About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Greeley

4535 W. 29th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80634
Sales: (970) 506-2791

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Honda of Greeley
247 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Honda of Greeley Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
247 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gretchen E.
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way cars should be sold!"

Wonderful customer service! Peggy was knowledgeable, helpful, and transparent about the whole process. She gave us so much valuable information, and was a joy to work with as well! I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikki
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal service "

Great customer service and reasonable prices. Overall excellent experience for my first time purchasing a vehicle. Juan Muro was extremely helpful and knowledgable about all cars on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Muro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mark Rangel
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob Campbell"

Worked with Rob to purchase a car, he was very helpful and more importantly low pressure in his sales approach! The rest of the team at Honda treated me well. Mark R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ethan Walker
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a great experience at Honda of Greeley when we recently purchased a Fit. Our salesman Rob was very friendly and knowledgeable, and financial manager Otto offered great advice. I definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Campbell, Otto Palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MarienyK
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Keep Pinching myself"

Peggy Martin sold me my dream car. Helped me understand all the new features before I drove off the lot. I got the color I wanted and could not be happier. She worked with me to get a deal I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tipsyalex
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really Happy Customer"

Helped us get a great price and a great car. Rob Campbell was really helpful and friendly, I would 100% recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Campbell,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G G
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales Staff, Misleading Financing"

The sales staff was great, no complaints, would happily follow them to another dealership in the future. The financing department was misleading and rushed the process. I was given an exact number and it looked good. I asked if that number included insurance because part of the payment went to Allstate. The finance person told me "yes, this number includes insurance through Allstate". However, as I was ready to drive away, I was pulled out of the vehicle and told I couldn't go anywhere until I showed proof of insurance, which I thought I already had. I tried to speak with the financing department about this situation and the office was empty, and nobody would return my calls. I didn't speak to anyone until the next day when I went in and asked to speak with financing. The financing director was the most unprofessional person I have ever encountered. As he walked over to meet me he put a large dip of tobacco in his lip, then after removing his hand from the saliva in his mouth, he reached out to shake my hand. I was disgusted. I remained civil the entire time, maintaining a respectable attitude and tone. I can not say the same for the finance director. I do not recommend Honda of Greeley to others and I will not do business there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rob Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mblaszk
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer focused, excellent product knowledge & friendly"

Peggy was readily available, quick to respond to our questions, understood what we were looking for in price and model and provided a thorough review of the used Honda CR-V we selected. I appreciated Peggy's professional approach throughout our dealing with her and Bob Finnegan's diligence in obtaining our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Luke Wagner
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would buy from again"

Excellent experience at Honda of Greeley. Juan Muro worked very hard to get me a good deal and the sales manager and finance manager we're equally easy to work with. No hassle, no haggle and no pressure. I would definitely buy from Honda of Greeley again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Muro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satcom17
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"enjoyable buying experience"

Beginning to end, this buying experience was top notch. Initial contact was made through the internet with Peggy Martin. The ensuing communication about the prospective vehicle was prompt, responsive to my questions and accurate. This professional level of service continued at the dealership. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. The transaction was transparent, the people (especially "the Honda Lady" , Peggy Martin) were genuine and friendly, and deal was done right. I came away with a very nice vehicle at a fair price, and a sense that I could depend on Honda of Greeley. I live 300 miles from this dealership but, without a doubt, I would go there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peggy  Martin
Peggy Martin

Internet Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Finnegan
Bob Finnegan

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Langenbahn
Terri Langenbahn

Sales Person

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rusty Haggerty
Rusty Haggerty

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Grantner
Mark Grantner

Sales Person

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Taber
Wes Taber

Owner

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory