About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Greeley

4535 W. 29th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80634
Sales: (970) 506-2791
Service: (970) 506-2791
Parts: (970) 506-2791

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

333 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Greeley

Hours: Closed

4535 W. 29th Street,
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Honda of Greeley Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Greeley Learn More

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
333 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jant123
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service"

Upon stepping onto the lot at Honda of Greeley.....My experience was awesome from beginning to end. Sales rep Taylor Serena couldn't have done a better job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Serena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephan Kramny
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Civic"

My wife and I spoke mostly wit Taylor Serena. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened well and was not pushy just very informative. We were just looking when we came in but ended up leaving with a new Civic. We are quite satisfied with the experience. We like the car too..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Serena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marvineaster
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a low key approach to seeing a car"

i bought my last car from Honda of Greeley and have been very happy with how I was treated and with the service dept. Casey Lee is very helpful but never pressures you. He is kind and easy to work with. He listens to what you and what you are trying to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lopez7
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Great experience really loved Casey definitely recommend to friends and family. This guys needs a raise! He gave my son a great deal on his first car as well as a pinstripe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding experience with the Honda of Greeley team."

We came to see a particular vehicle, and as we approach the dealership I saw a vehicle facing the main drag elevated, up on a ramp stand. I told my wife that I wanted to see that car. Well, it turns out that it actually was the car we came to see. Rob our salesman did a great job and did not pressure us at all. I told him I was not buying today, period-I had other dealerships in Denver that I wanted to visit. The general manager met with us and gave me his best price. After some reflection and realizing that the price for the car was in line with KBB, without all of the extras it had on it, I told Rob that I wanted it. Rob had me all set in less than an hour. But in that hour, my wife with her phone, check out other vehicles in their inventory. That day I sold my car to a private party, my wife traded her car to Honda of Greeley, and we both left with new cars purchased from this outstanding dealership. I usually detest dealing with car salesmen and their managers, but this whole process with Rob, his manager, and the Honda of Greeley team proved surprisingly painless and very timely. I would refer others to this team when it comes to their new car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experince Ever"

Most of the time buying a car is time consuming, intimidating and frustrating. The staff at Honda Greeley made the experience easy and enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Juenger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corrinaiscruisen..
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally Amazing"

I went into the dealership looking for a used car. I didn't have the best credit and figured... I probably would not qualify to buy a used car. Well better yet I purchased a brand new car!!! The three gentlemen that I worked with on this deal were AWESOME. They understood my situation and were very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with them!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe his name was John and also the finance guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patricia L Carreon
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought used vehicle "

Great, professional experience! Remembered my inquiry of my dream vehicle and called me when one came in, 10 months later. Great Honda Odyssey, great terms, great service. I'm so pleased with my transaction. I will definitely recommend Honda of Greeley. Thank you for rembering me and making me feel special.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Juenger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmandaKae
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer, great experience!"

My husband and I purchased two vehicles, and we're thrilled with the experience. We traded the CR-V I purchased here years ago, and got great deals! We are so happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car chick
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An honest deal"

I was very impressed with our salesman named Casey Lee. He was very knowledgable about cars/Hondas and gave detailed answers to all my inquiries. He was never pushy and spent a lot of time with us to make sure the car was a good match for me. I was however, a bit disappointed with the end of our transaction. First, the guys were getting ready for what I was told, was to get the car cleaned up for me. The one guy threw the keys from way back to a guy that was standing next to my now new car. The catch was not made and the keys hit the hood of the car. Luckily, it did not damage anything. They drove the car back and I still don't know what they were even doing with it. It was supposed to be all cleaned up but it wasn't! Neither the interior or exterior were cleaned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Rich
Kevin Rich

mgr

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell

Internet Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Lee
Casey Lee

Sales Person

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Langenbahn
Terri Langenbahn

Finance Mgr

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Taber
Wes Taber

Owner

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Rivkin
Gene Rivkin

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Muro
Jesse Muro

Sales Person

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hung Mai
Hung Mai

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Burback
Tom Burback

Sales Person

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $28100
2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,100

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorKona Coffee Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30475
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,475

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38405
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,405

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorLunar Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23740
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,740

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorChampagne Frost Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26595
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage 79

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.