About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hudson Valley Volvo

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

1152 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 298-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Hudson Valley Volvo

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Oil change & other maintenance"

- bkheavey

Dan & the customer service team are simply outstanding! I will always continue to bring my Volvo there for service! He is friendly & professional, and the service team is the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 05, 2017

"Very trustworthy and friendly!"

- Lduquette

I can always count on HV Volvo to take care of my car and be honest with me about preventative and necessary repairs. Thank you Dan and Larry for excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry,, Dan
December 17, 2016

"Consistantly satisfied - but defective phones"

- goffr01

Customer since the purchase of a V50 in 2010 and consistently please and satisfied with the service department. they have always accommodated me when there has bene an urgent need, like failed A/C in June before a wedding, and a worn out battery. They fit me in, and did what needed to be done, and have been respectful as to the cost of services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service department. We strive each and every day to provide all our valued and loyal customers with exceptional service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Dan DeCicco - Sales Manager

November 22, 2016

"The Best Car Has the Best Service"

- Pssdoff

Expert service here is handle with luxury car consideration and outreach. I love my car and appreciate that it is handled with the care it deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone!
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to exceed our customers' expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Dan DeCicco - Service Manager

October 28, 2016

"Years of EXCELLENT service experiences"

- lainghk

For the last 5 years we own our Volvo XC90 -- it has always been great services from Hudson Valley Volvo service department. Dan DeCicco, the service manager and Larry Storck the service advisor, are true gentlemen and the gems in creating a welcoming service atmosphere and providing excellent service experiences to Volvo owners. We will most definitely purchase our next car from Hudson Valley Volvo, as the experience of years of satisfactory services is the single most important after-sales factor in keeping us as the Volvo owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Storck, Dan DeCicco
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service your received from our dealership. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued customers with excellent service, and make all their service appointments a pleasant one. Thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volvo. Regards, Dan DeCicco - Service Manager

October 23, 2016

"Great car for an even better price"

- Brooke

This is the second Volvo I have bought at Hudson valley Volvo. And I couldn't be happier. I'm so glad Renee is back. She is the BEST!!! If you want to buy a great car. Go and ask for Renee. You won't be disappointed:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our sales department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Ken Wyskida - Sales Manager

September 18, 2016

"Inventory and Service Exceeds Expectations "

- Julie Yanez

My fiancé and I had been saving for a few years to buy a Volvo. We went online and found a XC 60 we wanted to check out at Hudson Valley. Margot Murphy quickly scheduled an appointment, and was so helpful as we were coming from NYC and had to wait until the weekend to come up. I was worried the car would be sold by then, but no. Margot had it waiting for us when we arrived. It had been about 8 years since either one of us had purchased a car, and boy did we appreciate Margot's knowledge about the car -- especially all the technology features. There were no high-pressure sales tactics, just easy, nice conversation. We were able to purchase our XC 60, that although it's a pre-certified used car, looks and drives as if it were new. Thank you Margot, and the team at Hudson Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margot Murphy; "V"
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that Margot was helpful during your buying experience. Margot is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Wyskida - Sales Manager

August 24, 2016

"Excellent /No PRESSURE"

- mare

I waited to buy a Volvo for years and chose this dealership because of it's location. There was no pressure and our salesperson Dave was professional and helpful without being overbearing.Would higly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our dealership. Our team is works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have pleasant buying experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Hunter Barton - Sales Manager

August 23, 2016

"Repeat customer- great from sale to service"

- Cat1

This is my 2nd Volvo. I purchased my XC60 at the Danbury location(same owners). I have been coming to the Wappingers location for service. They are always very accommodating and I have not had any issues with my car. They do not try & sell unnecessary service and get the job done right. Always friendly & courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DiCicco
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and we thank you for choosing Hudson Valley Volvo. Regards, Dan DeCicco - Service Manager

August 17, 2016

"Professional, courtious, honest."

- Artin

We have services both of our S60s (2003 and 2013) at Hudson Valley Volvo. We learned our lesson the hard way as servicing at other places cost us an arm and a leg and it was never done right. The Volvo folks took their time to diagnose the problems and fix them at reasonable prices. They are pleasant to deal with, honest and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeCicco
Dec 22, 2016 -

Hudson Valley Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our service department. Our team is always excited to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Dan DeCicco - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results