About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Honda of Greeley

4535 W. 29th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80634
Sales: (970) 506-2791
Service: (970) 506-2791
Parts: (970) 506-2791

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

292 Lifetime Reviews

Honda of Greeley

Hours: Closed

4535 W. 29th Street,
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Honda of Greeley Info
Hours
Amenities
About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Honda of Greeley

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Craig
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Purchasing Experience of a Car "

Started the Honda of Greeley website, found the car, sent an email request, set up an appointment, test drove car, and walked out with my used car in less than a two hour time period. Salesman, Casey, was a pleasure to work with no pressure and concerned with making sure my experience was a good one. I will go back when we need another vehicle purchase. Sincerely, Craig from Greeley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
E. Loose
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience"

We enjoyed our new car shopping at the Greeley Honda dealership. The salesman, Hung, was very personable and friendly. Since we don't make on the spot decisions, we were impressed with the way Hung worked with us. He was very patient and helpful. We are recomending Honda of Greeley to all our friends. Honda of Greeley is great! Ed and Deb Brush, CO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie S
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thankful for Peggy Martin and Honda of Greeley! "

Honda of Greeley and Peggy Martin came to my rescue when an auto purchase fell through for my son's fiance in Denver. I decided to help his fiance purchase a 2015 Honda Fit. However, I was on vacation in Canada (and live in Virginia) when the crisis erupted. I turned to USAA Auto Buying Service and they sent my purchase request to three dealerships...two in Denver and Honda of Greeley. Honda of Greeley--specifically Sales Associate, Peggy Martin, was the first to email me. I explained I hadn't secured the loan yet, but would do so as soon as I got back to the states. She replied, "no problem' and assured me she would hold the car with a small credit car deposit when she found it. A similar situation in Denver a few days earlier, resulted in the dealer selling the car they were supposedly holding for us. Peggy tracked down the hard to find LX automatic (in another color) in Nebraska and was ready to get that for us when she offered another suggestion. She had an EX on the lot in the color we wanted...and offered us a very good price for the vehicle. We decided to take that car. However, the kids couldn't pick it up for 10 days. No problem. Peggy put a sold sign on the car and put the keys to it in her desk. The kids picked the car up on the 18th and the process was flawless. Throughout our correspondence via text, email, and phone calls, Peggy was extremely responsive and helpful. She was a real pleasure to work with. While Honda vehicles sell themselves (I've had three over the years and now co-own the Fit), it is the dealership and sales person that make the difference. I couldn't be happier and more satisified with the entire experience...unless Honda of Greeley were in Denver ;). I must add the receptionists who answer the phone are pleasant, and Rhonda in financing was very friendly and helpful dealing with the paperwork (FEDEX). Thank you for making this my most pleaseant car purchase experience! experience, a pleasant one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rhonda (do not know last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sportsfans
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best possible when car shopping with three small children"

My wife and I decided to take all of our kids car shopping on a Saturday to Honda of Greeley. We never imagined we would take the time we did and eventually buy a car. Our kids were spent and terrible but everyone there was very accommodating and patient with us as we went through the process and made our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Greeley Review
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

We have purchased our last Five vehicles from this dealeraship and could not be happier wit the way we are treated by the Sales associate, Peggy Martin. As well as the outstanding service we receive by the Service Department, Kevin Tousley. Both Peggy & Kevin are the reason we continue to do business atbthis dealership and I would recommend them to anyone wanting to be treated fairly and with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Tousley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myztikalspyril
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Peggy, you are one awesome lady! She got us a deal that no other dealership would touch. I've never had such an easy experience as with her. We were in and out of the dealership with our new car within an hour. She has a wealth of information and got us on our way. This was our first car from Honda of Greeley and the experience was awesome. Would highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
KenInKersey
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great low pressure experience!"

We shopped four dealerships and Rob Campbell at Honda of Greeley was the easiest to talk to and deal with. Of the four sales consultants we met, Rob was the only one to follow up with any communication after the first visit. He provided a good quote and our counter offer was accepted. Rob's no pressure, high information sales approach was very much appreciated. Terry Langenbahn handled the paperwork like a master. Rob's philosophy and mine are the same with buying a car: you either want the car or not; and you can afford it or not. The sales consultant helps you find something you like and can afford and if they can't do that, nobody has success. Great job Rob! We'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryguy22
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best time buying a car"

My family needed to upgrade a vehicle so we went to honda looking for a honda civic. A salesman name Hung Mai approached me and I thought, oh no, here we go another pressured salesman. He introduced himself and right off the bat I felt like he wanted to help ME and not help himself. He was very straight forword no games and helped us purchase a brand new car. This man is amazing at what he does and would recommend anyone buying or upgrading a car to see HUNG MAI!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
John
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks"

From the moment I walked in mark was very helpful, I had my doubts that they could help me with the mess I found myself in with another dealership. However they made it seem like it was a walk in the park. I am very happy with what they were able to do for me. I would recommend that if u need a car then go talk to mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
probertszck
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

We purchased through their internet sales department. Great experience. Fast and easy. Got a great price, they found the exact model and color we wanted and nothing changed when we went to pick it up. The price quoted was exactly what we paid. Would definitely recommend Peggy Martin & Honda of Greeley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peggy  Martin
Peggy Martin

Internet Sales

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Langenbahn
Terri Langenbahn

Finance Mgr

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Grantner
Mark Grantner

Sales Person

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Campbell
Robert Campbell

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hung Mai
Hung Mai

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rusty Haggerty
Rusty Haggerty

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey Lee
Casey Lee

Sales Person

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Finnegan
Bob Finnegan

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Taber
Wes Taber

Owner

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory