About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Huber Chevrolet

11102 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, Nebraska 68154
Sales: (402) 496-0220

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

Huber Chevrolet
11102 W Dodge Rd,
Omaha, Nebraska 68154
Huber Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Beardmore Chevrolet

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
H & H Chevrolet

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
9 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jesslikespickles
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

After shopping around for a new car and feeling like I was going to end up with total junk, Huber worked with me and got me into a 2013 chevy cruz way cheaper than total lemons with rust and cigarette burns up the road, who were trying to get me to go $75 over my budget, btw. So now I have this sweet new ride under my budget WITH warranties. Then when I hit road construction that gnarled up my tire, I took it in and it was replaced for free. Alignment checks, whole shabang. All of the staff I have met are super friendly and I get the sense that they are in fact, not trying to bleed me dry. So that is a plus. I send everybody I know to Huber.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaSam
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

I am a life long owner of Honda family products (since 1993) but wanted to look at a Suburban. After looking at Suburban at two other car lots, we went to Huber as they had a great selection. We were warmly welcomed by Rustin Slaughter who told us all about the SUV and accompanied us on a test drive. He was very low pressure, very professional and understood our timeline to buy. Those qualities brought us back to the dealer a couple of days later, and a week later he helped us negotiate a good deal and we purchased the Suburban from him. The new car manager, Jay, and the finanace manager Shaun were a great supporting cast for Rustin. Long story shot, great car buying experiance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rustin, Jay, Shaun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UkuleleWiz
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I've Had"

From the time I walked in the front door to even this morning dropping my car off for service, I have felt welcome at Huber. Everyone I have had contact with have been nothing but pleasant and accommodating. Thank you to Rod, Jay, Anthony and all of the other countless folks I have had contact with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will definitely be back when it comes time to add a Silverado to the family in a couple years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod, Jay, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bull2321
3/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience has been so awsome at huber. The best thing..."

My experience has been so awsome at huber. The best thing i did was switching from classic cheverolet to huber.the employees have been nothing but help full allways smiling. Nick suhr is awsome cant say nothing but great thing bout him he goes above an beyond to please his customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nick suhr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhammel12
1/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After car shopping for a few weeks and getting the run..."

After car shopping for a few weeks and getting the run around from other dealerships, walking into Huber was a great experience from the beginning. We were first met by Rod who went out of his way to show us each and every car we had interest in (even though it was past closing time). Going back the next day and meeting Chris made the experience even better. He was very knowledgable of the vehicle and answered every question. Most car dealerships want you to pick a car sign the paper work and drive away without even having an approval. Huber took our info and got us an approval on the exact vehicle we wanted with no run around and we do appreciate that a lot. If any friends, family, or even a stranger ask where should i go to get a great car deal my first response will be to go visit Rod, Chris, and the gentlemen of Huber Chevrolet. Thank you for making us part of the Huber Family. Jeremy and Amy Hammel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Rod

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanaTuma
4/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Well, I had my 2011 Chevy Malibu in for service because..."

Well, I had my 2011 Chevy Malibu in for service because of a "banging" noise in the front end of the vehicle. They did replace one strut and both strut mounts, stabilizer links on the front end, front left lower control arm, and did some work to the steering shaft. Unfortunately, the noise is still there. After taking it in again, they now state that they drove other Chevy Malibus with similar miles as mine and they all make the same noise. I am taking it to our personal mechanic that does all of the work on our business vehicles now to locate the problem. Basically, they are admitting that the problem is there, but state that Chevy refuses to do anything about it at this point.....I guess their statement is basically that "all Chevy Malibus do that". So, that basically tells me that they are telling me that all Chevy Malibus are rattling pieces of crap. So, this will be my last Chevy purchase ever. This is coming from a life-long Chevy driver. If you continue to purchase Chevys and have them serviced here, I wish you the best of luck. On a side note, Bill G. was the person that I worked with in service. He was a great guy and did what he could on his end. It is not his fault that the vehicle is junk and the service department cannot find the problem and/or Chevy refuses to fix it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bill Hipsher
6/18/2009
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I purchased a car for my Daughter from Huber. The sales..."

I purchased a car for my Daughter from Huber. The sales and service folks treated me and my Daughter very well. There were a couple of options we needed and they switched some things around to accomadate my Daughter. I think the hand off between the internet and floor sales staff was handled very well Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales and Service Staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
huskerdave
10/20/2007
Reason For Visit
Sales

"This dealership was much more upfront about pricing than..."

This dealership was much more upfront about pricing than the others I had previously visited. I was treated seriously even though I wasn't ready to buy immediately.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Cahow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
justnick
7/26/2007
Reason For Visit
Service

"I strongly do not recommend Huber Chevrolet. The pricing..."

I strongly do not recommend Huber Chevrolet. The pricing of repairs is extremely high and customer service is disappointing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Erwin Bonder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory