About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hudson Valley Volvo

1152 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Sales: (845) 298-1800

Makes: Volvo|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

158 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Valley Volvo
1152 Route 9,
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Hudson Valley Volvo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Smythe Volvo

737 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Prestige Volvo

714 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Anthonypic
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Courteous, respectful, quick"

Owen was very fast at responding to my emails and calls. Linda worked to get me the best deal possible and was very respectful. A pleasure doing business with them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owen, Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmillan
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Continual excellent service"

The annual NYS inspection was recently completed on my C70. The excellent service has continued since our Volvo OSD purchase in 2011. They even found and repaired something that I was not aware of. Kudos to Larry and Dan! I want to preserve the C70 for my children.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry and Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A.B.
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service ,this is very professional auto group"

The service. Was excellent the service manager and the service advisor were excellent ,you can tell that they really care about their work and their customers, the work was excellent.Mr.Dicicco is truly a professional .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dicicco Laurence Storck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Eddiem
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy transaction"

Just finished my second Volvo transaction with this dealership. I would definitely recommend Hudson Valley Volvo. They are fair, attentive, low pressure, had lots of inventory and were sensitive to my needs. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill levy, Linda updegraff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Smith
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An Excellent Experience"

My wife and I have been customers with the team at Hudson Valley Volvo for over ten years. We have either purchased or leased 5 Volvos. This week we leased a new S60 with Owen and Linda. Their customer service and to clearly answer any questions you have is terrific and a model for the industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Owen and Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJP951
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best in Sales and Service."

I have been using this Volvo Dealership for the last 6 years and have never had a bad experience, Sales Dept. are EXCELLENT and the service dept. is Outstanding! Highly Recommened..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margot Murphy and Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nictaylor
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy Process"

I had a simple, routine maintenance appointment, and the Service department was helpful, quick and trustworthy. They saw that I had an air filter change coming up in a few thousand miles, and were able to incorporate it into this appointment without much waiting. Everyone was friendly. The waiting area had snacks and coffee and water, and wifi, so all went well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

didn't catch the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr G
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Service with a Smile"

Just had my 40k service, what a breeze! Dropped off my S80 at lunch and picked it up before 5:30 closing. It looked beautiful after the free car wash, and drove like a charm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan and service team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RangerFrank
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently professional and friendly dealership."

Our family has enjoyed several Volvo's from Hudson Valley Volvo and they always deliver. From the sales process to service follow-up, everyone always is attentive, courteous and considerate of your time. The service work is performed correctly the first time and there are no hidden charges. Everything is explained up-front and performed with Volvo precision. We will be back to add yet another Volvo to our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan & Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpaden
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

Mrs.Murphy wa s an excellent sales person. She took the time to inquire about my car needs and preferences and match me with the perfect car for me. I would recommend her and HV Volvo to my family and friends. The service department is the best of any dealer I have ever worked with including Lexus. I am happy with my new S60. Mary Paden

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs. Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory