About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huber Chevrolet

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

11102 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, Nebraska 68154 Directions
Sales: (402) 496-0220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Huber Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2016

"Excellent service!!!"

- Cheyenne Chromy

Would highly recommend Huber to anyone. Casey and the rest of the sales staff were amazing!!! Next time your looking for a vehicle stop in and ask for Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Julie
May 11, 2016

"Old school service and customer care that's hard to find"

- I lwvvwIl

They don't question what you say is wrong with your under warranty car. They simply fix it (fast) and offer no hassle loaners vs. a stupid shuttle. They understand there are competitors in all directions and do what it takes to keep you (unlike their competitors). Haven't been treated the way they treat you in decades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 31, 2016

"Professional and Responsive"

- CD3Sticks

I was in the market for a new 2016 Chevy Silverado. I came across Huber Chevrolet doing an internet search of dealers within a 500 mile radius of me with the trim level and options I was looking for. Huber actually had a few that were suitable matches. I called up and was connected with Greg Kraft, a Sales Coordinator. From the start Greg was very friendly and professional. We discussed a particular vehicle, the price shown on their website, and the process I was using to buy my new truck - especially since they were located 500 miles from me. Their pricing was great and straight forward. As it turned out, I didn't buy the truck from Greg and Huber Chevrolet. A deal closer to home came through. It wasn't quite as good as the one Greg and Huber Chevrolet had for me, but it was close enough that it trumped the effort and cost of traveling to get the truck. When I told Greg that, he was gracious and even offered to hl The reason I wrote this review is in my buying process, I dealt with and talked with several different dealers. Some were great, some were not so great. Greg Kraft and Huber were on top of the great list. I know the next time I'm looking for a new vehicle, I will look up Huber Chevrolet and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kraft
September 11, 2015

"Awesome huber Cadillac and Tim"

- Rahulmonu

I bought my Cadillac ATS from Tim and I must say usually dealers don't leave a positive impression on me however the ease of work, the reliability and the friendly approach that huber and specially Tim had made a huge impact on me going with them. I had to make a choice between a mercedes and a Cadillac. The Mercedes guy was an idiot named Ryan who was rude and obnoxious, typical car sales guy. The friendliness and open preach made us choose these guys. I will buy all my Cadillac and corvettes from huber Cadillac and specially Tim. We can contact him anytime night or day and he is always punctual and replies instantly. Great job huber and Tim, Brett we haven't forgotten you. Brett you were awesome as well and thank you for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Brett
August 12, 2015

"Caring and Accommodating Service Staff"

- EHurd

My experiences with the Huber service department have always been extremely positive. This visit my treatment was exceptional! My 2009 Saturn Sky needed a difficult and expensive repair on its cooling system. The sensitivity and tact of Adam Marsh in revealing the bad news to me was amazing. Additionally, he had already arranged a loaner vehicle for me to get me through the eight days without my car. The thoughtfulness and many acts of kindness from Adam Marsh and Joe Tisthammer made on my behalf are deeply appreciated. Huber Automotive is fortunate to have such fine and caring service staff. My most sincere thanks to Mr. Marsh, Mr. Tisthammer, and the service technicians who performed the repair work beautifully. I give Huber my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Marsh, Joe Tisthammer
July 16, 2015

"Highly Recommend Huber Sales or Service"

- kgdilocker

I have dealt with Huber since 1998 having driven Cadillacs and Trailblazers. I had them serviced at Huber. The Huber Team of either Sales or Service are the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erwin Bonder has been my service agent for many years! The best in the business!
May 29, 2015

"awesome"

- jesslikespickles

After shopping around for a new car and feeling like I was going to end up with total junk, Huber worked with me and got me into a 2013 chevy cruz way cheaper than total lemons with rust and cigarette burns up the road, who were trying to get me to go $75 over my budget, btw. So now I have this sweet new ride under my budget WITH warranties. Then when I hit road construction that gnarled up my tire, I took it in and it was replaced for free. Alignment checks, whole shabang. All of the staff I have met are super friendly and I get the sense that they are in fact, not trying to bleed me dry. So that is a plus. I send everybody I know to Huber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ed
May 12, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

- HondaSam

I am a life long owner of Honda family products (since 1993) but wanted to look at a Suburban. After looking at Suburban at two other car lots, we went to Huber as they had a great selection. We were warmly welcomed by Rustin Slaughter who told us all about the SUV and accompanied us on a test drive. He was very low pressure, very professional and understood our timeline to buy. Those qualities brought us back to the dealer a couple of days later, and a week later he helped us negotiate a good deal and we purchased the Suburban from him. The new car manager, Jay, and the finanace manager Shaun were a great supporting cast for Rustin. Long story shot, great car buying experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rustin, Jay, Shaun
March 10, 2015

"Best Experience I've Had"

- UkuleleWiz

From the time I walked in the front door to even this morning dropping my car off for service, I have felt welcome at Huber. Everyone I have had contact with have been nothing but pleasant and accommodating. Thank you to Rod, Jay, Anthony and all of the other countless folks I have had contact with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will definitely be back when it comes time to add a Silverado to the family in a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod, Jay, Anthony
March 11, 2014

"My experience has been so awsome at huber. The best thing..."

- bull2321

My experience has been so awsome at huber. The best thing i did was switching from classic cheverolet to huber.the employees have been nothing but help full allways smiling. Nick suhr is awsome cant say nothing but great thing bout him he goes above an beyond to please his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick suhr
1
1 - 10 of 15 results