About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Hudson Valley Volvo

1152 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Sales: (845) 298-1800

Makes: Volvo | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

189 Lifetime Reviews

Hudson Valley Volvo
1152 Route 9,
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Hudson Valley Volvo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Valmor
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

First time dealing with Volvo product and service. I was pleasantly surprised with a loaner to run A few errands while my car was in the shop For I hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renoir8115
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit "

Scheduled a service visit to have the front end aligned on my car. I told them I had to be done by a certain time because I had another appointment. They started work immediately and had it completed with time to spare. I really appreciated the fast and courteous service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know the names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nurseman
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, excellent service, always at Hudson Valley Volvo"

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable. Whether you are buying or leasing a Volvo or having it serviced, the sales and service personnel at Hudson Valley Volvo are always a class act. They treat you like old friends who are happy to see you. I had service performed on my S60 yesterday and recently my wife leased an XC 70 station wagon, Both are terrific. It is because of wonderful people like Murf, Dan, Linda, and Michael that I return to this dealership. Quality product, exceptional sales and service, and warm, personable, kind, pleasant, and caring people make the dealership outstanding. I would recommend it to anyone without hesitation. Thanks everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan, Murf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvoTL
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I was very happy with Dan going out of his way having my car serviced even though I did not have an appointment. Everybody here at Hudson Volvo is very friendly, patient and helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan DeCicco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
volvoTL
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely patient"

I was very undecided about which features I would be interested in in buying a new car. The staff was extremely patient and helped me make a decision. I canceled a purchase contract with a different dealer as they had not been very helpful and bought from Hudson Volvo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diego Arreguin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TYNU
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Top Service"

Fast, knowledgeable, and courteous service.always. Treat the customer and car as family. Highly recommend and will buy my new 2016 model here this year

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Ross

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BlackFeat
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Seamless Execution & Amazing Customer Focus"

Apprehensive about my ability to purchase a new vehicle and hell-bent on fixing my old car which continued to have the same old costly electrical problems time and again, Diego and Linda were instrumental in helping me put together an "I CAN' plan so that I could buy new, and change my life! I'm very grateful for the extra miles they each went (no pun intended!) to organize a purchase deal that fit my budget perfectly! Client service is exemplary with each member going above and beyond the call of duty to assure that customer satisfaction is, and remains, a true component of the work they do with people each day. This core value is really remarkable to feel in today's rush-rush world. It is particularly gratifying to meet people in consumer business who truly have the individual's needs at heart while simultaneously looking to close a corporate transaction. That was refreshing, indeed! You know this because they don't give up...they follow up, and that was wonderful! What a tremendous "people asset" HV Volvo has in their staff, and I am so amazed!!! This positive experience spawns a lasting and mutually beneficial relationship into the future. THANKS, Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, Diego, Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Svf32
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is awesome"

Excellent service department. Always a pleasure going there. Dan and Larry make a great team. Had no appointment and they still got me in and took care of my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan and Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roseb
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Personal Service"

The staff at Hudson Valley Volvo made the lease process a breeze. Everyone was very personable and professional. I was in and out in one afternoon. Great dealership! I highly recommend them to anyone in the Dutchess County area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Margot Murphy, Linda Updegraff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tgh527
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"HV Volvo service"

Staff is great, Dan D is part of a great organization. Both him and Larry are reasons to continue using HV Volvo. Service is always completed in a timely fashion with all facets explained. Always a pleasure Tom Hurley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Dicicco and Larry Storch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory