About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Greeley

4535 W. 29th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80634
Sales: (970) 506-2791
Service: (970) 506-2791
Parts: (970) 506-2791

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

344 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Greeley

Hours: Open Now

4535 W. 29th Street,
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Honda of Greeley Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Greeley Learn More

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tmartin8466
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience with a great salesperson"

I contacted Honda of Greeley for a specific vehicle. I had been looking for a car for sometime for my son because his last one was totaled by a careless driver. Well anyway, I called Honda of Greeley and was lucky enough to speak with Rob Campbell. This guy was really great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. My son and I had to drive up from Centennial Colorado to Greeley, so I didn't want to waste time haggling back and forth. Rob and I were able to solidify a deal over the phone and he assured me that the vehicle would be on hold until my arrival - Everything that he told me was true and ready when I arrived. It was definitely a no nonsense transaction. I would most definitely recommend to anyone that is seeking to purchase a vehicle to look at Honda of Greeley and see if they have that vehicle then be sure to contact Big Rob Campbell. Truly a great guy to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d&bsnyder
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! "

My husband and I had a great buying experience with Casey and Terri. Employees were friendly, respectful of our time, and a pleasure to work with! Not to mention, we got a great deal on a fantastic car :) We drove up from Denver just to buy the car, wouldn't hesitate doing it again. Thank you, Casey and Terri!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stansugden
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

Overall process was very smooth and Casey was easy to work with. I had much of my information from research ahead of time. The staff to get things finalized worked quickly to get me moving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amnaomicapulong
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied."

The employees were very friendly. We test drove 3 cars and they were patient in answering all our questions, made our visit comfortable, and service was excellent and fast. After signing all the paperworks, they helped me out with the controls and navigation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LizAlton
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, Easy and Trustworthy"

My lease was coming due so my husband and I went in to look at our options. Robert Campbell helped us find the right car for our family and even got out car payment below what we were asking. He and Terri went above and beyond for us and far exceeded any expectations we may have had coming into this. I wouldn't recommend any other salesman or dealership to anyone. Honda of Greeley has done right by us two times in a row. So happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knoll
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, courteous, helpful"

Visited Honda of Greeley to purchase a car for my daughter. Rob Campbell and Kevin Rich were professional, courteous, and helpful in completing the transaction. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to consider this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aggie
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast easy, and so friendly "

Rob Campbell was my sales guy and was friendly helpful and when I said I needed to get this done fast he made it happen. Love my new Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmine Sanchez
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Rob did such a great job with helping me get my vehicle. Was better then expected and I absolutely love my vehicle. Respectful and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wfarmer
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Stop at Honda of Greeley for new car talk to Casey Lee he listens to what we needed and was not pushy like some salesperson and sold us what we wanted I strongly recommen Honda of Greeley and Casey Lee they listen and don't push

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Lover
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

Rob Campbell was very helpful in getting us a brand new Honda Pilot. He helped us get the most for our trade in and was able to get us to the price we could afford. Gene was super courteous and Brandon was informative but gave us no pressure. We had to drive quite a distance and they had everything ready when we got there. It was a relaxing enjoyable car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Casey Lee
Casey Lee

Sales Person

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell

Internet Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Rich
Kevin Rich

mgr

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Langenbahn
Terri Langenbahn

Finance Mgr

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Rivkin
Gene Rivkin

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Taber
Wes Taber

Owner

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Muro
Jesse Muro

Sales Person

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hung Mai
Hung Mai

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Burback
Tom Burback

Sales Person

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $28100
2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,100

Mileage 4,735

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorKona Coffee Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23740
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,740

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorChampagne Frost Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $31995
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$31,995

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $34275
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$34,275

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda CR-Z, $23625
2016 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,625

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack/Orange

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19335
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.