About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hubler Mazda

3.7

78 Lifetime Reviews

1253 South US 31, Greenwood, Indiana 46143 Directions
Sales: (317) 885-7379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Hubler Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"LOVE my car and my salesman!"

- Su

I was recently in the market for a new car and knew I wanted a Mazda CX-5. I worked with salesman extraordinaire, Mike Fergusn. He listened to my "must haves", answered countless questions and found me the perfect car! Making the deal was smooth and fast. Mike was a true pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferguson
April 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- GiGi

I bought my Mazda almost a year ago & it was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman Korey Owens was very knowledgeable and helpful. The finance person was not pushy (as I've experienced in the past). I was made to feel special & not just another sale. I tell everyone I know to go to Hubler Mazda and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Owens
April 13, 2017

"Epic and outstanding!!!"

- MattWhit21

I came in seeing what the dealership had to offer and was blown away when Korey showed me the love of my life in Mazda form! There's no dealership in the world that can top the service and determination of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Owens
February 06, 2017

"Great car and very down-to-earth dealers! Wonderful!"

- Tynewcar

We looked at many dealerships and have made many purchases in our lifetime. This dealership as far as honesty, friendliness, and cleanliness surpasses anyone we have ever worked with. They were much more personable and relaxed than anywhere we have ever been. We would recommend this dealership to anyone! Our sales consultant was Mike Ferguson and he could not have treated us any better. We would definitely return to purchase from him or anyone there again. The manager there Matt was also great to our entire family. Thanks for being a dealership that treats customers like they would like to be treated everywhere. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferguson and Matt-car manager
December 18, 2016

"Very disappointed in treatment by sales staff."

- JillS

I was so disappointed in my experience with Hubler Mazda today. I called this morning just after they opened inquiring about a Chevy Malibu Maxx they had for sale. I wanted to come and see it with my Granddaughter this morning, but I was asked to wait until around 2:30 because this car was on another lot, and would be moved to Hubler on US 31 around 2:30. I was told they would call me when the car was on site. I received a call at 3:40 saying the car was on the lot and the salesman asked when I could come to see it. I was at my Grandson's birthday party, and told them I could be there in an hour. I left before he opened his presents because of the weather and I knew it was going to be a 40 min. drive to get there. I was half way there when I received a text letting me know that someone came in and paid cash, and the car had been sold. I was also going to pay cash, and I would have been there that morning but was asked to wait. The salesman did apologize to me, but I am extremely hurt and disappointed that I was treated this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David first call in morning, Mike second call in afternoon
October 06, 2016

"BE CAREFUL!"

- MichaelPhelps

I purchased a vehicle a little over 2 weeks ago. Since before the time of purchase, they have known about the issues that should have been fixed since it was "certified". The issues are bald tires, all 4 rims are bent, the side/detection system does not work and the bumper on the drivers side is popped out. I was told not to worry and it would be taken care of. Now I have been told they will not fix these issues because of the "deal they gave me". I would have simply picked another vehicle and went on about my day. I also had to wait literally 15 days for this answer. I have even sent couple of family members that have purchased cash cars from the hubler group. I will not be recommending anyone or changing my review until this situation is made right....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen
October 01, 2016

"Oil change"

- Purdue

Great job. So much better than dealer in Bloomington In Ygsts why I drive 60 miles to come there. I trust they will do a complete job and be ho est a out any service needs and no just make them up for business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
September 08, 2016

"Dishonest Sales Process"

- Beast113

I bought my car from Jeremy. As I asked him questions about the car he said it was a solid car that "...will get you from A to B." However once I drove it off the lot the shocks were broken and needed to be repaired. Six days later the clutch was ruined. The used car manager provided no help and was generally shifting blame to me as opposed to admitting any fault. I cannot recommend buying a car from them in any capacity especially after interacting with their leadership. I am 22 years old and this was my first car buying experience. I feel taken advantage of and that is never a good feeling. A terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gaertner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler (used sales car manager)
January 25, 2016

"Good experience "

- New Mazda Fan

The dealership was friendly. The Sales rep and the finance rep were willing to work with me. I have asked several questions since the purchase, and the Salesman has pleasantly answered each. Very pleasant experience. I recommend Hubler Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 02, 2015

"Excellent sales team"

- mike and nan

We were very impressed with this facility from the moment we arrived until today when we bought the car and sealed the deal. We had been to many, many dealerships all over the state. This Hubler Mazda location was by far our favorite. We would highly recommend anyone to go here. The whole sales team was very helpful. We would definitely recommend that George Wilson help you buy your next car. He wasn't pushy and honestly made us feel very comfortable. We drove our 2013 Chrysler 200 home tonight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results