About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Greeley

4535 W. 29th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80634
Sales: (970) 506-2791
Service: (970) 506-2791
Parts: (970) 506-2791

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Greeley

Hours: Closed

4535 W. 29th Street,
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Honda of Greeley Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Greeley Learn More

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
340 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LizAlton
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, Easy and Trustworthy"

My lease was coming due so my husband and I went in to look at our options. Robert Campbell helped us find the right car for our family and even got out car payment below what we were asking. He and Terri went above and beyond for us and far exceeded any expectations we may have had coming into this. I wouldn't recommend any other salesman or dealership to anyone. Honda of Greeley has done right by us two times in a row. So happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knoll
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, courteous, helpful"

Visited Honda of Greeley to purchase a car for my daughter. Rob Campbell and Kevin Rich were professional, courteous, and helpful in completing the transaction. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to consider this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aggie
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast easy, and so friendly "

Rob Campbell was my sales guy and was friendly helpful and when I said I needed to get this done fast he made it happen. Love my new Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmine Sanchez
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Rob did such a great job with helping me get my vehicle. Was better then expected and I absolutely love my vehicle. Respectful and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wfarmer
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Stop at Honda of Greeley for new car talk to Casey Lee he listens to what we needed and was not pushy like some salesperson and sold us what we wanted I strongly recommen Honda of Greeley and Casey Lee they listen and don't push

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Lover
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience "

Rob Campbell was very helpful in getting us a brand new Honda Pilot. He helped us get the most for our trade in and was able to get us to the price we could afford. Gene was super courteous and Brandon was informative but gave us no pressure. We had to drive quite a distance and they had everything ready when we got there. It was a relaxing enjoyable car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leroy J
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome team who goes above and beyond"

After this team showed exceptional service to my 2006 Accord which was in bad shape, they went further to reach out to me, and did beyond their realm of service to get me into a 2014 Subaru that was in better shape than my Honda, purely because they knew my Accord was no longer safe. I highly recommend seeing this group when shopping for a new vehicle. They go above and beyond, and ultimately destroy the stereotype often associated with car dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jant123
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service"

Upon stepping onto the lot at Honda of Greeley.....My experience was awesome from beginning to end. Sales rep Taylor Serena couldn't have done a better job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Serena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephan Kramny
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Civic"

My wife and I spoke mostly wit Taylor Serena. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened well and was not pushy just very informative. We were just looking when we came in but ended up leaving with a new Civic. We are quite satisfied with the experience. We like the car too..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Serena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marvineaster
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a low key approach to seeing a car"

i bought my last car from Honda of Greeley and have been very happy with how I was treated and with the service dept. Casey Lee is very helpful but never pressures you. He is kind and easy to work with. He listens to what you and what you are trying to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell

Internet Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Rich
Kevin Rich

mgr

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Lee
Casey Lee

Sales Person

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Langenbahn
Terri Langenbahn

Finance Mgr

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Rivkin
Gene Rivkin

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Taber
Wes Taber

Owner

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Muro
Jesse Muro

Sales Person

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hung Mai
Hung Mai

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Burback
Tom Burback

Sales Person

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $28100
2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,100

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorKona Coffee Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23740
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,740

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorChampagne Frost Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17410
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,410

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19320
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,320

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorMystic Yellow Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $31995
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$31,995

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $34275
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$34,275

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.