About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda of Princeton

4.6

917 Lifetime Reviews

987 State Road, Princeton, New Jersey 08540
Call (609) 423-2650

917 Reviews of Honda of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Amazing, fast, and easy process!!"

- Bijal Patel

Sam Beshay helped us out with purchasing a ne car. He was very helpful and kind and made the process vdry easy and smooth. Barry Magnus gave us a very good deal. Both have us very good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Beshay and Barry Magnus
August 16, 2017

"Excellent "

- Stacy L

I needed a lot of work done on my vehicle and due to monetary issues, I had to pick and choose what I could afford to do. Jae Park offered to waive his labor so that I could get my car fixed so I could drive safely. William Demeter made sure to get me a 15% discount and was in touch with me throughout the day with car updates. I cannot tell you how much their care meant to me. Mike Panos is always knowledgeable and friendly when I pay my bill. I have purchased 5 Hondas from Princeton ( so far ) because of the excellent care I get from your service department and will continue to be a satisfied Honda owner. I wanted to make sure you are aware of the special team you have working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Panos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jae Park, William Demeter
Aug 17, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm pleased that we were able to provide some essential services to you quickly. We are happy to have you as a committed customer!

August 15, 2017

"Great experience."

- Ezra Caines

Mike was our sales rep. He was very professional. He answered all our questions. He followed through with every request. We are happy with our choice. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dejesus
Aug 17, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad the sales team were helpful to you in your used car search!

August 06, 2017

"Great Service "

- Salwa

I had been to many dealers searching for a new car, but had no luck until I came here. The sales employee I had, Sam Beshay, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and excellent in making sure that I got the best possible deal for my car. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Beshay
Aug 15, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks for this great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Sam. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

August 02, 2017

"Service YES... Sales NO"

- LT2BLT2A6

Upon using the "Get today's price" button on the Honda of Princeton Pre-Owned site I received back a reply having nothing to do with the vehicle I inquired about and was then made to feel as if it were my fault. Although I am unable to share the reply I received from their online sales coordinator due to DealerRater terms of use but it was quite terse and condescending. Although all correspondence was subsequently forwarded to dealership management no reply has been forthcoming in explanation of the email to which I refer above, nor have I received what I originally sought...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea
July 26, 2017

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Gabrielle Austein

Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable! I was thrilled that we were able to come in with a truecar price guarantee that was honored as describes. The Honda CRV was beautiful as pictured. Miguel was extremely kind and once we talked numbers he was able to get us where we wanted and make a deal quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rodas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Gabrielle, thank you for the 5-star review! Happy to hear about your great experience, and we appreciate your kind words about our dealership. Hope you enjoy the new car!

July 25, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Shawn P

After my dad and I shopped for a used car for nearly half a year, Honda of Princeton ended our search. Right as we walked through the door, we were greeted by Miguel. He was very friendly and helped us find exactly what we needed. The finance manager Jarrett was also very helpful and got us through the paperwork as quickly and simply as possible. Overall, we had a great experience there and would highly recommend Honda of Princeton to anyone looking for a car, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Rodas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarrett Hynes
Jul 28, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Shawn, thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy to know that we were able to bring an end to your long car search. I hope you enjoy your new car!

July 22, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- John M

Mike DeJesus was a fantastic help throughout the whole process. I can definitely check all the boxes during the sale friendly, professional, listens and delivers. Will definitely recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike DeJesus
Jul 24, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

John, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear about your awesome experience, and we appreciate your kind words about our staff!

July 19, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- riseofthetides

I purchased My 2011 Honda Accord at this location a couple weeks ago and I'm very happy with my decision. This was a very good experience. Mike Dejesus assisted me with my purchase and he was very helpful with answering all of my questions, accommodating me with what I needed, and even helping me set up my insurance policy. Jarrett Hynes was the financial adviser that assisted me and he explained everything to me very well. It was all easy to understand, as well as an easy process. Overall, if I were to buy another Honda in the future, I would definitely go here! They have an amazing helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dejesus, Jarrett Hynes
Jul 21, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're thrilled that you are happy with your 2011 Honda. Mike and Jarrett will appreciate knowing that they were able to help you through the whole process. We hope to see you again soon!

July 17, 2017

"2 Cars Broke Down During Test Drives."

- 06accord

After having a lengthy conversation with Mr. Renier Basulto (General Sales Manager) I have decided to change my review. Even though I haven't bought a vehicle from this dealership in this trip but I will go back once more. I am going to be in market for a new vehicle next year and will check their inventory when needed, All that only for Mr. Basulto who is an extremely professional and passionate person. Someone who actually cares for the business' reputation and also cares how his customers are treated. Thank you Mr. Basulto. hope to see you again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Diaz
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Panos
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2017 -

Honda of Princeton responded

While we appreciate your time in leaving us this review and sharing your feedback, we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to me on my personal cell phone 848-448-4726 at your earliest convenience to allow me to answer any questions you may have, and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. I look forward to hearing from you. -Barry Magnus, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 917 results