which he did not do, Dean turned into a monster after I got there, he sound so nice and apologetic for their error and begged me to come back and let them really look at it and when I did I believe they did something to my car because the very next day my car was acting up my first mind told me not to take it back I Should have listened to my gut feeling and also the so-called former worker who he said been with him for so many years looked at my car, the very next day my car started to overheat I don't know what they did I would never go back to this place, I used to be a very loyal customer and they did work on my car other times and my bill is always always Sky High but this time I caught them trying to overcharge me, thanks Dean for nothing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean and the former in service
March 09, 2016

"Horrible dealership"

- Dont Buy

Bought a 2015 Honda civic during promotion last year buy a new Honda get a Honda mower free.Asked about mower was told because of special price on car didn't qualify for mower. They gave me a service contract that says dent and ding repair for 1 year take car in was told that ended at 15000 miles. Just be very careful with this dealership they do not tell the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Distric Manader Richard
June 02, 2015

"I won't go back to this place!"

- hondalady

I dealt with Danny in the service department. I felt that I was intentionally deceived when I was quoted two different prices. I was quoted a low price when I dropped my car off and a completely different (higher) price when I was asked to pay for services. I complained about this inconsistency immediately and later, I called to complain. Today, after sitting in the waiting room for over 1 hour 20 minutes I discovered my car was ready but no one bothered to let me know. When I asked about this Danny, the assistant service manager, casually informed the clerk that he had already given her my paperwork. He did not address me. Never apologized for the wait, never said a word to me. He just left me sitting in the waiting room, waiting unnecessarily. I have not had a pleasant experience at Honda of Conyers. I won't return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
April 11, 2015

"Don't go to this dealership."

- William1

This was the worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. Had everything set to go. Even was having the new car cleaned and even met all the service and parts staff. Get into the finance office and everything was changed. I don't do good with someone lying to me and trying to get more money out of me in the end. If we come to a agreement and everything is agreed upon then that should be it. But no you have everything set to find out that it's not what it seems. I will not go back to this dealer for anything and the honda that I do have will not serviced there anymore. They say they are under new management and that its so much better. That is a bunch of BS!!!! Don't deal with these type of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
1 - 10 of 24 results