About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hudson Valley Volvo

1152 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Sales: (845) 298-1800

Makes: Volvo|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

154 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Valley Volvo
1152 Route 9,
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Hudson Valley Volvo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Smythe Volvo

732 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Prestige Volvo

708 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michael Smith
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Excellent Experience"

My wife and I have been customers with the team at Hudson Valley Volvo for over ten years. We have either purchased or leased 5 Volvos. This week we leased a new S60 with Owen and Linda. Their customer service and to clearly answer any questions you have is terrific and a model for the industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owen and Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJP951
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best in Sales and Service."

I have been using this Volvo Dealership for the last 6 years and have never had a bad experience, Sales Dept. are EXCELLENT and the service dept. is Outstanding! Highly Recommened..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margot Murphy and Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nictaylor
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy Process"

I had a simple, routine maintenance appointment, and the Service department was helpful, quick and trustworthy. They saw that I had an air filter change coming up in a few thousand miles, and were able to incorporate it into this appointment without much waiting. Everyone was friendly. The waiting area had snacks and coffee and water, and wifi, so all went well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

didn't catch the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr G
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Service with a Smile"

Just had my 40k service, what a breeze! Dropped off my S80 at lunch and picked it up before 5:30 closing. It looked beautiful after the free car wash, and drove like a charm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan and service team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RangerFrank
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently professional and friendly dealership."

Our family has enjoyed several Volvo's from Hudson Valley Volvo and they always deliver. From the sales process to service follow-up, everyone always is attentive, courteous and considerate of your time. The service work is performed correctly the first time and there are no hidden charges. Everything is explained up-front and performed with Volvo precision. We will be back to add yet another Volvo to our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan & Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpaden
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

Mrs.Murphy wa s an excellent sales person. She took the time to inquire about my car needs and preferences and match me with the perfect car for me. I would recommend her and HV Volvo to my family and friends. The service department is the best of any dealer I have ever worked with including Lexus. I am happy with my new S60. Mary Paden

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs. Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emeyer9900
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, helpful service!"

We met with Owen Van Rossum and he was wonderful. We went in with the expectation of buying a specific certified used XC60, and he never made us feel any pressure to deviate from our plan. I've never been to a dealership like that, where they aren't pushing you around, trying to get you to buy a more expensive car! So, very cool & unique place! Definitely recommend coming here for your Volvo & to make an appointment with Owen, if he's available!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owen Van Rossum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
victoria.
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had an issue regarding a warranty replacement "

Dealer couldnt replace a warranty item which I thought to be unreasonable and inexcusable..they told me to call executive offices in New Jersey and make a claim to them..New Jersey did replace the bad battery...im very thankful..this dealershipi is usually so wonderful and attends to my needs as a widow having to make sure my car runs the best. Dont like any other mechanics near my car. Im thankful for all they do to keep my car running in tip top order..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

manager dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thekid2656
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Volvo XC60 Service"

With the help of my salesperson Margot Murphy and the business manager Linda Updegraff, my experience with Hudson Vally Volvo was a pleasurable one and I'm very pleased with my new lease on a 2015.5 XC60. I got the exact color I wanted along with many new features from my 2013 lease and I'm enjoying the elegant ride of the new model. I highly recommend Hudson Valley Volvo and would not hesitate to continue doing business with them in the future. Raymond Smaltz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margot Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edhengel
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Outstanding service. The salesman went so far as to pick me up at a dealership in Newburgh where I dropped off a leased vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Levi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory