About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Greeley

4535 W. 29th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80634
Sales: (970) 506-2791

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

279 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Greeley

Hours: Open Now

4535 W. 29th Street,
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Honda of Greeley Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
279 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
annedew
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, Friendly and Fair!"

This May 2015 we traded in a Ford wagon for a Honda van at Honda of Greeley. We worked with Mark Grantner and he was fantastic. He showed us all the ins and outs of the previously owned van and answered all of my husband's questions, of which there are always many! Once we decided to move forward he made everything very easy. They gave us a very fair price for our trade-in, so we were very relieved about that. He provided us with all the service records, always returned our phone calls and emails promptly AND even mailed me a pink rubber Honda key cover. So nice! Can't go wrong with a Honda, especially Honda of Greeley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FordFan
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mustang search"

My wife Kathie has been wanting a red Mustang convertible nearly all of our 36 years of marriage but we never had the right moment or circumstances to make that happen. I am, admittedly, a Ford guy having owned several models none of which were Mustangs. Anyway, long story short, I saw a red 2003 Mustang convertible online at this dealership and made an inquiry. Robert Campbell responded quickly that they still had it but there was another person interested. So, Saturday, the day before Mothers Day, Rob called to say it was still there so my wife and I made the trip over from Loveland to see it. My wife fell in love with it immediately and after being able to drive it home so she could make sure she could park it in the garage (she is very petite) because this is the biggest car she has driven. Rob actually suggested this so she would be totally sure she could handle it. That impressed me. We live in NW Loveland about 25 mi one way. Once back at the dealership the negotiation began and, surprisingly went very smoothly. We were pleased with the entire process. xxxx to Terri in finance! At the end of it all, my wife is the proud owner of a red Mustang convertible! Thank you Rob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawnperez
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loving our new Van..."

Thank you so much for the great car buying experience Mark Grantner. We love our new Van worked very well for our trip to missouri! From the Perez Family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WYCouple
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service and great experience"

We purchased two vehicles last week through Peggy Martin. We visited from Wyoming because the dealership offers special deals through USAA Savings Bank car buyers service. We had an immediate response from Peggy and when we arrived we found her to be gracious and warm, and VERY knowledgeable! (Why do some car dealers NOT know about the cars they are showing you?!) We purchased a new Honda Civic and while waiting for paperwork to be signed, we found the Honda Pilot nearby caught our interest. We asked and received quick answers. We test drove it and then drove both new vehicles home that night. It was a refreshing difference after searching for vehicles at other nearby dealerships and finding dishonesty everywhere else. We are so glad to find this dealership and will visit it for our needs in the future, even long distance. Oh, and make sure if you visit to say hello to their resident friendly pet, Bella, so good natured and sweet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda CB77
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Good Experience "

I recently purchased a new Accord at Honda of Greeley, working with Robert Campbell. The initial contact was online. A few minutes after submitting the request for quote from their web site, he called and asked a couple of questions, and soon thereafter a quote was emailed to me. Their online inventory was helpful in model and color selection decision making. The entire process was easy going with no pressure. At the dealership the atmosphere is friendly and the purchase process with Rob and Otto Palmer was conducted efficiently. If interested in a Honda, I can speak highly of Robert Campbell and the staff at Honda of Greeley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Otto Palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrscruz61
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a great experience at Honda of Greeley"

Just bought my second vehicle from Peggy Martin at Honda of Greeley, and once again I was incredibly pleased with the experience. Peggy and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful and I got a great deal on my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
McLeod,Connie777
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No high pressure sales"

I purchased a new Honda CRV and worked with Mac McGregor. I'm been dreading going thru the process of purchasing a vehicle, however, Mac was not high pressure and made the car buying experience better than past experiences. I was very pleased with everyone at Honda of Greeley. My dread was quickly turned into being very happy with my new Honda CRV and Honda of Greeley. Thank you, Connie M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael (Mac) Mcgregor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jim69
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 New CRV EXL-NAV"

I started out calling 3 Honda dealerships trying to get a lease payment on a 2015 CRV EXL-NAV. I knew what color and options I wanted already. The first dealership quoted me $50 a month higher than I wanted. The next dealership did not even call back, I called Honda of Greely and spoke with Peggy Martin, told her what I was trying to accomplish and what I wanted. Peggy called me back within the hour said it would be a tight deal but they would do the deal I wanted and can have the car the next day. I went in the next day and did my paper work with Otto and It was a breeze. Car was full of gas clean and ready to go. If you want a hassle free experience and a great deal, call Peggy @ Honda of Greely, Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Otto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Boulder Buff
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy in and out"

Rob promptly called me after I inquired online on the VW TDI Sportwagon I ended up buying. Was able to do a test drive and buy the car in less then an hour. Rob made arrangements for the car to delivered free of charge to Boulder. Rob was honest and laid back, helpful and nice to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KS
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience."

We just bought my wife's second Accord - the first one lasted her 15 years and it's still in good shape! Rob Cambell did a great job and he was the opposite of the classic car salesman....very laid back, polite, and patient. Rob held the car for us for over a week while we got our financing together....and he gave up family time to help us 'close the deal'. On top of all that, he got us a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peggy  Martin
Peggy Martin

Internet Sales

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Langenbahn
Terri Langenbahn

Finance Mgr

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Grantner
Mark Grantner

Sales Person

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rusty Haggerty
Rusty Haggerty

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Finnegan
Bob Finnegan

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Taber
Wes Taber

Owner

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory